Customer Reviews

El dorado is the best place and with very good low prices to buy everything you need for the home
miami, FL
05/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nice people and store. I felt good walking in the fantastic store
hialeah, FL
05/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Helen who was my sale representative was so professional and kind. The most wonderful person you want to deal with
She is definitely a keeper

I have shop at your store before. Bought my bedroom set a few years ago

Denise
plantation, FL
05/13/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Margo was spectacular both during and after our purchases. Communications from everyone was great. Delivery guys went above and beyond.
05/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was an excellent experience thanks to our salesperson Raul Gomez.
palm spring north, FL
05/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Pedro Melian from the Hialeah branch, was very profesional and knowledgeable - he gave us the best suggestions and helped us make the best choices and went out of his way to make things right for us. Will keep asking for his assistance every time we shop at El Dorado.
hollywood, FL
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service from start to finish. Sales agent and delivery personnel are outstanding.
north port, FL
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very well satisfied
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you, extremely pleased!
north palm beach, FL
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Angel was our sales person and he is a very big asset to your team he listened he showed us and he delivered...not pushy like some can be...
Thank you for this experience
davie, FL
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Iris was great in helping us! I would definitely use her again.
05/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales person, Diana in Cutler Bay, was outstanding in every way. We even received our white bench a month earlier than expected. Thank you, Diana!
davie, FL
05/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service
05/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied with the furniture and delivery.
key largo, FL
05/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Service was great! Ed Cusante was awesome, very friendly and attentive - my initial purchased was not to my satisfaction - Ed went above and beyond to make sure I was able to reselect and I am very, very happy with my new sofa,
will be back soon to purchased the loveseat.
plantation, FL
05/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very good experience. Enjoyable
hollywood, FL
05/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The same
I want to congratulate you for the excellent professional attention of YANET COLLAZO, she is a very good seller and thanks to that I will buy again at EL DORADO, thank you very much for the attention of Yanet
sunny isles beach, FL
05/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson Nataliya was awesome

We love Eldorado Furniture and look forward to future business
vero beach, FL
05/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
BEST OVERALL SALES, DELIVERY AND COLLOW UP OF ANY FURNITURE STORE
KEEP UP THE GREAT EXPERIENCE. ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS AND WILL DEFINITELY RETURN,
OUR SALES PROFESSIONAL, NORMA IS A GEM.
DELIVERY GUYS WERE WERE NOT ONLY ON TIME, BUT EARLY AND WERE EXCEPTIONAL, POLITE AND
OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE.
LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS STORE,
THANK YOU
Jerry Goodrich
port saint lucie, FL
05/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was very good and patient to help us.
sunny isles beach, FL
05/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Henry Bernat was EXCELLENT we usually like to shop on our own but he made our shopping experience very pleasent since the minute we walked in. Very patient and very friendly I definitely will go back to him for more products.
sunrise, FL
05/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent
kendall west, FL
05/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I am very happy with my new sofa...I love it..
hialeah, FL
05/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Cecelia was awesome I would ask for her every time I am in the store
05/06/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Perfect, thank you it was perfect from the day I walk into the store to the delivery date!!! will come back really soon!
port saint lucie, FL
05/06/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very happy
port saint lucie, FL
05/06/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rebecca Denis sales associate. Really enjoyed working with her and would definitely come back and request her again
05/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
everything was great i will request the same sale associate the nest visit
miramar, FL
05/05/2022
Overall Rating
The staff and service of El Dorado was very professional, friendly and helpful. The delivery service was on time and they did an awesome job with setting up the furniture. I will be buying more furniture from them!
05/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Firstly the quality of the Eldorado funiture is top notch.

Of course with anything material there are problems.

Any difficulties I had were swiftly remedied by our Sales Person

Clara Kittridge.

I can't imagine there is a better Sales Rep at this or any company..

Believe me i know , I sold Insurance for 48 Years.

She is knowledgeable,  personable and extremely responsive.

Wow, she is truly the best.

At this point she has satisfied all of my issues.

She also goes above and beyond. 

What Sales Rep let's you know that the truck delivering our beautiful furniture is on the way.

Truly amazing person.

In addition she is always available even when off duty.

She made our Eldorado experience a wonderful journey. 

Thank You

Frank and Elly De Martino
stuart, FL
05/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was an easy experience with a wonderful sales rep Yani. Very helpful and knowledgeable about products. She pleasantly showed around and answered all of our questions. I contacted her on her day off and she still submitted my order and then followed up with delivery information. I definitely will return when in need of additional furniture.
cape coral, FL
05/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team was exceptional! Very grateful
kendall, FL
05/04/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yani Santos has been excellent to work with - - her suggestions and follow through were most helpful, and a big reason I keep returning to ElDorado to look for other items.
ft myers, FL
05/03/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent experience. Thank you!
homestead, FL
05/03/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The customer service is exceptional!! Definitely coming back. I thank the El Dorado team for all of your help!
pembroke pines, FL
05/03/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mr Oscar did a great job helping me in what I was looking for.
miami, FL
05/03/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
LA MEJOR MUEBLERIA DE MIAMI EL DORADO ,SOMOS CLIENTES 30 ANOS ATRAS CUANDO LLEGAMOS A MIAMI Y COMPRE MIS PRIMEROS MUEBLES.
palm spring north, FL
05/02/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rebecca was very kind and very knowledgeable! We so greatly appreciate everything she did for us she is just OUTSTANDING!
04/30/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Keny Espinosa was very kind and had a lot of patience for me and my family.We spend 3 hours in store and he was really helpful.
We love our new dining set which arrived in perfect condition.If I have to say one thing is I wish they put the soft pads under the chairs.They didnt leave any.My husband bought and put so chairs wont scratch floor or make noise.
Other than that we are extremly satisfied and likely to return soon for a new sectional.
hollywood, FL
04/30/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Associate was Franklin and he was Very Knowledgeable,, Very Friendly and a-tentative at all times…
04/30/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great shopping experience! Our sales professional, Veronica, was outstanding from point of purchase throughout delivery. You’ve created a different and welcome furniture shopping experience in SW Florida. Thank you!
Cynthia Fisher
punta gorda, FL
04/29/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Los muchachos que me entregaron el delivery súper profesionales y muy amables ,aunque apunte sus nombres lo olvidé pero me gustaría se los reconocieran y Maikel el vendedor más espectacular aunque he conocido a otros y siempre han sido súper amables,me encantan sus muebles
homestead, FL
04/29/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was a great experience from all staff and the furniture is beautiful!
coral springs, FL
04/28/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alex has been our sales assoc for the past 3 orders in the last 2-3 months. Was helpful and personable and knowledgeable
port saint lucie, FL
04/28/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rafael is a top salesman!
sunny isles beach, FL
04/28/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We've purchased many items from you and are very pleased working with Cris.
west palm beach, FL
04/28/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience Sandra was excellent knowledge patient diligent all products on time perfect condition a good experience all round
We will be back to finish furnishing our new home
miami beach, FL
04/27/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would specifically like to give thanks to Juanita Cabanas at the Calle ocho store. She was very kind and patient helping me with my first order as well as with this one. i had tight requirements from
my condo about delivery dates and times and she helped accommodate that.
miami, FL
04/27/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
You have amazing stuff!
fort myers, FL
04/26/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience- all the time
cape coral, FL
04/26/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cynthia Kulp was my salesperson and she was wonderful with all the knowledge for the couch’s we asked about. I would recommend Cynthia 100% to my friends.
port saint lucie, FL
04/26/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your showroom is vey well organized and the furniture is displayed nice. I like how the rooms are separate by design or collections.
04/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate and delivery personnel were very nice to work with. And had great work ethic’s.
delray beach, FL
04/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate had an injury to her leg and had trouble walking. Despite that challenge, she was very willing to walk with me throughout the showroom until I decided on the perfect leather sectional. Great attitude and customer service skills!
kendall, FL
04/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have a horrible experience with a competitor in the area.A friend recommended El Dorado based on the quality of her purchase and the outstanding customer service.I want to make sure that Maria is recognized for going above and beyond to ensure my experience would be one that I will never forget. I initially visited the location and found what I was looking for.One issue was the other company had not picked up the defective products and I did not have any place to put the new purchase. I explained all of this to Maria. I immediately returned to the store looking for Maria.She helped me to make the purchase flawlessly.She verified the restrictions for the Condo association regarding certificate of insurance and time restrictions.The product was showing that it was not available until the end of the month, which unfortunately created an issue for me due to upcoming travel plans. She promised that she would check frequently and notify me as soon as it was available.The following day she was off, none the less, she notified me on her day off to alert me that the product was available and she begin the process for a delivery date. She assured me that she would follow-up to ensure that the Condo Association would get it's needed documents.

She contacted me on delivery date as she could see that the delivery tracking showed that it was en route to my home.I was happy to tell her that they arrived and were installing the furniture.IT IS GORGEOUS!I can assure you, I will be recommending El Dorado to anyone that is looking for furnishing for their home.No Doubt, I will be telling them to ask for Maria.

Thank You For Outstanding Service.I am confident that the furniture quality is as good as the Service.....Time Will Tell!
miami beach, FL
04/22/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
ans is knowledgeable about your merchandise. He doesn’t push just makes sure you see all items on the floor that might work in my home.
boynton beach, FL
04/22/2022
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me gusta mucho el Dorado siempre hemos comprado muchos muebles, ahora compre un buro que estoy encantado con el y el colchón mi señora esta muy contenta con el, la vendedora Elizabeth que nos atendió en una bella persona y muy profesional como vendedora muy agradable.
hollywood, FL
04/22/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Wonderful experience
west palm beach, FL
04/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
My sales person Andres was very helpful and very personable. It was a pleasure working with him.
pompano beach, FL
04/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Yolanda is the best! She is very patient and helped find the right furniture for our home. We will always work with Yoli.
deerfield beach, FL
04/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dorris is the best (salesperson in West Palm). She even helped me on her days off!
Great delivery team too!
delray beach, FL
04/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales rep and the delivery team were great
cutler bay, FL
04/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We worked with Alex Rosario who was AMAZING. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He moved furniture so we could see how things coordinated and he helped us thoroughly consider all of our options based on our interests. We will definitely come and see him again!
04/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love the furniture we've bought at El Dorado. Almost 20 years of furnishing our homes and have always been satisfied.
cutler bay, FL
04/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe was great and we’re very happy with our overall experience.
04/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your sales representative was extremely knowledgeable and she even call during the delivery she is a big plus to the company because of how i was treated i have send customer there since i have encountered with her Janis she would make me continue shopping at your company the furniture looks very strong too it was very good doing business with your company thanks
west palm beach, FL
04/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very nice and helpful sales rep.
kendall, FL
04/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Associates Jean Pierre was very polite and professional. He allowed my wife and myself time to browse and select our furniture and then he offered us advice and answered our questions. He did NOT pressure us into making any decisions to buy the furniture. He made himself available at all times. He is a real professional.
sunrise, FL
04/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Trisha was, as always, there for us in helping us thru the entire selection, buying and delivery process.
This was our second time purchasing furniture, and both times she provided us with the best buying experience. We are sure to reach out to her for guidance, the next time we are in the store.
04/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My first purchase @ El Dorado was in the 1970's. No internet, no twitter, no email. Etc.
kendall, FL
04/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Didn't have any interaction with office personnel. My salesperson and delivery staff were exceptional!
04/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience with my sales rep Mayra was comfortable relaxed and she was every helpful. She guided me through the credit process.

I will definitely contact here for my next purchase and recommend my friends and family to her
haverhill, FL
04/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very happy from the time I walked in the door until I received my furniture. Thank you.
miami gardens, FL
04/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Every thing was perfect.
hialeah, FL
04/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you for an excellent overall experience.
04/14/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
FINE AND EXCELLENT FURNITURE WE SO HAPPY WITH THAT WE SELECT.
THE SELLER WAS EXCELLENT TREAT US VERY WELL GOOD PERSON.!!
lake worth, FL
04/13/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dorris is great. Very helpful!
delray beach, FL
04/13/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person, Doris Bettinger is to be commended. She helped me from decision making of product right to delivery, resolving delivery mishaps and even got on the phone and spoke with delivery people attempting to resolve my concerns/complaints. I appreciate her knowledge and willingness to assist as she has excellent customer service skills. She makes it easy to buy products while never having to come into the showroom. I will definitely make El Dorado my go to furniture store.
port saint lucie, FL
04/12/2022
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Milly Rodriguez was very pleasant and professional to deal with. First Class service!!
hialeah, FL
04/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Roger was wonderful helping us! He’s very personable and knowledgeable! We will definitely ask for Roger again when we come back!
parkland, FL
04/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Fred our sales associate was amazing and very helpful
04/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maria was a wonderfully patient sales associate and friendly.
Delivery team was fine, but we had to wait longer than quoted.
04/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Elizabeth was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. The delivery team was awesome!
homestead, FL
04/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase Thank you
miami, FL
04/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
excellent treatment of the staff that works there, mainly fred, who gave us his help at all times, beautiful selection of furniture, and very good quality, I recommend it!!!
04/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thanks a million to Mrs Mayra Hernandez at your Wellington store , she’s has been wonderful to us, we’re from Canada and we just bought a house in Boynton Beach and we’ll Come back next fall and hoping to have Mrs Hernandez as our représentative because we’ll have to buy à sofa, Loveseat and sofa sleeper , we have already make our choices and Hope everything would be stil available next fall (novembre )

Thanks again for the great service !

Jean Larocque and Hélène Paquet.

P.s. Excuse my english because I am a french-canadian !
boynton beach, FL
04/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Christine Lambert has been exceptional to work with!
04/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Wonderful experience great quality products and excellent delivery team
04/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Allan was the best sales person!
boca raton, FL
04/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I cannot say enough wonderful things about my El Dorado Experience. Let's start with my Sales Person, Alejandro. He went above and beyond every step of the way. He gave an honest opinion and helped me design my home in regard to the furniture. He was available even when he was not working to answer any of my questions, and he addressed any issues immediately. He was super professional and very efficient. I felt so comfortable working with him. I had 3 separate deliveries as I kept adding more items. Each delivery was perfect, on time and the guys were very professional and kept my apartment clean. Lastly, I am IN LOVE with all my new furniture! So classy and elegant. Great Quality! I made the right chose choosing El Dorado, and highly recommend them. The follow up by Alejandro as well as the Customer Service Team was very much appreciated.I will absolutely 100 percent go back to El Dorado the next time I furnish a room.
sunny isles beach, FL
04/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We purchased furniture a few years ago, and both that and this experience were excellent. Keep up the great work.
sunny isles beach, FL
04/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very good service
miami, FL
04/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Brady is an outstanding sales associate at El Dorado Furniture in Naples, Florida.
He is very knowledgeable about all of the furniture and accessories.
04/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman, Yuri, was excellent. He made certain to communicate with us every step of the process.
miami beach, FL
04/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ms. Ida Alonso was very attentive, helpful, and warm. We appreciate all her help and look forward to do future business with her.
sunrise, FL
04/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Was exceptionally pleased with delivery guys, careful, personable and on time Thanks Saul and Ramon… Good job.
Alex J.B. was our Sales person for both recent orders. He supported us to find the right selection .
A good experience at El Dorado. You carry the right type of mid range priced furniture…
port saint lucie, FL
04/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Genesis the sales rep and the delivery team were all amazing
04/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy profesional atenta y preocupada en todos los aspectos la vendedora. Le doy un 100
sweetwater, FL
04/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Todos nuestros muebles los hemos comprado con ustedes, estamos muy contentos con nuestros muebles, la atención de los vendedores y de los despachadores es excelente
boca raton, FL
04/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The experience was excellent
miami lakes, FL
04/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience