Customer Reviews

Nicolas Pacheco (sales) was the most helpful sales person we have encountered. His knowledge and attitude was very helpful to us in making selections. He did not pressure us. The 2 delivery persons were also excellent. They arrived exactly on time. It was a big delivery but they were very organized and careful. They were sure to check everything was working before they left. GREAT EXPERIENCE
07/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Karen was my sales associate and she was amazing. She went above and beyond to listen to me and learn my style and taste. After multiple laps around the showroom she helped me pick out a beautiful couch. When I left the store originally I only purchased a small section of the couch. Through Karen’s quick response through text message I was able to continue to purchase and build my dream couch and living room. She was attentive, polite, and had great communication. When I first walked into the showroom, it was a very overwhelming experience and at first I wanted to decline Karen of any assistance, but I’m glad she was persistent because she knew that showroom like the back of her hand! 5 star review and will be back to see her again toe any future furniture needs.
miami, FL
07/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I absolutely loved my shopping experience with El Dorado in Pembroke Pines. My sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable. I went in to purchase a new leather recliner and I can't say enough how awesome it is- the quality and craftmanship; exceeded my expectations. The delivery team was also very fast and efficient and on time.



I also want to commend the presentation of the store and the restrooms which were spotless.



Definitely would come back to purchase new furniture. I have been a customer for many years and never had any issues with the service or the product.
miramar, FL
07/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Soy cliente del Dorado desde el 2014 y siempre me atiende el mismo vendedor una persona maravillosa se que en los comentarios no piden nombres pero este merece todo el reconocimiento su mejor vendedor Rafael mi nombre es yusimi delgado y afirmó con esto que para mi no importa si la tienda no está organizada ni si el producto demora en llegar ! Lo importante es tener el mejor vendedor y yo lo tengo gracias !
07/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From start to finish my experience with El Dorado was a pleasant one. Beginning with sales associate, Ed Cusato. There was a delay in delivery which was beyond the store's control. Ed kept me informed and I appreciated his professionalim and knowledge and kindness throughout the process.
plantation, FL
07/15/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Hennesy Lizardo and Jose Estrada were both professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to explain and help me make the best decision on my purchase. I was undecided on what size, color and style couch to get. But both associates were very patient and helped me in making the best choice, especially after showing them the photos of my apartment with the new flooring. Hennesy Lizardo was my main point of contact. She always responded quickly and professionally to all my request and questions on my order.



Your delivery guys were extremely courteous, patient, professional and efficient. I forgot their names, however I was undecided about keeping the entire couch due to it being too big. I told them to leave the extra piece in the truck as I was undecided. To help me make the best decision with no regrets, both associates said it was no problem to bring the entire couch upstairs to the 3rd floor so that I could make the best decision with the various combinations of the couch. After seeing the entire couch installed and arranged I decided to keep the entire order. This crew did not fuss or complain. Instead they wanted me to be 100% certain and happy with my decision. I believe this was also the same crew that came back the 2nd time to deliver a replacement piece of the couch that had a factory defect.



Thank you for a great experience
07/12/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have shopped at El Dorado for well over 20 years now and have never been disappointed! At this point, ALL of our furniture (except for a small vanity table and small end table) has been purchased from your store. For the last 5 years, we have dealt with the same Sales Associate, Roxana Da Vivio. She has been absolutely the very best! Not only does she know exactly what we are looking for, she even suggested a paint color that worked perfectly in our house. She is the best. Oh yes, we will be back again and we always suggest that our friends go to El Dorado and especially ask for Roxana.
07/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful and he did not give up on us. We were about to walk out since we had planned a specific budget, but fell in love with the dining set we bought. We went above our budget, but we are very happy and satisfied with our purchase. The delivery team was awesome. They were very courteous, friendly and had the correct attitude. I believe that the right attitude is an extremely important characteristic that one must have if you are working in the retail business. One of the best delivery teams I have dealt with. The pair showed professionalism at its fullest and made my wife and I feel comfortable with the entire delivery. As my first time purchasing with El Dorado, your company was able to provide me with quality products and incredible service by the professionals you have at the frontline of your company! I will definitely be making additional purchases in the future.
homestead, FL
07/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our furniture arrived on Thursday and we couldn't be happier. Everything looks great! The delivery men went above and beyond to get the sofa in the house.
marathon, FL
07/03/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales person Eric was excellent. He knew exactly what we were looking for.

The delivery team was so incredibly professional. We were impressed with the whole experience!
07/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I purchase my living room with angel at El Dorado Pembroke Pines, he was very helpful and nice, I Definitely recommend him.
hollywood, FL
07/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
your delivery men were extremely pleasant and professional. From the moment that they arrive, it was "hello" my name is and smiles, like they liked what they were doing. Next in came the sofa, both men were careful not to damage anything in the house and bringing the sofa in was not a problem for them. When it came time to set up the sofa, again, nice to see professional people work. Very accommodating

when asked to move the sofa a little to the left. Not often you meet working men that you can say "these guys are top notch" One of the men said that he worked for you for 12 years or more, well done.



As for the furniture and the delivery system, both get 5 stars, Getting text messages and voice message about the delivery was great. Easy to confirm and then to get a heads telling me that the delivery would be here in 10 minuets, another great customer service, The furniture was as expected, just like on the selling floor, no surprises here. Love the chairs and sofa that I purchased, as well as the mirror and lighting fixture.



Happy Customer with your business,



Thanks

Stuart Nussbaum
port saint lucie, FL
07/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We've been buying furniture from casa capo & el dorado for over 50 years.
miami, FL
07/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our saleswomen LUZ was amazing! Terrific personality and extremely professional. Quite attentive and accommodating. My husband and I adored her. I will be going back and asking for her ONLY. I need floor lamps, etc.
loxahatchee, FL
06/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sara, the sales rep was fantastic to work with. The entire staff including the delivery staff were great to work with.



Congratulations on providing top notch service.
06/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We normally shop at the store in Pines but the store in Coconut Creek is TOP NOTCH. It's has a greater variety of different furniture and styles than the store in Pines. The service I received from Erick was STUPENDOUS. I am so ECSTATIC that I listened to my FIRST LADY & visited the store in Coconut Creek.
margate, FL
06/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My Salesperson was Genesis Santana she is absolutely a great salesperson she is very knowledgeable was able to answer all my questions and we both kept looking in the store until found exactly what I was looking for. Eldorado Furniture should do everything they can to keep her with your organization.
06/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me encanto comprar con ustedes ,feliz con mi compra hermosos muebles de calidad al 100.graciassss. mi vendedora me atendió muy amable y salí muy satisfecha graciasssss
lehigh acres, FL
06/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I am promoting El Dorado among my friends ;

Was extremely impressed by the variaty of fine furniture and excellent welcome to customer!

I will definitely go back for all my needs.
hollywood, FL
06/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ralda Rodriguez is very profesional and friendly.
miami, FL
06/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cira is an amazing employee, extremely helpful and personable.
miramar, FL
06/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love the delivery guys. Super Profesional and did a great job putting my furniture together. Very satisfied with the entire experience
kendall, FL
06/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales man was super nice and showed us the perfect recliner we wanted.
boynton beach, FL
06/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This was my very first purchase with El Dorado /Furniture and I was kind of hesitant but when I went to the store I was completely impressed by the overall service of your company starting with the sales person. She was very friendly and professional, I was also impressed by the reasonable prices, the selection, the quality of all the furniture very modern and beautiful and then later the delivery people was so courteous and punctual. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. I give you a 10 and I will go back for other furniture in the future. Thank you so much for all your great work!.
kendall, FL
06/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great selection of furniture and a wonderful sales associate, Egleida Severeyn. A winning combination.
06/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Trish was extremely helpful and I appreciated her design advice! I look forward to working with her again in the future!
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lino was very helpful, great customer service! Thank you Lino!
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I’m satisfied with the attention from Dorado staffing in general.
kendall, FL
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I seriously cannot say enough positive things about the experience(s) I have had with El Dorado. I have managed large retail sales organizations and I personally know how hard it is to obtain a consistent and extremely high level of customer service across an organization. My experience began with Brady Zaila Vichot who has ( and continues to be ) a truly awesome salesperson - from immediate responses (even while on vacation and days off) to design and helping me create an overall vision of my new home. I am furnishing an entire home, which is quite overwhelming to me as this is NOT my forte, however Brady was able to provide me with design ideas that matched what I was attempting to achieve in my new home. I initially contacted Brady to purchase furniture for my master bedroom, which I found via your website. Because of the way he was able to quickly gain my trust, his immediate response time and his ability to project his subject matter expertise (over the phone no less!), I have continued to purchase rooms from him even though I shopped SEVERAL of your competitor's showrooms during my short stay in our vacation home which had a goal to completely furnish the house before I departed. While Brady truly has been the shining star throughout the buying process, when I had an issue with the construction of one of the items delivered, your customer care center delivered equally high levels of customer services and quick response times. I spoke with 2 different individuals in your customer care center and both were so cheerfully and you could almost hear their smiles through the phone. I remember getting off the phone and thinking to myself, 'Now THAT is how a customer care center experience should be!'. And lastly, the 2 men that delivered all of the different items that I purchased were GREAT. Smile, professional, knowledgeable and kind. I know that creating a consistent experience like this for your customers is not a simple task. It must start from the executive level as a company philosophy and then be absorbed and implemented as a culture from the top down. Congratulations.
06/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente experiencia, tanto Adriana, la vendedora como Ronald el del delivery, gracias a ellos mi experience fue satisfactoria
palm spring north, FL
06/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Paola was a great salesperson. Always answered my calls , always giving me status with my back order without me asking . Very sweet and attentive and very professional

Delivery team 2nd time in my home very professional, cleaned after very good team
miami lakes, FL
06/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate and delivery team were excellent
miami, FL
06/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Eva was great!

Delivery men were very professiinal
jupiter, FL
06/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been in the store many times and bought several items. Every person I spoke with was professional and friendly. It's an amazing store with beautiful modern furniture. Exactly what I wanted!
06/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy with purchase. Your sales associate was very professional and courteous. Delivery team friendly, professional and clean...did not leave mess
miramar, FL
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maritza, as usual, gave us white glove treatment. She is so bubbly, kind, helpful and patient! Delivery persons are also always very polite, friendly and helpful! I've ordered 2 Living Room sets, Floor Lamp, dining table, bed, cala lilies in glass accessory, gorgeous jeweled throw pillows, 2 Table lamps and 2 great mirrors! We'll be by your new store in Wesley Chapel as well.

EL DORADO is a class act with unique and luxurious style at affordable prices. Thank you!
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Una experiencia maravillosa
lehigh acres, FL
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy to have El Dorado Furniture as my furniture store. The furniture are very exclusive.

El dorado furniture is the only store that meets my expectations
miami, FL
06/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mi experiencia con el vendedor Henry Vázquez y la gerente de Cocunut creek fue de excelencia. Sus servicios no sólo se limitan a lo comercial si que también a lo humano. Ambos apelaron a sus jefes centrales para conseguir una entrega del furniture en 72 horas por tratarse de un paciente de Cancer que necesitaba el mueble para descansar de las quimioterapia. Mi reconocimiento y aplaudos por un trabajo bien hecho. Gracias
boynton beach, FL
06/15/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz is our sales associate. Robert is very courteous, friendly, funny, professional, and knowledgeable. He recommended the perfect pieces of furniture that suits and fits our needs, they were exactly what we had in mind. He answered all our questions and informed us on the quality and comfort for the dining room table, bar stools and power rocker/recliner chair which we purchased. Robert is a valuable asset to your organization, and we would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family.
parkland, FL
06/15/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team was very professional. Salesperson is very friendly and superb follow up and communication.
davie, FL
06/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I just love Alex. she is so nice and pleasant and helped me alot. Great personality and smile even with a mask on. we will always ask for her when we shop at Eldorado...Sandy
sunrise, FL
06/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Associate, Angel, was excellent! He knew right where to take us based on the picture I showed him. He kept in contact with me.



I had a window of 10 am to 1 pm and they were at my door at 8:40 am! They worked fast, was super friendly and did a great job. Thank you!
sunrise, FL
06/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Quiero dar las gracias a todo el equipo de trabajo de El Dorado, en especial a Gustavo por la atención y servicio que nos prestó, en mi humilde opinión Gustavo es súper profesional.
hialeah, FL
06/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Everything from start to finish was good about this purchase. Would most certainly purchase again from the sales person. Delivery was timely, driver was friendly and courteous. Absolutely loved this experience.
06/12/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great sales person that sold us all the furniture, twenty five some thousand well spent. Marisol was patience & took her time with us going through everything. Very very happy : )
06/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Special thanks to Maria the sales associate who went above and beyond !!!
loxahatchee, FL
06/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mis felicitaciones para mi vendedor Ivan q me ha mantenido informada sobre mis productos hasta su delivery, tambien felicitar al team del delivery, Jorgito y Pedro por su profesionalismo, amabilidad y educacion en su trabajo
kendall, FL
06/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
From the second we entered the store everyone was pleasant. Our sales person Egleida was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she took her time showing us all the different options we had and gave us great advice. She followed up before and after the delivery. We absolutely love our new bedroom set. We’ll definitely be back and hope to have her again as our sales person. I would definitely recommend El Dorado furniture store!
06/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We absolutely love, Maritza, our sales person. We will be back again!
06/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everytime I visit Eldorado, their Staff were amazing. Delivery staff provided excellent patience and professionalism AWESOME STAFF SUPPORT THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS. ELDORADO'S MANAGEMENT AND CUSTOMER SERVICES STAFF ARE TO BE COMMENDED FOR A JOB WELL DONE
06/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience! Highly recommend Eldorado
miami, FL
06/04/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Accesorios muy bonitos!! Calidad perfecta sin duda solo compraría en el Dorado!
miami, FL
06/03/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am a frequent El Dorado customer. Love the selection of modern/transition and high-end (unique) items you carry. Your staff is always friendly and helpful and you ‘turn’ inventory and products often enough to keep me coming back.Just continue doing what you’re doing!
boynton beach, FL
06/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Luis was amazing to work with. He made the whole process easy. El dorado did better than any other company who we ordered furniture through.
06/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales lady was Great!!

The delivery guys were great!

All were very professional and we would like to deal with all same people in future thanks so much to everyone
05/31/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Perfecta experiencia
hialeah, FL
05/30/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Asalia, the girl who attended me in the store and the delivery guys did an excellent job, they were all respectful, professional and polite. What more can I say? Those are the characteristics of the workers at Dorado Furniture.
miami, FL
05/29/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience was great & my delivery team was awesome professional friendly very rapid delivery on time awesome team work
port saint lucie, FL
05/29/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The only reason I gave a four star for the organization of the showroom was because some renovation was being done resulting in a little crowding on the showroom floor.

Our salesman, the office staff and the delivery men were terrific. We were kept informed about delivery and a representative followed up to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.



Your delivery men were very respectful and showed us what we needed to know for the operation of the power sections of the furniture. We were very pleased with everyone connected to El Dorado Furniture. We will definitely visit them again if we are in need of additional furniture.
oakland park, FL
05/29/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
fue muy agradable la atención de la Sra Natalia Schmilisky, su ayuda fue muy valiosa para la selección y estamos muy contentos con la compra
palm spring north, FL
05/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I initially purchased the same sofa at Kane's and they kept delaying my order over a 5 month period!! So I got my money refunded. Ordered through El Dorado and it was sent to me in 3 weeks same sofa! Your staff was very professional and everything they told me down to the Way the delivery would be handled was exactly what they said. 1st time shopper and we will definitely be back.
05/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I liked the delivery team. I tipped them for their efforts.
aventura, FL
05/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to thank the delivery time who also assembled our furniture and gave us an amazing suggestion en regards to our new furniture set up. We followed their advice and change the position of the bedroom set and it looks great! We are really happy and grateful. We would really appreciate it if you could please let them know. We were skeptical when one of them suggested the change and said no but after they left we thought about it and moved everything the way he recommended the next day. It's s so perfect now thanks to them! Thank you amazing delivery team!!!
05/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yaz did follow up
loxahatchee, FL
05/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service
miami, FL
05/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz was great and extremely helpful.
sunrise, FL
05/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Just excellent
05/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Para mi todo fue excelente..Gracias.
hialeah, FL
05/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you eldorado ????????????
fort myers, FL
05/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good furniture at decent prices
hialeah, FL
05/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best
05/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very pleased with this transaction
kendall, FL
05/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Brady Z. is an excellent sales representative for El Dorado Furniture in Naples. The contemporary furniture selection is outstanding.
05/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miguel Moya, the salesman, amazing guy, super friendly, very polite , patience and extremely helpful, personally I highly recommend this man.

Thanks a lot he helped me out with my purchase.
miami, FL
05/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente and professional the sales associate and the delivery people , very kind and polite !

I will recommend them to my friend
kendall, FL
05/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
ALEJANDRO WAS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND DID NOT PUT ANY PRESSURE ON ME.



FOR THE DELIVERY TEAM, I RECEIVED NUMEROUS TEXTS AND PHONE CALLS TO CONFIRM THE DATE.



FOR THE TWO DELIVERY GUYS, THEY WERE ON TIME, THEY WERE NICE, RESPECTFUL. THEY WORE THEIR MASK..
hialeah, FL
05/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Adriana was excellent as a salesperson and a pleasure to work with.
kendall west, FL
05/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the sales associate Luisa, to the delivery men, customer service is top notch. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the attention to customer.
kendall west, FL
05/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very happy with my purchase
north miami, FL
05/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Caterina Lancia was a shining star. She helped me decide on a sofa purchase. Caterina was professional, friendly, and provided wonderful assistance with what I was looking for. I actually upgraded my purchase from what I originally intended to buy. Thank you for a fantastic first time experience. I will be looking for other furniture in the near future, and will return to the store.
north miami, FL
05/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Los muchachos que hicieron el delivery llegaron a tiempo fueron muy agradables y lo hicieron muy bien ??
hialeah, FL
05/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were on a mission to find dining room chairs to go with a glass table we purchased at another store. After being in multiple furniture stores we frequently get bombarded with sales associates. At El Dorado we saw a sales associate visible but she allowed us to browse in peace. I saw her look over a few times but she kept observing as my husband and I were looking and sitting on various chairs. We found that to be a real positive experience. At times, a customer just needs space and talk amongst the spouses and not have a sales associate interject

After, selecting a few we liked she introduced herself and asked if we had questions

The second positive is she was informative about our selections, the offered colors and estimate delivery

The third positive, we were amazed how quickly it was delivered and didn’t have to wait months. In our home in two weeks !

The fourth positive, is the communication of emails and text alerts. We were not stuck at home waiting and could see the transit



Overall, El Dorado was a 10 ++ and have already recommended the store.



We will be looking for a console table and a cabinet in a few months. El Dorado will be the first place to browse and sure to buy from



Extremely satisfied from walking into door yo set up in our home. The delivery staff were cognizant of our floors and were extremely careful



Two happy customers!!
05/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative, Blanca, was wonderful! She is professional and knowledgeable. The process was very smooth. The manager was also very accommodating. And last but not least, the delivery was timely and the young men so, so pleasing. An overall great experience!!
hialeah, FL
05/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team was great. Sales associate Ignacio was great
jupiter, FL
05/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very good
pembroke pines, FL
05/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great product for a fair price.
miramar, FL
05/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Eldorado was great to work with from my sales associate Maria to the delivery team. I will buy more furniture from them again.
lake worth, FL
05/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales rep. Cindy Kulp was excellent. Whatever you pay her, you should double it.
boynton beach, FL
05/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything from beginning to end moved smoothly and effortless. We are very pleased with our purchase
05/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
La mejor mueblería de toda Miami y con la mejor atención y servicio al cliente k nos pueden dar
05/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very friendly delivery crew
kendall west, FL
05/12/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer's experience
delray beach, FL
05/12/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The furniture was delayed because of covid-19. The delivery team was awesome. They were happy, smiley, very well experienced in assembly and very professional. They removed all packing materials and garbage effortlessly. That was the highlight of my experience with Eldorado besides the store being gorgeous.
coconut creek, FL
05/12/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Eldorado team very professional ??
davenport, FL
05/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
this was our first experience buying from El Dorado - it was a pleasure and very refreshing to visit the show room.
05/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Diego was a very pleasant person as my sales associate! Also, the delivery was

Remarkably professional! Beikel & Orlando

Our delivery team were not only professional, personable & extremely neat in cleaning the shipping boxes & other packaging material.
islamorada, FL
05/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales representative very nice and professional. The delivery team have been to my house in Two different ocasiones, there are very professional as well .

Thank you
homestead, FL
05/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me siento satisfecho por todo, incluido el personal en la tienda y el servicio del delivery. Todo es excellent. Gracias por todo.
kendall, FL
05/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales representative Maria was excellent. I would highly recommend Maria for all your furniture needs. We had some slight damage on a piece that was delivered and Maria handled it with no problems. Her communication throughout our entire buying process was far superior than other sales people we have dealt with before.
wellington, FL
05/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience