Customer Reviews

From start to end a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
pembroke pines, FL
10/21/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The man who showed us the whole gallery, he treated us like family, Nestor the Colombian, I thank you for continuing to maintain such a professional staff and we thank Mr. Nestor, for showing us all the details of the El Dorado Furniture Store, my preference .
hialeah, FL
10/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our delivery en were so very professional. They unpacked the furniture outside , inspected it and brought it into the house. They were very friendly and polite. all in all it was a pleasant experience and we look forward to our next delivery which should be soon. ( I hope)
rockledge, FL
10/18/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Christina in the El Dorado store in Palmetto Bay is incredible! She was extremely helpful in scheduling and rescheduling our delivery. We ran into issues with our move but she was there to help me! She is extremely communicative and very friendly! A total star!!!
10/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had above and beyond customer service by the sales associate that helped me through the process. Alvia Alvarez went the extra mile.
miami, FL
10/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I wanted to let you know Zander was truly a professional. He greeted us at the entrance and he slowly followed us around didn't pester us but he was always right there with an answer to any of our questions. It honestly was the best sales experience. We purchased a beautiful entry table and it is one of a kind and I receive so many compliments on it. Also, the delivery guys were nice, friendly, and so helpful. I truly loved every minute within the store and delivery. Let's not forget the follow up call I received after the delivery. Honestly YOU guys know how to provide excellent customer service. I look forward to coming back and finding more unique pieces.
10/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Doris Bettinger is my sales person. She goes beyond what a salesperson does. She's a remarkable salesperson. I can't say enough about how attentive she is and goes the extra mile to be sure you are satisfied. You are lucky to have her in your employ.
delray beach, FL
10/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Can’t wait to buy more
10/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been a fateful customer of El Dorado, and this time, it was even a most wonderful shopping experience. We were greeted and helped by your wonderful salesman Ivan Valdez. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and patient with my cousin and I.
I also want to mention, the delivery gentlemen. They were very professional, careful and efficient.
I’m extremely happy with my beautiful furniture.
I will definitely recommend El Dorado to my friends and family.
kendall, FL
10/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado Furniture is the best
10/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales person and the delivery men were exceptionally professional. Job well done!!!
plantation, FL
10/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
excellent service and excellent products as always.
miami lakes, FL
10/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
My slesperson, Cris Cristini, was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. She went above and beyond to help me when problems arose. you are very lucky to have her.
10/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente experiencia comprar en El Dorado el asociado de ventas Diego Gómez fue quien nos ayudó con nuestra compra muy profesional y amable muchas gracias.
10/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery service was awesome as well. Very respectful and they took their time making sure nothing gets damaged.
hollywood, FL
10/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My first and definitely not my last experience shopping at El Dorado. Incredible selection of gorgeous furniture and accessories. Sandy in the Coconut Creek store is fantastic—so helpful and extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend Sandy and El Dorado.
boca raton, FL
10/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The buying experience was very good because our salesman (Raul) was knowledgeable and at no point he pushed us, we felt he always gave us advice on our best interest. You have a great salesman on him.

Unfortunately our first chairs selection got delayed 2 more months so we had to go for a second choice.
doral, FL
10/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Once again El Dorado delivered excellent service. This was our second scheduled delivery and it was perfect. Everything came to our home perfectly packed and with no flaws or damage. It’s very refreshing to my wife and I to buy from a company that still values customer service, and takes the time to deliver quality the first time. The pride there employees have for El Dorado shows. We are customers for life ????????
10/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service
10/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very happy with the deliver, it feels like family because it have being the same team as before, El dorado furniture should be proud of the delivery team.
10/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ramòn Hernandez es un excelente asociado muy atento amable excelente servicio lo escogí a el por tercera vez y lo volvería a escoger en el futuro excelencia de trabajo ?? satisfecha gracias familia el Dorado
10/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales rep Carlos was great, he did an excellent job getting my full order to me in leas time that anticipated.
10/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Stanley our Sales Associate in West Palm Beach was knowledgeable, respectful and courteous to my husband and I. We had looked at numerous other furniture stores but Stanley made the difference for us. We will be ordering many others items for our new home and looking forward to working with Stanley.
port saint lucie, FL
10/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team is rockstar!! They didn’t say their names but I want them to receive a big shout out for their excellent service!

Great place to shop! My first time there and made purchases.
fort myers, FL
10/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sale rep has gone above and beyond for us.
I had a few questions on my last delivery. Trish called our seles rep called on her day off to assist. We are very pleased with everthing she has done for us.
10/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the initial visit, to meeting sales associate Maria Cardona, who understood what we were looking for, made some suggestions and provide us with exceptional service... She followed up with us after the sale, confirmed delivery date, and made sure all was taken care of. She will be my number one person I would go back to see on my next El Dorado purchase.

Maria Cardona is a true asset to your company, she provided exceptional sales & customer service which is rare to find in most of today’s companies
lake worth, FL
10/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Julia on Wellington store she make our purchuse like the best experience we have on sales on our live, she has a lot of knowledge in what she does, that's why we recommend her 100%, and when we make another purchase we will look for her, If we could give it a rating of 100 we would give it, and we will recommend it to all our family and friends
lake worth, FL
10/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sale associate Alvia Alvarez is the best. She is very attentive and knowledgeable.
westchester, FL
10/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent delivery service from Ivan! I live in Kendall
10/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Excellent Service and Raul Gomez the best sales assistant!!
10/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was perfect!
10/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente
miami, FL
10/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thenks for the help to El Dorado Forniture
I'm very satisfied.
north miami beach, FL
10/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado, the best Furniture store
10/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
The guy that helped us was very nice and very helpful. I loved my experience there. I believe the guys name is Joe. He was awesome!
boynton beach, FL
10/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Everyting was excellent this time. Waiting for next delivery! Hope it going to be same as previous!
boca raton, FL
10/04/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesperson was excellent. She was very helpful and followed up with me before and after the delivery.
loxahatchee, FL
10/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
What a great customer service
Clara is very professional
Janio is great person
Best company ever
10/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Service first class
hialeah, FL
10/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best no more to say
mulberry, FL
10/03/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the sales experience with Jennifer to the delivery with Fernando the professionalism was A+++. couldn't be happier with with my total experience with El Dorado. Would recommend to everyone looking for furniture.
10/02/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love the selection of furniture. Very sheik!
fort myers, FL
10/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been shopping here for over 15 years. I always find what I need.
doral, FL
10/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul Gomez is the best sales associate at Dorado Furniture. I am very satisfied with my furniture. And also, the Pedro Chico’s delivery was Excellent !!
10/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing team and experience.
10/01/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
El vendedor eduardo muy profesional
El mejor
miami, FL
09/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
shopping at Eldorado Furniture has always been an exciting experience.
miramar, FL
09/29/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I usually don't write reviews but I had such a great experience shopping in El Dorado, that I had to share it. I can't express enough my gratitude to the sales associates, Ralda Rodriguez, because not only she was professional and knowledgeable but also friendly and attentive to my needs. She really went above and beyond when I told her what I was looking for. She was really really helpful! Her service didn't stop at the store, I received a great follow up service after I left the store. I will definitely look for her the next time I consider purchasing a piece of furniture for my house. It's a pleasure to receive such a great customer service whether you're making a small or big purchase. I really felt well taken care of! She is really a gem and I hope the company sees that. Thank you Ralda and El Dorado Furniture!
north miami, FL
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jonathan is wonderful and the delivery team was fantastic! Very satisfied!
fort lauderdale, FL
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our whole experience from the sales to our delivery was so refreshing. Eldorado has the right formula, Eldorado delivers service that 80% of companies have forgotten how to do. Eldorado treated us with service and respect, we haven’t been treated that way by a company for a long time, it’s nice to know there are a few good companies still out there and Eldorado has our vote ????
doral, FL
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales person Erly went above and beyond to help us get the right furniture for our entire home
09/27/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate Morrow was our sales person, and we loved her! She was patient, shared suggestions of comparable pieces.
rivera beach, FL
09/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We found our sales representative very knowledgeable and very aware of the style we were looking for and helped us select the right furniture for our taste. The team that delivered our 3 separate deliveries were on time, and very professional and polished and handled my furniture with kit gloves like it was there own home .
09/26/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
always come out feeling great with my purchases. Gloria Rendon and Nestor Cassiano are responsible for my last purchase. Thank you
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you so much for all the support and service. Our Eldorado experience was very positive and exceeded expectations.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
PROFESSIONALISM CHARACTERIZES EL DORADO FURNITURE.
doral, FL
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I will be doing more business with El Dorado in the future. Great team work.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jimmy was super kind, patient and attentive
kendall, FL
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
our sales assistant Ramon Hernandez was incredible and really made it a wonderful experience. one of the reasons we got all our furniture from this store is because of his advice and overall professionalism.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate was excellent. I am in sales and know a good sales person when I deal with them Greicis Herrera is professional very knowledgeable about the merchandize and the way the whole system works at Eldorado.
09/23/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team is doing a great job, the guy was considered of taking care of my new furniture treating it with care as well as the area in my house where they put together my desk. Very respectful people, helpful and considering professionals. Add value to the product. I really appreciate their help
09/22/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Hi very happy with the delivery team and the salesperson .
09/20/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I experienced excellent service throughout my entire purchase as well as delivery. It is always a pleasure to shop at Eldorado Furniture.
north miami, FL
09/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love your store, I bought several merchandise from you guys and no problem whatsoever! Everyone, including the owners, that I had the pleasure to meet, at the inauguration party and on the following first anniversary party too! I already brought friends to shopping at your store in Fort Myers Florida. I love that you guys caring, contemporary Style! Our home looks beautiful! Sincerely thanks!
fort myers, FL
09/19/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sandra, who helped us is amazing. Because of her kindness, we will never go anywhere else for furniture! Thank you ??
miami beach, FL
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Absolutely satisfied
homestead, FL
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was more than helpful, thanks to Jose Angel, always a pleasure buy at Dorado with his help.
miami, FL
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Loved the energy and product knowledge that Angel has. He provided a great customer service. He is always there for everything you will need. I’ll be back and I’ll recommend him.

Thanks Angel for your support and customer experience. You made my shopping experience memorable!
09/17/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The whole experience has been extraordinary, from sales to delivery. Every step of the way, everyone has been very professional. For my furniture needs I will definitely use El Dorado again.
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery men were very professional clean and polite and handled my furniture with care. Glad they are on our route as we are expecting another furniture delivery when merchandise is in.
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’d like to send a special thanks to Marisol, the sales associate. She is great at her job, very knowledgeable and personable and always concerned with my satisfaction.
I want to say that there was damage to some of the pieces and she handled it all fast and like a true professional. It is these times, when things don’t go as planned, that really set apart a great sales person from a regular one!
Marisol has earned my future business, my recommendation to friends and family and my loyalty!!!
miami lakes, FL
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am in awe ofprofessionalism and knowledge of Alicia and Magalys as salespeople .I have recommended them to my friends
doral, FL
09/16/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been a customer of El Dorado for many years. Excellent customer service, very attentive and knowledgeable sales associate. His name Jorge Garcia
09/15/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesman Alan Sabillon at your Coconut Creek store was extremely helpful very professional and wonderful to work with.
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Miss AJ was simply amazing. Best experience I have had in a long time!!
Thank you
west palm beach, FL
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miriam Aguililla was an excellent sale associate and help me with all my questions and request, without doubt I will request her service in my next visit to El Dorado furniture
goulds, FL
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We enjoy purchasing from El Dorado as everyone there is so professional and courteous. Special thanks to Pedro for always responding to our needs.
09/14/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We dealt with Henry Bernat at the Pembroke Pines, FL store and he was excellent. Provided us with time to look around and answered all of our questions and gave us great suggestions. He was knowledgable, friendly and a true professional. Great dealing with him. He's excellent!!!!

Vivian & Alan Edisis
miramar, FL
09/13/2020
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really appreciate my sales associate Lloyd. You rock.
09/13/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Outstanding service from our salesperson Christian
09/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job!!
09/12/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The Dorado representative was wonderful
tamarac, FL
09/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Caterina Lancia was incredible with us, thank you ! :)
doral, FL
09/11/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
i really want to commend my sales lady who was on the top of my order and kept me informed.
09/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing sales man by the name of John in Kendall .
09/10/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Asalia the best sale associate,very professional and helpful with the clients.
I recommend her 100%
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service. We had one issue but it ended up being solved and everything was accommodated to my needs.
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service all around It is our second purchase and both times your service personnel and sales people were excellent. Courteous sales person was very attentive And helpful.
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The Experience overall was great. I have bought at El Dorado before.
kendall, FL
09/09/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was very good and knew the product I was purchasing -- Tempur Pedic.The delivery was absolutely fantastic.Received notifications on time, etc. and then a text that they would be arriving in ten minutes and they were ringing my door bell in ten minutes.Delivery guys were very professional.
weston, FL
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The experience is magnificent, very professional, there is a good connection between the seller, the delivery, finally, I am still with you to finish furnishing my house, thank you for the quality of the furniture and the service.
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our entire experience was EXCELLENT. Our sales associate was amazing and so was the delivery team. We will definitely be going back to El Dorado for our furniture needs.
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Yen the sales rep was great.
The delivery was excellent.
Great communication, timely, and great delivery team.
kendall, FL
09/08/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your sales person was amazing. She was honest and fair. She demonstrated more professionalism than I am used to seeing. You should be proud as to how well she represented your company. I would only use her going forward in the future.
09/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sol Hernandez is the Sale Representative the who help us is very nice and knowledgeable on the products.
09/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Clara was amazing to work with.
Very professional and thorough from start to finish. I thank you and appreciate your attention to details!!
09/07/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
You sales associate, Richard Perry, was extremely helpful and was not pushy at all. He took his time with us and also suggested that we visit a bigger store to see the selection. We took his advise but returned to the plantation store and had Perry assist us. He was friendly and professional. I will recommend him and this location to friends.
sunrise, FL
09/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Paula Coleman was excellent as our salesperson at your Pembroke Pines store. She was very helpful and treated us in a very professional manner. She was also available when we called her with questions and to assist with the items that arrived damaged.
09/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The team was great to help me with all the steps for my delivery even though one item was on back order great job
09/06/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carolina was very professional and delivery awesome service.
09/05/2020
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience