Customer Reviews

Thank you for excellent service.
08/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miriam was excellent! Good price and quality of my new TV console!
08/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was amazing, she truly did her best to help us find the furniture we loved. Furthermore, she did her best to get it to us at the earliest rate. I am still waiting on another item that is on backorder and she made sure to keep me updated as to when it would get here.

The delivery team was very respectful and truly took their time making sure that the furniture was impeccable and it was placed where we wanted it. We have had other companies deliver furniture recently and it was nowhere the professionalism and respect we received with our delivery team. They were truly awesome!
08/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very pleased and happy thank you
08/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
The customer service provided For Jennifer Rojas (sale associate in Naples FL store) was excellent, super friendly, profesional and gentile.
08/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Angel was the BEST sales Associate. He made sure we took the best informed decision and showed us everything you had in stock until we found the perfect match
08/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service and delivery, all staff very professional.
We have been your customers for many years and we recommend you all the time.
08/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person went over and beyond to help me and was not in a rush. After a night the table, I asked if he can show me additional furniture. He took the time to show me every detail of the furniture I was looking at even though he knew I was not buying at the present time as the additional furniture was to be purchased at a later time. I will definitely reach back out to him without hesitation.
08/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales rep was amazing her personality, attitude And drive to make sure my needs were met was Super. Miss Caroline put her best foot forward and making sure I got what was of need.
08/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
What an amazing company, service is outstanding I kept coming back because they were soo accommodating and a total pleasure to work with.
08/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate was fantastic and delivery team also
08/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Shopping experience was great and Sonia Alvarez she has a great personality she was very helpful she went over and beyond and i’m looking forward to returning back to El Dorado’s and hopefully I will see Sonia Alvarez again very professional!!! Shopping there it’s a pleasure...
08/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Heidi, our sales associate from the Pembroke Pines store has been amazing to work with. In the past 3-4 weeks we’ve purchased 3 items and both times requested her. Very professional!
08/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team went above and beyond expectations! They made sure that Everything was perfect and clean! Excellent service!
08/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Eddy Christian was my sales rep and she was very efficient.I referred her to someone else who’s iny
The guys who did the delivery were fast and amazing..!
08/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mister Pedro is the best delivery/ installers
08/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson Egleida was wonderful. Allowed us time to browse without hovering over us. The delivery team was professional and courteous. Extremely pleased with our overall shopping experience at El Dorado.
08/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great professional salesman, Yuri Avila.
08/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Yanet Collazo the associate who help me was very professional explaining me how the sofa I was looking for worked, which materials were the best , etc, She was also very friendly and that made me feel comfortable and made me make the the decision to buy.
08/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kelvin my associate was very polite, knowledgeable and friendly.
The delivery team was on time,helpful and friendly, also willing to go above and beyond with the furniture location.
08/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great value for price. Priced below competition. Sufficient inventory furniture delivered same week purchased.
Very professional staff and beautiful showroom. My first visit and experience with El Dorado and it was great from showroom to delivery. Tatiana was very helpful.
08/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I thought my sales representative Sonia was great, I will be contacting her next month to pick out my living room furniture.
08/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good service, thanks
08/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very happy with my purchase. The sales associate was attentive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am definitely requesting her next time I shop at El Dorado.
08/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate Franklin was very attentive and professional, he answer our sales questions. Didn’t feel any pressure and made my purchase experience great. I would recommend him with friends and clients.
Delivery person was on time and careful with my furniture, very friendly.
I hope you can recognize their efforts and excellent customer service.

Regards,
Nilda Balmaceda
08/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
MI AGRADECIMIENTO A LA VENDEDORA CATRINA..SUPER EXCELENTE EN TODO Y AL MANAGER..MUCHAS GRACIAS
08/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Deseo agregar que todo el personal del dorado donde hice mi compra,es muy atento y eficiente,especialmente Lorenzo Garcia,al cual le cogimos un afecto muy especial porque estuvo pendiente de cualquier detalle,y cualquier duda que tuviera él está todavía pendiente de aclararla,además de eficiente ,responsable,amable,muy cariñoso y carismático,si hubiesen más estrellas se las daba todas,no dejó pasar por alto también a Franklin,quien en ausencia de Lorenzo,porque se encontraba de vacaciones,me asistiò también de manera muy profesional y me ayudò a escoger,adornos con mucha paciencia y gusto
08/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carolina Escotet was very attentive and worked diligently to get what I wanted / when I wanted.
08/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rosy is excellent! This is the second time I have shopped with her and purchased!
08/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you, I received my furniture on time and everyone in the team was very professional.
08/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Súper buena la vendedora Ileana de Hialiah Store súper amable
08/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
La atención fue muy buena la persona que nos atendió muy agradable Jennifer y los muebles muy buenas condiciones
07/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelencia en todos los aspectos
07/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
NO CONCERNS, LOVE THE WAY EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED
07/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Marisol is the best sales person we’ve ever encountered at any furniture store! She has a no pressure attitude that allowed us the freedom to stroll, discuss and envision the pieces in our home privately, which is welcoming. We like the furniture at El Dorado, but we also like the furniture at other places...the deciding factor was meeting her and wanting to have that white-glove experience.
We did not buy anything during our first trip; she was the reason we went back after experiencing totally different sales techniques at other places. Those clingy sales people who won’t respect one’s space and seem to know what you need or want by pushing you into buying one piece over another based on price.
Marisol uses a consultative approach and is very knowledgeable. We asked for her on our second trip and continue to do so. We will recommend her to all our friends and as a result we will recommend El Dorado, not the other way around.
Marisol is a true asset to your organization!
07/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delighted by your products, prices, quality and value. El Dorado is the rare business that exceeds in every way. Thanks!
07/31/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the moment we walked through the doors to the time the delivery people left, everything was perfect. Our sales person, Jose, steered us to the perfect piece. The delivery people were on time, quick, and left the place spotless. 5 stars all the way.
07/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Tina was friendly, knowledgeable and professional
07/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ruben was courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely return to the store for future furniture needs.
07/30/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very happy with everything thank you.
07/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very approachable and knowledgeable.
He makes you feel at home
07/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
francisco amazing sales guys and personality
07/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team did a fantastic job transporting a big heavy dresser to a second level bedroom. A very difficult move that was handled extremely well
07/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Victor Corraliza in the Pembroke Pines store is hand down nothing short of AMAZING!!! He is extremely helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase. He checked on my order on his day off and communicated with me the very next day to let me know my delivery date would be sooner. This is my second time having Victor help me and I honestly wouldn’t want anyone else. He should be commended for his excellent customer service and going above and beyond for his customers! ????????
07/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associates Rodger from the Coconut Creek location went above and beyond helping accommodate us. It is representatives like him that keep business coming back. I will absolutely be referring my friends and telling them to ask for him.
07/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Beautiful showroom. A vast inventory which makes it ideal for those who don’t have a clue. Makes me want to go back and refurnish home. That’s the best way to know how well your showroom is.
07/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nuestra experienca comprando en el Dorado fue fantastica! Ubaldo Colon, quien fue la persona que nos asistio en la compra, fue muy profecional y supero nuestras expectativas, al igual que la logistica para la entrega de los muebles.
Felicitaciones!!! hacen un excelente trabajo!
Y siempre seran nuestra primera opcion.
07/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am really happy with the service received. Yanet Moya is a fantastic sale representative. She was very king and knowledgeable about the product and services of the store. She helped find what I need and what was best for me. She followed up with me after the delivery and helped me change a product that did not fit in my room. She is the best.
07/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were looking for a specific size and style of counter height bar stools. My project manager found the ones we purchased on your website. They were even nicer in person. They are perfect for the space. Pedro was our sales associate and he was great! We had a wonderful shopping experience at the showroom.
07/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sakes representative Yuriy was very professional and very helpful .
07/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jose Nuñez es quien nos atiende es super atento y profesional
siempre busca la manera de que que salgamos complacidos.
Excelente.
07/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cindy did a great job, and I love my new breakfast nook set.
07/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It could not have gone any smoother - your store is fantastic and anyone should feel it an honor to deal with you! It wouldn’t allow me to answer the two questions but I heard about you from tv and I would definitely recommend you!!!!
07/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The service was great and the delivery people were terrific.
07/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your sale Rep. which last name is Apple.
He is amazing super friendly and kind.
07/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I visited showroom 5 times in total. The 5th time I brought wall color samples to finalize selection and made order with Lloyd. He was attentive, concise, professional and efficient. I did not expect that the 8 pieces would be delivered in full exactly one week from placing order. The delivery team was as good as can be imagined or hoped for. Set up everything efficiently, quickly and removed all packaging. They were clean and friendly. It is not possible to envision a better overall experience from shopping, to ordering through delivery. I WILL certainly be buying additional pieces within 2 weeks and have recommended that a friend come in this week and pick up several pieces for a guest bedroom. Thanks to the entire El Dorado team for a job magnificently done!!
07/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
La representante de ventas Marisol Niebla es muy profesional y atenta. Me ayudó a elegir lo que necitaba y daba varias opciones para la compra.
07/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very pleased with your service.
07/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales team was very helpful in providing us with what we were looking for in a sofa. Thank you!
07/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Representative was able to assist me on what I was looking for and made it easier me to make the selection on the item.
07/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience with El Dorado was excellent and the help of Yohamed Perez was very, very good!!
07/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Quiero agradecer a Ernesto el muchacho del delivery y a su ayudante por el excelente trabajo que hicieron , fueron extremadamente profesionales .
07/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service sales associate
Excellent delivery driver and helper
07/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado proved to be an excellent experience from the moment I walked through the doors to the delivery of my purchase.
Efficient, Professional and Courteous!
07/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate was awesome Maritza, she works out of the Pinellas storeFlorida. I have already recommended her to a few friends and family. Great job Maritza!
I was very pleased with my service and my new furniture. Thanks again El Dorado Furniture.
Rosalind Massie
07/18/2020
Overall Rating
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to express my gratitude to Ms Yadi Alvarez. She was thoughtful, knowledgeable and made the shopping experience a pleasant one. It will be a pleasure in doing business again with her.

Sincerely,
Edwin
07/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
TRULY The BEST Customer Service I have ever received from Start to Finish.
07/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We like to shop at eldorado funiture, they have so beautiful Funiture..??
07/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yania, the sales rep was extremely helpful and caring. Unfortunately one of the pieces of my bedroom furniture didn't fit up the stairs and I had to return it, but Yania made it so easy to switch that piece for another one smaller. Next time I go to buy furniture at El Dorado, i will go with her
07/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Veronica from el dorado furniture at fort myers was extremely helpful. Will definitely look for her again
07/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mr.Adonis werry cknoligeble,educated and polite person
07/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I went to Eldorado to look for furniture. I found a helpful m’en he is very patient with us. I become Eldorado customers now thank you for the Good service.
07/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado wad the first stop for the piece of furniture I was looking for. I did not have to go anywhere else. That says it all.
07/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Greicis Herrera was so friendly, knowledgeable and engaging. She helped us thoroughly and kept in touch with us from beginning to end. The delivery team was punctual, friendly and clean. The whole process was very easy and efficient.
07/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Came weeks faster then expected. Henry who helped choose the couch was great and the 2 delivery guys were very kind. Will be back. Could not be more satisfied!
07/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
My sales associate Luisa was excellent. She made possible that I got the furniture when I needed it when Rooms to go and City Furniture were not able to do so. And the delivery team was amazing. I would recommend your store to all my friends and family.
07/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
great service all the way around from the sales rep and drivers. thank you
07/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
For me it was a fabulous experience the very professional and exclusive staff with the attention. Luis Enrrique, an extraordinary person, has never had the pleasure of dealing with a seller with such patience and charisma, excellent attention.
07/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was great! The delivery team was the best very professional fast and cleaned up after themselves.
07/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fue mi primera compra con ustedes y me pareció un buen SERVICIO.y la puntualidad de la entrega... muchas gracias ...ha por cierto me atendieron en mi idioma que más puedo pedir gracias...
07/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
As always, Gypsy is the best salesperson ever. She has handled my many purchases from El Dorado over the last 18 months. i needed a bed frame and headboard that was under 42 inches. She walked me straight to the one that was perfect. I am truly amazed at her knowledge of of all the pieces the store has to offer. The latest delivery team was also great. Both Johnny and Jorge were careful and knowledgeable in assembling the bed frame without causing any harm to my house.
07/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Every thing was excellent. Thanks for all.
07/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Todo fue inmejorable. Estamos muy contentos.
07/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Overall a very good experience from purchase in store to delivery.
07/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Hennessy was absolutely amazing! She was very friendly and helpful with my very first furniture order. I’ve already gotten so many compliments with how it looks. The delivery team was also super nice and careful setting my furniture up for me. I’m will be shopping more with El Dorado in the future for sure.
07/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Had a problem with one of the six chairs ordered and it was handled professionally
07/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Our sales associate was excellent and the delivery team was timely and quick.
Thank you!
07/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Simply great from the beginning to the end!
07/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had an excellent shopping experience. Both the delivery team and the sales associate were very professional.
07/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I lived in South Florida for years and that is how I know El Dorado Furniture. I was surprised at how modern the store in St. Pete was. Frankly, it was beautiful and an adventure to explore.
Our sales representative Trish was informative, helpful and went out of her way to answer all our questions. I will definitely be back to the store, it is nice to see that the store has made it
to the Tampa area.The manager Luis also made our visit feel like we were VIPs. He was very accommodating and friendly. It was like speaking with someone from the original family that
started the business. He was welcoming -we met him at the entrance to the store and he was very professional and through out our time there we saw him several times and he followed up to make sure
we were being taken care of. I have recommended the store to several of my friends who are not familiar with it. I would suggest that a pamphlet be made up providing information on the car in the store,
the picture of the family etc. It is a wonderful story of a successful family that has a lot of interesting history attached to it. Thanks again-
Cindy Naugle
07/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been a costumer for about more than 10 years now. And I have to say this is my favorite furniture store ever. El Dorado is always the best option whatever you need for your home. They always got what you need; best of the best. Period. 100% .
07/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very pleased with the service, the seller is an excellent professional, very friendly. He helped me choose the perfect furniture for my home.
07/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Henessy Lizardo was our Sales Associate.This is our second purchase with her. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and we felt like she had plenty of time for us.

We will for sure recommend her to our Friends and Family.
07/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had the best costumer service experience with Hernan at El Dorado ( Miami Gardens ). He was very professional, responsive and made every effort to make our shopping experience pleasurable. He provided us with all of the available options and he met every single one of our expectations. We will recommend him to all our friends and family members.
I want to also thank Diego for an effortless financial process.
07/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were helped immediately upon entering the showroom, salesman Apple was attentive and knowledgeable. Delivery was on time and completed quickly and professionally. There was a follow up call to check on satisfaction and quality of product and service. We were very pleased.
07/05/2020
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Shopped with El Dorado for office and home furniture. Received office furniture sooner than estimated; Got it Thursday, July 2nd, was set to receive it Saturday, July 4th. My home furniture will be arriving tomorrow Saturday, July 4th between 12:30pm-3:30pm. Super excited to see the coffee table for the very first time.
07/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Felicidades Jose Pérez un excelente vendedor. #10
07/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Me encuentro satisfecha tanto por la atención recibida como la entrega a mi domicilio
07/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Pedro, my salesperson is a superstar for ElDorado.
07/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the beginning to the Delivery team this was a Superior experience.Thank you El Dorado.
07/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience