Customer Reviews

We had the most amazing sales Associate. Ms. Herrera stayed up late twice and never rushed us. We will definitely go back with her for her professionalism and her personality. We were very pleased with our choice.
04/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to metion the excelent customer service by Rudy Molina. the sales associate and. Valeri the front desk clerck.
04/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate, Alina was an absolute delight. We have returned to your store to make changes to our original order and then ended up buying an additional piece of furniture. The manager was more than accommodating with the changes and all transactions were handled easily. Again Alina is an asset to your organization. Thank you for your wonderful customer servfice.
04/23/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena atención y mucha variedad en muebles y presentación y les recomiendo a mis amistades y amigos
04/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was surprised with the excellent service, from showroom to delivery. The young man that assisted us was very courteous and helpful. I was alerted to the delivery periodically so it all went smooth as it could have. I will definitely El Dorado in mind for future purchases.
04/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Patricia was the best!
04/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are very satisfied about our buying expérience to Eldorado Furniture, and we will recommand you to our friends .
04/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ms. Tina Baker is very professional, pleasant and courteous. She really knows her job and gets involved in the customer needs. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
04/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were very happy with how we were treated and the quality of the furniture. Our sales person took a lot of time with us to help us make a decision and the 0% for 18 months financing was awesome.

Thanks
04/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The salesman was the best experience. My wife and I looked in many showrooms over the past 3 months and your salesman was the best, He didn't hover over us, gave us time and space to look and decide. He encourage us to take our time and go back and forth until we made our choice.
04/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz was very helpful and knowledgeable. He walked us through our options and helped us make our final selection.

He is a gem and we love our new dining set.

He’s great and we will return next time to see him!
04/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate, Marianthi Stergiou was extremely knowledgeable. She came to our home along with a decorator to assist us and to provide some excellent ideas. When we returned to the store, she had specific plans for our home drawn up as suggestions. On delivery day, she came to our home to supervise delivery and setup. We could not be more satisfied with the experience and offer nothing but praise. Our delivery was on time and Jorge and Randy were extremely helpful and very careful about navigating the furniture to its proper place and avoiding any damage to our newly painted house.
04/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing service, great products. Love “El Dorado” and Tom Gardner, did amazing work and recommendations, delivery was in time and in perfect conditions ?? . Very Happy with our buy . We will back for sure.
04/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Robert was the best very nice afternoon
04/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Peter Hernandez was my sales representative. THE BEST!
04/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado y sus representantes maravillosos.
Kathy Milian sales associate muy profecional muy agradecida por su ayuda en ayudarme siempre en mi elección
Gracias .
04/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ivette Carvalho! She is an excellent sales person, very professional! I had an amazing experience! She is the best!!
04/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Alba was excellent. She really helped us out in our selection. Her knowledge of the product and the store made the purchasing process really smooth. You are lucky to have her representing your company.
04/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have appreciated the competence of our sales representative. She immediately understood our need and our research in terms of furniture design. Their advices and proposals helped us in our choices. The furniture is a very good quality. Delivery was good the team were very efficient and very polite. We highly recommend el Dorado furniture.
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person who helped us Robert was very very nice and helpful. He made the process very pleasant and easy. Thank you very much
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had an excellent experience during my visit to the store in the 8th street.I had bought in others stores of the El Dorado but this time I feel very pleased from the beginning with Dora that is very professional and nice person and the rest of the staff

present that day.

The store is beautiful.

The delivery in time and excellent work.

I am happy with my furniture and the attention received in the store of the 8th street.
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service! I love El Dorado Furniture. Ray was the Sales Person, and we are so thankful for his help and attention (before and after the delivery) that definitively we'll always ask for him to order more collections in the future. Thanks so much. 5 stars!
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate was so wonderful to work with, thanks for everything Kate.
04/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Victor was great to work with and very helpful from beginning to end! His input on ideas and going above and beyond to communicate the status of my order!
04/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Was a great buying experience. From the service at the showroom, to the technology of following up, to the delivery, all were excellent.
04/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy agradecida de la atención que ofreció la asociada Asalia..
04/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate was incredible-patient, cooperative, knowledgeable, incredibly helpful. Just a pleasure to work with.
04/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience
04/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente, muy profesionales
04/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena la experiencia comprando muy bonito todo.
04/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente servicio , excelente seleccion de muebles ,excelente personal ,no dudaria ni un segundo en comprar con ustedes muchas gracias
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the time he walking to your show rooms from the time you pay and then from the time it takes to deliver everything ran totally smoothly and there were no issues. The bar that I had ordered was taken out of the box the box was removed everything was checked all the corners with check by the delivery people to make sure that nothing was chipped or damaged they did a phenomenal job. Kudos to the delivery team
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The attention excellent
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nidia is a great Sale Associate!,and Im completely happy with my order and would recommend El Dorado Furniture to anyone!!!.
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Loved the delivery team, professional, courteous & careful. They were great!
04/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were very impressed with our Salesman, Jorge and the delivery team.
04/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent show room, great attention by people who work there!
04/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associates Marianthi and Vladimir were wonderful to work with . We have purchased many items from El Dorado . Always a great experience and great products !
04/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to say thanks to the Furnishings associate Alberto Reconde Lorenzo,
He is an amazing sales associate, a good professional.
Excellent services.
03/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman Mario is a total professional. He’s knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. It’s a true pleasure dealing with him. You have a very good asset in him representing El Dorado. Thanks for a great experience!
03/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was perfect
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
No concerns whatsoever, I’m totally thrilled with the shopping personnel and delivery experience. Don’t worry you’ll see me back in the store. Happy Easter to all of you and thank you for making my house beautiful
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nice showroom, lots of nice modern furniture. The delivery team was very professional and very efficient!
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Frank Gonzalez was very knowledable and professional i would definitely purchase from him again. Hes an asset to the company
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Friendly, Professional and Courteous with a Beautiful Selection of Furnishings!
03/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy agradecida con Iris mi asociado de ventas
03/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience, we were very pleased.
03/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miss alvia the best sales associated.very knowledgeable about the products.very professional.
03/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been a customer of Elizabeth for several years now, she’s an amazing person and is always very helpful, helping make the right decision of the merchandise, because of her excellent service I keep coming back to El Dorado Funiture.
03/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have been shopping at El Dorado since we moved to Florida four years ago. We have had only the most positive experiences. The furniture is beautiful and excellent quality. Our sales associate, Lloyd McPherson has been terrific and the entire staff is wonderful - warm, courteous and efficient. This is a beautifully run business and we look forward to future purchases.
03/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very good experience, fast delivery.
03/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jesus Colmendarez was helpful, professional, prompt, and a pleasure to work with.

The two delivery men that came assembled the furniture outside so as not to wake the baby or make a mess. They then carried it in and assembled the room in a matter of minutes. Truly professional.

I couldn't be happier with the work that both the in-store and delivery team members provided.I am requesting a follow-up strictly to praise them and make sure it is known how well they did their jobs.
03/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everybody das very knowleable from our salesman, Mario to the delivery team, were very friendly and helpful, courteous and professional.
My thanks to all of them
03/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I think that el dorado has the best follow up and follow through from the time you buy an item to delivery and after that
Very quick to respond
Overall excellent customer service and excellent sales representative
03/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing furniture and amazing communication skills!
03/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Associate (Pedro Jose Baez ) was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about all the available options and gave us plenty ideas and suggestions based on his experience. He was very patient and never rush us to make a decision. This was critical for us! He was not a salesperson to us; he was our furniture advisor! I'm indeed thankful to Pedro Jose for his incredible customer service.
The delivery was also great! Now, we are happy with our new furniture at home :) They are super modern and comfy. #happycustomer
03/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul was the best sales associate that I have ever had with El Dorado. He was knowledgeable, not pushy and was smart about not letting me over estimate the size of the room for the furniture I was purchasing. Really great guy.
Thank you.
03/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Once again Gypsy delivered 100% elite customer service! Thank you!
03/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fabulous - the whole experience!
03/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Fui atendida por Iris, sabe hacer muy bien su trabajo!!!!, profesionalmente es una persona ecepsional muy directa y amable, es todo lo que buscaba para compartir esta maravillosa experiencia con el Dorado Funiture Gracias !!!!
03/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Most of my furniture is from El Dorado; I come to you first. And Victor Corraliza was fantastic; very attentive and wise. I enjoyed his professionalism and also his warm personality.
Thank you
03/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative, Yasiel, was astounding!
03/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Follow up call from the office was a nice tourch
03/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Nice products, delivered and set up on time. An overall quite positive experience, thank you,
03/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very happy with the entire shopping experience, from being welcomed at the door to the delivery as well the follow up phone call checking to see if the delivery went well. Also very happy with the curio we purchased.
02/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best part of the experience was the delivery team. Very satisfied with the way they handled the delivery.
02/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Susana Davila was awesome. Very helpful & professional!
02/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Delivery Experience
Every one is super nice, great Customer Service, but my Favorite is Isa
Thank you
Keep doing the great job
02/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the moment I walked in the store I was impressed. Angela Diez greeted me and showed me around the store. Her knowledge of the store merchandise was outstanding. Her professionalism and general understanding of my needs was beyond my expectations. This was the first time in your store and definitely not my last. I can't wait to have Angela help me design the next room in our home.
02/23/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience regarding the selection and purchase of my bedroom set could not have been any better! The young lady greeter at the door imediatly called for a sales person. Clara appeared in one minute. She was a dream to deal with. She had all of the answers to my questions. The accounts department was very friendly and courteous. The delivery was on schedule. The 3 delivery fellows were expedient, polite, and left my premises squeaky clean. Clara even called me after delivery to follow up on my satisfaction. El Dorado Furniture was indeed a pleasure to deal with. I certainly became a return customer.
02/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
MY SALESLADY CATARINA WAS EXCEPTIONALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL, VERY PATIENT AND FOLLOWED UP ON EVERY DETAIL. I THINK SHE IS ONE OF YOUR BEST.
02/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Went in to the Cutler bay Eldorado searching for a sectional Alex the sales associate approached us he was very friendly he let's do our thing but he always stayed in Close range for if we need his assistance he was very helpful and knowledgeable Alex did not pressure us at any point making our visit very friendly we are planning on returning to finish purchasing our furniture.
02/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alina was very helpful and attentive. I’ll be going again and can’t wait for her help.
02/18/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Verdadero profesionalismo.
02/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Lennyn , the sales associate, was very nice and very helpful. It helped me make a good selection without feeling pressured. It was a nice experience and I am very happy with the furniture
02/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Absolutely love the Isabel Gray bedroom set! Beautiful and so perfect for me.
02/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery person was great very nice personality and very friendly.
02/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was extremely professional.
02/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My experience shopping at El Dorado has been an out standing achievement thank you so much to Raul Toledo my sales associate that helped me with my purchases. You gained a customer for life
02/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Thank you for our sales associate Angelito at cutter bay store, he is the best.
02/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service from the beginning to the end.
02/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Service was great, furtniture looks awesome. Thanks again 5 star!
02/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Tina was beyond helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
02/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our professional home furnishings associate Maribel Tabraue was fantastic. She was engaging (not aggressive),helped us to find the perfect one, very patient, and overall just fabulous. SHE made the buying experience of a expensive piece of furniture enjoyable. Also, the staff working in the credit department was also very helpful , kind and efficient. Our entire experience was very positive and we will recommend El Dorado to our friends and family.
02/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I passed by your location several years ago when I was renovating my condo and noticed your sign and the building looked attractive so I turned around and entered the store thinking that whatever you were selling had to be expensive. I dealt with Norma Horanski and purchased living room and kitchen furniture as well as several other pieces. I have sent other people to her who also bought furniture. She is such a sweetheart.
01/17/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I just LOVED my sales associate. His name is Jacques Desamours. He was extremely kind and knowledgeable about all the furniture we looked at and very patient with all my questions.
Everytime I would text him a question regarding measurements or information about the products he would get back to me right away and was a true gentleman! I would always want to work with him for my next purchase! A+++++
01/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Isa was my sales associate. She was very friendly and helpful. She also gave me space and time to make my decision.
01/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate Morow was so helpful that I returned a 2nd time and requested her assistance. Quick delivery was made and the people delivering were very nice and efficient.
01/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We really enjoyed working with the sales associate that helped us, Alviya. 10/10
Great assistance!!
01/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alexandra was our sales associate when we bought our couch. She went above and beyond to make sure it would fit in our space. That is why we went directly to her when we bought our chairs. She is the best. We received a call later to make sure the delivery was to our satisfaction. Also, your delivery personnel were prompt, professional and courteous.
01/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The Sales Associate, Blanca Martinez & the Delivery Team both gave us EXCELLENT service! They are a tremendous asset to your organization!
01/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was great; my salesperson Lorenzo was a pleasure to work with!

The delivery guys were fantastic as well!! Enjoyed my experience working with El Dorado!
01/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The salesperson who helped me was Gema and she was fantastic! What great service! She was knowledgeable, patient, accommodating, and genuinely seemed interested in my needs and interests! I would definitely recommend her to my friends! The people in the office area were friendly and efficient! I ended up with the most incredible furniture! My diningroom table, bench, and 5 chairs are perfect! The buffet is beautiful, as is the coffee table which is also an amazing conversation piece because it opens up to create three different looks. The tv stand with the breathtaking fireplace that changes colour is the talk of my neighbourhood! My new king bed and end tables are such a bargain and fabulous quality! I’m loving everything! The delivery personnel were quick and efficient! I am thrilled with the service, quality, and beautiful furniture and people at Eldorado!! Thank you!!!!
01/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alberto was amazing! He is an asset to your company
01/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Pete went out of his way to help me and followed up with my back order
He is very professional and takes care of his customers
It was a pleasure to do business with him and el dorado furniture
01/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery guys were so awesome,good atittude they actually made my day.
01/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rosie was delightful. We were treated with respect and she was incredibly knowledgeable. We will be back for more furniture as our budget allows.
01/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
my sales person ( Carol ), was so nice. she wasn't pushy , she didn't hover. perfect !
the delivery men were early !! worked out great. they were nice, clean and very courteous.
01/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love your store and shop it exclusively. Thank you for offering stylish, unique products at reasonable prices and with friendly, professional, employees.
01/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We dealt with Salena who who was helpful and professional. We also met Peter and Juana who were very helpful also.
We were very pleased with our experience at El Dorado.
01/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience