Customer Reviews

The best attention, kind, and Nydia C is th best sales associate ,friendly, nice....
06/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sale personnel was very knowledgeable in decorating which helped a lot with my decisions.
06/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Luis is an excellent salesperson. He is attentive, knowledgeable, helpful, and truly cares about the customer.
06/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Stephen my sales person is awesome, have been back and asked for him. Will be again. My delivery men were very nice and professional. Your greeter receptionist when you walk in was awesome as well as the cashier.
06/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very nice
06/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Good experience; our salesman was excellent and the delivery team altered their schedule to assist my timelines.
06/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Douglas was an excellent sale associate. Thank you.
06/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Lovely furniture and Decor, also wonderful staff will definitely be shopping again at El Dorado Furniture in the near future.
06/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Victor is a really good sales representative.
Very professional and friendly.

Thank you very much!!
06/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I had a good experience
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
All went very well. My only complaint is that the delivery drivers spoke little English and it was hard at times communicating with them. They were very helpful and did a great job however.
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I am very satisfied with my shopping experience.
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very satisfied,overall and the sales person,was helpful and very corteaus,will buy again
With the same sales person, thank you,keep up with the good work.??
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Raul Gomez was very helpful in solving issues. We had and issue with our previous order and Raul jumped in and talked to the higher ups and got us new furnitures and all. We are very grateful for him. Also he had great taste And knowledge with your product. He helped us pick our furniture and we are 110% happy with our choices . Thank God for Raul we are completely satisfied.
06/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Profesionalismo, calidad en los muebles, buen trato, respeto, confianza, caracterizan el personal y el producto comprado. El asociado que me Atendió (Leonid Gonzalez) y el grupo que trajo los muebles a mi casa (el señor Pedro) me hacen sentir el haber estado en el lugar indicado. La rapidez en la que recibí los muebles ha sido conveniente. Agradezco el servicio correcto y la atencion amable y respetuosa
Gracias por la experiencia
06/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We absolutely love Henry. He was not overly aggressive. He made me feel very comfortable without putting pressure on ne to purchase. He's most accamodating. Even my husband shop is very reluctant about salessen like him and definitely will return to make purchase from him in particular. He's a prefect gentleman.
06/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness of the sale associate. I could not believe the ease in getting an appointment for the delivery of my furniture and the punctuality of the delivery team. Awesome experience!
06/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Natalia goes above and beyond for her clients. She is excellent at what she does. She always delivers top notch customer service. I highly recommend her! Thank you for all you help, Natalia. Wishing you continued success at El Dorado.
06/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Glendys and Sara(sales associates) were terrific. Their customer service was awesome!
06/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
mi experiencia fue fantástica, mucho profesionalismo ,variedad ,conocimiento y amabilidad fue lo que recibí, gracias el dorado por existir seguiré siendo parte de ustedes
06/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
You guys are the best furniture place I have ever being and Good Costermer service
06/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is a great salesperson in Coconut Creek. We always go back to him!
06/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nice store and excellent display
06/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent service including quality product
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
overall excellent services and product quality
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales and movers were all great
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
I thank the personnel that work at El Dorado Furniture Miami Airport Boulevard for its good and courtesy treatment, especially to sales associate Ralda Rodrigues and Rafael Estrella for their professionalism and desire that I had a positive shopping experience. Also thank to Mr. Alfredo Lopez who made possible that we had a successful purchase.
06/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelente atención del vendedor Leo Gonzalez en la tienda ubicada en la 1260 NW, 72nd Av, Miami, FL 33126
06/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Raul is very knowledgeable and very committed to the customer satisfaction.
He has been a very big help.
06/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Miguel in Calle Ocho was very friendly and appreciated the follow up/customer service.
06/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Maria went to the office the following day - on her day off - to review the order and then waited for me as I had a change. She went above & beyond to make sure all was in order. She deserves many kudos for a job well done.
06/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
All went well. Thanks
06/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr. Ernesto Martinez was very helpful and polite. If we need to go back for sure we will be looking for him to help us.
06/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very good, thank you so much
06/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I would like to commend Victor Corraliza for being an exceptional associate. He was very patient with us, showed us different options, very considerate with our budget and knowledgeable with the different products at the store.
05/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Moses was a commendable Sales Associate at the Pembroke Pines, FL location. He certainly made our first El Dorado buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you Moses!

The Delivery Team were pleasant, although they missed the instructions about contacting the secondary contact if the primary did not answer. I appreciated the delivery being made within the agreed upon time frame. Thank you!
05/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eric our sales associate was very thorough and helpful without being over-powering.
05/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Henry and Riva were really helpful in helping us out picking each and everyone of the furniture we bought. They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They were not pushy at all. They even came to our home and took their time to help us arrange our open floor living rooms, and dinning rooms efficiently.
Henry our sales associate was very patient and helpful. He even told us about an upcoming sales, which helped us save money.
Riva, the designer consultant, gave us great advice, and I am so glad I followed her suggestions. The delivery personnel were neat and careful in setting up all the furnitures. They were exceptional. They left everything spotless.
I have shopped at El Dorado in the past, my previous experience as well as this one have been beyond my expectations.
05/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is an amazing professional. We have recently purchased a new home and have already been to your store multiple times to purchase furniture and accessories for our new home. We always call ahead to make sure Joe Lino is available since he is the only sales person we want to do business with. He is polite, friendly, professional, Also the two delivery men that came to our home to deliver our first order were extremely professional, courteous, considerate of our new home by being very careful with bring in the furniture and set it up the way we requested. We made another purchase yesterday and we requested the same two delivery guys, Sandy and his helper that delivered our first order on 5.29.2017 under Trip #196.
05/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very professional and friendly sales person and manager. I am very happy with the purchase.
05/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr Miguel Delgado very professional and kind of course next time I will ask for him all my furniture I have purchase from you sinse 1988
05/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sol was great I was in and out in less than 30 min with exactly what I wanted. No stress.
05/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Been shopping at you store for 50 years . My mother bought at your store all the time .
05/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team was excellent. We really appreciated their job.
05/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Sales associate was very friendly, knowledgeable, patience and very helpful throughout my whole time in the store.
05/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everythings so good
05/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rudy Ballester, sales associate at the Kendall Blvd store was great! He was patient, friendly and gave us a great experience.
05/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Susana D. was a great sales associate from the time she greeted our family at the door to the follow up phone call to verify our delivery time.
Thanks Susana
05/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Cristina Puerta was very helpful and gave us great service would recomend her to help family's and Frends. Just a great experience with her and el Dorado
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My home is almost completely furnished by El Dorado. Love your selection of unique furniture.
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Delivery Experience
Great salesman. Great quality furniture. Great delivery process. Very happy!
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yanet is a credit to your El Dorado Family! She is professional, knowledgeable, and always helpful~ Thank you Yanet!
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Henry at Pembroke Pines was very attentive and most helpful in making my selections. He never left me during the few hours I spent there, was not on his phone, steered my in the right direction,
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love El Dorado Furniture !!!
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelente la atención de la Srta Lissette Ponce la recomiendo al 100% conoce bastante la tienda y fuimos porque queriamos un Server table y terminamos comprando un Tv Stand gracias a la atencion de la Srta Lissette nos encantó nuestro mueble muy util.
05/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr. Mario Barrios at Plantation location made such an impression on me two months ago when window shopping after visiting web site that I asked for him when I was ready to purchase. On first visit he did not pressure me or stay on my heel. After hearing what I was interested in, he escorted me to that section. Asked if any questions, even looked up specific item I saw online and gave me space. Yet, he checked on me. Of course I walked around entire store. Love furnishing and accessories. Although I did not buy anything, Mr. Barrios remained polite and asked me to visit again. When I did go back in and asked for him he remembered. Purchased two items and he mentioned blue card to me. Thank goodness. Now can go back and buy even more and use gift offer. Thanks so much.
05/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experience!
05/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales person was very helpful. Her name is maria in the Wellington store
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great experience all around. Sales transaction was easy. Delivery guys were excellent and when a small minor defect (a scratch/ small chip ) was found in one piece. A repair guy came and fixed the damage in artistic fashion. Thank you so much.
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
REY RODRIGUEZ WAS WONDERFUL .
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
4th purchase & delivery in a month. Excellent again!!! Yesterday we had two deliveries at two separate addresses back to back and everything went smooth as silk!!!
05/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz was a joy to work with. No hard sales and he let us decide.
05/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Excellent service, great quality, fair price. Wish I could have bought the chest too..
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The stories are very beautiful . The representatives at all stores are very helpful and very friendly .
We felt like kids in a toy store. So much selection and the friendly atmosphere makes it hard to leave.
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very pleased with your furniture selection and raul toledo your sale associate is the best , very knowledge, he helps and guide you without being pushy !!! I will go back for more !!!!! And i will recommend palmetto location and raul toledo as your salesperson to my family , friends and co workers .
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy buenas atenciones al cliente.la persona que me atendió fue muy amable
04/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent sales n delivery team !
04/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alberto Prado provided excellent service. I will be coming back to him for future purchases.
04/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I could not wait yo go to el dorado to buy furniture. You have sooooo many things I loved, the only problem was picking one. My sales associate, Clara, was wonderful. I would and will request her again.
04/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Overall I was very pleased by the services at El Dorado located at Miami Airport Blvd. I was attended by Alberto Carrizo which was amazing, and very helpful. I have received my furniture and I love it. I would definitely recommend El Dorado, and hopefully purchase more items in the future myself.
04/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent services provide for sale associate Rafael G.Simon
04/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very happy with the product and the services, from start to finish. Great job everyone!
04/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Maria Cardona is so helpful. It is a pleasure to work with her.
04/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We really thought or sales associate, Carlos D'Acunha did an excellent job. He was extremely patient and helpful. We will request him again for sure and we will buy more from El Dorado because of our recent experience.
04/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Once again Jonathan Pena is the absolute best. Pleasure working with him every time!!! Wish we had more rooms to furnish!
04/26/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Gustavo landaeta did an amazing job at guiding us and helping us select our leather furniture.
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jean Pierre is great to work with and very knowledgeable with your product
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I would like to say that I went three different times to the store in Weelington, FL and Omar was Excellent in helping me with my requests and questions!
Thank you for all your help and attention!
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My entire experience was excellent. Your team did an amazing job with the transformation of our guests bedrooms, from traditional to modern. The rooms are fresh, clean and beautiful with El Dorado items. Thank you for putting a smile in our families faces.
04/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
A representative called 10 minutes after my delivery checking to make sure everyting was satisfactory.
The entire experience was a pleasure
04/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Best furniture shopping experience!! Reggie was the best, he helped us through out our purchase!!
04/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you
Great product , excellent website and customer services.
04/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Received excellent customer service from Eddy Morales.
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
my sales person was Mario barrios he was a great help
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very pleased with the overall shopping experience. We'll be back I'm sure.
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eduardo the sales associate was great , patient , understanding , knowledgeable , he maked sure to double check all the details on the order and to give us the best promotional value possible
04/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We had the best experience with ralph mir and he went over and beyond in helping us..thanks for having him on your team
04/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Julia remembered was very helpful. We were in a moth or so before we made the purchase and worked with us then. When we returned last week she rembered us and provided us excellent, friendly service.
04/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The Sales Associate was excellent. He always look to help out for the best of the clients.
04/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The salesman Alberto that works in the Cutler Bay store is absolutely amazing. He helps us out so much and is such a big help to us. He goes out of his way to find things that we are looking for and makes sure that we are completely happy with everything. We always want Alberto to be our salesman, we have not gone or worked with anyone else for over a year. He is the absolute best!!!!!!! The delivery guys that came out and delivered our bedroom set were wonderful. So polite, quiet, professional and on time. I would love to have them delivery to our house the next time that we get something for El Dorado. They were absolutely amazing. The best 2 guys that you have.

Thank yoiu
04/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
This is not the first time that we bought from El Dorado I'm not sure but I believe is the fourth or the fifth time and from the first time Carlos Hernandez have been our salesman we considered Him like a part of our family one of the reason for the success of El Dorado is having people like Him in your staff beside a nice selection of furniture and decorations.
KEEP THE GOOD WORK.
04/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales associate Kenia is a very good customer service, I always comeback there because she is very professional and always willing to help.
04/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
THE SALES ASSOCIATE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY I WILL RECOMMEND JENNIFER TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS SHE IS THE BEST
04/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales person Miriam was fabulous
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eldorado has very exquisite furniture and your sales associate showed very good customer service. Sara was courteous and attentive. She ensured that everything was ok, even up to point of loading my vehicle and me driving off. Sara also remembered to contact me after delivery. Sara is the best! Your delivery team was also punctual and took care in placing my furniture in its designated spot.
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you! YAYA excellent seller! ?????
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm satisfied with all items and my home look great; will keep buying more stuff.
04/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Richard, the salesperson was excellent , patient, knowledgeable and with excellent customer service!
04/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rita is awesome!I love my furniture...
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience