Customer Reviews

From the sales associate who greeted me when I first walked in to the showroom all the way to the delivery of my new adjustable bed, everything went smoothly and everyone was very professional! I will definitely be back and will recommend to family and friends!
west palm beach, FL
01/29/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I highly recommend Karla as your sales associate, she makes herself available any day or time of the week, she puts in all the work and time to make sure all your needs are met, she listens to all your needs and makes recommendations, we definitely plan on coming back anytime we need something new for our house no matter which room.
port charlotte, FL
01/29/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We originally purchased our entire house furniture from you 2 to 3 years ago. We have now replaced a few rooms so far due to hurricane Ian. Veronica as our sales associate was then and still is helpful, knowledgeable and wonderful to us. Every delivery team we’ve had from your store are also helpful, courteous and thorough.
01/28/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Impressed with the large selection and presentation of contemporary furniture. Very competitive pricing.
fort myers, FL
01/28/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience great staff will be back
01/28/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for good quality of merchandise and exception customer service.
01/27/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It wasn’t my first time shopping in El Dorado and I always request same sale representative Mrs Caterina Lancia. I completely rely on her professional knowledge and good taste. She always follows up after purchase and was so kind to see video that I sent her and give great advice.
hollywood, FL
01/26/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
That was the very best experience I ever done to buy furniture. The furniture are so tasteful - esspecially the white color. There are so many
options to combain it. Overall it's the quality the prices are much more higher. But overall the quality the sales associate, named Frances,
are so helpful. Second overall the delivery just working perfect. The delivery team work absolutly correct just in time and were so handsome
and take care of the furniture.
I'll really recommend El Dorado. Thank you
cape coral, FL
01/24/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelent
miami, FL
01/22/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sonia, our sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. She created a friendly atmosphere, there was no pressure for us to make quick decisions. We were able to take our time making our selections.

We would definetly recommend El Dorado and Ms. Alvarez to our friends and family.

Lucile and Robert LaTorre
deerfield beach, FL
01/22/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Rep was terrific throughout the entire process
kings point, FL
01/22/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Jenny Galvan, at store #14, is a wonderful salesperson. Very pleasant, very helpful and knowledgeable.
I’m addition, the deliverymen arrived sooner than expected. They were very polite, respectful and careful.
If all your staff are like these, you have a great team that deserves the time for acknowledgment and praise.
coral gables, FL
01/22/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Really good experience with sales and delivering.
deerfield beach, FL
01/22/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
The delivery guys were the best very professional
respectful if I buy more furniture from El Dorado will request them great team
coral springs, FL
01/21/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Gemma is the best..she serves us all the time and we love dealing with her. She makes our shopping experience a pleasure. So too, is the delivery team. Excellent service all around !
boca raton, FL
01/21/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have been buying furniture from El Dorado for twenty seven years. Always a good experience and quality furniture.
homestead, FL
01/20/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service!
plantation, FL
01/20/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was a pleasure working with Carla. She went above and beyond to help me get what I needed and was very accommodating and kind. She communicated with me after hours and on her days off to make sure things were progressing.
jensen beach, FL
01/20/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nataliyah was super sweet and helpful. We did have a quality issue with one of the items and she followed up with us, even though it was her day off. That’s above and beyond service! Overall selection and quality is great. Thanks.
loxahatchee, FL
01/20/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Exelent
cutler bay, FL
01/20/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate, Iris, was excellent and it was a pleasure to work with her.
01/19/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Juanita Cabanas was very helpful and professional attending us at Wesley Chapel store. Also, the team that delivery the merchandise was on time and assembled the furniture. They do a great job. We received an excellent customer service in this store.
01/18/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Exceptional service!
lehigh acres, FL
01/18/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was a pleasure to buy in the store very pleased with the girl I go good attention Betsi Thank
hialeah, FL
01/18/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
No concerns.
Very happy with the experience.
miami, FL
01/17/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best store to find wall art and furniture!!
01/17/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery men were careful, considerate,and on time. I find that ddoing business with El Dorado is a pleasant experience
cutler bay, FL
01/17/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Delivery Experience
the sales girl was very professional and patience, she did a very good job
tamarac, FL
01/16/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have nothing but good things to say about Eldorado Furniture. My sales associate Leo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and assisted me in every way. I will definitely request his assistance the next time I purchase furniture.
The delivery was flawless, the delivery men were efficient and friendly, and assembled my furniture with care.
Eldorado is the only furniture store that I will purchase from now or in the future. I am beyond satisfied, and I love, love, love, my furniture.
Thank you so much.
kendall, FL
01/15/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe Lino was a great sales representative. He is very knowledgeable about all of your products and very helpful with all if our purchases.
coconut creek, FL
01/15/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Outstanding customer service
01/15/2023
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Awesome all around ! Very happy they are very professional , from the showroom with excellent sales person JJ to delivery
port saint lucie, FL
01/14/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
La.proxima vez que regresemos queremos que sea la misma persona que nos atendio . Los mismos en hacernos El delivery. Nuestra experiencia fue excellent la vendedora fue espectacular. ... gracias
miami, FL
01/14/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was great
01/14/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jose is a Great person to work with very friendly and has a lot of knowledge about the furniture in the store. The delivery guys are great they set up your furniture and clean up all the trash from the delivery. Great Company to work with buying furniture for my New House
punta gorda, FL
01/14/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery crew was amazing! Very professional, helpful, and set up neatly.
doral, FL
01/13/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman Margo in St Pete was awesome over the last few months we have bought a lot of furniture. She is very knowledgeable about your products and efficient in putting the orders through. The delivery personnel went over and above my expectations! His name is Fernando from truck number 406.
01/13/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is an amazing place! I love all the product
01/12/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to recognize the excellent attention from Ramon in the dorado at little Havana
miami, FL
01/12/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente servicio y entrega, productos de calidad hasta el momento. Muy buena asesoría por parte de Ralda- Customer Service y Johan (Delivery) y su ayudante-Muchas gracias.
miami, FL
01/11/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy satisfecho con el servicio
miami, FL
01/11/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nice smooth purchase and delivery
boynton beach, FL
01/10/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
WE had an overall wonderful and pleasant experience!
thank you
01/10/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great delivery team.
pompano beach, FL
01/10/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jenny was very nice from the beginning and not pushy. I explained that was the first store I visited and would come back. She was OK with that. I was back that afternoon. The treatment and furniture at the other two stores cannot compare to your store and to Jenny. You have a great salesperson in her.
kendall west, FL
01/10/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Salesperson Iraily Munoz was a pleasure to work with.
01/08/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I very appreciate salesman Yuri, he is very professional and amazing person
hallandale beach, FL
01/08/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience was great! I searched on-line and went to the store. The sales associate was amazing on showing my item and processed my order. Really quick!!! The whole experience was painless.
north miami beach, FL
01/08/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yunia fue nuestra representante de venta, nos atendió profesionalmente, tal es así que la cuarta vez que acudimos a sus servicios profesionales, realmente estamos muy complacidos y le deseamos mucho éxito en su trabajo, y si todos los vendedores fuesen como ella, todos sus clientes quedarían tan complaciendo como nosotros!!!
Gracias Yunia por tener tan buena aptitud y disposición para complacer a tus clientes!
plantation, FL
01/08/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great costumer service by our seller Alina R. at Fort Myers.
01/08/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent delivery men, on time, and very helpful
01/07/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Vilma the sales representative was so patient and very knowledgeable. She helped me a lot trying to get a living room set that was in stock. I needed it for Christmas because I had just moved in to a new home. She was excellent and very kind and caring.
01/06/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado Furniture is our favorite for home furnishings. The best part of buying from them is generally our purchases are usually delivered within 1 week or so.
01/06/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had a wonderful experience with Alex at El Dorado. He spent a great deal of time helping us select our furniture and giving us advice as to items that would match with our other furniture. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and creative. We enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend El Dorado to others. Thank you!
bradenton, FL
01/06/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesperson Jeffrey was amazing. We came in the store in September to start our purchase but he understood that we had to wait. When we came back in November he treated us with open arms. He would make sure we were ok but he never over pressured us about coming back.
miami gardens, FL
01/06/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Jorge was excellent
jupiter, FL
01/05/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything very nice to me Appreciate Eldorado as my furniture place as I need
01/05/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been buying furniture there for the past 22 years. They have a wide variety of designs and love the showroom. Good value for what you pay.
weston, FL
01/05/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Have shopped El Dorado for years. Love the amount of Modern/contemporary furniture. Furniture you don't see everywhere. Have sent many people in my family.
wellington, FL
01/05/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Thank you Iris, friendly and professional in every aspect. Always a help when needed,
01/05/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent products that i bought, excellent delivery and also Julia provided me excellent customer service
lake worth, FL
01/05/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sofa who i bought by them is very good.. excellent customer service and delivery...i advise them
north miami beach, FL
01/04/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I have been a loyal El Dorado customer since 2012 and have always found your reps to be friendly, knowledgeable, helpful without being pushy or disappearing.
boynton beach, FL
01/03/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very pleasant experience once again at El Dorado, keep up the good work!
01/03/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love our new coffee table and we will be back to look for chairs and a desk.
wellington, FL
01/02/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mitch was our sale person. He was very friendly and patient with us as we needed time to ,make the right decision for our bedroom set. He didn't pressure us at all and that's the reason we came back to El Dorado. He was respectful and very outgoing and polite.

The delivery guys were very professional and polite as well. They did an excellent job planning out how they were going to deliver the furniture into our room.

My wife and I will definitely refer El Dorado to everyone we know.

Thank you for providing awesome customer service. We will continue to purchase items from your company.
01/02/2023
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Juanita was great, very nice to deal with. The communication from the store and delivery were excellent. I wish every company I deal with was this professional.
12/30/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mi experiencia siempre es única Gracias a Rafael un vendedor espectacular y muy atento
12/30/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Need more furniture and decorator help.
Have contacted the Steven the salesperson who helped us.
His knowledge of the product and attentive help was absolutely excellent right through the process.
Thanks
boca raton, FL
12/29/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
The seller Maikel is excellent, very professional. He has always helped me make the best choice. A very dedicated professional, with a lot of patience and knowledge of the products and everything related to decorations. He is the best !!!
goulds, FL
12/29/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We LOVE El Dorado!!! All of their furniture and home decor is upscale,, top notch and reasonably priced. We furnished much of our new home with their furniture and artwork and receive compliments from everyone. We would like to give a special thanks to Brady at the Naples, FL location. He always takes great care of us and goes above and beyond for customer service. Thanks Brady for helping us to model our dream home! Lastly, the entire staff is polite and courteous. The Naples, FL store is the best! Thank you all for such a great experience every time we come in.
12/27/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service and products
12/27/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I will definitely be shopping with El Dorado again! Nicer showroom and shopping experience than Rooms to go, Ashley’s and Haverty’s, at all of which we’ve purchased furniture. Thank you for coming to our area!
12/26/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service inside of store and de Delivery too. I would like next time no wait longer to get the item.
palm spring north, FL
12/25/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Service offert by Rossana Bandes (Boca Raton/Deerfield store) has been very exceptionnel and professionnel.
boca raton, FL
12/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Karen was excellent. She is the reason I return multiple time to purchase furniture
hollywood, FL
12/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is not my first purchase with El Dorado furniture. I always have an excellent experience. Your sales representative, Karen in the Pines location was excellent.

I will continue to shop and purchase my furniture needs at the Pines location..
12/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I WAS VERY SATIFIED WITH THE PERSONEL
delray beach, FL
12/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
MARISOL is a true professional. She is areal pleasure to deal with!
bay harbor island, FL
12/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
High quality furniture that's actually in the showroom, in stock, and gets delivered in days not weeks .
boca raton, FL
12/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sale representative Juanita was very professional and kind.
12/21/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thé lady Heide was very attentive to us and very professional!
hollywood, FL
12/21/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It would be helpful to have a expected date of delivery on the invoice or in a separate email for back ordered items.
Still awaiting call back regarding missing screws on dining table chairs that makes them less stable than the other two.
Cecelia was the most attentive of sale reps without trying to upsell; my 80 year old mother really appreciated it as did I as that has not been our experiences in other stores (furniture and otherwise).
12/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service and wonderful staff. Thank you very much for your help. Thank you Margo and Alex. Have a great holiday and New Years!
12/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mitchell was excellent. He made shopping easy and fun.
12/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Beautiful furniture you have to offer in the store combined with a great staff selling and delivering the product makes it a wonderful experience. I will be back. Thank you
vero beach, FL
12/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great product and great job
palm springs, FL
12/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Quedamos maravillados con el trato y todos los detalles que tuvo Luz que fue la Sra que nos atendió en la calle 8, ella se tomó su tiempo para probarnos el mueble y darnos cada detalle de él.
Muy agradecida
miami, FL
12/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thanks to Salesmen Raffy, and delivery gentlemen, the experience has been excellent
sunny isles beach, FL
12/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The initial shopping experience with Henry in Coconut Creek was excellent. He was helpful, knowledgable and patient. There was total follow up prior to our delivery notifying us of the date and time. Everything arrived on time and the delivery team was outstanding. We were extremely happy with the entire experience.
delray beach, FL
12/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good product. Good pricing. Good delivery service.
delray beach, FL
12/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Best experience I've ever had walking into any store. Definitely coming back for all my furniture needs.
Since I walked into the store I said to my self yep this is the one, I knew I would definitely walk out of here with something I adore.
boynton beach, FL
12/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me gustó mucho y no dudaría en regresar les agradezco mucho
lehigh acres, FL
12/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative was excellent, I could not ask or gotten a better person. Professional, know her work. My daughter is coming there after the Christmas holidays.
bahamas-export
12/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate, Ramon, continues to provide excellent service. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Ramon is true to the mission of El Dorado. Ramon is energetic and enthusiastic about El Dorado products. He goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Ramon is an asset to the El Dorado organization.
doral, FL
12/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you for letting me share. We are very pleased so far. Two of the eight chairs legs were not balanced but your delivery people adjusted them. When I was called by Mr. Pizza I informed him of that. He said to please call him if we need any other adjustments or concerns within the next year.
parkland, FL
12/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had a great experience. Our sales association was the best!!! We would certainly come back again.
12/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very good and professional service including delivery service.
12/14/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dora my sales representative was the best. Helpful and following up on my deliveries
miami, FL
12/14/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lorenzo was so knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He followed up and followed through with each request and inquiry I had. Great Service and lovely furniture
12/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience