Customer Reviews

excelente servicio y attention 100% recomendados
09/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I felt very comfortable with everything
09/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good quality furniture for the most part
09/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Sigan así con buen profesionalismo y bendiciones
09/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Joan Pimentel , has to be the best in your sales staff!!!! He has sold us thousands of dollars in furniture! We always ask for him!
09/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to recognize the adorable attention of the saler Isa Meneses. Thank you
09/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love to el dorada. We will always come back to you.
09/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales person was very knowledgeable nice and helpful
09/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ a delight to work with
09/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ana Botero at the Coconut Creek Location is absolutely phenomenal. She was helpful and followed up with me all throughout the sales process. She was knowledgeable and was flexible, and offered solutions for any issues that came up.
09/21/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Over all the people who attend to me were very courteous they offered me something to drink!
09/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Beautiful Furniture (a little expensive) but beautiful!!!
09/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very.nice and big selection
09/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miriam, the sales associate, is very professional and helpful.
09/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience and treated very professionally. Beautiful showroom and furniture. would shop there again.
09/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maria was very helpful, friendly, and attentive to our needs. Whenever we're looking for more furniture, we will definitely go back to her!
The delivery team was also very helpful, professional and presentable. We hope that with our next order we will have the same group of guys!
09/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
JEFF APPLE IS THE BEST!!!
09/04/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Called about a problem with piece I bought and someone came and fixed it in 2 days.satisfied
lake worth, FL
09/03/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job
09/03/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sale team and delivery personnel were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks to them
09/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My entire shopping experience at El Dorado was top notch from start to finish. I will continue to purchase from this store, and my sales associate was absolutely wonderful. I will be reaching out to her today to order another piece I was not sure would work in my space but I absolutely have to have it.
09/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
zeida is excellent the best one !!!!!
09/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
i visited most furniture stores in Miami and yours is the best. I want to thank Carlos Hernandez for his outstanding service.
09/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The whole experience was pleasant. The guys that delkvwd and assembled the furniture were very professional.
08/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
An overall wonderful experience.
08/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Bebe was our salesperson and she was wonderful! We didn't find the recliner we were shopping for, but happened to spot the curio cabinet that we eventually bought. The delivery team was also great. Two very polite young men arrived on time and carefully brought our purchase into our home and set up the curio cabinet. Overall, a great experience!
08/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery guy was so nice and set up my couch and was very efficient
08/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dulce Miret, the sales associate, was friendly, very helpful and with excellent attitude. I requested for her service on a repeat order.
08/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Associate Jorge Garcia was fantastic and the delivery team was very professional. I will shop here again and highly recommend the store to my friends.
08/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service throughout

Mery my sakes rep was amazing - thank you
08/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was perfect, except the delivery time.....it was three days, I would've loved to have it the next day
08/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very positive experience
Would 100% recommend
08/27/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was very attentive and helpful. My experience with her would be one of the main reasons for shopping at your store again
08/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been in the store from last year looking around and try to decide what I wanted , the sales associate whom I saw last year her name is Cira Verzura and this time when I came back to buy my furniture I make sure to look for her she is vey very knowledgeable and ,understanding, her customer services was above and beyond sometimes when I am not sure she comes up with a solution to the problem.
08/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Eduardo was really profesional,good costumer service and the pick up team was nice;but i would like to say thank you to Pedro Chico and the other guy,they treat you like family;and they really make a good job.
08/19/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Was a pleasure to do business
With you
08/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service from, Kenia, my sales associate.
08/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Evans Genelien is an excellent sales rep!
08/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service. The sales associate was very HELPFUL. We are very satisfied. Thank you Mr Victor for your advice, we found what we were looking for.
08/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales lady and delivery guy were excellent.
08/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would definitely ask for Rossana Bandes again. She's the best!!
08/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was great pleasure working with Mira Lamont she had great patience and walking the whole store with me very very detailed woman very professional I would not go back to anyone else but her in the future employees like Mayra Lamont should always be cherished, Quality at its best and knows the product very well. thank you for great service Mayra.
08/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Every thing went very well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Thank you!
08/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was extremely helpful and made it a good experience.
07/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My purchasing experience went very well. I have no complaints. Great staff and delivery company.
07/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Henry is the best salesperson, has gone beyond! I have been in the store 5 different times, and Henry has followed up, and always made me feel welcomed, and has stayed late helping me.
07/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carlos Duccuna the sakes representative went beyond his responsibilities. He is amazing. Also Martha Akbarran was amazing was well. Martha assisted us when Carlos was pending to arrive to work. Two great employees who should be recognized for your great work ethics.
07/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Todo estuvo bien gracias
07/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love the store and priced
07/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I'm buying from el Dorado some many years, I'm so happy to come back with the same Sales Representive, he works at the store on Calle 8, Miami FL, he is name is Ramon, he is the best. I recommende him like the best.


Thank you
07/28/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Associate Lorenzo Garcia helped me with this order, which was my first ever experience at El Dorado and also one of my first experiences of buying furniture on my own. He was extremely helpful, attentive, and friendly. He spent a lot of time with me in the store, answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed. I give him 5 stars!

Not to mention, as soon as I walked into the store I was in awe, so many beautiful items. I love that there are so many things with bling and mirrors, I found the perfect bed/bedroom set for me! I didn't even need to check out or go to any other furniture stores because I knew I would find everything I like here!
07/28/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Maria Cardona was excellent - superb knowledge, very attentive, patient and professional. Selection of merchandise was terrific. The Wellington store is very nice and items purchased represent good value. Overall, a very positive experience.
07/28/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is my first time buying from Eldorado Furniture and it will not be my last. My salesperson, Martha Alabarran, provided superior service. She was very knowledgeable of the products, veryprofessional, very pleasant, very patient, and very efficient.As a retired quality engineer executive, I was most impressed with her desire and actions to ensure excellent customer satisfaction.
I was also very pleased with the delivery service personnel.Because of my indecisiveness, they had to make two trips to adjust the power base for my bed. They were very pleasant. They met their delivery schedule. They also texted me when they were on the way to the house.I also like the follow-up call received after the delivery has been made to check on the status of my satisfaction.

Not many businesses today put the customer first. Thank you very much for being a company that does put the customer first.
07/27/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate, Clara, was wonderful. I would recommend her and El Dorado to all my friends. Everyone very professional and knowledgeable.
I love the furniture that I purchased.
07/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I've been buying from El Dorado on a personal basis for 25 years, and now I bought lobby furniture for my office. Very nice selection of furniture and accent pieces.
07/25/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Very happy with my purchase, so far all is well the delivery team was very efficient and cordial thank them for me, the salesman Richard Rodriguez was also very helpful and caring.
07/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
TODO BIEN

GRACIAS
07/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesman was the best Robert I have purchased thousands of dollars and due to the extent service and help from Robert we will be back for all of our home needs.
07/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Julia Demce gave me excellent service .
07/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very pleased with my shopping experience at El Dorado, good quality and presentation
07/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Natasha Minuta HELPED ME A LOT W THE SELECTION OF MY FURNITURE AND DECORATION IDEAS. She was very professional, calm and willing to listen to me and give me suggestions. 100% recommended!!! The delivery team was also very professional.
07/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your store was beautiful
07/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team are really the best team ever!!
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was outstanding, attentive cordial very professional !!!
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE WAS100% PROFESIONAL AND MEET MY EXPECTATION I GOING IN AND HE DIRECT DIRECT TO THE MARCHANDISSE I WAS LOOKING FOR THANKS . THE GUYS MAKE THE DELIVERY WAS VERY NICE FRIENDLY AND CORTEOUS
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep, Marianthi was just amazing. I will definitely be returning to do more business and will definitely request Marianthi again. Keep up the great work El Dorado!
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent Quality furniture
07/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love your store!
07/19/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivered team was Excellente, Pedro is the best.
Associate Sales Representative, Rey, did the right things
07/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This is the third furniture purchase I have made with El Dorado's Pembroke Pines location and based on this and prior experience, I will keep coming back for more items as the need arises.

The Sales Associate who assisted me on my first two visits is no longer with El Dorado; however, Ms. Beatriz (Betty) Albisa, the Sales Associate who aided me on my most recent visit on 12 July 2017, could not have been more courteous, helpful, informative, and patient.
Although she may be a relatively new addition to El Dorado, I am confident that she will prove to be a major asset.
07/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Isa Meneses was a great sales associate, her help was super. She was able to understand our needs and help us to find the right pieces to hour home.
Thanks!
07/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ was the BEST salesperson ever!!!
07/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery people were top notch every time.
07/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Norma is a great sales representative!
Amazing professional. Congratulations to her.
07/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team is awasome!!!Very friendly and professional.
07/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Iris ..the sales girl was soooo nice...
07/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experince in the store. Gipsy, the sales associate, was very knowledgeable and ready to answer all my questions. I would definitely come back and recommend my friends and family as well.
07/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena y muy profesional la persona que nos tendió a mi esposa y a mi el señor Richard
07/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Experience with salesperson (Hector) was excellent.
Delivery persons were excellent as well.
They had an issue with the truck and delivery was delayed but all went well.
07/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Buenos productos y atención personalizada
07/11/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
WODERFUL.
07/10/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales person was very attentive and professional. Overall it was a great experience.
07/10/2017
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mily was an excellent person and Sales Associate
07/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul, very good Sales Associatr. Delivery perfect!
07/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy bonita la tienda y los articulos bellos y muy buena atencion.

Gracias
07/08/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alberto goes out of his way to help us. He keeps us informed of everything that goes on with our order and then always follows up. He is always available when we need him. He is Wonderful
07/08/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was excellent and very helpfull her name is Lundy
07/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales agent was fantastic!
07/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maria is wonderful!
07/06/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jose Lino is a fabulous sales associate and he is the only one we deal with every time we have been in your showroom to purchase furniture and accessories for our new home.
07/06/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Jeff Apple is my salesman for life. Anything I need, I know that Apple will find it for me. He is professional, personable, and knows furniture. He is sensitive to the needs of the consumer and didn't waste my time with styles or pieces that weren't for me. He is the best (and a sweetheart to boot).
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I bought in Plantation. Apple was a great salesman, not pushy, glad to help and knew the answers to the questions. Other support was also great. I hate to go into stores because you get swarmed as soon as you walk in. But this was an excellent experience.
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Debbie machado from west palm beach is an awesome sales professional
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mili Rodriguez, the Sales Associate, was very professional, patient, and helpful.
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was very good
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really do like the quality of the furniture and I'll make future purchases.
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
An outstanding experience from start to finish! Thank you El Dorado Team ... everyone was a superstar !!!
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Susana was wonderful and when we had a question her manager Ed was also extremely helpful. My husband and I really love el dorado!
07/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery service was fantastic and amazing
07/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fue una buena experiencia como siempre ya que no es la primera ves que compro, siempre me atienden con mucha amabilidad y tratan de llegar al punto de lo que yo realmente quiero. Para mí es un gran honor comprar en el Dorado
07/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience