Customer Reviews

Sol was great I was in and out in less than 30 min with exactly what I wanted. No stress.
05/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Been shopping at you store for 50 years . My mother bought at your store all the time .
05/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team was excellent. We really appreciated their job.
05/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Sales associate was very friendly, knowledgeable, patience and very helpful throughout my whole time in the store.
05/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everythings so good
05/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rudy Ballester, sales associate at the Kendall Blvd store was great! He was patient, friendly and gave us a great experience.
05/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Susana D. was a great sales associate from the time she greeted our family at the door to the follow up phone call to verify our delivery time.
Thanks Susana
05/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Cristina Puerta was very helpful and gave us great service would recomend her to help family's and Frends. Just a great experience with her and el Dorado
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My home is almost completely furnished by El Dorado. Love your selection of unique furniture.
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Delivery Experience
Great salesman. Great quality furniture. Great delivery process. Very happy!
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yanet is a credit to your El Dorado Family! She is professional, knowledgeable, and always helpful~ Thank you Yanet!
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Henry at Pembroke Pines was very attentive and most helpful in making my selections. He never left me during the few hours I spent there, was not on his phone, steered my in the right direction,
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love El Dorado Furniture !!!
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelente la atención de la Srta Lissette Ponce la recomiendo al 100% conoce bastante la tienda y fuimos porque queriamos un Server table y terminamos comprando un Tv Stand gracias a la atencion de la Srta Lissette nos encantó nuestro mueble muy util.
05/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr. Mario Barrios at Plantation location made such an impression on me two months ago when window shopping after visiting web site that I asked for him when I was ready to purchase. On first visit he did not pressure me or stay on my heel. After hearing what I was interested in, he escorted me to that section. Asked if any questions, even looked up specific item I saw online and gave me space. Yet, he checked on me. Of course I walked around entire store. Love furnishing and accessories. Although I did not buy anything, Mr. Barrios remained polite and asked me to visit again. When I did go back in and asked for him he remembered. Purchased two items and he mentioned blue card to me. Thank goodness. Now can go back and buy even more and use gift offer. Thanks so much.
05/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experience!
05/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales person was very helpful. Her name is maria in the Wellington store
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great experience all around. Sales transaction was easy. Delivery guys were excellent and when a small minor defect (a scratch/ small chip ) was found in one piece. A repair guy came and fixed the damage in artistic fashion. Thank you so much.
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
REY RODRIGUEZ WAS WONDERFUL .
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
4th purchase & delivery in a month. Excellent again!!! Yesterday we had two deliveries at two separate addresses back to back and everything went smooth as silk!!!
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz was a joy to work with. No hard sales and he let us decide.
05/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Excellent service, great quality, fair price. Wish I could have bought the chest too..
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The stories are very beautiful . The representatives at all stores are very helpful and very friendly .
We felt like kids in a toy store. So much selection and the friendly atmosphere makes it hard to leave.
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very pleased with your furniture selection and raul toledo your sale associate is the best , very knowledge, he helps and guide you without being pushy !!! I will go back for more !!!!! And i will recommend palmetto location and raul toledo as your salesperson to my family , friends and co workers .
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy buenas atenciones al cliente.la persona que me atendió fue muy amable
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent sales n delivery team !
04/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alberto Prado provided excellent service. I will be coming back to him for future purchases.
04/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I could not wait yo go to el dorado to buy furniture. You have sooooo many things I loved, the only problem was picking one. My sales associate, Clara, was wonderful. I would and will request her again.
04/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Overall I was very pleased by the services at El Dorado located at Miami Airport Blvd. I was attended by Alberto Carrizo which was amazing, and very helpful. I have received my furniture and I love it. I would definitely recommend El Dorado, and hopefully purchase more items in the future myself.
04/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent services provide for sale associate Rafael G.Simon
04/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very happy with the product and the services, from start to finish. Great job everyone!
04/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Maria Cardona is so helpful. It is a pleasure to work with her.
04/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We really thought or sales associate, Carlos D'Acunha did an excellent job. He was extremely patient and helpful. We will request him again for sure and we will buy more from El Dorado because of our recent experience.
04/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Once again Jonathan Pena is the absolute best. Pleasure working with him every time!!! Wish we had more rooms to furnish!
04/26/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Gustavo landaeta did an amazing job at guiding us and helping us select our leather furniture.
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jean Pierre is great to work with and very knowledgeable with your product
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I would like to say that I went three different times to the store in Weelington, FL and Omar was Excellent in helping me with my requests and questions!
Thank you for all your help and attention!
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My entire experience was excellent. Your team did an amazing job with the transformation of our guests bedrooms, from traditional to modern. The rooms are fresh, clean and beautiful with El Dorado items. Thank you for putting a smile in our families faces.
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
A representative called 10 minutes after my delivery checking to make sure everyting was satisfactory.
The entire experience was a pleasure
04/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Best furniture shopping experience!! Reggie was the best, he helped us through out our purchase!!
04/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you
Great product , excellent website and customer services.
04/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Received excellent customer service from Eddy Morales.
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
my sales person was Mario barrios he was a great help
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very pleased with the overall shopping experience. We'll be back I'm sure.
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eduardo the sales associate was great , patient , understanding , knowledgeable , he maked sure to double check all the details on the order and to give us the best promotional value possible
04/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We had the best experience with ralph mir and he went over and beyond in helping us..thanks for having him on your team
04/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Julia remembered was very helpful. We were in a moth or so before we made the purchase and worked with us then. When we returned last week she rembered us and provided us excellent, friendly service.
04/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The Sales Associate was excellent. He always look to help out for the best of the clients.
04/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The salesman Alberto that works in the Cutler Bay store is absolutely amazing. He helps us out so much and is such a big help to us. He goes out of his way to find things that we are looking for and makes sure that we are completely happy with everything. We always want Alberto to be our salesman, we have not gone or worked with anyone else for over a year. He is the absolute best!!!!!!! The delivery guys that came out and delivered our bedroom set were wonderful. So polite, quiet, professional and on time. I would love to have them delivery to our house the next time that we get something for El Dorado. They were absolutely amazing. The best 2 guys that you have.

Thank yoiu
04/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
This is not the first time that we bought from El Dorado I'm not sure but I believe is the fourth or the fifth time and from the first time Carlos Hernandez have been our salesman we considered Him like a part of our family one of the reason for the success of El Dorado is having people like Him in your staff beside a nice selection of furniture and decorations.
KEEP THE GOOD WORK.
04/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales associate Kenia is a very good customer service, I always comeback there because she is very professional and always willing to help.
04/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
THE SALES ASSOCIATE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY I WILL RECOMMEND JENNIFER TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS SHE IS THE BEST
04/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales person Miriam was fabulous
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eldorado has very exquisite furniture and your sales associate showed very good customer service. Sara was courteous and attentive. She ensured that everything was ok, even up to point of loading my vehicle and me driving off. Sara also remembered to contact me after delivery. Sara is the best! Your delivery team was also punctual and took care in placing my furniture in its designated spot.
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you! YAYA excellent seller! ?????
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm satisfied with all items and my home look great; will keep buying more stuff.
04/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Richard, the salesperson was excellent , patient, knowledgeable and with excellent customer service!
04/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rita is awesome!I love my furniture...
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nestor Zuferri , was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Nestor
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Was fenomenal
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
this is my second shopping experience at eldorado. both great.
since i didn't get a survey for my first shopping experience, i'd would like to highlight the extraordinary service i received at the airport blvd store most notably from sales associate Alvia Alvarez. Alvia went above and beyond and demonstrated exemplary professionalism in every way. (i didn't shop at the same store the second time because i was looking for different items on display.)
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I was very impressed with Raul our salesman. I have shopped at your store in the past but have never had such a wonderful salesman as Raul.
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Robert Dìaz professionals person and recommended for every vary
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Every single person associated with the purchase was wonderful! It was a wonderful experience!
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Delivery team was extremely professional, fast, and courteous. Very impressed.
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Mrs. Asalia Diaz was the salesperson who was accompanying us since our arrival to el Dorado until leaving. She demonstrated wide knowledge on her work. Se was very kind and she showed more than one items let us to choice the one we considered the best according our economical possibilities. We considered Mrs. Diaz displayed an excellent customer service not only trying to sell an item but at the time of paying the items we bought. We realized there is a very positive relationship between her and her co-workers therefore we could assure she could be considered in a near future for a high level position. We work for a big company supervising more than 50 people so it is not hard to realize about the real strong of the people.
04/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you El Dorado Furniture
04/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
PEDRO WAS AN EXTREMELY GREAT SALES ASSOCIATE, FROM THE TIME I WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR HE MADE ME FEEL LIKE HE REALLY CARED ABOUT MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE PEOPLE IN SALES HAVE HIS ATTITUDE AND SERVICE SKILLS. WITH INDIVIDUALS LIKE HIM ON YOUR STAFF, YOUR COMPANY WILL HAVE NO PROBLEM GETTING BUSINESS AND MEETING YOUR GOALS
04/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I was helped by Ralph Mir and he was very courteous and helpful. He really exemplified service with a smile and a great attitude.
04/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Your E-Commerce Customer Care Agent - Aliany Perez was fantastic. She did a great job in following up with my online purchase offering me various options for shipment and was always very friendly and courteous. She was also very prompt in responding to all my questions. Great job Alliany!!
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
My delivery team was great.
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We have shopped with Eldorado Furniture several times over the last 10 years. We have always returned asking for your associate Francia Bautista. She is an extremely knowledgeable person concerning furniture. She is always helpful to combine selections after talking to me about what I was looking for. She has a knack for understanding and LISTENING to her customers.Let us not forget how pleasant and professional she is. It's nice to be greeted everytime with a smile and recognition. To top it off, she always remembers our names over the years and what furniture we bought! No doubt Ms. Bautista is an asset to your company and definitely a Keeper. Please take the time to let her know how well she has been doing. We all need that positive feedback from time to time.
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Maria Cardona from Sales and Johnny from Delivery were great.
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Liudmila and. Elvira are the best and most friendly sales representatives. They are excellent.
03/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales rep was yuri avila. He is very patient and attentive. I change my mind a lot going back and forth and he was very patient and professional. He was my salesman in October and i requested him again in my recent purchase. Will be requesting him again in any future purchases.
03/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Amazing sales representative. Raul Tolledo really helped us find everything we needed, he knew what he was doing and gave excellent customer service.
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I bought on line and am very satisfied
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Great experience . El dorado is my favorite furniture store!
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales representative was great, he understood exactly what i was looking for , thanks to him it was a easy and smooth Visit !!!
Raul toledo @ palmetto show room is the best!!!!
Looking forward to buy my bedroom furniture next !!!!
Thanks
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I was astonished that Mr. Douglas Calix, sales person, remembered my name after 3 years. Once again, Mr. Calix was patient and provided excellent customer service. All around El Dorado employees provided great service.
03/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Easy shopping experience on the web, delivery schedule and delivery team... all good!!! happy customer
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
service and saleman is great
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eldorado is the best place to shop! Sale associate are Very professionalism, and I felt safe shopping there. 6 years ago I bought my bedroom set there and I am going there this time for my entire house. Their Pieces are so beautiful!
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rosa at the Pembroke Pines Store was my sales rep. She is very professional and friendly. The Warehouse staffs was awesome just great service from start to finish.
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales rep was very knowledgeable and professional, very patient with helping us selecting our furniture
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
the Sales Associate who assisted me was very helpful, considerate, patient in assisting me to make the choices and coming to final decision in my purchase.
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The Sales Agent provided knowledge and expertise how to select the furniture that best suit my budget. Also, the Sales Agent kept me in the loop when to expect the delivery of the furniture and any delays that may cause not to deliver all of the items. Allan always has a smile and very friendly when assisting me.

Do want to let you know that the men who delivered the furniture where very careful in setting up the pieces and friendly.
03/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experience !!!
03/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Norma was very helpful & knowledgeable. We appreciate her patience while we walked through every bit of the showroom. Highly recommend her and El Dorado Furniture, it was a great experience.
03/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales associate is a very knowledgeable and experienced person. Exceptional service of Mr. Isel Rodríguez.
03/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
la compra de nuestros muebles fue una agradable experiencia ya que el representante que nos atendió se comportó de una manera muy profesional y paciente en todo momento, muchas gracias al señor Gustavo Landaeta por su tiempo y dedicación.
03/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experince
03/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jean Pierre is the best sales associate we could ask for. extremely knowledgeable, very professional and accommodating. We love him for over 18 years.
03/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Fui en 3 oportunidades , la primera solo fui a ver si tenían algo que me gustara y me atendió muy bien la Sra Isabel Garcia,no compre en esa oportunidad... luego fui en las otras 2 veces a comprar y me atendió la Sra Isabel y la verdad que fue muy atenta y tuvo mucha paciencia!! Compre muchas piezas y quede muy contenta con la compra!!!
03/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
la persona que nos atendio fue exelente y cuando regresemos para comprar el juego de comedor lo buscaremos a el nos gusto el trato de esta persona espero que los demas sean parecidos muchas grasias por la atencion prestada nos veremos pronto
03/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love the couch and loveseat. I plan to return to your store soon.
03/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Store is a bit of a maze, it's too easy to get lost. But we love many of the options available and Teresita Hernandez was so great to work with. She was super knowledgeable about the products and was helpful pre and post sale. Had a great experience, even came back to purchase more furniture for our new home.
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you! Great Experience overall!!
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Adonis Romero, the Sales Associate is extremely professional, knowledgeable about the products and went above and beyond to assist us. We have returned to make additional purchases and Adonis has been very attentive and helpful each and every time. We are completely satisfied with the overall service and efforts of Adonis, his Sales Leader, and the additional staff including the delivery team who assisted with the entire purchase and/or delivery process.
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Awesome!
03/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience