Customer Reviews

Thank you
Great product , excellent website and customer services.
04/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Received excellent customer service from Eddy Morales.
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
my sales person was Mario barrios he was a great help
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very pleased with the overall shopping experience. We'll be back I'm sure.
04/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eduardo the sales associate was great , patient , understanding , knowledgeable , he maked sure to double check all the details on the order and to give us the best promotional value possible
04/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We had the best experience with ralph mir and he went over and beyond in helping us..thanks for having him on your team
04/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Julia remembered was very helpful. We were in a moth or so before we made the purchase and worked with us then. When we returned last week she rembered us and provided us excellent, friendly service.
04/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The Sales Associate was excellent. He always look to help out for the best of the clients.
04/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The salesman Alberto that works in the Cutler Bay store is absolutely amazing. He helps us out so much and is such a big help to us. He goes out of his way to find things that we are looking for and makes sure that we are completely happy with everything. We always want Alberto to be our salesman, we have not gone or worked with anyone else for over a year. He is the absolute best!!!!!!! The delivery guys that came out and delivered our bedroom set were wonderful. So polite, quiet, professional and on time. I would love to have them delivery to our house the next time that we get something for El Dorado. They were absolutely amazing. The best 2 guys that you have.

Thank yoiu
04/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
This is not the first time that we bought from El Dorado I'm not sure but I believe is the fourth or the fifth time and from the first time Carlos Hernandez have been our salesman we considered Him like a part of our family one of the reason for the success of El Dorado is having people like Him in your staff beside a nice selection of furniture and decorations.
KEEP THE GOOD WORK.
04/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales associate Kenia is a very good customer service, I always comeback there because she is very professional and always willing to help.
04/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
THE SALES ASSOCIATE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY I WILL RECOMMEND JENNIFER TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS SHE IS THE BEST
04/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales person Miriam was fabulous
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eldorado has very exquisite furniture and your sales associate showed very good customer service. Sara was courteous and attentive. She ensured that everything was ok, even up to point of loading my vehicle and me driving off. Sara also remembered to contact me after delivery. Sara is the best! Your delivery team was also punctual and took care in placing my furniture in its designated spot.
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you! YAYA excellent seller! ?????
04/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm satisfied with all items and my home look great; will keep buying more stuff.
04/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Richard, the salesperson was excellent , patient, knowledgeable and with excellent customer service!
04/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rita is awesome!I love my furniture...
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nestor Zuferri , was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Nestor
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Was fenomenal
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
this is my second shopping experience at eldorado. both great.
since i didn't get a survey for my first shopping experience, i'd would like to highlight the extraordinary service i received at the airport blvd store most notably from sales associate Alvia Alvarez. Alvia went above and beyond and demonstrated exemplary professionalism in every way. (i didn't shop at the same store the second time because i was looking for different items on display.)
04/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I was very impressed with Raul our salesman. I have shopped at your store in the past but have never had such a wonderful salesman as Raul.
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Robert Dìaz professionals person and recommended for every vary
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Every single person associated with the purchase was wonderful! It was a wonderful experience!
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Delivery team was extremely professional, fast, and courteous. Very impressed.
04/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Mrs. Asalia Diaz was the salesperson who was accompanying us since our arrival to el Dorado until leaving. She demonstrated wide knowledge on her work. Se was very kind and she showed more than one items let us to choice the one we considered the best according our economical possibilities. We considered Mrs. Diaz displayed an excellent customer service not only trying to sell an item but at the time of paying the items we bought. We realized there is a very positive relationship between her and her co-workers therefore we could assure she could be considered in a near future for a high level position. We work for a big company supervising more than 50 people so it is not hard to realize about the real strong of the people.
04/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you El Dorado Furniture
04/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
PEDRO WAS AN EXTREMELY GREAT SALES ASSOCIATE, FROM THE TIME I WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR HE MADE ME FEEL LIKE HE REALLY CARED ABOUT MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE PEOPLE IN SALES HAVE HIS ATTITUDE AND SERVICE SKILLS. WITH INDIVIDUALS LIKE HIM ON YOUR STAFF, YOUR COMPANY WILL HAVE NO PROBLEM GETTING BUSINESS AND MEETING YOUR GOALS
04/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I was helped by Ralph Mir and he was very courteous and helpful. He really exemplified service with a smile and a great attitude.
04/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Your E-Commerce Customer Care Agent - Aliany Perez was fantastic. She did a great job in following up with my online purchase offering me various options for shipment and was always very friendly and courteous. She was also very prompt in responding to all my questions. Great job Alliany!!
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
My delivery team was great.
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We have shopped with Eldorado Furniture several times over the last 10 years. We have always returned asking for your associate Francia Bautista. She is an extremely knowledgeable person concerning furniture. She is always helpful to combine selections after talking to me about what I was looking for. She has a knack for understanding and LISTENING to her customers.Let us not forget how pleasant and professional she is. It's nice to be greeted everytime with a smile and recognition. To top it off, she always remembers our names over the years and what furniture we bought! No doubt Ms. Bautista is an asset to your company and definitely a Keeper. Please take the time to let her know how well she has been doing. We all need that positive feedback from time to time.
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Maria Cardona from Sales and Johnny from Delivery were great.
03/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Liudmila and. Elvira are the best and most friendly sales representatives. They are excellent.
03/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales rep was yuri avila. He is very patient and attentive. I change my mind a lot going back and forth and he was very patient and professional. He was my salesman in October and i requested him again in my recent purchase. Will be requesting him again in any future purchases.
03/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Amazing sales representative. Raul Tolledo really helped us find everything we needed, he knew what he was doing and gave excellent customer service.
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I bought on line and am very satisfied
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Great experience . El dorado is my favorite furniture store!
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales representative was great, he understood exactly what i was looking for , thanks to him it was a easy and smooth Visit !!!
Raul toledo @ palmetto show room is the best!!!!
Looking forward to buy my bedroom furniture next !!!!
Thanks
03/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I was astonished that Mr. Douglas Calix, sales person, remembered my name after 3 years. Once again, Mr. Calix was patient and provided excellent customer service. All around El Dorado employees provided great service.
03/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Easy shopping experience on the web, delivery schedule and delivery team... all good!!! happy customer
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
service and saleman is great
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eldorado is the best place to shop! Sale associate are Very professionalism, and I felt safe shopping there. 6 years ago I bought my bedroom set there and I am going there this time for my entire house. Their Pieces are so beautiful!
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rosa at the Pembroke Pines Store was my sales rep. She is very professional and friendly. The Warehouse staffs was awesome just great service from start to finish.
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales rep was very knowledgeable and professional, very patient with helping us selecting our furniture
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
the Sales Associate who assisted me was very helpful, considerate, patient in assisting me to make the choices and coming to final decision in my purchase.
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The Sales Agent provided knowledge and expertise how to select the furniture that best suit my budget. Also, the Sales Agent kept me in the loop when to expect the delivery of the furniture and any delays that may cause not to deliver all of the items. Allan always has a smile and very friendly when assisting me.

Do want to let you know that the men who delivered the furniture where very careful in setting up the pieces and friendly.
03/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experience !!!
03/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Norma was very helpful & knowledgeable. We appreciate her patience while we walked through every bit of the showroom. Highly recommend her and El Dorado Furniture, it was a great experience.
03/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales associate is a very knowledgeable and experienced person. Exceptional service of Mr. Isel Rodríguez.
03/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
la compra de nuestros muebles fue una agradable experiencia ya que el representante que nos atendió se comportó de una manera muy profesional y paciente en todo momento, muchas gracias al señor Gustavo Landaeta por su tiempo y dedicación.
03/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experince
03/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jean Pierre is the best sales associate we could ask for. extremely knowledgeable, very professional and accommodating. We love him for over 18 years.
03/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Fui en 3 oportunidades , la primera solo fui a ver si tenían algo que me gustara y me atendió muy bien la Sra Isabel Garcia,no compre en esa oportunidad... luego fui en las otras 2 veces a comprar y me atendió la Sra Isabel y la verdad que fue muy atenta y tuvo mucha paciencia!! Compre muchas piezas y quede muy contenta con la compra!!!
03/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
la persona que nos atendio fue exelente y cuando regresemos para comprar el juego de comedor lo buscaremos a el nos gusto el trato de esta persona espero que los demas sean parecidos muchas grasias por la atencion prestada nos veremos pronto
03/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love the couch and loveseat. I plan to return to your store soon.
03/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Store is a bit of a maze, it's too easy to get lost. But we love many of the options available and Teresita Hernandez was so great to work with. She was super knowledgeable about the products and was helpful pre and post sale. Had a great experience, even came back to purchase more furniture for our new home.
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you! Great Experience overall!!
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Adonis Romero, the Sales Associate is extremely professional, knowledgeable about the products and went above and beyond to assist us. We have returned to make additional purchases and Adonis has been very attentive and helpful each and every time. We are completely satisfied with the overall service and efforts of Adonis, his Sales Leader, and the additional staff including the delivery team who assisted with the entire purchase and/or delivery process.
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Awesome!
03/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Marbelys Mezquia was wonderful to work with. Extremely patient, very knowledgeable, and most pleasant. She is to be commended.
03/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Super lo muebles muy lindos, con excelente acabado, la vendedora que nos atendio, muy atenta, y nos recomendo y auudo con mucha pasiencia , cariño y profecionalidad , , muy cuidadosos en el entrega, en tiempo y muy educados . Graciassss. El DORADO LA MEJOR MUEBLERIA DEL MUNDO.
03/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We are very pleased with your sales representive, scheduling personal and particularly with the delivery & installation team. Overall excellent experience. We'll surely see you again!
03/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy buena experiencia. Volveré a comprar alli sin dudarlo.
03/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent service. Dresser mirror arrived without the attachment kit, called the salesperson and within two hours he arrived with an installer and was done. That is what customer service and satisfaction is all about.
03/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Myriam was very helpful and had the courtesy to give us all the time we needed to select the items we liked the most
03/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
as these items where ship out of the country I can't rate the delivery team but I am certain the delivery team would have been no different that the entire team way to go El Dorado.

thanks
Happy spender
03/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Great service !
03/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was a very pleasant and fast experience. Thank you
03/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alberto Prado was absolutely the best! He went above and beyond.
03/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
From the products to the customer service to the in-showroom assistance, this company is very impressive and well-run. Their follow-up and concern to make the buying experience comfortable and enjoyable is second to none. That's why we keep coming back!
03/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Consuello was amazing as always!
03/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We purchase a coffee table in the palmetto store excelent service by yuri.Very professionalAnd helpful .
03/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great quality, great service and very professional team!
03/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yohana our sales representative was very friendly and down to earth. My husband and I were very pleased with her service. She was also very patient and accommodating and offered great advice which made it so much easier to make our final selections.
03/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nice and clean ware-house lots of gooddies
03/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Always a pleasure
03/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Always good doing business with yoy guys
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jonathan was phenomenal! The furniture is stellar, the quality is immaculate. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and will definitely shop at El Dorado for all my future furniture needs. Thank you!
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
La vendedora que me atendió fue Maray, ella es muy atenta, y lo mas importante que tiene conocimiento de su trabajo, ella me dio varias opciones y quede muy contenta con su trabajo y seguimiento después de la compra.
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you Ralph M. For a great experience
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nestor from the store in coconut creek in Lyons Rd, was extremely helpful and I am happily a return customer of his
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The show room was spectacular. A tremendous variety of products. all showed well.
02/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Claudia was great as usual. We will be back!!
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alberto is always very helpful and attentive. We always ask for him and have told our friends if they ever go there to ask for him. He goes out of his way to help us find things that we are looking for. He helps us with every aspect of our buy and has even delivered to us. Could not ask for a better salesman!!! He is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I did wait for more than three years to buy this chest. Now my bedroom set is complete and still I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of it.
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
I'd like to say . The salesperson was great with me and my family. Is my second purchase at the store. She is fantastic person. I recommend her to all my friends. Thank you Catalina Baraya. Coconut creek store. February 20 /2017
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
albert aleman was most professional and helpful, he is indeed a fine asset of your concern.
02/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We really appreciated the attention and
Wise advise and support at the moment to made our purchase.

Thank you so much mr Mario Servando Perez..

Regards
02/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
A very good experience regarding my shopping at el Dorado , sales associate Mr Alberto Prado goes above and beyond on helping the customer and making then to feel comfortable and also with his knowledge and explaining everything about merchandise , he a is very pleasant person and very professional , thanks
02/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team was right on time and very professional. They noticed a chip in one of the pieces and the replacement was delivered as promised two days later with no problem .
02/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Patty Ponce de Leon, the sales person that assisted me was very helpful and made my experience of buying living room furniture less stressful as she was very knowledgeable. I am very thankful for all her help!! I would definitely be referring her to my friends and family.
02/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our salesman Isel was extremely helpfu,, his was our second big order and next year will call him again. HE came to the store on his day off, that was great since I was in Miami for two days and needed for him to be there at the requested time. OUr shipment was sent to a warehouse so 8 really don't know how the shipping was done, but assume it was good.
02/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Jean Pierre is the best sales associate, we have use his services for the past 10 plus years. We love him
02/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I like to buy in the dorado is my favorite furniture store, all its products and the attention is super excellent
02/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We actually heard about you by driving by your store. We walked in and were sold by the selection and quality we saw.
02/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Keep giving an excellent customer service
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I liked this delivery team but liked even more the one that came in Januar the 5th.
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
# 1 Furniture place. The best !!!
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Catalina was very nice to work with on our multiple shopping experiences. We always asked for her when we returned to the store.She is a great asset...
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience