Customer Reviews

El vendedor eduardo muy profesional
El mejor
miami, FL
09/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
shopping at Eldorado Furniture has always been an exciting experience.
miramar, FL
09/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I usually don't write reviews but I had such a great experience shopping in El Dorado, that I had to share it. I can't express enough my gratitude to the sales associates, Ralda Rodriguez, because not only she was professional and knowledgeable but also friendly and attentive to my needs. She really went above and beyond when I told her what I was looking for. She was really really helpful! Her service didn't stop at the store, I received a great follow up service after I left the store. I will definitely look for her the next time I consider purchasing a piece of furniture for my house. It's a pleasure to receive such a great customer service whether you're making a small or big purchase. I really felt well taken care of! She is really a gem and I hope the company sees that. Thank you Ralda and El Dorado Furniture!
north miami, FL
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jonathan is wonderful and the delivery team was fantastic! Very satisfied!
fort lauderdale, FL
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our whole experience from the sales to our delivery was so refreshing. Eldorado has the right formula, Eldorado delivers service that 80% of companies have forgotten how to do. Eldorado treated us with service and respect, we haven’t been treated that way by a company for a long time, it’s nice to know there are a few good companies still out there and Eldorado has our vote ????
doral, FL
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales person Erly went above and beyond to help us get the right furniture for our entire home
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate Morrow was our sales person, and we loved her! She was patient, shared suggestions of comparable pieces.
rivera beach, FL
09/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We found our sales representative very knowledgeable and very aware of the style we were looking for and helped us select the right furniture for our taste. The team that delivered our 3 separate deliveries were on time, and very professional and polished and handled my furniture with kit gloves like it was there own home .
09/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
always come out feeling great with my purchases. Gloria Rendon and Nestor Cassiano are responsible for my last purchase. Thank you
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you so much for all the support and service. Our Eldorado experience was very positive and exceeded expectations.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
PROFESSIONALISM CHARACTERIZES EL DORADO FURNITURE.
doral, FL
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I will be doing more business with El Dorado in the future. Great team work.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jimmy was super kind, patient and attentive
kendall, FL
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
our sales assistant Ramon Hernandez was incredible and really made it a wonderful experience. one of the reasons we got all our furniture from this store is because of his advice and overall professionalism.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate was excellent. I am in sales and know a good sales person when I deal with them Greicis Herrera is professional very knowledgeable about the merchandize and the way the whole system works at Eldorado.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team is doing a great job, the guy was considered of taking care of my new furniture treating it with care as well as the area in my house where they put together my desk. Very respectful people, helpful and considering professionals. Add value to the product. I really appreciate their help
09/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Hi very happy with the delivery team and the salesperson .
09/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I experienced excellent service throughout my entire purchase as well as delivery. It is always a pleasure to shop at Eldorado Furniture.
north miami, FL
09/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love your store, I bought several merchandise from you guys and no problem whatsoever! Everyone, including the owners, that I had the pleasure to meet, at the inauguration party and on the following first anniversary party too! I already brought friends to shopping at your store in Fort Myers Florida. I love that you guys caring, contemporary Style! Our home looks beautiful! Sincerely thanks!
fort myers, FL
09/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sandra, who helped us is amazing. Because of her kindness, we will never go anywhere else for furniture! Thank you ??
miami beach, FL
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Absolutely satisfied
homestead, FL
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was more than helpful, thanks to Jose Angel, always a pleasure buy at Dorado with his help.
miami, FL
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Loved the energy and product knowledge that Angel has. He provided a great customer service. He is always there for everything you will need. I’ll be back and I’ll recommend him.

Thanks Angel for your support and customer experience. You made my shopping experience memorable!
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The whole experience has been extraordinary, from sales to delivery. Every step of the way, everyone has been very professional. For my furniture needs I will definitely use El Dorado again.
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery men were very professional clean and polite and handled my furniture with care. Glad they are on our route as we are expecting another furniture delivery when merchandise is in.
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’d like to send a special thanks to Marisol, the sales associate. She is great at her job, very knowledgeable and personable and always concerned with my satisfaction.
I want to say that there was damage to some of the pieces and she handled it all fast and like a true professional. It is these times, when things don’t go as planned, that really set apart a great sales person from a regular one!
Marisol has earned my future business, my recommendation to friends and family and my loyalty!!!
miami lakes, FL
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am in awe ofprofessionalism and knowledge of Alicia and Magalys as salespeople .I have recommended them to my friends
doral, FL
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been a customer of El Dorado for many years. Excellent customer service, very attentive and knowledgeable sales associate. His name Jorge Garcia
09/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesman Alan Sabillon at your Coconut Creek store was extremely helpful very professional and wonderful to work with.
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Miss AJ was simply amazing. Best experience I have had in a long time!!
Thank you
west palm beach, FL
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miriam Aguililla was an excellent sale associate and help me with all my questions and request, without doubt I will request her service in my next visit to El Dorado furniture
goulds, FL
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We enjoy purchasing from El Dorado as everyone there is so professional and courteous. Special thanks to Pedro for always responding to our needs.
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We dealt with Henry Bernat at the Pembroke Pines, FL store and he was excellent. Provided us with time to look around and answered all of our questions and gave us great suggestions. He was knowledgable, friendly and a true professional. Great dealing with him. He's excellent!!!!

Vivian & Alan Edisis
miramar, FL
09/13/2020
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really appreciate my sales associate Lloyd. You rock.
09/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Outstanding service from our salesperson Christian
09/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job!!
09/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The Dorado representative was wonderful
tamarac, FL
09/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Caterina Lancia was incredible with us, thank you ! :)
doral, FL
09/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
i really want to commend my sales lady who was on the top of my order and kept me informed.
09/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing sales man by the name of John in Kendall .
09/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Asalia the best sale associate,very professional and helpful with the clients.
I recommend her 100%
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service. We had one issue but it ended up being solved and everything was accommodated to my needs.
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service all around It is our second purchase and both times your service personnel and sales people were excellent. Courteous sales person was very attentive And helpful.
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The Experience overall was great. I have bought at El Dorado before.
kendall, FL
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was very good and knew the product I was purchasing -- Tempur Pedic.The delivery was absolutely fantastic.Received notifications on time, etc. and then a text that they would be arriving in ten minutes and they were ringing my door bell in ten minutes.Delivery guys were very professional.
weston, FL
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The experience is magnificent, very professional, there is a good connection between the seller, the delivery, finally, I am still with you to finish furnishing my house, thank you for the quality of the furniture and the service.
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our entire experience was EXCELLENT. Our sales associate was amazing and so was the delivery team. We will definitely be going back to El Dorado for our furniture needs.
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yen the sales rep was great.
The delivery was excellent.
Great communication, timely, and great delivery team.
kendall, FL
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your sales person was amazing. She was honest and fair. She demonstrated more professionalism than I am used to seeing. You should be proud as to how well she represented your company. I would only use her going forward in the future.
09/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sol Hernandez is the Sale Representative the who help us is very nice and knowledgeable on the products.
09/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Clara was amazing to work with.
Very professional and thorough from start to finish. I thank you and appreciate your attention to details!!
09/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
You sales associate, Richard Perry, was extremely helpful and was not pushy at all. He took his time with us and also suggested that we visit a bigger store to see the selection. We took his advise but returned to the plantation store and had Perry assist us. He was friendly and professional. I will recommend him and this location to friends.
sunrise, FL
09/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Paula Coleman was excellent as our salesperson at your Pembroke Pines store. She was very helpful and treated us in a very professional manner. She was also available when we called her with questions and to assist with the items that arrived damaged.
09/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The team was great to help me with all the steps for my delivery even though one item was on back order great job
09/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carolina was very professional and delivery awesome service.
09/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jose sales representative from El Dorado Furniture in Fort Myers Florida was outstanding and I had a great experience thanks to his attitude and professionalism.
cape coral, FL
09/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I've been a costumer for many years now. Greisis Herrera has been always my sales representative. She's the best for many years in Pembroke Pines' Store. 100%
09/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nothing to say. Because all was excellete
09/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate great!
And the delivery team PHENOMENAL!
09/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Why aren't there more stars? I need like 20 more! Where to begin....When I first walked in I was impressed right off the get go. Not set up like your typical furniture store. Everything is done with detail. The furniture is amazing to say the least. I relocated from up north and sold all my furniture so I needed everything. Day 1 bought my nook in white, reminds me totally of Miami. Day 2 I purchased my platform bed and night stands, again in white. Day 3 I purchased some wall art and a glass swivel side table. Day 4 I purchased a sofa and chase sectional, yes in white, a TV console in white, and pillows for the sofa. Day 5 I went back to order another TV console, the same one as the day before due to the fact that these white consoles that are made in Italy are just unbeatable and I knew I wouldn't be happy with anything else. I brought in donuts for the staff for their amazing service (something I've never done before for any business but I was so impressed I had to). Special thx to Ernesto, Alex, Luis, Rosie, Erly and Tricia. UPDATE Luis just notified me my sofa and chase are now available when they were scheduled to hit the warehouse in in 2 more weeks. They now have completed furnished my apartment in the mist of a pandemic. Covid is no challenge for El Dorado's!!!!
09/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This was an extremely great experience! From the sales person showing all the furniture we were interested in to the purchase and delivery of the furniture. I would highly recommend purchasing furniture from this company!
arcadia, FL
09/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The visit in El Dorado was excellent, very happy, the person who attended me extremely kind, professional and highly qualified, very pleased and happy, the truth could not be a better person !!!! pending of every detail, every doubt ...
Likewise the boys who gave me the delivery, very professional.
miami, FL
09/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience was spectacular, the saleswoman (Alina Roibas) was very professional as well as the delivery team. I will continue shopping in El Dorado Furniture.
cape coral, FL
09/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience with El Dorado Furniture was fantastic, my husband and I truly enjoyed our tour throughout the showroom with Marco. He explained and made awesome suggestions. In addition, the delivery team was professional and did an awesome job assembling our furniture. I highly recommend ElDorado.
09/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Great working with her
09/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
We appreciate your team and the West Palm Beach - Okeechobee Blvd location. Tina was very nice helping us with our options and the delivery team was exceptional!
08/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Gr-eat!the best don"t change
08/30/2020
Overall Rating
Both Sergio and Lloyd were the very best.
08/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything is amazing in the Dorado furniture
08/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very please with the selection of pieces from the sales associate who helped decorate an area at our office.
08/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ramòn Hernandez excellent customer services super amable al pendiente de mi delivery y me ayudo mucho mucho muy atento respetuoso en el pasado el fuè mi vendedor y lo seguirè contantNdo cada vez que visite la tienda de ustedes en Little havana que aprivecho para decirles que ese showroom es una belleza en fin super agradecida y muy contenta con mis muebles y con el excelente customer services del señor Ramòn Hernandez muchas gracias
08/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service!
08/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very impressed with the whole experience I had with El Dorado from my Sales person Victor all the way to the delivery.
08/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The saleswoman who assisted me gave me excellent service, and the delivery guys kind and nice, I give them a 10, very organized and fast, and the excellent furniture, they came faster than I thought, very satisfied with all the service that i received
08/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
great service from start to finish. First time buying EL Dorado and I was very Pleased.
08/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Heide always followed up about the order and kept all as promised. Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. A true asset.
08/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Wonderful
08/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate was very helpful, financing very swift and attentive, even delivery wa smooth and professional.
Rooms To Go should come train at your stores ,, they suck!
08/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate and delivery drivers were excellent
08/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rosario is the best. She helped us choosing the right furniture for our house. Thank you so much!!!
08/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El personal tanto el vendedor como los del delivery son excelentes en atención y profesionalismo.
08/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Great experience thank you.
08/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love our new furniture!!!
08/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
100% pleased. We will definitely buy from you again.
08/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Associate is the reason we keep coming back! Lucia in St. Pete is outstanding!!
08/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
in ny own experience was very good and Alejandra my sale person was the most friendly. I am planning to by more furniture in the future
08/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Marta Colete was excellent. Very patient, attentive and knowledgeable. She is definitely a great employee and an asset to El Dorado.
08/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service and furniture. I would like to thank Dolores from El Dorado of Cutler Bay. She is very professional and I highly recommend everyone to have her attention for any purchase, she will expertly fulfill your demands
08/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maritza H made our furniture shopping easy. We liked all her helpful suggestions and that she let us browse on our own but was always near in case we had a question. We will definitely ask for her when see return for our next furniture purchase. El Dorado is the best furniture store in our area.
08/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate went over and above to make sure everything was perfect.
08/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent Service. Pleasant shipping experience.
We knew what we wanted. Explained to the salesman and we found it!
Thanks again.
08/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ was very helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. The delivery guys were very good!
08/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent attention
08/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Frances at the Fort Myers store is excellent.
08/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Associate Henry at the Coconut Creek store was excellent and patient
08/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Unexpected quality and excellent service. The sales rep Rocio Diaz was efficient, effective and customer focused. I’ll be back for more. Thanks
08/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Paula, at the Pembroke Pines store was very professional and helpful.
08/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Both Erick and Joe were great and very professional
08/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had an appoint with City furniture for a dining table but on the way decided to stop in at ELDORADO for 15 minutes with at $499 budget.. I was approached at ELDORADO by Eva .. she was welcoming, she listened carefully not pushy and were able to repeat what I wanted she paid attention and although it took long she remained very patient and extremely professional..
Eva showed me the dining table I wanted for $499 ... then I will wanted to see a sofa she educated me on the sofa for $1999 and I took it only later going home and decided to get the one for $2999 ... I called her personal number and she picked up immediately I like that ... gave me the pros and cons and made me feel happy went back to the store 30 minutes later spend $3000 more with MY decision and of course I am super happy ... went on to getting a lamp, Painting, area rug and bar cart .. because of Evas professionalism I went from a budget of $499 to
$6135.46 invested in my place that makes me very happy spending on what I love. My boyfriend lives in Tampa and now looking to shop with Eva for the same sectional and painting.. I give her a 10 plus plus plus . In addition she still takes my calls and text me back in a timely manner if I have any questions or concern.
She reminds me of the service I am use to that no longer exists.
She’s an asset to your company please recognize her maybe an American Express gift card.
I am sharing my experience with everyone .. by the way back in February I spent $3000 with City Furniture and because of their unprofessional I canceled my order.
08/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate “Erly” has gone out of his way to make this shopping experience fun.
He has followed up on all orders and shipments,
He has even been looking for pieces that have been out of stock for us.
He is a true individual that makes your store a success.
08/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience