Customer Reviews

Richard Rodriguez has extraordinary customer service skills. He went above and beyond service. Very happy with outsting service provided.
He's an asset for El Dorado Furniture!
01/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
One of my favorite furniture store. I love the variety of styles especially the modern furniture you guys carry! Absolutely 100% quality
01/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
David is the best. Not only have we bought three times but we recommended 5 friends who bought in Florida and told them to ask for David.
01/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
There was some confusion about the order prior to delivery with a couple of extra items having been added, but it was quickly corrected. As a Canadian down here only for winters, my experience with Spanish accents is not what it should be--especially on the phone--that's my problem, not yours, and your folks that I was in contact with retained their cool when asked to keep repeating things they were saying.
01/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Derek was great. He kept a discreet distance so we were comfortable discussing the displays but was close enough to answer our questions. We did not feel pressured to make a purchase or get a sense we were taking up too much of his time.
01/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Claudia was a joy to work with - we will be back soon.
01/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was fantastic
01/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We are very pleased with Juan Carlos, the representative I had the fortune to be waited on. Amazing how this young man was nice and friendly, but respectful and professional ; willingly listened and took the time to show any and all possible item we could be interested in.
He kept in touch with us after the deliveries to be sure everything was O.K.
01/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
From my original looking start to the purchase and delivery this has been a pleasure. I will be looking forward to shopping at Eldorado in the future for more items
01/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We are so HAPPY......
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
From the moment I walked in, everyone was very friendly. My sales rep, Ileana Varas, was spectacular! She was knowlegable & knew exactly what I wanted by me just giving her a description. Would definitely return to her for more things I need for my house. Thank you!
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Ustedes son los mejores gusta mucho todo lo que tienen.
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
We ordered three pieces- the desk was broken on arrival. The delivery team called and reported it immediately & we received a call from our sales rep indicating that another would be delivered in two day's time. We are impressed with the immediate action and responsiveness.
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very positive experience and we are very pleased with the console table that we purchased.
01/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Carlos was an amazing Advisor! I look forward to the opportunity of working with him again.
01/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sol was amazing!!!!! She was super patient with us during our 2 hour shopping experience. We could not decide what we wanted and she was very helpful. She gave us excellent suggestions.
We loved her and will go back to El Dorado just because of her.
01/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr.Antonio was very, helpful, full of energy, loving, caring person, he would offer u water or coffee as soon as u walk in, greet you with a smile and kiss. Then offer to help. Everything I purchased was because of his up beat, friendly attitude and knowledge about where and what the product is
01/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rosario Morales is a professional in the art of selling. She has a good aptitude all the time. She knows very well the lines of products that sells and always brings many ideas and options when choosing a product.
01/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The knowledge, elegance, professional and friendly attitude of Stephen Stubbs is the reason we had such a great shopping experience. We would like to thank the store manager lady who resolved a problem on the spot, showing leadership and also respect for the customer.
01/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent sales and delivery people!
01/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelent pre and post sales service. I'm planning to come back this same week for more furniture.

The sales person, Ralda at 72NW Miami airport is the best. The delivery guys were so efficient and professional.

Thank you very much.
01/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr. Fernando was very helpful and patience with my purchase. He did not rush me through anything and was able to wait for me even if his shift was over. That's what I call customer service. I will be back in the future and definitely will request his assistance. He also has a great knowledge of the product as he help and explain reasons to why a mattress is better than others for a child. That was one of my biggest worry being my first time buying a mattress for my toddler. He made is easy for my to chose and understand. Great salesman five start to him.
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My experience was great! My sales rep (Ileana Varas) was knowledgeable & knew exactly what I wanted. I am a first time furniture shopper so she definitely made me feel comfortable & happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend her & will return to purchase more things for my new place soon. It was a pleasure.
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
THANKS TO MARTA ,SHE WAS VERY NICE PERSON ,AND HELP US VERY GOOD.
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales rep Hector was awesome!
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales representative was amazing and understood what we needed and was very efficient.
12/31/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My deepest thank you to Ms. Leyba Lizardo. Her service was great. It was not a 100 percent service it was a 500 percent. I appreciate the great servitude that she gave me and my spouse.
12/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
As usual we had the same sales person who is wonderful. He is always pleasant and very helpful.
12/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Consuello is an amazing sales person. Very happy with her!
12/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales person, Norma was amazing to work with!!!
12/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Vivian was very nice and I appreciate that she followed up to make sure everything was ok.
The delivery guys were great
12/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I have been purchasing El dorado furniture for over 15 Years with Jean Pierre, the BEST sales associated ever.
12/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mario was a delight to work with. He knew I was in a hurry and he was very efficient and got it done! The fellow at the pu point was very nice and did a great job!
12/26/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy bueno a los vendedores y a los que hicieron el delivery
12/25/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everything was great! I was very happy with the service as always.
12/24/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
TOM WAS REALLY ON TOP OF THINGS
12/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everyone was wonderful
12/22/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Miriam was amazing! She was friendly and professional and very knowledgeable. She really made our visit a pleasure.
12/21/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sara did an exceptional nice job!
Eduardo, in the office, was also helpful.
12/21/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent
12/21/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We have used Ana Botera to purchase 95% of all of our furniture for our new condo.
She is outstanding to deal with
12/21/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales representative Ernest Lopez at el dorado cutler bay was great. Very professional and helped us alot.thank you
12/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
i am french Canadian, and your sale woman spoke french with us and we appreciate that thank you
12/16/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thanks Ofelia
12/16/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
THE TRUTH IS THAT DEFINETELY I WILL GO BACK TO BUY MY BEDROOM FURNITURE MOST LIKELY IN JANUARY. SEE YOU SOON ANDY
12/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I have purchased many items and find your quality, design and cost are great.
12/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Excellent.
12/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I was very fortunate to have the services of Ms. Alvia Alvarez who proved to be very competent and knowledgeable about what would go together , the look I wanted and about what El Dorado had to offer me for a beautiful home really, so I returned a second time last week to her and would be coming again as she showed me a lovely bedroom set, which I know would look very lovely with my decor. Thanks to her I am a very satisfied customer.
12/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I love the sale ideas from the 21 days of Christmas and the discounts.The discounts enticed me to buy something that I was not really looking for, but I am happy that I did.
12/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Perfect
12/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent !!!!
12/12/2016

Overall Rating

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
SALES ASSOCIATE TOM WAS VERY HELPFUL
12/12/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Hector Aguillila from the Hialeah FL office was the best sales associate. We had been to a few el dorados in the area and we ended up going back to that one because of him. He was very knowledgeable and followed up after the purchase to confirm delivery and to let me know he had been in contact with my condo association and also with updates as some of the furniture I ordered had been backordered. Best sales associate I have had not only at el dorado, but in general.
12/11/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very good
12/11/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Very Happy with the services provided and alot it profectinalism and respect for the customer,everything on time as agreeable on the delivery date.
12/10/2016

Overall Rating
I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE SHOPPING WITH YOUR COMPANY, MY COUSIN AND I BOTH MADE PURCHASES THE SAME DAY WITH THE SAME SALES ASSOCIATE AND ARE VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICES WE RECEIVED.

I WILL PERSONALLYGIVE MY SALES ASSOCIATE A CALL TO THANK HIM PERSONALLY.



THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
12/09/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelente atención.
12/09/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our bed arrives promtly as scheduled. Sales staff (Alba) is great, very helpful & professional even though we later had to order online because of your company's credit card policy. Delivery staff is fast, good, as promised. When our bed has a little crack/chip, El Dorado offers to send the replacement. The service personnel is also very helpful. We are very happy with El Dorado's staff, from day 1, from every department. However, because of our travelling schedule, we wish that El Dorado could accomodate the replacement sooner.
12/09/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We loved working with our sales associate, Sara Asencio! She did her best to understand our needs and did a great job in helping us with the best selection.
12/08/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
They did follow up to make sure everything ok.
12/07/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
mrs alvia alvarez was refer to me very highly. excellent customer skills, knew the product but better yet as able to leasing and understand my needs. 21 yrs working there. you better keep her.
12/07/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
EXCELLENT...YOU PROMISE AND YOU DELIVERED...
YOUR DELIVERY TEAM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SUPERFAST EFFICIENT AND CLEAN
wellington, FL
12/06/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Maribel was my sales associate she was very very patient with me. Whenever I would call her she would was always be available to answer any questions or to give her assistance. She was very professional and friendly.
12/06/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Norma is a very dedicated salesperson and was very helpful
12/04/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I am very happy Thank You.
12/03/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Once again my shopping experience was outstanding
12/03/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The truth that I am more than satisfied with the seller Luis who helped me, he gave me new ideas and made my experience wonderful
12/02/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
She was very good an professional
12/02/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Robert is awesome! Delivery team was super nice and called to give a window of time in the am.
12/01/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
todo fue excelente
11/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yanicel Diaz Is the professional Home Furnishing Associate that took care of us.
I have visited other furniture stores and I was really surprised by their high level of knowledge, it is very professional, besides their patience and good taste for helping the customer.
It is a jewel.
I consider buying a game room and I want it to be with her.
11/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Keep up the good work.
11/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Teresita was really good in helping us find the furniture we needed.She was knowledgeable in measuring, colors, etc.She is a great asset to EL Dorado.
11/28/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent sales associate and an exstrodanary delivery crew.
11/24/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
First Class operation with high style, well priced merchandise not found in this area.A lot of people are doing many things well.
11/24/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I.Love. EL DORADO!!!
11/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We just want to say our sales associate Susana Gonzalez from store #14 was extremely helpful and was always a phone call away. She was awesome!!!!!
11/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I have a housekul of Eldorado furniture. I lve your selection and am sorry that I now live on the West Coast so do os of my shopping on line isn't of at your Pembroke Pines store, which was my favorite. Keep up the good work Eldorado!
11/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Delivery Experience
Nice sales asociate
11/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Súper satifecha ????????????feliz
11/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
G.REAT EXPERIANCE SALESMAN WAS SUPER GREAT HE IS THE REASON I CAME BACK YO BUY.WISH I HAD SOMEONE LIKE HIM WORKING FORE ME.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our salesperson Hans Price went above and beyond for us. He is the only one I would use when I return.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great shopping experience, staff very helpful.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you to Connie Thorton our sales associate. She was awesome and patient in showing us the items we were shopping for.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team were true professionals; they were friendly, courteous, but most importantly knowledgeable. My wife and I were very happy with their service, as they represent your company very well.
11/18/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nice showroom. Good customer service at the showroom, the delivery experience was great with all the phone calls and updates. Well done!!
11/18/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My salesman Ed was excellent.
11/15/2016

Overall Rating
I am a satisfied customer.
11/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales representative Ralph was profesional and polite ,he helps us in everything
11/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alvia was the sales lady .she is great.very knowlege and help my a lot with the decoration of my house.I had recomend her to all my fiends that want to go to el dorado to buy furniture.
11/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great shopping experience. Our sales associate Mary although new, was very nice, patient with us and made my shopping experience less stressful. I will definitely do business with her again, and want to thank her , especially for her input on my selection. I love my dining room table! Special thanks to the manager as well, Mr. Nick Simons. He was very professional, kind to us, and a great resource to Mary. They are both Exceptional employees and an asset to El Dorado!
11/12/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I loved the seller, very kind, polite and attentive
11/10/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I just want to acknowledge Rafael G. Simon he was furnishing associate and was a great help. My wife and I met him almost a year ago and remembered are needs for our new home. I purchased my boys bedroom and a dining table and because of him I'm heading back for my living room set.
11/08/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
good good deal seller
11/07/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Wonderful customer service provided by Martha at the Orm role Pines branch, that's why I keep coming back when I need stuff.
11/06/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Joe Lino at El Dorado of Coconut Creek made shopping at your store an absolute please.
11/05/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelent show room and very nice people at the store we be back soon thanks
11/05/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The bedroom set is very heavy and I my personal opinion is that more than two people should handle this particular bedroom set. But they did a great, clean job, everything was set up beautiful. I am very satisfied. Thank you!
11/04/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Teresita was the best Sales Woman to help to design my house I was very very happy with her . Very educated about mattresseswhich help me to buy mattresses at your store thank you Teresita
11/03/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales person Victoria Gustave was fantastic. She walked the entire show room with us showing us all the options she had to offer for the products we were looking for.
I would recommend Victoria and El Dorado to all my friends and family. Very happy with the experience. Thank you.
11/03/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience