Customer Reviews

I am a repeat customer, I have recommended Eldorado and my salesman “JJ” to many of my friends
10/06/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is my second large purchase from Eldorado Furniture and I gave it 5 stars each time!Need I say more.
10/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our experience with shopping at the El Dorado stores has been nothing short of 'WONDERFUL". We were greeted by Mr. Vasquez, salesman who asked all the right questions regarding the furniture we were looking for. Mr Vasquez guided us to the type, kind and color of furniture we were seeking. This saved us valuable time of which were limited. We selected the furniture and followed the procedure of purchase and delivery. The experience went smooth because of Mr. Vasques's expertise and knowledge. The furniture has been delivered to our home and looks exquisite. Thank you so much for every thing. …...Maxwell Lewis.
09/24/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
i would like to commend the salesman Carlos Hernandez who was very helpful and professional and the delivery gentleman named Ernesto Rodriguez who went beyond the call of duty to correct items the previous driver did not complete tasks such as placing caps on bottom of each chair, etc. fine team and i hope you can recognize them to show my gratitude.
09/23/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Not our first time buying at this location, we live the people here and the experience is always phenomenal that’s why we went back to shop for more beautiful pieces! We are hoping to see you soon again!!!
09/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jan was my sales representative, she was very helpful, not pushy at all which I love because she let me see the whole store at my own pace and gave me my space for me to be comfortable on my visit to the store.



The delivery team was AMAZING! absolutely professional and completely knew what they were doing, they were there on time and the set up was so quick and they were very careful with the handling of the furniture.



I'm very pleased with my experience ????
09/21/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
JUAN Carlos was friendly and knowledgeable and very efficient

We were very pleased with his service
09/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dora, at the store in Calle 8 was very attentive and helpful during the whole process. She gave us valuable insights into dimensions and color coordination.

Danny and Jacob from the delivery team were terrific, they installed our pieces in record time and kept the space clean and the furniture was very safely handled.

We are very impressed! Our order did not suffer any mistakes, any issues the whole process was very smooth and delivery was confirmed for 2 days after selecting the pieces.

Thanks to El Dorado for helping us create our space.

Dinorah and George
07/03/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales agent Ana was outstanding. This is the second time we've purchased from El Dorado and each time we asked for Ana.
06/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have bought many things to furnish our home from El Dorado . An amazing experience always . Beautiful store , great product, fantastic staff and prices , amaze customer service ! What more could you ask for ?
06/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your delivery tracker software is a great feature- greatly enhanced buying experience
06/29/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience was the best because of Rosaura. She was very kind and professional as usual
06/29/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rene as always was great a real pleasure to deal with he is on top of his game.



The delivery team were the best of the best, great attitude and willingness to help with smile, they deserve a BIG PAT IN THE BACK.
06/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We been buying furniture from you for 10 years
06/21/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jessie and Carlos were very professional in their work and very pleasant the delivery was on time.Sales rep Jorge Garcia was very helpful and he kept me informed of the delivery.I had a very pleasant experience with all who were involved in this process.EXCELKENT SERVICE!!
06/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service
06/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent the service I received from all the personnel of El Dorado Furniture. We want to mention the professionalism of Patricia as Sales Agent and also the crew that handled the furniture to our home. Thanks to all!!!
06/06/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Andy was the best I have ever had at your store. Absolutely fabulous!
05/26/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Henry was fantastic! So professional and personable!
05/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
well the El Dorado for us is every things good for our home , thank you
05/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The 2 delivery were professionals and very careful with my new renovated condo. They were very nice!!! You have great men working for you.
05/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Nunca había sentido tan excelente atención como en esta visita a cuesta instalación fue una magnífica experiencia y regresaré pronto
05/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Es una realidad que El Dorado Furniture provee a los residentes de la Florida de muebles de buena calidad y muy bonitos pero el mayor valor de la tienda esta en la calidad humana de sus empleados y en el alto nivel de atencion que ellos brindan a sus clientes. Siempre que voy a sus tiendas me quedo con los deseos de regresar.

Quiero hacer enfasis en las personas que han provocado en mi este sentimiento de gratitud por su humana ayuda, buen trato y profesionalidad. Ellos son la Sra. Vilma Migueles, el Sr. Gabriel Torres y la Sra. Danay Abraham de la tienda ubicada en Kendall Boulevard.



Gracias una vez mas al Dorado Furniture y a su gran equipo de trabajo.
04/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service!

My furniture was beautiful
04/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
For me you are the best furniture, keeping working like that , thanks
04/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Just everything went Perfect as always!!!!
04/12/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service.
04/11/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We're always happy to deal with El Dorado and want to thank Hanyo for his undivided attention to help us out as he also did when we bought our housefull of furniture and accseseries from his store in wellington . How lucky we were to have him again help us out with our purchase .He directed us to a wonderful sales assosiate Doris who was indeed so helpful . Thank you El dorado for having such beautiful well stocked stores from which we have lots of choices to decorate our home .
04/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love El Dorado's furniture. Been buying from them for years starrting in Miami when I lived there.
04/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are please with our purchase, you carry a very wide variety of items that makes choosing very simple.



Thank You!
03/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love El Dorado - everything about your company, but especially the people who work for you,
03/13/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love it!
02/28/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Is amazing. She cares about you and make sure everything goes well.
02/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love shopping at El Dorado. You have a first class company with excellent sales associates and gorgeous furniture. My home is beautifully decorated with El Dorado furniture and we love everything.
02/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
like the store like the sales associate, all good
02/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The two men that delivered the furniture were wonderful. Polite, mannerly shook my husband hand and thanks us. How great is that. A great touch to my purchase.
02/21/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really like to buy with you and I would do it again thanks
02/15/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellence service
02/13/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love our new couch and El Dorado's customer service.
02/11/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I was impressed with attention and support provided. The sales person is tremendously committee with your need!
01/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best furniture experience in Florida

Beautiful showrooms

Great people

Fast checkout

Perfect delivery



The attention to detail in the stores is wonderful. Even the restrooms are spotless. A great company is the result of great management.
01/19/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Helpful and friendly salesperson, great communication regarding delivery and confirmation, and delivery man helped me insert a screw in a kitchen chair that I bought from Eldorado last year. Very polite and helpful. Very positive experience overall. Second time buying from Eldorado and would definitely return.
01/09/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Excellent service. Nothing to add.
01/04/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have had great experiences with El Dorado. Very professional at all levels Sales rep very knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery and set-up of the highest quality. Professional and courteous men.
12/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love my white table. It looks very exspensive. My friends love the table.
12/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
personnels courtois et professionnelle
12/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery was exceptional. They were organized & very careful not like a recent experience with another agency. Great quality & loving my new furniture. Thank you!
12/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job by everyone!
11/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience with El Dorado! My family and I have been customers for many years, first shopping at the store in Little Havana on 8th street. We have several pieces of furniture in our home from El Dorado, and plan to continue to purchase from you in the future.
11/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was very productive; we are happy with the end result in our home. The delivery team was exceptional.
11/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Best furniture company ever.
11/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate and the team who delivered our furniture were both very professional and knowledgeable!! Great experience.
11/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Salesperson was very professional and helpful. Delivery team was exceptional.
11/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
I lived in Miami for 30 years and furnished my entire house and business from El Dorado. I love your line of furniture !!!!
10/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was a very positive experience from the moment we bought the Furniture to the Deliver. Thankfully no complaints !
10/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very friendly
10/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person was very profesional
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
excellent service !,
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The office staff excellent great customer service to help with the credit
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person and delivery guys were great, very professional and helpful. Thank you
10/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Delivery Experience
Thank you to a wonderful sales consulant Sisi in the Wellington, Florida Store.

She is always pleasant and knows the merchandise. I have brought many

clients to this store and will continue to do so and ask for Sisi.



The furniture in Eldorado is quality and affordable.
10/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied with the purchase and the sales person Henry Bernat.
10/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We furnished most of our new home with Eldorado. Anna our sales rep., was most helpful through this process. She answered all of our questions and concerns. When there was an issue she went to the right manager who was able to clear everything up. She understood our goals and was able to make the best recommendations when we had a decision to make. The delivery people came on time and did their jobs well. We have had bravos from friends when they visit us and I have recommended Anna and Eldorado .
10/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really enjoyed the selection great service
10/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Shopping at El Dorado has made shopping for our new house a pleasure, Your delivery and setup team are just the best
09/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I like very much the forniture el Dorado sell. The quality is real.
09/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I must say I've been apart of Eldorado family for a while now and I appreciate you all quality of Professional services offer by the pembroke pines store. I start off as a customer at the miami store and after my last purchase with Adele over a year ago with her professionalism and quality of service she offer i had my recommend my sister to her as well. My older sister recommended me years ago and I'm still going back. Adele thank you for your service I love el dorado furniture and with you your service it make things must easy for me..only thing i have to worry about is money to pay for the product..
09/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Martha Ruiz helped us a lot in our selection. She made us feel at home from the moment we met her. She is very professional, knowledgeable and patient.
09/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Adele is super respectful and patient. She has a wonderful way of selling the furniture and we hope to buy from her again . Thank you so much Adele !
09/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was positive. It was a pleasant experience to shop in Dorado Furniture I will continue shoping with you. Congratulations!
09/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
OUR SALES PERSON WAS JASON VALLIER, AND HE WAS TERRIFIC.

HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCTS AT EL DORADO.

HE GAVE US A LOT OF PRIVACY WHEN MY HUSBAND AND I WERE SHOPPING, BUT WAS RIGHT THERE IN CASE WE HAD QUESTIONS.

HE MADE OUR SHOPPING A REAL PLEASURE.



ALSO OUR DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION GUYS WERE GREAT! THEY ARE VERY SERVICE ORIENTED AND AGAIN A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

OUR WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE AND HASSLE FREE!

WE WILL BE BACK SOON.
09/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
We have bought most of our furniture through the years (since 1982) at El Dorado. We like the selection, service and quality
09/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Always the best experience and quality of furniture.We really love dealing with el Dorado furniture and our sales rep Margarita.Picking out more pieces to add to my home now.
09/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We go back to el dorado whenever we need furniture and ALWAYS deal with Maria, our sales associate! Just love her!
09/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alina Roibas is perfect sale person, very profisionell!!
08/30/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Thanks El Dorado Furniture I bought all my items for my living room, including accessories and carpet, I recommended Hellen Boneh in Plantation, Fl. She is the best, she is professional, and explain to me exactly what I needed. Thanks Hellen for attending me. I’m happy you was my Sales Associate.
08/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service very proffesional would buy again from sales to delivery to office
08/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El servicio de Ivette es muy bueno y profesional. Muchas gracias!
08/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul Gomez’s professionalizm is overwhelming. We call him every time we are going to your store. The service he give is above and beyond words. Thanks
08/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Alejandra was excellent!!! Will recommend her to everyone. The delivery team was exceptional as well, I am very satisfied with the service I was provided. Very professional and so courteous
08/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative in el Dorado “Erik” was amazing!! The best sales person that I ever had.the delivery team wa every nice and professional.

Good job El Dorado!!
07/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kudos for the sale associate, she really walk me through out the whole process. She kept me inform every step of the way.
07/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’ve purchased from el dorado before and have always been satisfied. As a matter of fact, the furniture purchased replaced furniture purchased from el dorado over 20 years ago.
07/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
As a sales associate, Tina Baker is one of the finest! Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in assisting me w/selections, answering my questions, and also very patient since mixing & matching some pieces of furniture take time in making the right decision.



I look forward to working w/her on future purchases as well!



Thanx much!
07/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nestor and Norma both at the Coral Springs store are fantastic! I love them both!!! totally different personalities but totally works for me!!!!
07/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were browsing not thinking of buying anything. The sales person Joe Lino ask us if we were looking for anything special. We decided to ask for bedroom set. He was very helpfull showed us various sets and we end up buying a bedroom set, and we are very helpful. We will recommend him to our friends.
07/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Roberto Díaz @ Pembroke Pined Boulevard was very professional and friendly very nice person.
07/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Victoria from Wellington location was fantastic. Very friendly and professional helped us all the way through. Absolutely pleased with the service we received from her.
07/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Christian was our sales associate and we were very impressed with his professionalism and patience. He was knowledgeable and kind. He was amazing!
07/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Responsible, Supportive Professional personnel from the sales room to the cashier to to the delivery ... good effort great results ...
07/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very good, excellet representative or saleman.
07/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jeff Apple is a great sales person and is an asset to your company
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rossana was especially attentive, professional and extremely helpful.

The financial department went above and beyond getting the El Dorado credit card mess straighten out so we could finally complete the transaction.
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is an excellent sales person. He went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we wanted. We have purchased many times from El Dorado and always request Joe because we know we will get excellent service from him.Being a former teacher , I give him am A+
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Your operations provided a most pleasant experience. Attentive, polite and courteous staff makes an "old fashion" experience that I haven't seen in years!
07/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I had 2 orders combined into one delivery and had 2 different sales people. Both were great! Overall a great experience. I expect this furniture to last for a while, but we will be back next time we need furniture.
07/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kudos to your delivery notification and tracking system. All the advance notice was great, and the delivery guys showed up on-time. Nicely done, very professional. Thanks!
07/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ray is an absolute asset to your organization, pleasant, knowledgeable and very friendly, will definitely recommend him.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very impressed by the whole delivery process, is beyond what your competitors offer.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman Henrey was fabulous,very patient with us we were not sure what to buy. He moved tables and lamps until we made a decision. He made our shopping experience very pleasant,and when we went over our budget he helped us get a increase. Our house looks beautiful with his help ,he is a asset to your company. We also been to all three of your competitors and were not impressed.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience