Customer Reviews

The sales associate was very attentive and helpful. My experience with her would be one of the main reasons for shopping at your store again
08/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been in the store from last year looking around and try to decide what I wanted , the sales associate whom I saw last year her name is Cira Verzura and this time when I came back to buy my furniture I make sure to look for her she is vey very knowledgeable and ,understanding, her customer services was above and beyond sometimes when I am not sure she comes up with a solution to the problem.
08/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Eduardo was really profesional,good costumer service and the pick up team was nice;but i would like to say thank you to Pedro Chico and the other guy,they treat you like family;and they really make a good job.
08/19/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Was a pleasure to do business
With you
08/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service from, Kenia, my sales associate.
08/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Evans Genelien is an excellent sales rep!
08/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service. The sales associate was very HELPFUL. We are very satisfied. Thank you Mr Victor for your advice, we found what we were looking for.
08/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales lady and delivery guy were excellent.
08/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would definitely ask for Rossana Bandes again. She's the best!!
08/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was great pleasure working with Mira Lamont she had great patience and walking the whole store with me very very detailed woman very professional I would not go back to anyone else but her in the future employees like Mayra Lamont should always be cherished, Quality at its best and knows the product very well. thank you for great service Mayra.
08/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Every thing went very well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Thank you!
08/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was extremely helpful and made it a good experience.
07/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My purchasing experience went very well. I have no complaints. Great staff and delivery company.
07/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Henry is the best salesperson, has gone beyond! I have been in the store 5 different times, and Henry has followed up, and always made me feel welcomed, and has stayed late helping me.
07/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carlos Duccuna the sakes representative went beyond his responsibilities. He is amazing. Also Martha Akbarran was amazing was well. Martha assisted us when Carlos was pending to arrive to work. Two great employees who should be recognized for your great work ethics.
07/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Todo estuvo bien gracias
07/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love the store and priced
07/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I'm buying from el Dorado some many years, I'm so happy to come back with the same Sales Representive, he works at the store on Calle 8, Miami FL, he is name is Ramon, he is the best. I recommende him like the best.


Thank you
07/28/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Associate Lorenzo Garcia helped me with this order, which was my first ever experience at El Dorado and also one of my first experiences of buying furniture on my own. He was extremely helpful, attentive, and friendly. He spent a lot of time with me in the store, answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed. I give him 5 stars!

Not to mention, as soon as I walked into the store I was in awe, so many beautiful items. I love that there are so many things with bling and mirrors, I found the perfect bed/bedroom set for me! I didn't even need to check out or go to any other furniture stores because I knew I would find everything I like here!
07/28/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Maria Cardona was excellent - superb knowledge, very attentive, patient and professional. Selection of merchandise was terrific. The Wellington store is very nice and items purchased represent good value. Overall, a very positive experience.
07/28/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is my first time buying from Eldorado Furniture and it will not be my last. My salesperson, Martha Alabarran, provided superior service. She was very knowledgeable of the products, veryprofessional, very pleasant, very patient, and very efficient.As a retired quality engineer executive, I was most impressed with her desire and actions to ensure excellent customer satisfaction.
I was also very pleased with the delivery service personnel.Because of my indecisiveness, they had to make two trips to adjust the power base for my bed. They were very pleasant. They met their delivery schedule. They also texted me when they were on the way to the house.I also like the follow-up call received after the delivery has been made to check on the status of my satisfaction.

Not many businesses today put the customer first. Thank you very much for being a company that does put the customer first.
07/27/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate, Clara, was wonderful. I would recommend her and El Dorado to all my friends. Everyone very professional and knowledgeable.
I love the furniture that I purchased.
07/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I've been buying from El Dorado on a personal basis for 25 years, and now I bought lobby furniture for my office. Very nice selection of furniture and accent pieces.
07/25/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Very happy with my purchase, so far all is well the delivery team was very efficient and cordial thank them for me, the salesman Richard Rodriguez was also very helpful and caring.
07/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
TODO BIEN

GRACIAS
07/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesman was the best Robert I have purchased thousands of dollars and due to the extent service and help from Robert we will be back for all of our home needs.
07/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Julia Demce gave me excellent service .
07/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very pleased with my shopping experience at El Dorado, good quality and presentation
07/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Natasha Minuta HELPED ME A LOT W THE SELECTION OF MY FURNITURE AND DECORATION IDEAS. She was very professional, calm and willing to listen to me and give me suggestions. 100% recommended!!! The delivery team was also very professional.
07/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your store was beautiful
07/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team are really the best team ever!!
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was outstanding, attentive cordial very professional !!!
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE WAS100% PROFESIONAL AND MEET MY EXPECTATION I GOING IN AND HE DIRECT DIRECT TO THE MARCHANDISSE I WAS LOOKING FOR THANKS . THE GUYS MAKE THE DELIVERY WAS VERY NICE FRIENDLY AND CORTEOUS
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep, Marianthi was just amazing. I will definitely be returning to do more business and will definitely request Marianthi again. Keep up the great work El Dorado!
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent Quality furniture
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love your store!
07/19/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivered team was Excellente, Pedro is the best.
Associate Sales Representative, Rey, did the right things
07/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is the third furniture purchase I have made with El Dorado's Pembroke Pines location and based on this and prior experience, I will keep coming back for more items as the need arises.

The Sales Associate who assisted me on my first two visits is no longer with El Dorado; however, Ms. Beatriz (Betty) Albisa, the Sales Associate who aided me on my most recent visit on 12 July 2017, could not have been more courteous, helpful, informative, and patient.
Although she may be a relatively new addition to El Dorado, I am confident that she will prove to be a major asset.
07/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Isa Meneses was a great sales associate, her help was super. She was able to understand our needs and help us to find the right pieces to hour home.
Thanks!
07/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ was the BEST salesperson ever!!!
07/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery people were top notch every time.
07/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Norma is a great sales representative!
Amazing professional. Congratulations to her.
07/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team is awasome!!!Very friendly and professional.
07/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Iris ..the sales girl was soooo nice...
07/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experince in the store. Gipsy, the sales associate, was very knowledgeable and ready to answer all my questions. I would definitely come back and recommend my friends and family as well.
07/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena y muy profesional la persona que nos tendió a mi esposa y a mi el señor Richard
07/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Experience with salesperson (Hector) was excellent.
Delivery persons were excellent as well.
They had an issue with the truck and delivery was delayed but all went well.
07/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Buenos productos y atención personalizada
07/11/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
WODERFUL.
07/10/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales person was very attentive and professional. Overall it was a great experience.
07/10/2017
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mily was an excellent person and Sales Associate
07/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul, very good Sales Associatr. Delivery perfect!
07/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy bonita la tienda y los articulos bellos y muy buena atencion.

Gracias
07/08/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alberto goes out of his way to help us. He keeps us informed of everything that goes on with our order and then always follows up. He is always available when we need him. He is Wonderful
07/08/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was excellent and very helpfull her name is Lundy
07/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales agent was fantastic!
07/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maria is wonderful!
07/06/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jose Lino is a fabulous sales associate and he is the only one we deal with every time we have been in your showroom to purchase furniture and accessories for our new home.
07/06/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Jeff Apple is my salesman for life. Anything I need, I know that Apple will find it for me. He is professional, personable, and knows furniture. He is sensitive to the needs of the consumer and didn't waste my time with styles or pieces that weren't for me. He is the best (and a sweetheart to boot).
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I bought in Plantation. Apple was a great salesman, not pushy, glad to help and knew the answers to the questions. Other support was also great. I hate to go into stores because you get swarmed as soon as you walk in. But this was an excellent experience.
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Debbie machado from west palm beach is an awesome sales professional
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mili Rodriguez, the Sales Associate, was very professional, patient, and helpful.
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was very good
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really do like the quality of the furniture and I'll make future purchases.
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
An outstanding experience from start to finish! Thank you El Dorado Team ... everyone was a superstar !!!
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Susana was wonderful and when we had a question her manager Ed was also extremely helpful. My husband and I really love el dorado!
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery service was fantastic and amazing
07/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fue una buena experiencia como siempre ya que no es la primera ves que compro, siempre me atienden con mucha amabilidad y tratan de llegar al punto de lo que yo realmente quiero. Para mí es un gran honor comprar en el Dorado
07/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The service I received from you was excellent. Couldnt be better. I am very pleased with .
06/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Another great experience shopping here with your sales associate, Sarah Asencio at Deerfield Beach location. The selection was very good and Sarah knew the product line very well. The delivery went very smoothly. We will definitely use you again. Thank you.
06/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
you replaced my defective mattress very fast and easily.
06/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Salesperson ms O'Shea was extremely helpful
06/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
After going to several stores we end up buying from El Dorado because of the Sales Associate Mr. Corraliza was very knowledgeable, Very professional , and friendly !!!
06/27/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
great delivery team. very professional and helpful.
06/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
The best attention, kind, and Nydia C is th best sales associate ,friendly, nice....
06/25/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sale personnel was very knowledgeable in decorating which helped a lot with my decisions.
06/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Luis is an excellent salesperson. He is attentive, knowledgeable, helpful, and truly cares about the customer.
06/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Stephen my sales person is awesome, have been back and asked for him. Will be again. My delivery men were very nice and professional. Your greeter receptionist when you walk in was awesome as well as the cashier.
06/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very nice
06/19/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good experience; our salesman was excellent and the delivery team altered their schedule to assist my timelines.
06/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Douglas was an excellent sale associate. Thank you.
06/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lovely furniture and Decor, also wonderful staff will definitely be shopping again at El Dorado Furniture in the near future.
06/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Victor is a really good sales representative.
Very professional and friendly.

Thank you very much!!
06/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had a good experience
06/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
All went very well. My only complaint is that the delivery drivers spoke little English and it was hard at times communicating with them. They were very helpful and did a great job however.
06/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very satisfied with my shopping experience.
06/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied,overall and the sales person,was helpful and very corteaus,will buy again
With the same sales person, thank you,keep up with the good work.??
06/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul Gomez was very helpful in solving issues. We had and issue with our previous order and Raul jumped in and talked to the higher ups and got us new furnitures and all. We are very grateful for him. Also he had great taste And knowledge with your product. He helped us pick our furniture and we are 110% happy with our choices . Thank God for Raul we are completely satisfied.
06/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Profesionalismo, calidad en los muebles, buen trato, respeto, confianza, caracterizan el personal y el producto comprado. El asociado que me Atendió (Leonid Gonzalez) y el grupo que trajo los muebles a mi casa (el señor Pedro) me hacen sentir el haber estado en el lugar indicado. La rapidez en la que recibí los muebles ha sido conveniente. Agradezco el servicio correcto y la atencion amable y respetuosa
Gracias por la experiencia
06/11/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We absolutely love Henry. He was not overly aggressive. He made me feel very comfortable without putting pressure on ne to purchase. He's most accamodating. Even my husband shop is very reluctant about salessen like him and definitely will return to make purchase from him in particular. He's a prefect gentleman.
06/11/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness of the sale associate. I could not believe the ease in getting an appointment for the delivery of my furniture and the punctuality of the delivery team. Awesome experience!
06/10/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Natalia goes above and beyond for her clients. She is excellent at what she does. She always delivers top notch customer service. I highly recommend her! Thank you for all you help, Natalia. Wishing you continued success at El Dorado.
06/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Glendys and Sara(sales associates) were terrific. Their customer service was awesome!
06/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
mi experiencia fue fantástica, mucho profesionalismo ,variedad ,conocimiento y amabilidad fue lo que recibí, gracias el dorado por existir seguiré siendo parte de ustedes
06/08/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
You guys are the best furniture place I have ever being and Good Costermer service
06/08/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is a great salesperson in Coconut Creek. We always go back to him!
06/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nice store and excellent display
06/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service including quality product
06/06/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
overall excellent services and product quality
06/06/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales and movers were all great
06/06/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience