Customer Reviews

The whole experience was fantastic .A friend told us about EL Dorado and we are happy they did! We are building a new home and will be back to buy more furniture!!



Thanks for being a great Company!

Janice Hieatzman
cape coral, FL
04/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente
weston, FL
04/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales rep is was amazing. He attended when we arrived and let us walk around without the feeling of being pressure once we found the sofa we loved he came right away to help us. Very a tentative, polite, friendly!
homestead, FL
04/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado Furniture is a Class Act. Loved shopping at your store. If we have any future furniture needs, we will definitely shop at El Dorado.
04/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best services and knowledge !!! Thank you Lundy always a pleasure
westchester, FL
04/06/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Estoy muy complacida con la compra, aun falta que nos entreguen el juego de cuarto. La asesora de ventas las Sra Natalia Schmilisky fue clave para que escogieramos lo que realmente necesitábamos. LA tienda muy linda y con una gran variedad para todos los gustos
palm spring north, FL
04/04/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado has the best furniture the sales representatives there are nice people I will recommend Eldorado to every and anyone nice
04/04/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kateryna has been extremely helpful and determined to find what we wanted. She helped to select our carpet, which we love.

We still have deliveries pending and are sure she will continue to be attentive to our needs.
wellington, FL
04/03/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied with El Dorado their service is an excellent
west palm beach, FL
04/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were extremely please with Jessica our Sales Representative and incredibly surprised by your delivery team. They were super nice, friendly and very professional. They took their time to lave everything center in the room were we need it and clean very good all the packing material.
jupiter, FL
04/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Trish is a wonderful sales associate kept us updated on delivery dates. Helped with colors to go in our home. After she helped us the first time we went in we have asked for her everytime.
04/02/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associated Carlos Hernandez is a very professional person with a great knowledge very friendly and helpful.
04/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Keep up the gd wk.
04/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales Rep. Robert was EXCELLENT !!!!
fort lauderdale, FL
04/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente
04/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sarah, our sales associate is excellent. Great customer experience. Delivery team did an outstanding job as well.
04/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery service team, the nicest gentlemen ever. Very professional and attentive to all questions.



Gigi, sales rep, extremely nice and professional. I even remember her name.....
margate, FL
04/01/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery Team was great.
homestead, FL
03/31/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been using the same sales associate in the Fort Myers store for like 4 years now and she is great. Her name is Lisset Aroche. I highly recommend her. I live in Naples but drive to Fort Myers just to be able to use her.

She helps me find the best selection that fits my needs. Thank you for have people like her.
marathon, FL
03/31/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesman was absolutely excellent. Thank you.
redland, FL
03/30/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had a an excellent experience!
03/30/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Sol was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable and helpful, making the experience go smoothly.
03/30/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful.

The delivery team was 2 young men very clean cut and knew what they were doing!!!
03/30/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love eldorado furniture
03/29/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales girl is Sra. Santamaria.Many years ago. Is the best, very professional.
stuart, FL
03/29/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alejandra is phenomenal Delivery was earlier then expected which was great delivery team was very courteous
kendall, FL
03/28/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yenet is high professional sales manager, helpful! Thank you guys!!
aventura, FL
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Daniela Pinargote was excellent.

Daniela has been very helpful, attentive to our requests, very respectful.

Daniela clearly explained to us all the details related to our purchase.

The next time that We decide to buy more furniture at El Dorado Furniture, we certainly will look for Daniela.
miami, FL
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ariadna was amazing! Very knowledgeable about everything we asked her about and more! She is the perfect example of outstanding customer service!
kendall west, FL
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Andrea Romero is a amazing associate at your Naples store! She continue to update me on my orders as soon as it was available and for my delivery! Your delivery team is excellent they were on time and they clean up they mess!
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very nice experience all the way around. Lili, our sales representative was the best
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Martha is very professional and knowledgeable. She is Great to be part of your team.
miami, FL
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very good experience. Was kept updated through the whole process. Excellent customer service which is appreciated from a small business owner ourselves.
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was very pleased with Karen, my sales associate. She was helpful and understood what I needed.
southwest ranches, FL
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Clara Kittredge is an excellent sales person! We have worked with her several times. Your delivery crews are all terrific as well.
port saint lucie, FL
03/27/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very nice furniture and delivery service
miami, FL
03/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our shopping experience was great! Our sales associate was very knowledgeable, friendly and kind. As well as the people at the cash register.

The delivery guys were exceptional. Very courteous, helpful and left everything clean.

I recommend you guys to everyone who asks!
coral springs, FL
03/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great overall experience
03/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The salesperson was very helpful. The delivery came on time as I requested.
03/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
You guys are the best.
03/26/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales

Associate yuri was the best!! So helpful and knowledgeable. He followed up with me the whole time.
bay harbor island, FL
03/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raymond does a great job. The delivery men were very efficient, helpful and polite.
delray beach, FL
03/25/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was amazing! Very nice, polite and funny guys!
kendall, FL
03/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service and delivery team.
miami, FL
03/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great place, very one of a kind pieces.
03/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience. Love our new furniture.
03/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Rocio Diaz Orozco was the best ever. Good communication and knowledge. She was very helpful.
03/24/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My Sales person Raul Toledo at the Opalocka or Miami Gardens location was awesome! This guy Rocks! He made our experience amazing! He made us feel welcome and like if we were home. He was patient and knowledgeable!
palm spring north, FL
03/23/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love it my experience was beautiful the sales rep she was outstanding amazing lady
pembroke pines, FL
03/22/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Luis Vallejo at the El Dorado in Miami Gardens was the absolute best. Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. He provided top notch customer service and because of my experience with him, I will always choose El Dorado and refer him to everyone I know. Thanks Luis from Suzette
hialeah, FL
03/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Salesperson was knowledgeable, attentive and available, delivery staff was courteous, neat and fast
westchester, FL
03/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente atención
03/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great company!!
weston, FL
03/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent
cutler bay, FL
03/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From Erly, sales associates to the delivery guys, they’re all wonderful! Thank you all very much!
03/21/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to thanks to Julia, Patricia, Elke. For and excellent services.
lake worth, FL
03/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The furniture is beautiful.
davie, FL
03/20/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love your Kendall store , Edgar the store manager it’s wonderful and Adriana as well.

Great service.

I will return and recommend this store and Adriana to friends and family.
03/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very efficient and helpful! She was very nice.
03/19/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Always a Great Experience!!

All my Home Furniture is from El Dorado??
haverhill, FL
03/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cindy our sales associate was great.
03/18/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This delivery was right on time. They were quick to set up everything. Very professional guys
miami, FL
03/17/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’ve been a El Dorado customer since 1984 and have been very satisfied with all my purchases. Keep up the great Work. It’s hard to say this about any other furniture store these days but El Dorado has always delivered the very best! Thank you for allowing customers like myself to trust in you!
palm springs, FL
03/17/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
La entrega súper espectacular con mucho cuidado con los muebles muy profesionales estoy muy feliz con todo el servicio muchas gracias ??
palm springs, FL
03/17/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was super. They should be recognized. They were extremely professional
tamarac, FL
03/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My husband and I really like the style of furniture you have and enjoy seeing the new things you are regularly bringing into the store. We are redoing a home so we have to pace ourselves on what we buy because we would buy several things every time we visit your store. The sales staff is always really helpful.
fort myers, FL
03/16/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent
dania beach, FL
03/15/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Tina was very knowledgeable and on top of everything. She helped me to find the perfect bedroom set and all other furniture. She has been in touch with me several times since things were delivered at all different times. I will definately contact her again on any future purchases.



Thank you
03/15/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our house is turning into a showroom for your company. We absolutely love our furniture that is in place right now and are waiting for the bedroom furniture to come soon. ( We believe, we believe) Jose is so kind and treats us with professional courtesy and a hand of friendship. We consider him a friend. He is dependable and keeps us on track. we met your manager and liked him too. We have sent others to you but they live near the Naples store so are shopping there. Our one friend from my husbands place of employment just furnished his entire house from your company. He thought you were as great as we expressed. Like they say, word of mouth is the best advertisement.
03/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The furniture I received is beautiful and great quality. To top it off, Nery was the best sales associate!! Her customer service is outstanding!! Thank you!
03/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Both sales representative and delivery team were very professional. We had an issue with missing pieces to our bed frame but it was handled quickly and smoothly.
miramar, FL
03/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maria our salesperson was amazing! Truly an asset to your business
lake worth, FL
03/14/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy agradecidos por la atención que nos dio nuestro vendedor Ubaldo Colon muy eficiente y el día de hoy con nuestro delivery tuvimos una grata experiencia Juan cedeño delivery driver que nos dio un 5 stars delivery muchas gracias
hialeah, FL
03/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great in-store helper (Mercedes). Great delivery and set-up guys.
03/13/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Angel was very attentive to our needs. Two pillows were not in stock and he went above and beyond for us to pick the,

M up down the street at another Eldorado location.
plantation, FL
03/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Brady was a True Professional!!

Very knowledgeable, informative, patient and Helpful.

10 Stars!

Thank you Brady.

Michael Barone
03/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
All is perfect
sunrise, FL
03/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Todo bien, excelente, siempre hemos comprado en El Dorado, porque venden con mucha elegancia y calidad etc.
miami, FL
03/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything went well with my experience at Eldorado.

Sales person Hernand was great. I have completed business with Hernand before and as expected, the service is top notch!!!!
palm spring north, FL
03/11/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nicolas was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent representation of your store.
miami beach, FL
03/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena lo recomiendo a mis amigos
hialeah, FL
03/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing team members should be recognized:

Trish our sales person

Omar for delivery

Pedro for delivery

*****5 star team
03/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent good customer service
hialeah, FL
03/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alvia Alvarez sales associates the best.. Delivery team excellent and professional. Thanks
miami, FL
03/10/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales representative Erik at coconut creek store was excellent. His knowledge of the products were amazing. His customer service was good., he even spoke to me on his days off. Loved the experience.
coconut creek, FL
03/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Thank you again, Rocio Diaz!
03/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied as usual. Thank you.
aventura, FL
03/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cindy was great with assisting in the order and the delivery schedule. She even gave me her cell phone #. Very nice, friendly, professional. An asset to the team. And I LOVE LOVE LOVE the dresser I bought, and thought it a great price. Thank you!
palm beach gardens, FL
03/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Can not complain about this company. The customer service is amazing, the quality of the products is the best and the delivery was alway on time. 100% recommended
miami, FL
03/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is an excellent sales person. Friendly, helpful , knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We have bought a lot of furniture from El Dorado and always ask for Joe!
03/09/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Thanks for your excellent service
bonita springs, FL
03/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great Job!! Love the store
cape coral, FL
03/08/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Just a wonderful experience very happy with JJ. Delivery was awesome. The only improvement would be on answering the phone on time. Called for ten minutes at the start of 11 am. Otherwise very very happy. Rita
palm beach gardens, FL
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Best furniture ever
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Arturo Perez fue muy amable. Excelente trato y profesionalidad
miami, FL
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is my second purchase with Christian and he is just wonderful to work with! Very knowledgable and helpful and is such a pleasure!
weston, FL
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sandy - my sales rep was wonderful and i would shop at El Dorado again and recommend him!!
boca raton, FL
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente expereriencia
hialeah, FL
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mr. Jacques Desamours was very diligent and friendly during my visit. He provided an excellent service. Also, the delivery process was extremely on time. I’ll recommend El Dorado Furniture.
jupiter, FL
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Para mi es la mejor mueblería sus muebles únicos y su personal excelente sin dudas volvería una y otra vez
miami, FL
03/07/2021
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience