Customer Reviews

Thank you to a wonderful sales consulant Sisi in the Wellington, Florida Store.

She is always pleasant and knows the merchandise. I have brought many

clients to this store and will continue to do so and ask for Sisi.



The furniture in Eldorado is quality and affordable.
10/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied with the purchase and the sales person Henry Bernat.
10/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We furnished most of our new home with Eldorado. Anna our sales rep., was most helpful through this process. She answered all of our questions and concerns. When there was an issue she went to the right manager who was able to clear everything up. She understood our goals and was able to make the best recommendations when we had a decision to make. The delivery people came on time and did their jobs well. We have had bravos from friends when they visit us and I have recommended Anna and Eldorado .
10/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really enjoyed the selection great service
10/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Shopping at El Dorado has made shopping for our new house a pleasure, Your delivery and setup team are just the best
09/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I like very much the forniture el Dorado sell. The quality is real.
09/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I must say I've been apart of Eldorado family for a while now and I appreciate you all quality of Professional services offer by the pembroke pines store. I start off as a customer at the miami store and after my last purchase with Adele over a year ago with her professionalism and quality of service she offer i had my recommend my sister to her as well. My older sister recommended me years ago and I'm still going back. Adele thank you for your service I love el dorado furniture and with you your service it make things must easy for me..only thing i have to worry about is money to pay for the product..
09/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Martha Ruiz helped us a lot in our selection. She made us feel at home from the moment we met her. She is very professional, knowledgeable and patient.
09/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Adele is super respectful and patient. She has a wonderful way of selling the furniture and we hope to buy from her again . Thank you so much Adele !
09/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was positive. It was a pleasant experience to shop in Dorado Furniture I will continue shoping with you. Congratulations!
09/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
OUR SALES PERSON WAS JASON VALLIER, AND HE WAS TERRIFIC.

HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCTS AT EL DORADO.

HE GAVE US A LOT OF PRIVACY WHEN MY HUSBAND AND I WERE SHOPPING, BUT WAS RIGHT THERE IN CASE WE HAD QUESTIONS.

HE MADE OUR SHOPPING A REAL PLEASURE.



ALSO OUR DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION GUYS WERE GREAT! THEY ARE VERY SERVICE ORIENTED AND AGAIN A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

OUR WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE AND HASSLE FREE!

WE WILL BE BACK SOON.
09/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
We have bought most of our furniture through the years (since 1982) at El Dorado. We like the selection, service and quality
09/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Always the best experience and quality of furniture.We really love dealing with el Dorado furniture and our sales rep Margarita.Picking out more pieces to add to my home now.
09/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We go back to el dorado whenever we need furniture and ALWAYS deal with Maria, our sales associate! Just love her!
09/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alina Roibas is perfect sale person, very profisionell!!
08/30/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Thanks El Dorado Furniture I bought all my items for my living room, including accessories and carpet, I recommended Hellen Boneh in Plantation, Fl. She is the best, she is professional, and explain to me exactly what I needed. Thanks Hellen for attending me. I’m happy you was my Sales Associate.
08/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service very proffesional would buy again from sales to delivery to office
08/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El servicio de Ivette es muy bueno y profesional. Muchas gracias!
08/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul Gomez’s professionalizm is overwhelming. We call him every time we are going to your store. The service he give is above and beyond words. Thanks
08/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Alejandra was excellent!!! Will recommend her to everyone. The delivery team was exceptional as well, I am very satisfied with the service I was provided. Very professional and so courteous
08/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative in el Dorado “Erik” was amazing!! The best sales person that I ever had.the delivery team wa every nice and professional.

Good job El Dorado!!
07/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kudos for the sale associate, she really walk me through out the whole process. She kept me inform every step of the way.
07/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’ve purchased from el dorado before and have always been satisfied. As a matter of fact, the furniture purchased replaced furniture purchased from el dorado over 20 years ago.
07/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
As a sales associate, Tina Baker is one of the finest! Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in assisting me w/selections, answering my questions, and also very patient since mixing & matching some pieces of furniture take time in making the right decision.



I look forward to working w/her on future purchases as well!



Thanx much!
07/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nestor and Norma both at the Coral Springs store are fantastic! I love them both!!! totally different personalities but totally works for me!!!!
07/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were browsing not thinking of buying anything. The sales person Joe Lino ask us if we were looking for anything special. We decided to ask for bedroom set. He was very helpfull showed us various sets and we end up buying a bedroom set, and we are very helpful. We will recommend him to our friends.
07/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Roberto Díaz @ Pembroke Pined Boulevard was very professional and friendly very nice person.
07/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Victoria from Wellington location was fantastic. Very friendly and professional helped us all the way through. Absolutely pleased with the service we received from her.
07/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Christian was our sales associate and we were very impressed with his professionalism and patience. He was knowledgeable and kind. He was amazing!
07/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Responsible, Supportive Professional personnel from the sales room to the cashier to to the delivery ... good effort great results ...
07/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very good, excellet representative or saleman.
07/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jeff Apple is a great sales person and is an asset to your company
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rossana was especially attentive, professional and extremely helpful.

The financial department went above and beyond getting the El Dorado credit card mess straighten out so we could finally complete the transaction.
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is an excellent sales person. He went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we wanted. We have purchased many times from El Dorado and always request Joe because we know we will get excellent service from him.Being a former teacher , I give him am A+
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Your operations provided a most pleasant experience. Attentive, polite and courteous staff makes an "old fashion" experience that I haven't seen in years!
07/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I had 2 orders combined into one delivery and had 2 different sales people. Both were great! Overall a great experience. I expect this furniture to last for a while, but we will be back next time we need furniture.
07/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kudos to your delivery notification and tracking system. All the advance notice was great, and the delivery guys showed up on-time. Nicely done, very professional. Thanks!
07/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ray is an absolute asset to your organization, pleasant, knowledgeable and very friendly, will definitely recommend him.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very impressed by the whole delivery process, is beyond what your competitors offer.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman Henrey was fabulous,very patient with us we were not sure what to buy. He moved tables and lamps until we made a decision. He made our shopping experience very pleasant,and when we went over our budget he helped us get a increase. Our house looks beautiful with his help ,he is a asset to your company. We also been to all three of your competitors and were not impressed.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesperson Rachel at the Kendall store was amazing.

Love the selection of furniture.
07/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Wonderful shopping experience......California needs El Dorado in the future.

I can hardly wait for the new store in Naples to open.
06/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
we love luz, she is amazing
06/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I can’t say enough about Eladio Fernandez and his assistance with my purchase. He was professional in his appearance, communication, and knowledge of product. He was patient in the amount of time spending looking for a product, his constant reassurance that the quality of furniture is superior, and his blessing to take our time and make sure we have what we want. His honesty in the explanation of product pointing out positives and negatives, the compassion for price, and he recommendations based on other customer feedback and his own experience. Eladio represents your company in the way you would like and should be recognized for his hard work by your company. Thank you Eladio!!! You are a class act and quality human being and professional!!!
06/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Rep. was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful to our needs. (Maribel - Palmetto SR826 Store)
06/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My shopping experience at eldorodo was made easy with the experience, courtesy and professionalism of Ms Belkis Bueno, she is an asset to the company.
06/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We’re very pleased with El Dorado furniture and the help of Brandon, the sales associate that helped us. We’ll definitely continue shopping at El Dorado for years to come and recommend to our friends and family. Thank you.
06/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very professional, ethical and courteous love my Salesperson Patricia and Lorenzo super team players.
06/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
our SALES PERSON LUZ GUEVARA WAS AMAZING!
06/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carmen and Evens were very helpful in getting us situated with the pieces of furniture and accessories we brought.
06/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was awesome! They were very attentive, professional, and friendly. We had a great experience. Thank you!
06/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have lived in Broward County since 1985 but purchased most of my furniture through the years from Fellers in Fort Lauderdale, ModernAge in North Miami or City Furniture as there wasn't an El Dorado convenient to where I lived.

Now that I am in Plantation, I have an El Dorado store very close to my house. This futon sofa was my first purchase of furniture in a long time and I just couldn't be happier with the entire El Dorado experience. Most impressive was the delivery communications via text. The crew was at my door before I even saw the text that said they would be arriving in 10 minutes. I won't need any other furniture in the near future, but I will be certain to go to El Dorado when I do.
06/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales representative Nancy was the absolute best representative we were helped by and will definitely return to her when we need additional furniture. We were very pleased with the entire process from start to finish.
06/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team Pedro and Ricardo were the best! Sales associate Alejandro was great as well.
06/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We bought from the full service beautifully designed coconut creek, Florida store. Erik Lapinski approaches is right away and directed us to the area of furniture we had tried to describe as our style. ( I was not exactly sure except I wanted a nice traditional wooden bedroom set with some design.) He was very helpful and directed us to two different showrooms in this huge two story building set up like a city. So comfortable to walk through. Erik left us to browse. He came back after giving us plenty of time and we found three sets we especially liked and chose a Legacy beautiful set. Little did we realize what well made and heavy furniture we had bought.

The delivery was two days from our purchase ( right before their closing). The delivery driver notified us they were 10 minutes away in the time range given. They were courteous and very patient. They watched the walls and door moldings, placed the bedroom set and replaced the light fixture they had to take down to get this extremely heavy set up a flight of stairs that splits and turns. Alberez and George were GREAT!! I kept trying to help as I felt so bad at how they lifted that heavy furniture in the boxes up that stairway. Not once did they complain in front of me or would let me help. They kept politely telling me it was their job and mine was to enjoy the furniture. They were here about an hour and a half as it WAS an ordeal to lift that furniture up those stairs, but I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I tipped them both and sent them on their way with ice cold waters. It was already in the 80’s and sunny in Ft Lauderdale at 10 am. They also removed the boxes and stuffing that packed the set and took a picture of how it was set up and looked before leaving. They also put that light fixture back up on the wall before they left. They told me I was very nice to them and they appreciated our business.

We’d definitely seek Erik Lapinski out again for more furnishings as he was a professional, helping, and personable salesman without that pushy-ness. We enjoyed talking with him.

I hope our next delivery Alberez and George are assigned as they were spectacular!!!

People, treat the delivery professionals as professionals! They work soooo hard to make your experience at that point an excellent one. They put up with buyers who think they are better than others and that’s not right. Remember the Golden Rule: treat others as you would have yourself be treated! Honey goes further than vinegar! The experience may be all about you, but your satisfaction is all about them!!

Thank you El Dorado.
06/07/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Marianthi was a complete professional, extremely helpful and courteous. 5 stars!
06/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Johnathan was very nice and easy to work with. He followed up with me appropriately and made sure I was happy with my purchase .
06/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Eladio was our sales person at the Coral Springs location. He was very helpful and patient with us in the store. After our purchase, his communication regarding delivery was excellent and his follow up after delivery was also exceptional. And, by the way, we love our new sofa!
05/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love Alberto. He is the best. Love working with him and he goes out of his way to make sure we get what we want. He is always there to help us. He is an amazing salesman. The delivery men were wonderful. They were very polite, professional and clean. They can delivery to my house any time.
05/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We’re very excited and happy with our new furniture
05/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente lugar para comprar productos del hogar, muebles de excelente calidad a buenos precios. La atencion por parte de Caterina Lancia fue de alto nivel, entregando una gran atencion en funcion de lo que necesitabamos comprar. Muchas gracias a ella por su gentil atencion. Recomiendo esta tienda en Miami.

Gracias
05/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Jason was excellent and we enjoyed working with him.The delivery personnel made the whole process completely positive.
05/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My return & exchange was handled by Ruben Smolansky with the utmost professionalism & patience. I ended up purchasing a lot more than I had intended & very happy with my purchase.
05/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
BiBi was the most incredible sales associate we have had the pleasure of dealing with. We are extremely happy with our experience dealing with El Dorado!
05/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to thank Brandon Salas, our sales associate, who was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He communicated with me and provided status of my order throughout the process.
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Catherine is the best!!!! She is so helpful I can’t describe it!! She’s definitely a keeper!! Congrats to her. She rocks !
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to thanks Iris for her great service and helpfulls ideas . Our experience was super 5 starts thank for all the team was involve . Thank you all
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team was right on time & they were very professional. I want to thank Norma my sales associate, Rafael, Dairom & Luis for their exceptional service in Delivery
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very pleased with the professionalism of Gabriel Torres. I’m a very friendly way he toured me thru the showroom and helped me decide the furniture that will certainly fill my family needs. I’ll certainly ask for Gabriel next time I go to el dorado.
05/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really liked my experience, sales associate Raym was really helpful and delivery guys were amazing too, thank you for everything.
05/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Hi it was a great experience shopping at el Dorado Furniture I had the best delivery team very professional attentive respectful Truck number 197 the best delivery team! El Dorado Furniture has! Also Deborah R. Williams she is the best Furnishings Associate Thank you Deborah for your help and your time you are the best if in the new future I need to buy item from El Dorado I will make sure you are the Sales Associate to Assist me on shopping for my new home Thank you very much.
05/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I went to El Dorado Furniture in Cuttler Bay and Dolores help me. Very profesional and excellent service
05/18/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was extremely happy with my purchase and the El Dorado employees I had contact with.
05/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate, Roxanne, was fantastic! She was friendly and very helpful! Our delivery was right on time and your staff was very professional.
05/17/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything went great. I’ve purchase furniture at El Dorado many times before
05/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado is a wonderful company with beautiful furniture. Kate is very helpful and knowledgeable at the West palm Beach store. Also really nice!



The delivery guys, Giovanni and Jory were really great too!
05/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Norma at the coconut creek store was wonderful. She asked a couple questions about what we were looking for and knew exactly what items to show us and where they were located in the store. She was very helpful and personable. She followed up with us even after the delivery to make sure everything went well. I will ask for her in the future when shopping there. The store is huge and decorated in a really nice, upscale, and presentable way. I will go to this store before any other whenever i need furniture.
05/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ was our sales associate, she is very knowledgeable and professional., Highly recommend her.
05/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sale associate Jean in your plantation -Florida store was beyond excellent
05/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Todo estuvo muy bien, solo entré a mirar las camas y la vendedora Natalia de la tienda de Kendall me atendió tan bien que nos decidimos a comprarla con todo y colchón. Muchas gracias por todo. Los muchachos del delivery hicieron muy buen trabajo también
05/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Derek Keung was both knowlegable and professional. I would absolutely refer any of my family or friends to him.
05/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very happy with my purchases in the Dorado store the ones that is in the US1, in south west location . Angel was the sales person, he was very professional and help me to decide wich bed to buy . I recommend him to my friends and family . The guys from the dalivery too I’m very happy with my purchases. Thanks
05/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Overall experience was great,The sales associate Peter was exceptional and ifor sure i will ask for him on my next visit.
05/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service, I have never met anyone like Virginia.. the delivery team are awesome, very cheerful. Excellent in every aspect...
05/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
So far my experience has been great. Henry provided excellent customer service. His follow-up calls were great. The delivery men were courteous and professional. Everyone provided excellent customer service.
05/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena atención me encanta comprar con ustedes gracias
05/08/2018
Overall Rating
My rep Clerys was very helpful. She took me straight to what I needed and made sure the transaction went swiftly and smoothly. Very proactive, courteous and intelligent.
05/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I been a customer for the last 3 years and i always request the same sales person illy valdez..... she is definitely a good invaluable employee for your company .... i cant image buy a piece of furniture without her advice..... about the delivery team .... the best..... i saw the same guys thru the 3 years.... the built every single pice of furniture in my home....... thanks for have a great employees in your team
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to thank the representative Fernando Bayas he was so helpful, súper paciente and give us the best advice..
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was terrific!! Jorge Garcia.

He was knowledgeable, patient and gave us good ideas. Will definitely recommend him to our friends.

We first heard of you from friends and we’ll definitely tell our friends about how good your store is.

Thank you for an overall great experience. We’ll be back soon to buy more with Jorge’s help.
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson, Bibi, in the Wellington store is excellent. I would give her 10 stars. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She is a great asset to El Dorado Furniture. The delivery men, Robert and Louis, were extremely courteous and professional. They were on time, completed the set up of our bedroom, dining room and living room furniture and took away all of the cardboard and debris. They were wonderful.
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! THANKS!
05/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was very profesional,also the sales associate Eduardo they are the best,thanks!!
05/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Customer service was amazing. Andres was very helpful. He took the time to show us the entire store, he knew what where looking for and made the experience smooth and great.

Beautiful store !!
04/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent experience with great profesionalism and service. Would recommend to anyone.
04/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz was my sale professional. He very nice and professional great service .??
04/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My shopping experience is always good. I love your products, all furniture in my house is from you. That is not only the important thing but also is nice to have a sales associate that is always helpful, kind and professional. The person that was with my at Kendall store was amazing, "Nery" ; and I want to say thank you for everything she did to help me find the items I wanted. I'm a picky person that needs time and no rush when making decisions and she was really very patient and even in my stressful times she made me laugh and feel part of El Dorado Family. Thank you.
04/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rocio Díaz una excelente y profesional vendedora y tomo su tiempo para enseñar todo lo que yo quería ver en la tienda de fort Myers
04/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sara Carolina did a fantastic job. We’ve been coming back to El Dorado for years, really because of her!!
04/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Luz was very helpful and knows every single place of the furniture.
04/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience