Customer Reviews

There is only one think that we were not too happy is that the representative do not tell us that there is a charge for the delevery.



But the delevery teem Felex and Rudolfo were so nice, patient and it was very very difficult to enter the 3 places sofa in the condo. They go over their force and they were very patient and they don't panic during the long processus.



After they organise everything, they open the box of the 2 tables and they put every part together. So at the end we were so happy to have a nice sofa, a loveseat and 2 tables in our living room ready to enjoy.



We would like to thank them again, the are absolutely fantastic.
11/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was incredibly good in all sense of the word , very nice polite and virtuous at all times highly recomendable
11/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This was our first experience with El Dorado. The associates were exceptionally helpful and very knowledgeable. Our sales person was Louis Picache. We were very impressed with his knowledge and sales ability. We will contiue to deal with Louis for feature visits to El Dorado.
11/19/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I'm very pleased. I would only like to be able to get delivery after 6 pm so I don't have to take time off work. But I'm still satisfied.
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you for the sales team that made me go back to El Dorado after many years.
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson Cristina was great! She maintained me informed of my order and gave me updates of some furniture pieces on back order. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. I’m a very happy customer! Thank you
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Front the moment I walk inside the store until I walk out , I felt so welcome by the staffs. And my sales person was absolutely awesome. I would recommend anyone to come to shop at Eldorado.

Thank you
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are very happy with our purchase.
11/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Trey, my sales person, was very knowledgeable and helpful. I love this place! I shipped at every store in the Tampa Bay Area and then saw your new store. It is the best furniture store in the area and now I want to redo my entire home. I found everything I needed and thanks to Trey I bought more than I was even looking for! Thanks Trey my new dining room and office look fabulous!
11/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Gracias a Jimmy Caseres por excelente Atención y Planeación de la entrega de nuestros muebles. Muchas Gracias nos sentimos muy bien atendidos
11/12/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to thank Samuel Carvallo for his consideration and all of his help with this purchase. I live in Pennsylvania and was purchasing this lift chair for my elderly aunt that lives in Homestead, FL. She is handicapped and unable to shop and I, of course, could not visit your store. Sam was a great help describing the chair and answering all of my questions. His suggestions were extremely helpful. I haven't seen the chair, but my aunt is very satisfied with our choice. The delivery men did show her how to operate the lift chair and put her old recliner on her front porch per her request. She was concerned though that she was left without any written receipt or instructions for her to reference. I appreciate how the team advised us of a delivery time window and confirmed the address, etc. Thank you all.
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Delivery Experience
Excelentes los muchachos del delivery
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Excellent service in every step! Thank you,
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
SOMOS CLIENTES DE MUCHOS AÑOS SIEMPRE COMPLACIDOS. Y ORGULLOSA DE EL DORADO; GRACIAS
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience!!!
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Absolutely amazing! From the moment we walked in the store. All friendly faces welcoming our visit. Our sales associate even remembered us from a prior visit we made to the store. Early remembered what we were looking for from that last visit. He was so knowledgeable about this furniture, answered all of our questions. Absolutely a pleasant experience. The delivery team was very courteous and arrived at the time predicted, answered all my questions, tested the system for me, and everything done nice and smooth. I have to say this have been one of the services ever from beginning to end. What a team! Congratulations!
11/09/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was a total pleasure to deal with El Ddoradp Furniture from Ray the salesman through to the delivery team
11/08/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent Furniture and Transaction
11/08/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have already referred friends & family to the store. I love the furniture, friendliness, professionalism, knowledge and great delivery guys! Christine Lambert is my sales associate, she’s incredible, goes above & beyond any expectation! I have shopped other stores made returns due to major defects & bad service. ElDorado furniture is 80% of our new contemporary home. It’s stunning you can’t beat the quality & price! Thank you for being a great business!
11/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lucia is an amazing sales person. We enjoyed her professionalism and knowledge with our purchases. We will be back in the future for more rooms!
11/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH NYDIA CABANAS SHE WAS EXCELLENT,VERY PROFESSIONAL AND BEAUTIFULL.

DELIVERY PERSONAL ALSO DID A GREAT JOB.

THANK YOU
11/06/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Pleasant experience - good delivery.
11/03/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Overall I had a great experience. Alina, our sales associate was very professional and helpful. I am happy with the furniture purchased and will be going back for other things. My only set back was that our dining table top arrived with a corner peeled but customer service quickly arranged for an exchange. Thank you!
11/03/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cris (Cristiani) sales rep FANTASTIC. She gave us time and attention to every detail of the process. She walked us thought-out the store numerous times until we were completely satisfied with our decision.



Delivery team was professional and courteous. Both Alain and the other gentleman were on time and had us set up in no time.



From start to finish a "10"
11/03/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy with everything,nice peoples and really Professional
11/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Have always been pleased for the needs of my home and return for my children and grand children’s needs.
11/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great delivery & set up.

Thank them for being professional.

It’s so important in this day to feel confident & safe about the delivery people the company your purchasing from use.



Wonderful shopping experience from beginning to finish. ??
11/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales rep Tina was terrific
11/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We previously dealt with El Dorado when we lived in Miami over 20 years ago. Still have the furniture, We were excited when we heard you were opening in St. Pete. We have more shopping to do. Will be back soon.



Ron Dakin
11/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
All service was great!
11/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job by our sales person Lily. Delivery team worked very hard with a large delivery
11/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Lundy was amazing. She gave us our space and allowed us to roam throughout the showroom and was always available for questions and suggestions.



She was very knowledgeable and attentive. She went above and beyond to give us better visuals and ideas by moving furniture from one area to another so that we could get a better feel for what the furniture would look like together. She carried a measuring tape and measured things out for us and everything.



Lundy’s exceptional customer service during and after the buying process has been amazing. Thank you for being so kind and attentive Lundy!!!!
11/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Pedro, Alex, and Brandon went out of their way to assist me with a large project that needed to be furnished immediately. They exceeded my expectations, and I will go back again and again to them as we continue to furnish additional properties.
11/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had a wonderful experience in the beautiful showroom. We want to thank Mario Garcia for his professional advice and expertise.
10/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From start to finish.... a positive experience!

Thank you
10/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had two sales people. Victor Jimenez finalized the order and filled all expectations of professionalism and courtesy. I would definitely request Victor as our sales associate in the future.



Thank you.
10/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Rep Tina was awesome ... also Lloyd in the bedding department. Love my new bed pedestal and pillows!!
10/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very pleased with the drivers and Danuel the sales associate. Thank you very much.
10/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy amable y profesional Silvia la vendedora y muy atentos los muchachos del Delivery
10/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mrs. Martha Copete, the sales representative was very helpful, she is very professional and attentive, I postpone the delivery, for about two weeks, because of home repairs, and she called me several times to know if I was ready for the delivery or not. The delivery was on time, the delivery personnel were also very professional and courteous.
10/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me encantó el trato del vendedor y su preocupación por qué mis muebles llegaran a tiempo y en buen estado. Muchas gracias
10/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am a repeat customer, I have recommended Eldorado and my salesman “JJ” to many of my friends
10/06/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is my second large purchase from Eldorado Furniture and I gave it 5 stars each time!Need I say more.
10/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our experience with shopping at the El Dorado stores has been nothing short of 'WONDERFUL". We were greeted by Mr. Vasquez, salesman who asked all the right questions regarding the furniture we were looking for. Mr Vasquez guided us to the type, kind and color of furniture we were seeking. This saved us valuable time of which were limited. We selected the furniture and followed the procedure of purchase and delivery. The experience went smooth because of Mr. Vasques's expertise and knowledge. The furniture has been delivered to our home and looks exquisite. Thank you so much for every thing. …...Maxwell Lewis.
09/24/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
i would like to commend the salesman Carlos Hernandez who was very helpful and professional and the delivery gentleman named Ernesto Rodriguez who went beyond the call of duty to correct items the previous driver did not complete tasks such as placing caps on bottom of each chair, etc. fine team and i hope you can recognize them to show my gratitude.
09/23/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Not our first time buying at this location, we live the people here and the experience is always phenomenal that’s why we went back to shop for more beautiful pieces! We are hoping to see you soon again!!!
09/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jan was my sales representative, she was very helpful, not pushy at all which I love because she let me see the whole store at my own pace and gave me my space for me to be comfortable on my visit to the store.



The delivery team was AMAZING! absolutely professional and completely knew what they were doing, they were there on time and the set up was so quick and they were very careful with the handling of the furniture.



I'm very pleased with my experience ????
09/21/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
JUAN Carlos was friendly and knowledgeable and very efficient

We were very pleased with his service
09/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dora, at the store in Calle 8 was very attentive and helpful during the whole process. She gave us valuable insights into dimensions and color coordination.

Danny and Jacob from the delivery team were terrific, they installed our pieces in record time and kept the space clean and the furniture was very safely handled.

We are very impressed! Our order did not suffer any mistakes, any issues the whole process was very smooth and delivery was confirmed for 2 days after selecting the pieces.

Thanks to El Dorado for helping us create our space.

Dinorah and George
07/03/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales agent Ana was outstanding. This is the second time we've purchased from El Dorado and each time we asked for Ana.
06/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have bought many things to furnish our home from El Dorado . An amazing experience always . Beautiful store , great product, fantastic staff and prices , amaze customer service ! What more could you ask for ?
06/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your delivery tracker software is a great feature- greatly enhanced buying experience
06/29/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience was the best because of Rosaura. She was very kind and professional as usual
06/29/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rene as always was great a real pleasure to deal with he is on top of his game.



The delivery team were the best of the best, great attitude and willingness to help with smile, they deserve a BIG PAT IN THE BACK.
06/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We been buying furniture from you for 10 years
06/21/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jessie and Carlos were very professional in their work and very pleasant the delivery was on time.Sales rep Jorge Garcia was very helpful and he kept me informed of the delivery.I had a very pleasant experience with all who were involved in this process.EXCELKENT SERVICE!!
06/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service
06/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent the service I received from all the personnel of El Dorado Furniture. We want to mention the professionalism of Patricia as Sales Agent and also the crew that handled the furniture to our home. Thanks to all!!!
06/06/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Andy was the best I have ever had at your store. Absolutely fabulous!
05/26/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Henry was fantastic! So professional and personable!
05/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
well the El Dorado for us is every things good for our home , thank you
05/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The 2 delivery were professionals and very careful with my new renovated condo. They were very nice!!! You have great men working for you.
05/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Nunca había sentido tan excelente atención como en esta visita a cuesta instalación fue una magnífica experiencia y regresaré pronto
05/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Es una realidad que El Dorado Furniture provee a los residentes de la Florida de muebles de buena calidad y muy bonitos pero el mayor valor de la tienda esta en la calidad humana de sus empleados y en el alto nivel de atencion que ellos brindan a sus clientes. Siempre que voy a sus tiendas me quedo con los deseos de regresar.

Quiero hacer enfasis en las personas que han provocado en mi este sentimiento de gratitud por su humana ayuda, buen trato y profesionalidad. Ellos son la Sra. Vilma Migueles, el Sr. Gabriel Torres y la Sra. Danay Abraham de la tienda ubicada en Kendall Boulevard.



Gracias una vez mas al Dorado Furniture y a su gran equipo de trabajo.
04/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service!

My furniture was beautiful
04/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
For me you are the best furniture, keeping working like that , thanks
04/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Just everything went Perfect as always!!!!
04/12/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service.
04/11/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We're always happy to deal with El Dorado and want to thank Hanyo for his undivided attention to help us out as he also did when we bought our housefull of furniture and accseseries from his store in wellington . How lucky we were to have him again help us out with our purchase .He directed us to a wonderful sales assosiate Doris who was indeed so helpful . Thank you El dorado for having such beautiful well stocked stores from which we have lots of choices to decorate our home .
04/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love El Dorado's furniture. Been buying from them for years starrting in Miami when I lived there.
04/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are please with our purchase, you carry a very wide variety of items that makes choosing very simple.



Thank You!
03/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love El Dorado - everything about your company, but especially the people who work for you,
03/13/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love it!
02/28/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Is amazing. She cares about you and make sure everything goes well.
02/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love shopping at El Dorado. You have a first class company with excellent sales associates and gorgeous furniture. My home is beautifully decorated with El Dorado furniture and we love everything.
02/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
like the store like the sales associate, all good
02/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The two men that delivered the furniture were wonderful. Polite, mannerly shook my husband hand and thanks us. How great is that. A great touch to my purchase.
02/21/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really like to buy with you and I would do it again thanks
02/15/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellence service
02/13/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love our new couch and El Dorado's customer service.
02/11/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I was impressed with attention and support provided. The sales person is tremendously committee with your need!
01/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best furniture experience in Florida

Beautiful showrooms

Great people

Fast checkout

Perfect delivery



The attention to detail in the stores is wonderful. Even the restrooms are spotless. A great company is the result of great management.
01/19/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Helpful and friendly salesperson, great communication regarding delivery and confirmation, and delivery man helped me insert a screw in a kitchen chair that I bought from Eldorado last year. Very polite and helpful. Very positive experience overall. Second time buying from Eldorado and would definitely return.
01/09/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Excellent service. Nothing to add.
01/04/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have had great experiences with El Dorado. Very professional at all levels Sales rep very knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery and set-up of the highest quality. Professional and courteous men.
12/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love my white table. It looks very exspensive. My friends love the table.
12/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
personnels courtois et professionnelle
12/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery was exceptional. They were organized & very careful not like a recent experience with another agency. Great quality & loving my new furniture. Thank you!
12/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job by everyone!
11/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience with El Dorado! My family and I have been customers for many years, first shopping at the store in Little Havana on 8th street. We have several pieces of furniture in our home from El Dorado, and plan to continue to purchase from you in the future.
11/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was very productive; we are happy with the end result in our home. The delivery team was exceptional.
11/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Best furniture company ever.
11/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate and the team who delivered our furniture were both very professional and knowledgeable!! Great experience.
11/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Salesperson was very professional and helpful. Delivery team was exceptional.
11/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
I lived in Miami for 30 years and furnished my entire house and business from El Dorado. I love your line of furniture !!!!
10/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was a very positive experience from the moment we bought the Furniture to the Deliver. Thankfully no complaints !
10/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very friendly
10/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person was very profesional
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
excellent service !,
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The office staff excellent great customer service to help with the credit
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience