Customer Reviews

Todo perfecto bien profesional
01/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was told I would receive a new table in a box that would be assembled on site. The table was already assembled and filthy. I inspected as well as possible. Once I spent time cleaning the glass and chrome, I found several small scratches on the legs. Had the table been even somewhat clean, I would have been able to see this while the delivery team was here,
01/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Gabriel the sales associate was WONDERFUL. I needed a bed and mattress for a spare room and in no time at all, it was ordered and delivery set up. A real pleasure to work with your company. The delivery men were quick and cleaned up the area. Great experience.
01/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My purchase experience was excellent and as expected my sales associate was very helpful and went above and beyond my expectations to get the items delivered in time for my return from hospitalization.

I am a long time customer and rarely or never visit competitors - i always cross reference pricing and research my selections prior to arrival. El Dorado Furniture has always provided my family with excellent quality furniture/service and excellent reliable deliveries.
01/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience
01/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good delivery and sales associate
01/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My delivery window was 1:30 to 4:30. They called and texted me at 1:10 and arrived at exactly 1:30.



The delivery team was friendly and professional. They assembled the furniture quickly and efficiently, and made sure we were happy with it.



5 stars
01/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Buying was a very pleasant experience, very professional and courteous.
01/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Absolutely Fantastic!!! From the product presentation to the delivery. El Dorado sets a new standard of excellence, that others will be measured by.
01/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. EXCELLENT TEAM.EXCELLENT MERCHANDISE.
01/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Positive experience all around. Thank u.
01/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Just want to Tks el Dorado for the sales rep that was with us during our visit. She was espectacular and very nice and patience during the visit
01/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were treated very well by the floor seller and showed us the variety of furniture that we could buy according to our needs.



the delivery service was magnificent the young employees who made the delivery, were courteous and ready to help in the adaptation of the new furniture, super B
01/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cuando pienso en muebles para mi casa pienso en el Dorado Furniture y en mi vendedora Blanca Molina , por su experiencia y calidad profesional y todo el personal de la tienda con su manager Sussy torres excelente atención , muchas gracias a todos y a Don Carlos Capo por su consideración para mi persona .



Gilberto Matías .
01/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We purchased a TV table with the Dimplex fireplace insert for our new 82" Samsung TV. We took delivery of this very beautiful piece of furniture yesterday even though the Dimplex fireplace was out of stock and on back order. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with El Dorado Furniture. Our salesman, Erik Lapinskas, was very courteous, knowledgeable, and all around helpful in helping us make our decision. The drivers who delivered this furniture were also very courteous and arrived on time. We are looking forward to the arrival of our Dimplex fire place insert to complete this piece soon.



As business owners in South Florida for the past 47 years, we appreciate all it takes to make this happen seamlessly.



Thanks
01/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The couch is fabulous,comfortable,very well made. It more than exceeded our expectations.Our salesman was courteous and very helpful with our selection and very knowledgeable about other pieces of furniture we were looking at. I could reach him at anytime with questions about our delivery and was very helpful in changing the date.I would recommend the store and our salesman Lander , to anyone looking to buy new furniture. The store is fabulous. One of a kind.Mary Bray
01/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was very accommodating. I actually saw something the same item on sale at another location, however it was the sales associate's professionalism and attention that bought me back. Please give her a job well done for me.
01/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you very much greatly appreciated it
01/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have bought furniture from you twice and each time it was a ver positive experience. I want to especially call out your delivery people. I’ve been through nightmares with delivery people from other outfits. I feel like I can count on your delivery team to provide me with a very professional experience. They are on time, courteous, and treat my home well taking care not to scratch the floors or leave the door open.
01/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very happy with my products, the design, quality and innovation were the most important factors for me to choose El Dorado.
01/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Every brand experience and lasting impression starts with sales associate, and Maribel has been a brand ambassador and advocate for the El Dorado brand like no other. From in store service, picking a right pieces, going thru finance process and finally delivery all has been excellent. She even called on her day off, Thanksgiving day, to update me about deliver. This type of service simply doesn't exist any more. Maribel is a treasure for El Dorado organization. Of all companies I shopped with over the Holiday season, El Dorado furniture came up as much superior to their competitors. Thank you for a great service, we love our furniture.
01/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really have a exceptional experience as always with Maray Marrero. She is very helpful representative at Dorado Cutler Bay. She always has a good actitud and very amable with her clients.
01/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It has been a pleasure furnishing our home with El Dorado items!
01/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been a client for over 15 years.



I enjoy coming to the showroom to look at new trends. Roxanne has been my sales associate for many years. Her advice has always resulted in a great look for our home.
01/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your delivery men are amazingly courteous and helpful . Thank You
01/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
A wonderful learning experience's. I'm very grateful and thankful for you're services. I Wouldn't buy from no other's furniture place.
01/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We will return again. Count on it.
01/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent very helpful staff thanks you
01/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent product selection. Good value for attractive nicely designed modern furniture and accessories. Salesperson Cindy extremely helpful.
01/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales person at the store very professional.

Very satisfied with the product, service and delivery 5 Stars
01/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Stephanie is great representative of El Dorado and goes the extra mile to accommodate client.
01/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me encanto los muebles,el trato del personal,todo super bueno,muchas gracias a todos.
01/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Anna was on a scale of 1-10 was at least a 10. As a sales manager at Bergdorf Goodman in NYC, I was responsible for training their staff with professional selling skills. Anna more than exceeded my expectations.
01/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Both the sales Associate and Delivery team were exceptional. I would revisit the Wellington store (even though it is a distance from my home) if I know Hirije Julia Demce will be our associate. The delivery team exceptional as well, arrived before the scheduled time, were courteous and professional. Thank you
01/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Since purchasing our condo in 2016,we have purchased all our furniture from El Dorado. We were sad to hear that Hector is no longer with El Dorado. However,the salesmen who attended to us did an excellent job. Gglantzis
01/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Both our Sales Associate...Andres Perez and the delivery team were top notch! Andy was helpful and arranged some decorating assistance. He went out of his way to deliver a rug and his mellow manner was refreshing! The delivery team was excellent. They were efficient and helped me carefully check each item. I will be back to purchase more furniture!!
01/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate is as GOOD as it gets !!! She works HARD for the customer and follows up to see that they are happy from the sale to the delivery ! My wife and I purchased our complete home from her, and then purchased a recliner for our son from her. When it’s time.....we will be contacting her again !!!
12/31/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Salesperson, Carlos and delivery person, Pedro and helper, were very courteous and professional.

They are a great asset to your organization. Mirtha Cabrera
12/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alena was professional and always seems to know exactly what I need. This is the second time she was my salesperson and had me out of the store in 15 minutes on both visits with exactly what I was looking for
12/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love my new home and the beautiful El Dorado furniture I chose to "start a new life"...completely different from anything I would have ever chosen....but I LOVE IT!! My saleslady, Jennifer, is a real pro...wonderful lady, and she's become a personal friend!! I couldn't be happier with El Dorado.....BRAVO!!
12/29/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
ElDorado has lots of different furniture to choose from, staff is very helpful they let you look around without following you so it gives you a chance to see all

When you find something they are their to help. Excellent experience
12/28/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
See previous comment. Excellent staff and service.
12/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great sales person, happy with are purchase
12/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very good service in store and delivery was excellent service 5 stars

Thank you
12/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I'm proud to be Eldorado customer because they have Excellent customer service
12/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
We are a repeat buyers and the quality of service overall is amazing!! Our sales associates (Roxanna) is simply the best! Always willing to explain and help us find the design that is right for us!!!!
12/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me gusto mucho
12/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
As always, the delivery service was complete, clean, efficient and attentive
12/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
the personal are very well trained and very professional.
12/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good Experience.

Sales Associate speaks spanish.

I will came back to El Dorado in order to buy some extra thinks.

Regards

Enrique
12/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery schedule was outstanding. I received a text message the day before, reminding me that date, then in the morning another one estating the time frame, than a third one saying they were in their way. Awesome!

Thanks for respecting my time, more appreciated.
12/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very happy and pleased with your service
12/15/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything excelente! I'm happy with my purchase and the service.
12/14/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Trey Weiand was our sales rep. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and nothing like the negative stereotypes of sales people. He really helped us find a sectional that met the conflicting styles of my husband and me. We already recommended him to friends and family. The delivery team was excellent. The sectional pieces are quite large and our door is not very wide. They were very careful bringing each piece in. They were friendly, efficient, yet careful at the same time, and very mindful of not making leaving dirt and debris in and outside the house. The service from start to finish has been the best experience I have had. And we LOVE the sectional. It is so comfortable and our dogs love they can be on the furniture with us now (lol).
12/12/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Martha Albarran is my sales person when I go to your store in Coconut Creek, she is the best!!!!

Thank you for everything!

You have beautiful things!!!!!
12/11/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
My overall experience was great I will definitely go back and also recommend my friends and family to Eldorado.
12/10/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Professional employees both in store and delivery
12/08/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent
12/08/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our shopping experience was made amazing thanks to Kateryna. She was exceptionally helpful to us throughout the whole process and treated us like famjly. We are so grateful for her assistance and undoubtedly will return to El Dorado for all our furniture needs due to her amazing customer service.
12/08/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Realmente me gustaría tomarme estos minutos para agradecerle a mi vendedor por su completa profesionalidad y dominio de cada artículo q pedía q me mostrara .! Es el vendedor q tiene toda la dedicación y tiempo con el cliente , y sobre todas las cosas deja q uno le muestre a el nuestros gustos para de esta forma ayudarnos a tener una mejor elección y una mejor ayuda de su parte .! Es verdaderamente atención personal en todo momento .! Su nombre es Nestor cassiano.! No dudaría en q fuera esta persona la q escogería en mi próx compra con ust .! Atentamente aidelyn González
12/08/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Excelente, no additional word just Excelente

??
12/08/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied, I love the sectional ?
12/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and attentive.
12/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have been customers for quite some time now and we like the products provided by the store. Great value and quality.

We will continue to purchase our future furniture at El Dorado. Great sales person Mr. Miguel Moya. He is very knowledgeable.

Thank you for his customer service.
12/06/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This purchase was our first time visiting an El Dorado furniture store. My husband and I have purchased many furniture items are other furniture stores although we will never again. Our experience at El Dorado was phenomenal. The store presents beautifully, the staff was courteous and our sale associate went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical with how smooth the delivery would go since we have not had pleasant experiences with other stores in the past. Although, the delivery was scheduled efficiently, I was informed of the time window and the delivery men showed up on time. They was very professional and kind during their service as well. We are so thankful we came to El Dorado.
12/06/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The entire experience was excellent. When we entered the store we were greeted and cheerfully assigned a representative. We returned 2 days later ready to purchase and the team went out of their way to assign the original representative back to us. She was friendly, knowledgeable and took her time to show us all of our options. I would definitely return to El Dorado for future purchases and to shop with Martha Albarran again. Thank you Martha!
12/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Extremely service minded and helpfull. Very good selection of what I looked for.
12/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent
12/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
That you to Rosanna and Sara for being attentive and keep us informed!
12/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
I have only positive thing to say about my experience with this business and the people who work for eldorado furniture.
12/04/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was impressed with every aspect of my experience with El Doado. I especially want to mention our sales associate in the WPB store, Evens. He didn't hover, but made sure he was within earshot as I browsed. He was knowledgeable, and offered to ask corporate about the availability of other sizes (rugs). I initially purchased table and chairs. I am a snowbird, so after returning to CT I wanted to cancel part of my order, and add something else. Evens was efficient and helpful, handling even our extended delivery date without a hitch. He assured me he was available through his personal cell, and was only a phone call away. When I returned to FL for a quick visit, the furniture was delivered and set up right on schedule. I returned a day or two later to look for a rug. Here's the impressive part. It was Evens day off. The store told me when he would be back in, so I called him on his cell (I'm loyal to commissioned sales people.) He said he would be happy to come in within a half hour!

Not only did I buy the rug, but I ended up purchasing a recliner sectional. Evens went out of his way for us (I was flying out the next day.) I'm quite impressed that your store goes the extra step to allow your staff to reach out personally. Many stores don't allow this. This makes me feel valued as a customer.

The follow up phone calls by customer service following delivery is a nice touch. I suggest you do that a day later rather than the same day so the customer has time to 'own' their furniture.

I will be shopping for a few more pieces as we complete our new home. El Dorado and Evens will be our first (and hopefully ONLY) stop. You guys rock!
12/04/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing experience from beginning to end. The education from Lloyd the Matress Consultant was phenomenal. Yuraismy helped me with our Living Room furniture and she was amazing. She went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our purchases. The drivers were super professional and punctual. I really appreciate the text messages and emails keeping me in the loop of the status of the delivery.

Overall this has been a great experience and I highly recommend El Dorado to all my friends and family.
12/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I wish you all the best in the world with your store here in St Petersburg Florida
12/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The shopping experience was amazing; more amazing was the delivery as well I would like the same Truck 186 ( William and Alejandro )

They did a great job , they took care of everything. Thank you very much El Dorado Furniture from the first day we went in the store until the delivery everything was incredible
12/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Angel (El Dorado on Calle 8) was my sales person for a small dining table (less than $300) purchase. Returned 2 weeks later, requested Angel again, for a $3000 couch purchase.

He will be my go to person should i need more purchases in the future.
12/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
If family or friends were specifically looking for modern styles or for glass and chrome I would definitely prefer them to you.
12/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My husband and I are very grateful for the excellent and professional service of Gipsy Gainza. Thank you.
12/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience!! Easy to work with from showroom to delivery.Bravo!!
11/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nadie nos recomendó el sitio de venta para compra pero sólo ver la atención y los muebles que me gustaron da mucho que decir .que el mismo lugar se recomienda para seguir comprando hay .
11/28/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I wanted to see a complete living room set together and not put together piece by piece. I really wanted a big grey leather sofa but I did not see what I wanted. However, the salesman was awesome and I have a beautiful living room. I am happy that I went to El Dorado. Thank you
11/28/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had a small problem with the piece we purchased but your team has been very helpful in resolving our problem
11/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Great experience!
11/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our delivery guys were very experienced and very careful in dealing with bringing in the furniture and setting it up. They cleaned up all packing materials before they left. Compared to other deliveries for furniture or any other items, your staff is the best!
11/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have furnished 80% of my new house with furniture from El Dorado and was recommended I go there by another furniture store salesperson! I, along with my two friends, felt like kids in a candy store, finding one treasure after another. The crown jewel was Gipsy, our Sales Associate. I can't begin to tell you how knowledgeable she is. Tell Gipsy what your dream furniture would be and she takes you to it. This was my fifth trip and I always left with what I came for and more! Thank you Gipsy!
11/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Me gusto mucho la profecionalidad de Blanca Nieves, Sabia todo lo gue le preguntaba y respondia con mucha seguridad y respeto, asi gue yo le dot 5 Estrella para Ella, muchas gracias para Blanca Nieves .
11/24/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We moved recently and needed it furniture. I did search looking for a store like me: immigrant and hard worker. Badcook Furniture and El Dorado came up. We visited both but El Dorado attracted us more. The store was so nice, clean and well presented. The best part the Excellent customer service. Mr. Jean Pierre was very professional and we like the fact that he gave us our space and was not harassing us at all. This counts a lot because my husband has some special needs and needed his time to check and decide. Also Ms. Torres was very nice and offered help at the time of paying. The delivery guys Fernando and Felipe called us ahead of time the delivery. They were careful with all the pieces and put our bedroom set together fast and nice. We're very happy with El Dorado stores. We'll visit it again in the future.
11/24/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
There is only one think that we were not too happy is that the representative do not tell us that there is a charge for the delevery.



But the delevery teem Felex and Rudolfo were so nice, patient and it was very very difficult to enter the 3 places sofa in the condo. They go over their force and they were very patient and they don't panic during the long processus.



After they organise everything, they open the box of the 2 tables and they put every part together. So at the end we were so happy to have a nice sofa, a loveseat and 2 tables in our living room ready to enjoy.



We would like to thank them again, the are absolutely fantastic.
11/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was incredibly good in all sense of the word , very nice polite and virtuous at all times highly recomendable
11/20/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This was our first experience with El Dorado. The associates were exceptionally helpful and very knowledgeable. Our sales person was Louis Picache. We were very impressed with his knowledge and sales ability. We will contiue to deal with Louis for feature visits to El Dorado.
11/19/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I'm very pleased. I would only like to be able to get delivery after 6 pm so I don't have to take time off work. But I'm still satisfied.
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you for the sales team that made me go back to El Dorado after many years.
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson Cristina was great! She maintained me informed of my order and gave me updates of some furniture pieces on back order. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. I’m a very happy customer! Thank you
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Front the moment I walk inside the store until I walk out , I felt so welcome by the staffs. And my sales person was absolutely awesome. I would recommend anyone to come to shop at Eldorado.

Thank you
11/17/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are very happy with our purchase.
11/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Trey, my sales person, was very knowledgeable and helpful. I love this place! I shipped at every store in the Tampa Bay Area and then saw your new store. It is the best furniture store in the area and now I want to redo my entire home. I found everything I needed and thanks to Trey I bought more than I was even looking for! Thanks Trey my new dining room and office look fabulous!
11/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Gracias a Jimmy Caseres por excelente Atención y Planeación de la entrega de nuestros muebles. Muchas Gracias nos sentimos muy bien atendidos
11/12/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to thank Samuel Carvallo for his consideration and all of his help with this purchase. I live in Pennsylvania and was purchasing this lift chair for my elderly aunt that lives in Homestead, FL. She is handicapped and unable to shop and I, of course, could not visit your store. Sam was a great help describing the chair and answering all of my questions. His suggestions were extremely helpful. I haven't seen the chair, but my aunt is very satisfied with our choice. The delivery men did show her how to operate the lift chair and put her old recliner on her front porch per her request. She was concerned though that she was left without any written receipt or instructions for her to reference. I appreciate how the team advised us of a delivery time window and confirmed the address, etc. Thank you all.
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Delivery Experience
Excelentes los muchachos del delivery
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Excellent service in every step! Thank you,
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
SOMOS CLIENTES DE MUCHOS AÑOS SIEMPRE COMPLACIDOS. Y ORGULLOSA DE EL DORADO; GRACIAS
11/10/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience