Customer Reviews

Very good customer service and the delivery team was very good I use to buy my furniture at el Dorado, my father bought our first furniture in USA at Casa Capo .
05/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alejandro at your Miami Gardens location was excellent!
05/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jose Fraga the sales associates was very nice and patience during the selection process of the furniture we bought. I love his professionalism and the way he handled the whole process from the beginning to the end. My most sincere appreciation for all his help.



Mirlyns and Jarbey Diaz
05/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy with the service and loving my new bed very much!

Thank You
05/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena atención y profesionalismo del team que trajo el pedido ,al igual que del sales associate Raúl quien nos atendió en la tienda.
05/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are extremely pleased with the sofas that we purchased. The sales person, Kate was very accommodating and knowledgeable. The delivery people were very nice and efficient. They were a little bit late but there was a huge storm at the time of delivery. We were pleased that everyone wore masks and kept their social distance. The Katie blue sofas are amazing! Overall Everything went very well and we are pleased with the quality of our purchase.
05/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Clara is great person very friendly

Love her
05/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jose, sales associate was great to work with. The delivery crew was the best!
05/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson was great! She made my two young kids comfortable and put up with our indecision! This is our 2nd purchase from El Dorado and you're two for two!



Thanks again!





Chris
05/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We used to drive by the location during the prep. for opening on our way to work everyday. Their grand opening happened to be the day my husband. We normally don't go to St. Petersburg because it is a 50 mile trip one way but we remembered the store while shopping for my lift chair so we looked on line and saw the chair I was looking for at a very reasonable price. It was definitely worth the 100 mile round trip. If we need any more furniture in the future we will be looking at El Dorado first. Thank you.
05/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I stopped in looking for a Sofa I had in mind. I was greeted by Frances shortly after walking in. I explained to her what I was looking for. I was amazed at the size of the store. It was obvious that Frances listened. She took me around and showed me all that she thought would fit my needs. Frances knows her inventory. Very impressive. I chose the one I wanted and every aspect after that was seamless. The follow-up calls to confirm delivery, to the truck arriving on time, to the professional way the delivery men handle the new sofa. Huge compliments to all involved. Thank you
05/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesperson Lucia was fantastic and a pleasure to work with! The delivery men, Pedro and Leonardo, were super friendly, smart, helpful and did a superb job setting every thing up! You have the best workers! Thank you!
04/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Louis Picache worked with me, enthusiastically. He was never high-pressure. He acted more like a friend or co-decorator than a saleman. He is a terrific employee and I applaud your good taste in hiring him. The delivery men were charming and as excited about my new dining set as I was. Great experience all around.
04/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Myrna was excellent. Wellington store. I asked for her twice so far when I shop. Ty. I love all my new furniture.
03/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Nelson was awesome. Trey was great as well. The original furniture we picked out did not look right or feel right once we got it home. You allowed us to replace it with other furniture we picked out that fit us and our home better for a nominal fee. We could not be more happier with our selection and your company. Your customer service is top notch. Keep up the good work.
03/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
As always it has been a pleasure having Maritza as our sales associate. I would highly recommend her to others.
03/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We enjoyed working with Jacques and would definitely ask for him on our next visit!
03/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Paola Cristina is one of the best associate at El Dorado. She is pleasant and professional. She puts the customer at ease as she is able to communicate clearly and effectively with the customer. Because of her experience and knowledge in the business, my shopping experience was truly exciting. Paola is definitely a great asset for the company. She deserves to be recognized.
03/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thanks for our furniture we really liked it for price we paid. Thanks
03/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your sales associate Nydia Cabanas was excellent from start to finish of delivery.

I recommend it up to 100%
03/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great selection and price. Excellent value. Great staff. Keep it up. Well done.
03/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience was great my sales lady Blanca was the best she made my experience there very easy I wasn't stress she was very informative and most importantly she had patience for me I will differently return and tell family and friends. And to mention also her boss susie was also helpful. Thanks for great service Eldorado family.
03/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had the best sales representative. HIs name is Victor Jimenez from the Fort Myers Branch. I came to buy a console only but was hesitant to get the dining table and chairs. He directed me to a dining set that matched perfectly with that console. Which was perfect. El Dorado didn't have all the chairs in the color I wanted at the time of purchase. However at delivery they had them in stock and he was able to have them deliver the colored chairs I wanted. I really appreciated how he work to help me to get exactly what I wanted. I will tell everyone I know of him and his professionalism. Anyone that need furniture I will be sure to tell them of El Dorado just because of Victor Jimenez. Thanks Victor.
03/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you for everything.super nice people.
03/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our experience with El Dorado was perfect. We were helped by Marisol, store manager and she was amazing: professional, courteous, patient and very kind. I would shop there again without a question.
03/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you Miguel in (Miami Gardens) for making this a great buying experience for my husband and I second home. Your knowledge and expertise made it an easy choice to chose El Dorado collection piece from other comparators.
03/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was great! Thank you
03/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Professionalism all around. Sales person accessible and responsive to our needs. Delivery personnel very helpful and eager to meet all our needs!
03/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
salesperson joe lino was extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful
03/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Delivery Experience
I really enjoyed shopping for furniture when I was in your store. You have some really good stuff there.
03/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service!!!
03/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
All very courteous & helpful. Pleasant experience .
03/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very happy to buy at El Dorado Furniture.
03/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thanks to Marianna. She did a great job & supported us in every way
03/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love this store
03/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Associate Richard Perry was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He is an asset to your company.
03/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Andres "Andy" Perez was very knowledgeable on furniture styles, he was able to help my wife and I put together both Living room and dining room set. Andy is certainly an asset to this company. Thank you
03/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesperson Pattie is the BEST , I've purchased a couple months ago and returned looking for her specifically.. she's always helpful and knowledgeable. The delivery team was great, timely and worked excellent together. I Love Eldorado
03/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very good experience
03/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Having Leo as my sales person was the best, he really exceed my expectations.

Thank you
03/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent.
03/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lots to see.loved it.
03/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The lady that helped me was friendly efficient and well dressed , even walked me out of the store thanking me for coming . I felt comfortable with her . Thanks
03/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
the overall buying and receiving of merchandise were both outstanding.... sales person was friendly knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. The delivery men were on time and assembled the furnisher quickly and with care. definitely would recommend all parties involved with the whole buying to delivery process to others.
03/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
my sales associate was the best. Her name is Kateryna Mizrahi. I will ask for her the next shopping trip I take.
03/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything were fine. I have a good experience. The sale associate were excellent.
03/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Desde k llegue me gusto mucho la persona k me atendio Lummer una muchacha muy amable y sobre todo muy profesional y muy buen dominio y conocimiento de su trabajo quede encantada al igual k los muchacho de la entrega exelente y buen dominio de su trabajo exelente trato los felicito
03/11/2020
Overall Rating
Great service and quality furniture. Raul is a great team member who made us feel like family!
03/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was very impressed with all the help that I receive. Keep up the very good work. Thanks a lot.
03/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love this store. Sandy is awesome
03/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Grecii Herrera very helpful and has lots of patients. Feel like she is loyal to her customers and has a passion for what she does. Your very lucky to have her. Also

Have bought from Cristian another caring person and helpful.
03/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love El Dorado - the furniture is beautiful, the entire staff is wonderful. It’s always a pleasure to shop there. We especially love our sales representative, Lloyd McPherson.
03/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jesus from sales department, was very helpful, friendly, courteous.
03/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Edgardo was my rep and he was absolutely helpful. Made sure to follow up with me in reminding me that I still hadn’t pick up my boinke bed from headquarters since I paid for it at one location and had to pick it up there.
03/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I recommend the furniture store for the beauty of the furniture and quality, for how well they sale Francis good customer service excellent person very professional, respect and friendly thanks
03/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cristina Puerto is the best sales associate, very professional. I have been buying furniture in El Dorado for many years, she alway been very helpfull I’m a very difficult person and she has a lot of patience

The same with the delivery person Pedro Chico, I always ask for him to delivery my furniture because he is very careful and professional doing his job.

El Dorado should be very proud to have these 2 employees in their team.

Both are the best!

Thank you

Bexaida LLanes
03/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience!

All good

Many thanks
03/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The customer service was excellent
03/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to express my gratitude to the delivery guys they went above and beyond plus the sales person making this experience very pleasant for my wife for myself and for a boys it was great experience with definitely coming back for more now that we know that everything is change not only the attitude the atmosphere all the way to the delivery it was awesome thank you so much
03/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Julia Demce was my sales associate she was wonderful. Knowledgeable about all the products i bought.

She walked the floor with me back and forth as i decided what i wanted and new exactly where all the items where in the store.
03/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Elizabeth the seller of the Dorado of 19250 South Dixie Hwy is very professional, friendly and always available to help with any questions .. congratulations for having such an excellent worker.

the selection is impressive, beautiful and varied .. I would recommend you 100%
03/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Loved our sales associate! She was wonderful, helpful and got our delivery in earlier!!
03/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Toda la atencion y servicio desde el primer momento fue excelente incluyendo la entrega
03/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nestor very helpful

well dressed and groomed delivery men
03/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Follow up and sales experience was exceptional.
03/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Very good experience
03/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Overall, Eldorado is the best from quality to customer service.
03/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Stanley is an EXCELLENT sales person!!! He is friendly, genuine, attentive without being overly aggressive, listens well and is an asset to have on your team!!!
03/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Well , the sales person that took care of me is the one that i will use all the time , the guy knows how to sell , he is very polite and very professional .
03/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I found everything that i was looking for. The sale associates was really nice and helpful..
03/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Angel was excellent
03/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
EXCELLENT SERVICE BOTH IN SHOWROOM AND BY DELIVERY TEAM
03/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Pedro is an amazing representative for your company. I would hire him to work with me if I could. Your delivery team was excellent.Your furniture selections are unique and I always find what I need to make a room come together
03/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ms. Lucia made a difference in showing everything El Dorado Furniture Store had. Suggested items and was very professional. Keep up your excellent work it will take you many places. Thank you! José and Carmen Lancheros.
02/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everyone was great
02/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service
02/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you, Harley, for helping me when I came to El Dorado last Saturday for the first time. I was so excited that I found exactly what I was looking for and so glad I came all the way down there to check your store out before I bought from somebody else that I thought would work in my home. What I purchased from you fits my contemporary scheme so much more and it is so sleek looking. Even my son commented how much he liked what I purchased and that just never happens, coming from him. So thank you again, Harley, for your professionalism and efficiency and wonderful personality.



P.S. I still love that royal blue bedspread on that king sized bed! If they ever want to sell it, let me know. :o)



Take care,



Donna Nichols
02/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Super picture that makes our bedroom really look fantastic
02/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The shipping team was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. I was shown hoe to operate each piece of furniture. Unfortunately, my electric recliner, rocker and swivel chair stopped reclining the same day. I was so pleased at the immediate response from my ElDorado Furniture Store. I was given an appointment for an El Dorado Serviceman to visit and fix the problem. Im thrilled with my purchases at El Dorado. The quality is amazing. Great choices. My sales associate sealed the decision to purchase at El Dorado.
02/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Once again I would like to distinguish my amazing sales associate Elizabeth!!! She is truly amazing ????
02/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fabulous store & great service. Evan was super to work with. Extremely helpful In ordering my 2 gorgeous chairs. Tried hard to get a sofa, but the one that was perfect was just too long for the area.
02/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The experience, so far, has been great. Hopefully, it will remain the same. I purchased insurance for my purchase, I hope to get the same professional service, should I ever need it.



Thank you,

Marisela Caraballo
02/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Delivery Experience
Raul was our salesman, he is without a doubt the best, we always call him first to make sure he is the one who attends us. I am happy with my new furniture. Thanks
02/28/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mario Barrios the sales associate was very helpful and nice. He have a lot experience and he share with the customer. Every time Im going to the store; im ask for him. He is the best!!!

Also his store manager Eduardo Vignau was very friendly and nice. Excellent customer service.

Best store.
02/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Rep, Gabriel, is amazing! We always go back to him when purchasing furniture.
02/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We went to four other Furniture shops before coming to you. I like the idea that you're not pushing sale prices just the honest price for a very good product. We saw other stuff that look the same but we could tell the quality wasn't there. The young lady who helped us was extremely helpful and spent lots of time with us without feeling like she was rushing us or wanted to get to somebody else. Along with the quality it was part of the reason we wound up buying there. Thank you much very much for everything
02/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Mayra Has exceptional customer service skills.
02/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Product good. Delivery very good.
02/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My shopping experience is always great at El Dorado. I love visiting and walking around the showroom looking for different and new things. I am always welcomed. I love the store and the people that work there. The atmosphere is Amazing!!!!!!
02/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sale representative is the best Cristina is extremely professional and knowledgeable about your products.. never have been so well treated and sooo much help to us.. thanks to Eldarodo for her..
02/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The Sales Associate was outstanding! She showed us all the options we had as far as choosing a sofa. When we asked questions, she was able to assist. We would definitely want the same sales associate if we return. We also went in later and purchased a wall picture - since our original Sales Associate is now on leave, we had another one assist us. She, too, deserves an outstanding rating. Thank you!
02/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alejandra was our sales associate and she was outstanding. She kept me posted in arrival of furniture and it’s delivery which was done at excellent time.
02/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
First class sales associate and delivery experience.
02/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carolina was very helpful and the delivery team was great
02/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery time surpassed expectations. They were on time and very professional. My husband and I were very impressed by their work ethics.
02/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was amazing and all thanks to Mariana and all the staff including the delivery crew.
02/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am an old customer of El Dorado furniture. My deceased husband and I purchase our newlywed furniture at your store.I still have the very modern (at that time 1984) bedroom set.
02/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
KATE GREAT SALES REP..

DELIVERY PERSON ,POLITE,OUTSTANDING, FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND EARLY.

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE SALES AND DELIVERY..
02/25/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person at Hialeah store is the best sales person at the store Onelia Hernandez every time I buy furniture I buy it from her she explains every details and she is good friend to and I recommend the store and the Onelia Hernandez to all my friends and family. I been buying there for past 10 years.
02/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Roxanna was incredible. She was the best sales person I have ever worked with for furniture purchases. I will be purchasing more from her in the future.
02/24/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience