Customer Reviews

Beautiful furniture
westlake, FL
01/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente
cutler bay, FL
01/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery service was exceptional. They were early, work fast, friendly, and very helpful.
palmetto bay, FL
01/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thanks for everything
lake worth, FL
01/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yanet at your location in north Miami was amazing. The delivery was scheduled from 9:30-12:30. They arrived at my door at 9:30 SHARP. I didn’t even need to go downstairs and show them the elevator, they were just ready at my door. Installed in LESS THAN 10 MINUTES. Amazing, super professional, and the fastest service I have ever received. I can’t thank El Dorado enough for the smooth process.
north miami beach, FL
01/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate was exceptional!!!!

His name is Ariel from the Cutler Ridge store.
01/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales and delivery staff were excellent.
doral, FL
01/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The salesman, Robert Diaz was extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and showed a genuine interest in our selections and purchases.
01/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Paola was awesome!!
north miami, FL
01/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The shopping experience from the first moment of purchase to delivery was successful. Very good service. Congratulation to the team.
miami lakes, FL
01/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing sales personnel and delivery team! Everyone was so helpful and organized and professional. Will continue to purchase furniture from here without a doubt!
01/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’ve purchased a few items from you and the experience has always been great. I’m not easily impressed but you impress me each and every time!
miami beach, FL
01/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love my New Sofa!
fort lauderdale, FL
01/05/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience! Sales person and delivery personnel were very professional.
clewiston, FL
01/04/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate was very helpful and delivery team was very professional and polite.
01/04/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I wish to congratulate the entire El Dorado work team, especially Elizabet, for her excellence in work and professionalism, also for her ability to serve the client with respect and for her very pleasant attitude towards clients. Elizabeth I consider her to be an excellent salesperson, to her and to the entire team my gratitude
hialeah, FL
01/04/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Great service
goulds, FL
01/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate was exceptional. We had some obstacles & she made everything happen right. Perfect service. Delivery team was also perfect. Great job. Will always buy from El Dorado
miami beach, FL
01/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy profesional , me encanto que nos atendiera excelente trato
lehigh acres, FL
01/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best customer service oriented sales professional ever. Absolute perfection!!!
long key, FL
12/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service
miami, FL
12/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent experience
miami, FL
12/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Christian is a highly qualified person, who demonstrated experience, courtesy and professionalism while dealing me . He is patient and kind and offered many great suggestions while showing individual attention to my need.
pembroke pines, FL
12/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
That was excellent the shopping and the sales associate Blanco was also excellent to great us and explained to us everything
naples, FL
12/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is an amazing furniture store ... it is expensive but the product quality is very high... the sales associate was very profesional ... the delivery was on time and the guys that did the delivery was very profesional and was very carefully when handling our new furniture
12/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I wanted to thank Raul, the Sale Associate, because of his outstanding service , during the presentation of the product.

He is very knowledgeable and friendly .
miami lakes, FL
12/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Person AJ is the best!
lake worth, FL
12/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Christina was an outstanding sales associate. She communicated with me about the change in my delivery & has followed up every step of the way.
12/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good service and love the furniture.
hollywood, FL
12/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The entire experience was easy and smooth. The sales lady, Yanet Matos, went above and beyond to make this an extraordinary experience. I originally went to purchase my daughters bedroom set that was sent from "Santa" and she made sure to coordinate it accordingly. I've gone to many places to purchase furniture, but this is the first time that someone went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect! I'm so grateful for her knowledge, opinion, and tenacity. A true professional that obviously put her heart in the experience. The furniture is great and of great quality especially for the price. Very impressed with the quality of work, details, and overall experience. I highly recommend!
miami, FL
12/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been doing business with El Dorado for man6 years and have always been satisfied with the products and services
12/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience and great service from Carlos Hernandez sales rep
kendall, FL
12/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Immaculate showroom, nonintrusive staff yet available and knowledgeable, great friendly professional delivery personal, kept in the loop about delivery timing. Will recommend and plan on returning to purchase additional items.
12/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great sales person, great delivery team. We were very impressed
sunny isles beach, FL
12/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me encuentro bien satisfecha con la atención de la tienda y en especial con su vendedor Ubaldo Colon feliz Año Nuevo
hialeah, FL
12/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Sol is always fabulous and the delivery guys again were also fabulous!
miami, FL
12/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We purchased from El Dorado years ago and I have to say the experience shopping there now has greatly improved. The sales person was very pleasant, informative, but yet didn't hover over us all the time like in the past. The cashiers were warm and friendly and the store was immaculate.Our visit to the Coconut Creek store was the best furniture shopping trip we have ever had. We are now a lifetime customer!
hollywood, FL
12/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
This is my second purchase from El Dorado and it will not be my last. Sales people are not pushy and are there to help and answer any questions that you may have. Also, if they dont have it in the showroom they will look up other pieces that may work for you. I was in and out for both of my purchases in less than a half hour with incredible service. Deliveries were on time and with care for your purchases.
fort myers, FL
12/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative Adele Gomez was truly a professional, kind and knowledgeable. I will be sure to ask for her on my next visit and purchase!!
hallandale beach, FL
12/23/2020
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Joe is simply marvelous in Coconut Creek branch. We shop at El Dorado Furniture because of Joe. He is a people person and really takes care of his clients. Yes , we know he is in sales but he does it with class and no pressure at all. We wait for Joe when we go to the store and he always remembers us even it has been months since we last shopped there. He calls and follows up on the orders and is just a wonderful person. We love Joe !
coral springs, FL
12/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Outstanding
12/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Jose was amazing thank youuuu.
12/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The salesman was great and the delivery on time and very good
kendall west, FL
12/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado Furniture is an excellent company offering a very large selection of high quality merchandise. I have been a customer for several years and I keep coming back. The sales team and customer service is second to none. I highly recommend El Dorado Furniture. I have always been very pleased with all my purchases.
tamarac, FL
12/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
They have such a unique selection of affordable furniture, not the usual humdrum. The displays are very attractive too.
12/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team very professional
miami, FL
12/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fransisco Rodrigues in the Cutler Bay store exceeded my expectation. Thank you Fransisco!!!
homestead, FL
12/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
great product, great and attentive service
12/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service, very professional staff, you do not find today anymore
12/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Sales person was great both visits were MUCH better then any furniture store in the area.
west palm beach, FL
12/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing service, amazing quality, and amazing delivery service! Thank you!!! I wish you had more stores in Tampa area
12/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sol, my sales rep was and she is always great! I could ordered online so despite covid I went to your store because of Sol.



The delivery guys were fantastic. I have a delivery in Jan and I hope they are the same guys.
12/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The guys were great. Keep up the great customer service!
sunrise, FL
12/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your sales associates are the best in all areas. Delivery people were wonderful and can return any time
cape coral, FL
12/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Julia Demce is great to communicate with and proactive. She even goes out of her way to be there at the shop on her day off to make the sale.
wellington, FL
12/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sandra from the Miami Palmetto showroom was amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for furniture ever because she was so helpful. She even texted us on her days off to make sure we were happy and to facilitate our exchange. Because of her we are a customer for life at Eldorado.
miami beach, FL
12/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have always had good experiences with El Dorado Furniture. I love the up to date selections styles and colors and the presentation of the showrooms. The sale associates are fantastically trained and understand customer service well. My sales associate this time could not have bee better. She followed up and was willing to do hands on wrk when we can to pick up a rug in store She actually put it on a cart and wheeled it out to ur vehicle. In her beautiful clothes! I have shopped at City furniture before as well, and they do not even begin to compare!. Plus I find their furniture is inferior and they do not stand behind their products our guarantees . El Dorada is mi el winner when it comes to furnishing my home.
key largo, FL
12/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena atención por parte del vendedor y gradecida
hialeah, FL
12/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very professional and always willing to help
12/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing place and Nery the best sales person
miami, FL
12/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Andrea, our sales associate did a great job. She fully satisfied our needs and communicated extremely well with us.
12/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was terrific.
tamarac, FL
12/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
excellent representation of your store. Hennessy was excellent, knowledgeable, delightful personality. made sure everything was perfect. the entire staff seemed to be of the same character.
12/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great selection, great product, great sales team, great delivery team.....we have had several deliveries - each time, just as great -- including dispatch (Joanne)!

we stopped buying from the competition and only wish we would have shopped with you more/sooner
boca raton, FL
12/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Ian from Miami and all my previous furniture is from El Dorado. I was so excited to see they are. I here in St Pete . The furniture is always top quality and very well priced. The sales Rep Tricia was very professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her expertise . The delivery men were extremely careful to bring furniture up the stairs and not scratch anything .
12/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mayra was our sales associate and she was wonderful. She went above and beyond and spent so much time with us and followed up with us on everything! She’s the best.
boca raton, FL
12/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Happy customer.
kendall, FL
12/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love my chairs!!!!

Evans was extremely helpful and a gentleman to deal with.

The men who delivered the furniture were very professional.

We are very happy.

Thank you.
port saint lucie, FL
12/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy with entire experience. Sales rep Cindy Kulp was outstanding and will definitely ask for her again. Delivery team was awesome. They would not let me lift a finger.Very courteous and efficient. They did not leave a scrap of paper behind. I love love love my furniture!
port saint lucie, FL
12/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yani my sales representative helped a lot and she is very professional. I give her 5 stars
bonita springs, FL
12/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente en calidad atención y responsabilidad
plantation, FL
12/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Amazing customer service and great quality in the product
12/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative Alicia is very knowledgeable and friendly. She treats you like family. She has made the buying experience easy and enjoyable.
sarasota, FL
12/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cris was awesome in helping me in the complete process of my purchase.
12/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dorris was terrific and first class. Helped select and recommended.She was very accurate and did a fantastic job.
delray beach, FL
11/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service!!!!
11/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service and delivery was on time.
11/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ was the sales person in the Wellington location and she is great!
wellington, FL
11/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mrs Alejandra Barcas is very professional and attentive. We love her work with us.
kendall west, FL
11/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mr McPherson was reliable, confident, patient, and well experienced, he show me the whole inventory, and although I knew what I wanted, he helped me with putting the right pieces together he displayed such humility and understanding, he followed up with my delivery, the delivery team was on time, all went well, I definitely would recommend mr McPherson to all my friends and family, I always love eldorado furnitures, they are modern and practical, looking in the near future for more products
port saint lucie, FL
11/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My shopping experience was great

The moment I walked in I met my sale associate Jennifer and she was the best. She worked with me in finding the set for my living room and assisted me in finding carpet and paintings

With her expertise as an interior decorator and her warm welcome and smiles I want to say say thank u Jennifer because of u my living room looks great with that WOW look that I was looking for. Thank u Eldorado
west palm beach, FL
11/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thanks to Paula for making it possible and effortless.

Thank you for your time and gracious assistance.
miramar, FL
11/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We can’t be happier with our purchase. Our sales rep Alicia was wonderful. The delivery team was great. Our sofa is beautiful and made it on time for Thanksgiving! THANK YOU!!!!
11/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Angel Cervantes was excellent. He was very knowledgeable about the items and also provided useful recommendations. The delivery guys were quick and efficient. A very good experience overall.
miami lakes, FL
11/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Awesome shopping experience. Will be back. Reuben is the best in the St Pete store!
11/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales Associate was Jimmy at the Airport Store very professional he followed through every detail and helped me tremendously with all my questions.

My daughter just loves her new TV Stand it fit perfectly in the space she has this was Christmas present from us her parents.

Thank you so much.
miami, FL
11/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yuri was a great associate he helped me through the whole process and informed me immediately when my set came. The delivery team was also great they came early and set up the bedroom set very quickly thanks again guys.
miami, FL
11/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales person was very professional and knew her products. Also the lead gentlemen for the delivery team was excellent.
stuart, FL
11/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Was worth the wait! The bedroom set is beautiful and of great quality. Sales Associate Edward was very knowledgeable and helpful. The delivery was early in the day and everything was assembled by the crew and came in perfect condition. We will hopefully enjoy our new bedroom set for years to come!
north miami, FL
11/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ramon the sales associate was very helpful and professional,he help me find all what i was looking for and also gave me a lot of tips about decoring my apt,is always calling me before and after the delivery making sure i received all in perfect condition i will rate him the best, the delivery team always professional and respectful,thank you El Dorado and all your hard workers
miami, FL
11/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great selection, quality and prices
11/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Grabriel ( our sales associate) was very professional and knowledgeable. He followed up with us about the delivery and all the details . Very pleasant experience!
miami beach, FL
11/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was very impressed with the sales person, she was very knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant.
cape coral, FL
11/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service! Keep up the great work.
miami beach, FL
11/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Raul was the best very knowledgable friendly honest!!!!
north miami, FL
11/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Marco is an excellent Sales Associate he allotted us additional time to pick and choose our product, and he offered excellent alternatives, which were amazing. I would highly recommend Marco to my friends and family. He’s awesome, awesome-awesome.
boynton beach, FL
11/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery service was amazing! It couldn't be better, excellent job, thank you very much!
miami, FL
11/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
my favorite place to shop
11/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have been to your store before and bought our living room furniture a few years ago so we returned to shop once again. We met Jose R. Fraga and we were thrilled with this man. He is kind, attentive ( he actually listens) and is sincere with his advice. He is very personable but professional-an outstanding quality for someone in his profession. He makes us actually want to purchase more-now that is something all salespeople need. we hope he stays with you here in Fort Myers for a long time. He's our go to for furniture. Every company knows they are successful if they have outstanding employees. You have one in Jose.
11/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service, beautiful and great quality furniture!
11/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience