Customer Reviews

Yolly was wonderful to work with. She came in on her day off to help us. I had met her about a month ago and had her business card. My parents needed bedroom furniture delivered right away for their new apartment so she was able to give us options that were ready to ship and get it all delivered in 3 days. She was also very kind and patient with my elderly parents. We will be coming back to see her soon for their new dining room set.
parkland, FL
06/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
One of a kind design has been buy from El Dorado for the past 20+......Jean Pierre has always been our sales representative and we love him :-)
dania beach, FL
06/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Beautiful store, beautiful products displayed beautifully, and beautiful people!
06/22/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Delivery Experience
# 1 thank you
doral, FL
06/22/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great pieces of furniture and great Sales person
Will definitely shop again
alva, FL
06/21/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
La señorita que me atendió fue muy amable y tuvo mucha paciencia, el lugar es hermoso y además súper limpio, los trabajadores muy amables y simpáticos, todos muy profesionales quede muy satisfecha de la manera que fui atendida Los felicito.Gracias, Luz.
lake worth, FL
06/21/2022
Overall Rating
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team very professional… in the store your associates very nice … 100 % ??????
cape coral, FL
06/21/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Process was smooth. Sales person was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Delivery personnel were professional.
tavernier, FL
06/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Have bought several pieces of furniture already from eldorado and have been happy with them.
boca raton, FL
06/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Catherine was awesome and patient with us on making the right choose on what we need!
jacksonville, FL
06/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
All personnels were very helpful knowledgeable. Delivery team Work great
lake worth, FL
06/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love el dorado
hialeah, FL
06/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Isaac was the sales associate that helped me. He was AMAZING. Went above and beyond to help us decide in our furniture
miami, FL
06/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your sales associate Nathalyia was outstanding. In your store located on West Palm Beach, Fl.
palm beach gardens, FL
06/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent costumer service!!!!
hialeah, FL
06/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My Sales Associate Caterina Lancia, at the Miami Gardens store was extremely knowledgeable and efficient, quickly taking me to the areas showing me what I was interested in. This is not an easy task in a showroom as large as this one. She answered all my questions regarding material, construction, availability and delivery. It was a pleasure to be assisted by Caterina who was always gracious and professional. When I return to Eldorado for future needs, I will always request her services.
Yusty Saltzman
ysalt@aol.com
north miami beach, FL
06/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Professional and Excellent attention, Sale association Erly González, delivery delivery on time as scheduled…
cooper city, FL
06/18/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you Barbara Hevia for all your help!!!

great service
kendall, FL
06/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
What a very pleasant experience. The product arrived earlier than stated as did the delivery. Maria our sales associate had great communication. The delivery guys were fast, professional and clean. Everything was great.
wellington, FL
06/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ is an outstanding saies person. She is highly professional and knowledgeable! When we first moved to Florida eight years ago we met her. She is still there so when we need anything we always ask for her ??
delray beach, FL
06/17/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales rep Guillermo has been wonderful in helping us shop and decide and was very good resolving any issues we have had. We will always want to use Guillermo when we go shopping again.
weston, FL
06/16/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service
miami, FL
06/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This place is fantastic. Gorgeous showroom,
Professional sales staff, and an outstanding general manager named Alex who not only goes the extra mile himself, but obviously instills that attitude in his staff. We love this store and look forward to doing business with them for many years to come.
06/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
As I furnish my new home in SFL, El Dorado will be my "go to" for the sleek, contemporary look I seek to achieve and with fantastic quality, service, and attention.
north palm beach, FL
06/14/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had an excellent experience buying a sleeper-sofa bed at El Dorado Palmetto Boulevard store. Rafael G Simon was very helpful and accommodating to our complicated delivery schedule. The delivery was on time and even earlier than the scheduled delivery window. We will definitely come back for our future furniture needs. Rafael is a great salesperson that was relaying in detail all the product features and making sure that we were satisfied with it.
hollywood, FL
06/14/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales rep Jake was respectful, knowledgeable and helpful, a pleasure to work with.
boca raton, FL
06/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
DELIVERY: The same men were on my first delivery and then my second, the driver recognized me with a nice smile. We had difficulty closing one of the doors on my buffet. my husband had seen the same problem in the showroom sand didnt want to purchase the piece because of that. But with Julias help, we decided to take that one. when it was delivered my husband was out of town, and the buffet door did not work properly. the driver was certain it did, but it didnt, and he asked if he should remove the piece. I was in dismay completely and did not know what to do. I tried to call Julia for advise, while I was doing that, they both saw I was in a bad position....and I was being told it worked and it did not work well at all.......so while on the line, the other delivery man tried to look closer and fumble with it---it was the push/close button error. And he gave it a little screw twirl and fixed it! was so proud, calm, not pushy, understanding, AND HE FIXED IT! YAY. WHEW! SO, as in my Mattress delivery I tipped the men, and on this delivery I also tipped them. I hope there could be better clam about something arriving that has a problem and not to give a customer a blunt take it or leave it attitude---to be more compassionate. all that went through my head was, broken door/husband/julia/what should I do/expected the piece and now a delay? IF the drivers have to be on a shcedule there must be time for them added (15 min) for the Thankyou or Problem spot to adjust well for the experience. Thank you to consider that.

SALES PERSON: Julia Demce at Wellington Boulevard is just wonderful. I never have to wait for her communication to me. Ever-----not one minute or one day. My husband joined me to finalize choices from all the previous visits with her and three of his visits with me ended together making our purchase final, quick, and easy. All went very smooth.
We didn't have to wait long at the door for her to greet our appointments ever! ANd we followed her instructions to ask for her or better yet call for an apt with her--which she was available every day your were open!
She was always available on the floor immediately whenever we wanted to browse where she gave us space to do so....and miraculously she appeared the minute we needed her.
She takes care of more than one customer many times obviously and she remains so cordial, and surprisingly so very calm...and she lets us all feel like we are all Number 1 to her as well!...and we end up having a friendly and wonderful experience as she orchestrates the atmosphere for her needs and requirements. She is a leader for her customers, we saw it. She is Outstanding for sure. Outstanding.

El Dorado is blessed with the choice to have this Excellent Representative in your furniture business.

Please give her our cheers.....( and to look for my next phone call for another appt!)
lake worth, FL
06/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Helpful. Had exactly what I wanted
dania beach, FL
06/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good experiences and the sales person so friendly and she knows to do her job to professional
west palm beach, FL
06/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service overall
miami lakes, FL
06/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very good furniture and professional service
boca raton, FL
06/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had an excellent experience with the sales man Carlos Padron, I would recommend him to my friends
hallandale beach, FL
06/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Mi experiencia fue muy valiosa … mi familia y yo teníamos diferentes conceptos con la compra de nuestro sofa sectional pero Francés nuestra Sales con su profesionalismo y paciencia nos ayudó a todos para determinar la mejor opción para toda la familia y quedamos muy contentos.Gracias Francés
arcadia, FL
06/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jeff Apple was our sales associate. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He advised us on the selection, measurements, color and delivery. He was always available throughout the process and even followed up after delivery. Jeff went above and beyond to assure our satisfaction.
Thank you Apple!
fort lauderdale, FL
06/10/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate Doris was wonderful, patient, knowledgeable, very professional! May my shopping experience an exciting one!
north palm beach, FL
06/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was great arrived before I was expecting them to arrive, which is very rare these days. Got done what needed to be done and off they went. Great delivery team.
homestead, FL
06/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
When I told the sales associate what I was looking for, she took me right to the spot.
Looked at two couches and purchased one of them. Was in & out of the store in 30 minutes.
She was very professional and knowledgeable about the product lines. Thank You !!!
06/09/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience!
westchester, FL
06/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
La atención fue excelente tanto la vendedora como los muchachos que lo traen hacen muy bien su trabajo la verdad ??
hialeah, FL
06/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nicolas was awesome. Was a great help and had lots of patience while we shopped around for our house.
06/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Completely satisfied and happy with the entire experience. Everyone was a pleasure that I dealt with.
06/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had a good experience with El dorado through and through. I would recommend them.
06/08/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The two delivery men who came to our house today to adjust our sofa were exceptionally nice guys who had a wonderful attitude. They should be recognized
fort myers, FL
06/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cira is a very sweet and knowledgeable sales person. We liked her insights and product knowledge so much, we returned for more things the next week. Delivery was prompt and you delivery team is top notched too! Great team!
miramar, FL
06/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Iris did a great job and made the process very easy
06/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was so happy with the price of my sectional considering everything it does, the size and all the extras. The delivery guys were great and I was so surprised the sectional was in stock. It was exactly what I was looking for!
cape coral, FL
06/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was helped by Sandra, she was welcoming and personable. My sister and I were shopping for a bedroom set fit for my 80 year old grandmother and
she guided us from her own experience with her mom. We shared similar goals and I'm so happy I was approached by Sandra. I love El dorado furniture for their uniqueness in their pieces and quality. Another plus is that I've never had a bad experience shopping here. The customer service is a
human experience and far from robotic like most places. I work in customer service so I enjoy when I'm being helped and that person feels more like a friend than a salesman. That's the secret. Thank you
Sandra! And El dorado for you continuous support.
miami, FL
06/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very friendly and knowledgeable of all products.
Definitely will be back
loxahatchee, FL
06/07/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love the Customer Service is Excellent.
miami beach, FL
06/06/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Angel was incredible!
pembroke pines, FL
06/06/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you to Alex the Naples store manager and to Pedro the Sales associate, for another great experience with El Dorado in Naples. Alex and Pedro are both so good at their jobs and I do appreciate the extra time they give.
East coast delivery service is outstanding. So is the scheduling service. Why go anywhere else?! — we don’t! See you again in July.
Nicki Davis Marco Island, Fl.
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great all around experience
lehigh acres, FL
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was very happy with the service I received from Kenyon Lang at the St. Petersburg store. He was knowledgeable and helped me select a leather sectional after I had been searching at other stores for months. Kenyon assisted me with selecting a sectional in the exact color and shade that I was looking for as well as additional pieces to complete the look that I wanted.

I will be contacting Kenyon again.
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service.
north miami beach, FL
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
This was my 3rd purchase from El Dorado and I have always been very pleased with the quality and service . The delivery fee is a little steep is my only complaint .
boynton beach, FL
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We just moved into a new home and as such, purchased a lot of furniture. We visited many different furniture stores and subsequently purchased furniture from many different stores.
El Dorado was definitely my favorite. Great selection of modern furniture, which I love. The purchase went smoothly and the service was very good. We had no problems with the deliveries
Overall it was a gear experience!
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Service and the delivery team were very nice treated the merchandise with the most care, overall it was a very good experiance. Will definetly buy again.
kendall, FL
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate was very helpful and friendly. My associate help me to locate my furniture when I didn’t see it. I no pressure to buy.
hallandale beach, FL
06/05/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service and desk chair arrived sooner than expected.
key largo, FL
06/04/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El empleado de ventas Danuel Amigot fue muy especial ayudándonos todo el tiempo. Excelente customer service.
homestead, FL
06/03/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Jay was top notch!
palm beach gardens, FL
06/03/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dorris Bettinger is an amazing asset to your team! Such a terrrific experience - we will be back
delray beach, FL
06/02/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rita was great, our salesperson
boca raton, FL
06/02/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I love so much El Dorado, Thanksss
miami, FL
06/02/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Martha the sales person was very helpful.
The deliver crew were on time and worked efficiently and quickly.
parkland, FL
06/02/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe my sales person is awesome!
pompano beach, FL
06/02/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
We are very impressed each time we walk into any of your stores. Magnificent displays, comfortable environment and knowledgeable staff.
fort myers beach, FL
06/01/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
THE SALES ASSOCIATE NORMA WAS VERY PLEASANT AND SHE MADE ME FEEL VERY WELCOMED AND WAS TRYING TO HELP ME IN SHOWING ME WHAT EVER I WANTED TO SEE EVEN IF IT WAS IN A DIFFERENT SECTION OF THE BUILDING...... SHE ANSWERED ALL MY CONCERNS ..... THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BEEN TO YOUR SHOWROOM..... I HAVE BEEN ENJOYING THE FUTON I BOUGHT A FEW YEARS BACK.....AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH....... AND I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLEMENTS ON IT..... SO I KNEW WHAT I WANTED AND YOU WERE THE FIRST PLACE I WENT TO GET MY NEW DINING ROOM SET AND A LIFT CHAIR RECLINER....... EVERY ONE WAS VERY PLEASANT THEN AND NOW...... I LOVE YOUR SHOW ROOMS, THEY MAKE ME FEEL I WANT TO BUY EVERYTHING....... YOU HAVE BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE AND IT IS DISPLAYED VERY WELL......WHEN EVER I NEED ANY FURNITURE I WILL DEFENATELY COME AGAIN....... AND YES I WILL TELL EVERYONE THAT I GOT IT AT EL DORADO FURNITURE .....
lake worth, FL
06/01/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are very satisfied with the attention and help received from Mrs Daniela Pinargote during our visit.

Also very satisfied with the cordial treatment. Efficiency and fast service of personal in charge of delivery and assembly of furniture.

Thank you!!
miami beach, FL
05/26/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The two Sales persons we worked with did a great job. They were very personable and knowledgeable. We add a few items at the last minute and they were able to include them with our bed room set delivery. The two people that delivered and installed the bed did a great job. They showed up in the quoted time frame. They worked very quickly to put the bed together. They did a great job of cleaning up. They were very personable. This was a very good experience.
05/26/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Exceptional
fort lauderdale, FL
05/26/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Liam was AMAZING from start to finish. I was sooo indecisive at times but he never showed that he was in any way annoyed. He was informative and VERY helpful! Great asset to your team! By the way he’s at the Pembroke Pines location.
bahamas-export
05/25/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was wonderful !!
southwest ranches, FL
05/25/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE THANKS TO OUR SALES PERSON FRED OSTERMUNCHNER HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE FURNITURE YOU HAVE IN YOUR STORE WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED . HE WAS PROMPT IN CALLING TO MAKE SURE THERE WAS NO PROBLEMS WITH DELIVERY OR THE PURCHASE OF OUR FURNITURE.
LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT PURCHASE AND TO VISIT FRED AGAIN.KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB !!
05/25/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Victor is a good salesman. Knows the product and helps you make selections. No pressure laid back and friendly. Excellent experornce and thanks to Eldorado for holding my items and having them ready to ship when I needed them.
cape coral, FL
05/25/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very nice & patience the sales associate Rosemery Olivera. Thanks, Jose Luis Castillo
miami, FL
05/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I cant say enough about my experience in store and after purchase with Heidi. She's an asset to your organization.
The delivery team was also very professional and efficient. What a great buying experience.
cooper city, FL
05/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From A - Z the attentiveness to detail was a welcoming trait. My sales person, Ramon, even made a delivery to me on his day off! He's a keeper team! I love the service and the products. You're our go to in the 305! A big shout out to the ladies in the back Natalie, Rosie....thanks for all your help. Maria
miami, FL
05/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Your associate, Dulce, at your 72 Ave store was great. Very courteous and professional and knowledgeable of her job.
miami, FL
05/24/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I believe I came in on Wednesday, after sending back a previously ordered sectional from another company for sending me used furniture, and received this new sectional by Monday. Delivery was great. Drivers were respectful and careful with my furniture. The coach was new and in great condition. I wish it was a little bit higher up from the ground but all in all this was a much more pleasurable experience and I can guarantee my business will be here moving forward as I furnish the rest of my home. Thank you.
miami gardens, FL
05/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am very satisfied with El Dorado furniture store, its furniture is of high quality and durability, I have been a client of this place for several years. Customer service is excellent!THANKS!!
wellington, FL
05/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience with Sales Associates, Marisol Niebla & Miguel Moya, was outstanding. They had complete knowledge of everything that we were looking for, and had an answer to every inquiry that we had. The two delivery gentlemen were wonderful as well. Overall, this was a perfect experience from the El Dorado team. Thank you to all!


-Victor C.
hallandale beach, FL
05/23/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I visited the store on three occasions in search of a dining set . My wife saw this particular set she was interested in but selected to visit other stores to compare styles, quality, and cost.
There were no other competitors which made El Dorado our choice . Our sale representative was easy to work with. She was very helpful in allowing us to make our selection.

I will definitely visit the store in the future.

Thanks !
cape coral, FL
05/22/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything and everyone was very professional and helpful. Yada is a fantastic sales person!!
fort myers, FL
05/21/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was very professional and attentive he truly went above and beyond. He gave excellent customer service.
homestead, FL
05/21/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
You guys are amazing! I wish you had more furniture that was aesthetically what I like. That being said, it was a great experience and I will always check to see if you have something I like before going elsewhere. The Italian TV console we purchased was of great quality and was delivered in EXCELLENT condition.
palm beach gardens, FL
05/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Associate Rocio Diaz was incredible. Huge asset to the company. Great knowledge and hard working.
05/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Cristina,que siempre nos atiende es excelente muy profesional.
kendall west, FL
05/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Cira was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous
pembroke pines, FL
05/20/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Tammy Rodriguez was her sales associate she was wonderful very knowledgeable very helpful very nice. And everyone in the store was very nice including the manager we asked him for some thing and he was very nice. The whole experience is wonderful the delivery guys were super. Very very happy with all the stuff we bought.
05/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The seller Sandy maintained an excellent treatment, he was very kind, patient and professional, I would buy with him again, thank you.
pompano beach, FL
05/19/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El dorado is the best place and with very good low prices to buy everything you need for the home
miami, FL
05/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nice people and store. I felt good walking in the fantastic store
hialeah, FL
05/15/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Helen who was my sale representative was so professional and kind. The most wonderful person you want to deal with
She is definitely a keeper

I have shop at your store before. Bought my bedroom set a few years ago

Denise
plantation, FL
05/13/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Margo was spectacular both during and after our purchases. Communications from everyone was great. Delivery guys went above and beyond.
05/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was an excellent experience thanks to our salesperson Raul Gomez.
palm spring north, FL
05/12/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Pedro Melian from the Hialeah branch, was very profesional and knowledgeable - he gave us the best suggestions and helped us make the best choices and went out of his way to make things right for us. Will keep asking for his assistance every time we shop at El Dorado.
hollywood, FL
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service from start to finish. Sales agent and delivery personnel are outstanding.
north port, FL
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very well satisfied
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thank you, extremely pleased!
north palm beach, FL
05/11/2022
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience