Customer Reviews

Our sales rep Yuri went over & above to help us with our order. Some items were available but others were on back order. He followed thru & stayed in contact with us advising on the update of the furniture pieces, until all the furniture was in and helped us schedule an appointment for delivery. He was not only pleasant to work with, but was also very professional in communicating & keeping us updated. We will certainly look him up for further purchases at El Dorado.
tavernier, FL
10/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Associates (Frances) was great in listening to our needs, showing various options and answering our questions. She was most professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We did return a few days later to order another piece and of course we asked for her. She made it a great shopping experience.
fort myers, FL
10/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our experience with El Dorado was excellent. Nicolas Pacheco was a great sales person from the start. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He did not push and that would have been a turnoff for us. He kept us informed of the status of our orders and followed up right to delivery. The deliveries came as scheduled and the delivery men were also really good. Because of Nicolas and the service and quality of your furniture we will not hesitate to buy again or recommend Nicolas. He is a great asset to you.
miami beach, FL
10/17/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Five Stars!!
10/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Every thing is beautiful
10/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great furniture for great price.
fort lauderdale, FL
10/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This was my first experience with Eldorado Furniture and if I could rate the sales and delivery experiences 10 STAR I would certainly do that. Walking into the Eldorado Store in St. Petersburg for the first time was a real shock. The cleanliness, displays and all around appearance was like a fairytale. Since I love glitz and glamour, I spent a lot of time just walking around and taking it all in. It was nice to be able to wonder around and not constantly have sales people following me. When I was ready to purchase a lovely bed, Maritza Higuera, Home Furnishings Associate, was readily available to assist me and could not have been more helpful. She explained in great detail - that I fully understood, all my options and was very clear on the timing of the delivery as the bed had to be ordered. She made it very easy to get on a "no interest" loan that made the purchase a "no brainer". Everything she said worked to a "T", even the delivery date. The delivery was another exceptional experience - the crew, Omar and Chris, called before arrival (which was earlier than expected, yeah!). They were pleasant and courteous, wore very nice Eldorado shirts and were extremely cautious when bringing the furniture and tools into my upstairs bedroom. Not only did they set the bed up, but as a courtesy to me, fixed my adjustable bed frame that had NEVER been set up properly by another local company (FT).I'm sold on Eldorado Furniture and will definitely return AND encourage my friends and family to take a look at their lovely store!!!
10/12/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rosemary was such an awesome help!
miami, FL
10/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jay our salesperson is the best and the delivery team is great.
port saint lucie, FL
10/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sakes Associate, Cindy, was the BEST! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient!!
jupiter, FL
10/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ is phenomenal, knowledgeable and proactive - she made the experience incredibly enjoyable
10/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Elizabeth Fortune nos ayudo a comprar muebles para el hogar, ella tuvo cuidado con cada detalle para que todo estuviera bien, estuvo al tanto del delivery, la recomiendo 100%. Gracias Elizabeth!!!
miami lakes, FL
10/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nos atendieron bien profesional y compramos lo que queriamos.Vendor y managuer 5 estrellas.
lake worth, FL
10/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Doris has been fabulous!! She’s extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to assist in making sure my processes go perfectly!! She’s the vest!!
lake worth, FL
10/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Extremely satisfied with the overall experience.
kendall west, FL
10/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lilian, my sales rep, was very nice and very knowledgeable.She was friendly, not too pushy.It took me a while to make up my mind on my purchase, and she didn't hover over me.
She let me take my time.
10/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I can’t say enough about Doris Bettinger who helped me throughout the buying process. Her expert suggestions on style, color and material were perfect in my condo as were her thoughtfulness and attention to detail.
I would definitely recommend Doris for your furniture needs.
rivera beach, FL
10/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I loved the quality of the furniture I purchased! From the moment I walked in to your showroom, everyone was very attentive especially Luz Galvez! Thank you Luz and Eldorado Furniture!
loxahatchee, FL
10/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience with El Dorado was fantastic. My sales associate was not pushy and let me wonder the showroom, and was there when I had questions. Though she may not have had every answer, she reached out to others to find the answers. I would have to say that I would highly recommend her. Love love love my furniture
key largo, FL
10/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Had been searching for a leather recliner couch that didn't look like one, meaning it looked like a regular classy couch, that also reclined. Finally found exactly what we had been looking for at El Dorado Furniture. It was going to be hard to wait a month for more to arrive in stock, so it was fantastic news when El Dorado called to say the couch would be arriving much earlier! When the couch was delivered, it was as beautiful as in the pictures! Leather was soft but also felt durable, nice range of recliner settings, very comfy, perfect style for our home. A really great value, too.
10/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
1. El Dorado store in Plantation location is outstanding.
2. Professionalism of Store Manager “Mr Pablo Maquieira is outstanding.
3. Professionalism of the Sales Associate Mr Robert Diaz is outstanding.
4. Both of them sold me the best possible product in the store with best possible price. I am extremely happy with the quality of my purchase and at the same time quality of overall service I got from this location of El Dorado Furniture.
pembroke pines, FL
10/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales women Cris (Eddy Cristiani) has been amazing to work with . We also came in on her vacation to buy something else and she had her co-worker Mayra Hernandez help us. Both women were amazing to work with.
boca raton, FL
10/04/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was very nice, neat and caring for my house and the furnitures they delivered. I couldn’t ask for a better experience! The floor sales person was also very helpful and patient with my wife and I from the beginning till the end! I will recommend any friends or family member to Eldorado Furniture Store!

Great Experience Overall!
pembroke pines, FL
10/03/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Queremos agradecer a Hernán,nuestro vendedor desde el 2017 de la tienda Palmetto Boulevard por su excelente atención y profesionalismo.
winter park, FL
10/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I'd like to personally give a huge thank you to our sales person, Rita. She was very personal and attentive. Everytime we come to Eldorado, we ask for her. We love shopping at the store. We are very happy with our furniture purchase!
coral springs, FL
10/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson, Clara Kittredge, has been excellent from start to finish. She is very knowledgeable and nothing is a problem for her. She has gone out of her way to get items that were back ordered as soon as she could, sometimes before the expected date.
10/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My shopping experience at El Dorado was very pleasurable. I knew what item I was interested in before entering your store. Your Furnishings Associate, Paola Colman, was very helpful in helping me to decide on the item I wanted. Paola was professional, knowledgeable of product, patient and pleasant!
hallandale beach, FL
09/29/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado is a great place to get furniture. Every step of the way the process was smooth from beginning to end. Miguel was super helpful in assisting and I knew when my order was going to be delivered. I would definitely use El Dorado again and will request Miguel again as he was very knowledgeable about the inventory in stock. Thank You!
09/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was great my rep Maria was awesome if I could give her 10 ?? I would I will continue dealing with her when ever I need anything for the house and I will recommend her to my family and friends. Thanks
boynton beach, FL
09/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
You guys show what "great" looks like in the furniture market!
09/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We will definitely be back! The delivery team was amazing - they were patient and had a great attitude, even when the road to our apartment was blocked & they had to roll the desk through the neighborhood since they couldn’t drive the truck all the way in.
09/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The salesperson John went out of his way to please us with our needs helping us find what we were looking for. Very nice and professional.
09/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fantastic the work of the sales representative Ivette Carvalho, very attentive to details, advising which are the best products that match my taste and my house, constantly receiving every call from me, it doesn't matter if she was off that day.
I'm thrilled with everything I bought in the store, apart from the lovely, pretty, and well-made furniture you can get, mainly because the customer service is spectacular. I could have bought some furniture in other places less expensive, but the experience with the representatives made me came back to the store.
09/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
For more than 6 years we have been customers of El Dorado furniture located in Pembroke pines and as always we are very happy to shop there. Once again, Victor Corraliza helped us a lot in finding the right product for us. This time we got a Tempur-pedic Mattress and he was very patient and knowledgeable when we were choosing our bed. This can be a somewhat difficult process, but Victor made it so easy and pleasant for us. Thank you very much Victor Corraliza and El Dorado store.
palm spring north, FL
09/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was more than attentive and accomodating. The delivery people were timely, professional and personable. I heard about El Dorado because I am from Miami and you just know El Dorado
punta gorda, FL
09/10/2021
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Really enjoyed working with Joe Lino. Very nice guy and a good representation of your company. Take care of him!

Brian Mourer
coconut creek, FL
09/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
MY SALES REP. CAROLINA SHIGYO, IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE REP. SHE IS ALSO VERY FRIENDLY AND WARM AND GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO MEET YOUR NEEDS.
fort lauderdale, FL
09/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Es mi primera vez que compro en El Dorado Furniture y mi experiencia ha sido muy buena desde que llegué. El vendedor fue muy amable ,respetuoso y muy profesional,me ayudó desde la selección de mi juego de cuarto hasta al el proceso de entrega . La comunicación con él fue muy buena .El delivery team también fueron muy profesionales y con experiencia ,también fueron muy Puntuales y ordenados .
kissimmee, FL
09/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
First I want to say that the sales associate Ubaldo Colon is excellent, he is so professional and knowledgeable and he went above and beyond to make sure that I find the right furniture for my house, not only that after the first delivery the sofa had a little damage and he was very diligent to make sure that I got a new sofa, very satisfied, not easy to find people like him, also the last delivery that I received yesterday I was very satisfied, they was very polite and professional and handle the merchandise very appropriately. Very satisfied and for sure I Iam recommending El Dorado and the sales associate to friends and family.
09/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I recommended to my friends and family. Spectacular showroom and welcoming staffs. Kids and family friendly
Thanks
pembroke pines, FL
09/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman Joe Lino is very helpful with order and then, delivery. He is very caring person. He helped us to choose furniture for every room, and explained each question, we have.
08/29/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El vendedor pedro Meilan su servicio super excelente mi familia y yo agradecemos su atención gracias Pedro por tu profesionalismo el trabajador trabaja en el dorado de hialeah excelencia 100 %%
08/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
My salesperson Asalia Diaz is the best! Not only that she was knowledgeable, but her personality, the way she presents herself with the customer - could serve as an example to many! Thank you Asalia for everything! Because of you I will go back to the same store for all my furniture needs!!!
08/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Wonderful customer service and overall experience. Showroom is beautiful. Selection is great. Sales Associate was awesome!!! Delivery guys took great care with the furniture and were very respectful. Will definitely shop here again.
08/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was helped by Juan Carlos Camacho. He is excellent. I will be requesting his help every time I want to buy some furniture at your store. Juan Carlos started working with me regarding a furniture claim and he guided me through the complete process even though he had nothing to do with that sale, as a result , I ended up buying more furniture at El Dorado but always requesting this professional and enchanting person. I recommend the complete team of that day: Juan Carlos Camacho (Sales Associate), Keitlin (Customer Service) and Sandra ( Supervisor).
The delivery team is exceptional. They are very professional, respectful and careful in all aspects of the delivery and assembly of the furniture. Their names are Nelson, Papo, and I forgot the name of the other young gentleman. I would like for the same team to deliver my furniture every time.
Thank you for hiring awesome personnel.
kendall west, FL
08/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Stanley at the 1901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, Fl. location is absolutely fantastic. We have purchased over $20,000 since March of 2021 and we won't deal with anyone but Stanley. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and he goes above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied.
port saint lucie, FL
08/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maria was very helpful. She was not pushy and gave me room to look around. The staff at the desk was friendly. The store is EXCELLENT...SO WELL MERCHANDISE..very impressive. Amazing selection.
boynton beach, FL
08/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I won't type my comments in here because I just took the time to type out three thank you letters to your corporate office, the store where we made our purchase and to our salesperson. We absolutely love El Dorado. Enjoy our letters and if you would like, please post on any of your websites. We do not use Twitter, Facebook or Snapchat but we do use our voices to say "shop at the best store-El Dorado."
lehigh acres, FL
08/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was perfect!!! and we are very happy with our beautiful furniture and our shopping experience in El Dorado because your store has the best selection of all.
palm beach, FL
08/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
As noted on another survey, this was our second visit and Eddy Crisristiani, Cris, does a great job! I like how she shows you around, but steps back and allows time to decide and no pressure.
The Wellington store is fantastic, large and lots of choices.
Will definitely go back as we need other furniture.
Thank you!
west palm beach, FL
08/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I lived and worked in New York City for many years but we bought a house in Cutler Bay and decided to move to Miami.

We needed to furnish the house and we started looking for stores around the neiborhood to furnish it. As soon as I saw the modern style and quality of the furniture at the Dorado, we started buying the furniture from there.

We have been in Miami for 9 years and all my furniture has always been purchased from your store.

They have good quality, a modern line that I adore and an attention and professionalism that is not easy to found today in many places.

I recommend the store to anyone who wants to buy quality furniture and have a good taste.
08/15/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very like
08/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
EXCELENTE TODO Y MUY AMABLE Y PROFESIONAL LA VENDEDORA.
panama-export
08/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
WE found Jai to be an excellent sales person, he knew what we wanted and indicated what items were in stock. He was professional and patient when we were making a decision. Jai made the entire shopping experience at El Dorado a pleasure.I would not hesitate to go back to El Dorado and seek out Jai to select additional furniture items.
lake worth, FL
08/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to take a chance to recognize our Sales Associate TRISH FAULKNER.
Trish was truly an exceptional help for us during the entire process. We came in to buy just to buy a sofa and we ended up buying a big sectional sofa, a recliner, a full bedroom, a dinette with five chairs and three bar stools. We wouldn't have made this purchase if it wasn't for Trish. She was very resourceful about all questions we had, very professional, very honest and extremely pleasant to work with. She explained thoroughly the entire process, she was vey clear about setting up our expectations and always available to answer our endless questions 24/7! Her service did not stop at the furniture selection, she also checked on us when part of our furniture order was delivered.
I truly believe that Tish is a great asset to the El Dorado team and we were blessed to have her as our sales associate.
08/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
After seeing your showroom for the first time I called it a "furniture museum" and even took visitors to see the beautiful store. Our sales representative, Maritiza, was very helpful and I have recommended her to several people. The calls from your office to keep me updated the day of delivery was most welcome and so usual in todays market place. So glad you came to St Petersburg!
08/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Stanley was knowledgeable about all the products we looked at. Respectful and very helpful. El Dorado was the first store we shopped. Went to three other stores but returned to your showroom as your quality was so much better as well as the service I received. Thank you.
lantana, FL
08/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been buying from your stores from more than 20 years, I’m I will return every time for new furnitures.

This time I was help by Amanda Carvajal, she was amazing and provide an excellent service.

Thank you for all

Isel Casales
doral, FL
08/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The staff at El Dorado in Very professional. The way that the furniture is laid out is beautiful. When people come to my house they are astounding because of how beautiful the decorations are including the wall art.
08/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I had such a great experience at El Dorado!
Joe Lino was amazing! He walked me through every step making it so easy. He followed though on every level. I would definitely recommend El Dorado to all my friends!
boca raton, FL
08/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I never do time to review but I need to do it this time because I'm so grateful with vendor Rosaura Zapata. I arrive at the Hialeah store, looking for a mattress, I was in love for one that we got at El Dorado 10 years ago, she look for the information, and took me exactly to the one that was the replacement for what I have, she took the time to show me all, so patient with me and gave me exactly what I was looking for. Very very happy. Today I got delivery as she promised. GRACIAS!!
miami spring, FL
08/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is my second purchase at El Dorado, I can't say which one has been better. The truth is that your staff is great. In my first purchase I met Cira, who knows and handles store information and decorations very well and makes excellent suggestions that helped me make the best purchase decision. So, i do not hesitate to ask her to assist me in this second purchase. I congratulate you for having excellent facilities, for selling products of good presentation and quality, but above all for having such highly qualified employees as Cira is.
hallandale beach, FL
07/31/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nicolas Pacheco (sales) was the most helpful sales person we have encountered. His knowledge and attitude was very helpful to us in making selections. He did not pressure us. The 2 delivery persons were also excellent. They arrived exactly on time. It was a big delivery but they were very organized and careful. They were sure to check everything was working before they left. GREAT EXPERIENCE
07/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Karen was my sales associate and she was amazing. She went above and beyond to listen to me and learn my style and taste. After multiple laps around the showroom she helped me pick out a beautiful couch. When I left the store originally I only purchased a small section of the couch. Through Karen’s quick response through text message I was able to continue to purchase and build my dream couch and living room. She was attentive, polite, and had great communication. When I first walked into the showroom, it was a very overwhelming experience and at first I wanted to decline Karen of any assistance, but I’m glad she was persistent because she knew that showroom like the back of her hand! 5 star review and will be back to see her again toe any future furniture needs.
miami, FL
07/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I absolutely loved my shopping experience with El Dorado in Pembroke Pines. My sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable. I went in to purchase a new leather recliner and I can't say enough how awesome it is- the quality and craftmanship; exceeded my expectations. The delivery team was also very fast and efficient and on time.

I also want to commend the presentation of the store and the restrooms which were spotless.

Definitely would come back to purchase new furniture. I have been a customer for many years and never had any issues with the service or the product.
miramar, FL
07/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Soy cliente del Dorado desde el 2014 y siempre me atiende el mismo vendedor una persona maravillosa se que en los comentarios no piden nombres pero este merece todo el reconocimiento su mejor vendedor Rafael mi nombre es yusimi delgado y afirmó con esto que para mi no importa si la tienda no está organizada ni si el producto demora en llegar ! Lo importante es tener el mejor vendedor y yo lo tengo gracias !
07/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From start to finish my experience with El Dorado was a pleasant one. Beginning with sales associate, Ed Cusato. There was a delay in delivery which was beyond the store's control. Ed kept me informed and I appreciated his professionalim and knowledge and kindness throughout the process.
plantation, FL
07/15/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Hennesy Lizardo and Jose Estrada were both professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to explain and help me make the best decision on my purchase. I was undecided on what size, color and style couch to get. But both associates were very patient and helped me in making the best choice, especially after showing them the photos of my apartment with the new flooring. Hennesy Lizardo was my main point of contact. She always responded quickly and professionally to all my request and questions on my order.

Your delivery guys were extremely courteous, patient, professional and efficient. I forgot their names, however I was undecided about keeping the entire couch due to it being too big. I told them to leave the extra piece in the truck as I was undecided. To help me make the best decision with no regrets, both associates said it was no problem to bring the entire couch upstairs to the 3rd floor so that I could make the best decision with the various combinations of the couch. After seeing the entire couch installed and arranged I decided to keep the entire order. This crew did not fuss or complain. Instead they wanted me to be 100% certain and happy with my decision. I believe this was also the same crew that came back the 2nd time to deliver a replacement piece of the couch that had a factory defect.

Thank you for a great experience
07/12/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have shopped at El Dorado for well over 20 years now and have never been disappointed! At this point, ALL of our furniture (except for a small vanity table and small end table) has been purchased from your store. For the last 5 years, we have dealt with the same Sales Associate, Roxana Da Vivio. She has been absolutely the very best! Not only does she know exactly what we are looking for, she even suggested a paint color that worked perfectly in our house. She is the best. Oh yes, we will be back again and we always suggest that our friends go to El Dorado and especially ask for Roxana.
07/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful and he did not give up on us. We were about to walk out since we had planned a specific budget, but fell in love with the dining set we bought. We went above our budget, but we are very happy and satisfied with our purchase. The delivery team was awesome. They were very courteous, friendly and had the correct attitude. I believe that the right attitude is an extremely important characteristic that one must have if you are working in the retail business. One of the best delivery teams I have dealt with. The pair showed professionalism at its fullest and made my wife and I feel comfortable with the entire delivery. As my first time purchasing with El Dorado, your company was able to provide me with quality products and incredible service by the professionals you have at the frontline of your company! I will definitely be making additional purchases in the future.
homestead, FL
07/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our furniture arrived on Thursday and we couldn't be happier. Everything looks great! The delivery men went above and beyond to get the sofa in the house.
marathon, FL
07/03/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales person Eric was excellent. He knew exactly what we were looking for.
The delivery team was so incredibly professional. We were impressed with the whole experience!
07/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I purchase my living room with angel at El Dorado Pembroke Pines, he was very helpful and nice, I Definitely recommend him.
hollywood, FL
07/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
your delivery men were extremely pleasant and professional. From the moment that they arrive, it was "hello" my name is and smiles, like they liked what they were doing. Next in came the sofa, both men were careful not to damage anything in the house and bringing the sofa in was not a problem for them. When it came time to set up the sofa, again, nice to see professional people work. Very accommodating
when asked to move the sofa a little to the left. Not often you meet working men that you can say "these guys are top notch" One of the men said that he worked for you for 12 years or more, well done.

As for the furniture and the delivery system, both get 5 stars, Getting text messages and voice message about the delivery was great. Easy to confirm and then to get a heads telling me that the delivery would be here in 10 minuets, another great customer service, The furniture was as expected, just like on the selling floor, no surprises here. Love the chairs and sofa that I purchased, as well as the mirror and lighting fixture.

Happy Customer with your business,

Thanks
Stuart Nussbaum
port saint lucie, FL
07/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We've been buying furniture from casa capo & el dorado for over 50 years.
miami, FL
07/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our saleswomen LUZ was amazing! Terrific personality and extremely professional. Quite attentive and accommodating. My husband and I adored her. I will be going back and asking for her ONLY. I need floor lamps, etc.
loxahatchee, FL
06/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sara, the sales rep was fantastic to work with. The entire staff including the delivery staff were great to work with.

Congratulations on providing top notch service.
06/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We normally shop at the store in Pines but the store in Coconut Creek is TOP NOTCH. It's has a greater variety of different furniture and styles than the store in Pines. The service I received from Erick was STUPENDOUS. I am so ECSTATIC that I listened to my FIRST LADY & visited the store in Coconut Creek.
margate, FL
06/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My Salesperson was Genesis Santana she is absolutely a great salesperson she is very knowledgeable was able to answer all my questions and we both kept looking in the store until found exactly what I was looking for. Eldorado Furniture should do everything they can to keep her with your organization.
06/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me encanto comprar con ustedes ,feliz con mi compra hermosos muebles de calidad al 100.graciassss. mi vendedora me atendió muy amable y salí muy satisfecha graciasssss
lehigh acres, FL
06/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I am promoting El Dorado among my friends ;
Was extremely impressed by the variaty of fine furniture and excellent welcome to customer!
I will definitely go back for all my needs.
hollywood, FL
06/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ralda Rodriguez is very profesional and friendly.
miami, FL
06/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cira is an amazing employee, extremely helpful and personable.
miramar, FL
06/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love the delivery guys. Super Profesional and did a great job putting my furniture together. Very satisfied with the entire experience
kendall, FL
06/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales man was super nice and showed us the perfect recliner we wanted.
boynton beach, FL
06/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This was my very first purchase with El Dorado /Furniture and I was kind of hesitant but when I went to the store I was completely impressed by the overall service of your company starting with the sales person. She was very friendly and professional, I was also impressed by the reasonable prices, the selection, the quality of all the furniture very modern and beautiful and then later the delivery people was so courteous and punctual. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. I give you a 10 and I will go back for other furniture in the future. Thank you so much for all your great work!.
kendall, FL
06/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great selection of furniture and a wonderful sales associate, Egleida Severeyn. A winning combination.
06/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Trish was extremely helpful and I appreciated her design advice! I look forward to working with her again in the future!
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lino was very helpful, great customer service! Thank you Lino!
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I’m satisfied with the attention from Dorado staffing in general.
kendall, FL
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I seriously cannot say enough positive things about the experience(s) I have had with El Dorado. I have managed large retail sales organizations and I personally know how hard it is to obtain a consistent and extremely high level of customer service across an organization. My experience began with Brady Zaila Vichot who has ( and continues to be ) a truly awesome salesperson - from immediate responses (even while on vacation and days off) to design and helping me create an overall vision of my new home. I am furnishing an entire home, which is quite overwhelming to me as this is NOT my forte, however Brady was able to provide me with design ideas that matched what I was attempting to achieve in my new home. I initially contacted Brady to purchase furniture for my master bedroom, which I found via your website. Because of the way he was able to quickly gain my trust, his immediate response time and his ability to project his subject matter expertise (over the phone no less!), I have continued to purchase rooms from him even though I shopped SEVERAL of your competitor's showrooms during my short stay in our vacation home which had a goal to completely furnish the house before I departed. While Brady truly has been the shining star throughout the buying process, when I had an issue with the construction of one of the items delivered, your customer care center delivered equally high levels of customer services and quick response times. I spoke with 2 different individuals in your customer care center and both were so cheerfully and you could almost hear their smiles through the phone. I remember getting off the phone and thinking to myself, 'Now THAT is how a customer care center experience should be!'. And lastly, the 2 men that delivered all of the different items that I purchased were GREAT. Smile, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I know that creating a consistent experience like this for your customers is not a simple task. It must start from the executive level as a company philosophy and then be absorbed and implemented as a culture from the top down. Congratulations.
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente experiencia, tanto Adriana, la vendedora como Ronald el del delivery, gracias a ellos mi experience fue satisfactoria
palm spring north, FL
06/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Paola was a great salesperson. Always answered my calls , always giving me status with my back order without me asking . Very sweet and attentive and very professional
Delivery team 2nd time in my home very professional, cleaned after very good team
miami lakes, FL
06/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate and delivery team were excellent
miami, FL
06/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Eva was great!
Delivery men were very professiinal
jupiter, FL
06/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been in the store many times and bought several items. Every person I spoke with was professional and friendly. It's an amazing store with beautiful modern furniture. Exactly what I wanted!
06/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy with purchase. Your sales associate was very professional and courteous. Delivery team friendly, professional and clean...did not leave mess
miramar, FL
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maritza, as usual, gave us white glove treatment. She is so bubbly, kind, helpful and patient! Delivery persons are also always very polite, friendly and helpful! I've ordered 2 Living Room sets, Floor Lamp, dining table, bed, cala lilies in glass accessory, gorgeous jeweled throw pillows, 2 Table lamps and 2 great mirrors! We'll be by your new store in Wesley Chapel as well.
EL DORADO is a class act with unique and luxurious style at affordable prices. Thank you!
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Una experiencia maravillosa
lehigh acres, FL
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy to have El Dorado Furniture as my furniture store. The furniture are very exclusive.
El dorado furniture is the only store that meets my expectations
miami, FL
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience