Customer Reviews

The delivery team are really the best team ever!!
07/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
The sales associate was outstanding, attentive cordial very professional !!!
07/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE WAS100% PROFESIONAL AND MEET MY EXPECTATION I GOING IN AND HE DIRECT DIRECT TO THE MARCHANDISSE I WAS LOOKING FOR THANKS . THE GUYS MAKE THE DELIVERY WAS VERY NICE FRIENDLY AND CORTEOUS
07/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep, Marianthi was just amazing. I will definitely be returning to do more business and will definitely request Marianthi again. Keep up the great work El Dorado!
07/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent Quality furniture
07/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love your store!
07/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Delivered team was Excellente, Pedro is the best.
Associate Sales Representative, Rey, did the right things
07/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
This is the third furniture purchase I have made with El Dorado's Pembroke Pines location and based on this and prior experience, I will keep coming back for more items as the need arises.

The Sales Associate who assisted me on my first two visits is no longer with El Dorado; however, Ms. Beatriz (Betty) Albisa, the Sales Associate who aided me on my most recent visit on 12 July 2017, could not have been more courteous, helpful, informative, and patient.
Although she may be a relatively new addition to El Dorado, I am confident that she will prove to be a major asset.
07/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Isa Meneses was a great sales associate, her help was super. She was able to understand our needs and help us to find the right pieces to hour home.
Thanks!
07/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
AJ was the BEST salesperson ever!!!
07/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Delivery people were top notch every time.
07/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Norma is a great sales representative!
Amazing professional. Congratulations to her.
07/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team is awasome!!!Very friendly and professional.
07/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Iris ..the sales girl was soooo nice...
07/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great experince in the store. Gipsy, the sales associate, was very knowledgeable and ready to answer all my questions. I would definitely come back and recommend my friends and family as well.
07/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy buena y muy profesional la persona que nos tendió a mi esposa y a mi el señor Richard
07/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Experience with salesperson (Hector) was excellent.
Delivery persons were excellent as well.
They had an issue with the truck and delivery was delayed but all went well.
07/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Buenos productos y atención personalizada
07/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
WODERFUL.
07/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales person was very attentive and professional. Overall it was a great experience.
07/10/2017

Overall Rating

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mily was an excellent person and Sales Associate
07/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Raul, very good Sales Associatr. Delivery perfect!
07/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy bonita la tienda y los articulos bellos y muy buena atencion.

Gracias
07/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alberto goes out of his way to help us. He keeps us informed of everything that goes on with our order and then always follows up. He is always available when we need him. He is Wonderful
07/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales associate was excellent and very helpfull her name is Lundy
07/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales agent was fantastic!
07/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Maria is wonderful!
07/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jose Lino is a fabulous sales associate and he is the only one we deal with every time we have been in your showroom to purchase furniture and accessories for our new home.
07/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Jeff Apple is my salesman for life. Anything I need, I know that Apple will find it for me. He is professional, personable, and knows furniture. He is sensitive to the needs of the consumer and didn't waste my time with styles or pieces that weren't for me. He is the best (and a sweetheart to boot).
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I bought in Plantation. Apple was a great salesman, not pushy, glad to help and knew the answers to the questions. Other support was also great. I hate to go into stores because you get swarmed as soon as you walk in. But this was an excellent experience.
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Debbie machado from west palm beach is an awesome sales professional
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mili Rodriguez, the Sales Associate, was very professional, patient, and helpful.
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was very good
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I really do like the quality of the furniture and I'll make future purchases.
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
An outstanding experience from start to finish! Thank you El Dorado Team ... everyone was a superstar !!!
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Susana was wonderful and when we had a question her manager Ed was also extremely helpful. My husband and I really love el dorado!
07/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Delivery service was fantastic and amazing
07/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Fue una buena experiencia como siempre ya que no es la primera ves que compro, siempre me atienden con mucha amabilidad y tratan de llegar al punto de lo que yo realmente quiero. Para mí es un gran honor comprar en el Dorado
07/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The service I received from you was excellent. Couldnt be better. I am very pleased with .
06/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Another great experience shopping here with your sales associate, Sarah Asencio at Deerfield Beach location. The selection was very good and Sarah knew the product line very well. The delivery went very smoothly. We will definitely use you again. Thank you.
06/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
you replaced my defective mattress very fast and easily.
06/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Salesperson ms O'Shea was extremely helpful
06/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
After going to several stores we end up buying from El Dorado because of the Sales Associate Mr. Corraliza was very knowledgeable, Very professional , and friendly !!!
06/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
great delivery team. very professional and helpful.
06/26/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
The best attention, kind, and Nydia C is th best sales associate ,friendly, nice....
06/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sale personnel was very knowledgeable in decorating which helped a lot with my decisions.
06/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Luis is an excellent salesperson. He is attentive, knowledgeable, helpful, and truly cares about the customer.
06/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Stephen my sales person is awesome, have been back and asked for him. Will be again. My delivery men were very nice and professional. Your greeter receptionist when you walk in was awesome as well as the cashier.
06/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very nice
06/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Good experience; our salesman was excellent and the delivery team altered their schedule to assist my timelines.
06/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Douglas was an excellent sale associate. Thank you.
06/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Lovely furniture and Decor, also wonderful staff will definitely be shopping again at El Dorado Furniture in the near future.
06/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Victor is a really good sales representative.
Very professional and friendly.

Thank you very much!!
06/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I had a good experience
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
All went very well. My only complaint is that the delivery drivers spoke little English and it was hard at times communicating with them. They were very helpful and did a great job however.
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I am very satisfied with my shopping experience.
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very satisfied,overall and the sales person,was helpful and very corteaus,will buy again
With the same sales person, thank you,keep up with the good work.??
06/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Raul Gomez was very helpful in solving issues. We had and issue with our previous order and Raul jumped in and talked to the higher ups and got us new furnitures and all. We are very grateful for him. Also he had great taste And knowledge with your product. He helped us pick our furniture and we are 110% happy with our choices . Thank God for Raul we are completely satisfied.
06/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Profesionalismo, calidad en los muebles, buen trato, respeto, confianza, caracterizan el personal y el producto comprado. El asociado que me Atendió (Leonid Gonzalez) y el grupo que trajo los muebles a mi casa (el señor Pedro) me hacen sentir el haber estado en el lugar indicado. La rapidez en la que recibí los muebles ha sido conveniente. Agradezco el servicio correcto y la atencion amable y respetuosa
Gracias por la experiencia
06/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We absolutely love Henry. He was not overly aggressive. He made me feel very comfortable without putting pressure on ne to purchase. He's most accamodating. Even my husband shop is very reluctant about salessen like him and definitely will return to make purchase from him in particular. He's a prefect gentleman.
06/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness of the sale associate. I could not believe the ease in getting an appointment for the delivery of my furniture and the punctuality of the delivery team. Awesome experience!
06/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Natalia goes above and beyond for her clients. She is excellent at what she does. She always delivers top notch customer service. I highly recommend her! Thank you for all you help, Natalia. Wishing you continued success at El Dorado.
06/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Glendys and Sara(sales associates) were terrific. Their customer service was awesome!
06/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
mi experiencia fue fantástica, mucho profesionalismo ,variedad ,conocimiento y amabilidad fue lo que recibí, gracias el dorado por existir seguiré siendo parte de ustedes
06/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
You guys are the best furniture place I have ever being and Good Costermer service
06/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is a great salesperson in Coconut Creek. We always go back to him!
06/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nice store and excellent display
06/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent service including quality product
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
overall excellent services and product quality
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales and movers were all great
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent
06/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
I thank the personnel that work at El Dorado Furniture Miami Airport Boulevard for its good and courtesy treatment, especially to sales associate Ralda Rodrigues and Rafael Estrella for their professionalism and desire that I had a positive shopping experience. Also thank to Mr. Alfredo Lopez who made possible that we had a successful purchase.
06/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelente atención del vendedor Leo Gonzalez en la tienda ubicada en la 1260 NW, 72nd Av, Miami, FL 33126
06/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Raul is very knowledgeable and very committed to the customer satisfaction.
He has been a very big help.
06/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Miguel in Calle Ocho was very friendly and appreciated the follow up/customer service.
06/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Maria went to the office the following day - on her day off - to review the order and then waited for me as I had a change. She went above & beyond to make sure all was in order. She deserves many kudos for a job well done.
06/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
All went well. Thanks
06/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr. Ernesto Martinez was very helpful and polite. If we need to go back for sure we will be looking for him to help us.
06/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very good, thank you so much
06/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I would like to commend Victor Corraliza for being an exceptional associate. He was very patient with us, showed us different options, very considerate with our budget and knowledgeable with the different products at the store.
05/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Moses was a commendable Sales Associate at the Pembroke Pines, FL location. He certainly made our first El Dorado buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you Moses!

The Delivery Team were pleasant, although they missed the instructions about contacting the secondary contact if the primary did not answer. I appreciated the delivery being made within the agreed upon time frame. Thank you!
05/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eric our sales associate was very thorough and helpful without being over-powering.
05/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Henry and Riva were really helpful in helping us out picking each and everyone of the furniture we bought. They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They were not pushy at all. They even came to our home and took their time to help us arrange our open floor living rooms, and dinning rooms efficiently.
Henry our sales associate was very patient and helpful. He even told us about an upcoming sales, which helped us save money.
Riva, the designer consultant, gave us great advice, and I am so glad I followed her suggestions. The delivery personnel were neat and careful in setting up all the furnitures. They were exceptional. They left everything spotless.
I have shopped at El Dorado in the past, my previous experience as well as this one have been beyond my expectations.
05/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is an amazing professional. We have recently purchased a new home and have already been to your store multiple times to purchase furniture and accessories for our new home. We always call ahead to make sure Joe Lino is available since he is the only sales person we want to do business with. He is polite, friendly, professional, Also the two delivery men that came to our home to deliver our first order were extremely professional, courteous, considerate of our new home by being very careful with bring in the furniture and set it up the way we requested. We made another purchase yesterday and we requested the same two delivery guys, Sandy and his helper that delivered our first order on 5.29.2017 under Trip #196.
05/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very professional and friendly sales person and manager. I am very happy with the purchase.
05/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr Miguel Delgado very professional and kind of course next time I will ask for him all my furniture I have purchase from you sinse 1988
05/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sol was great I was in and out in less than 30 min with exactly what I wanted. No stress.
05/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Been shopping at you store for 50 years . My mother bought at your store all the time .
05/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team was excellent. We really appreciated their job.
05/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Sales associate was very friendly, knowledgeable, patience and very helpful throughout my whole time in the store.
05/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everythings so good
05/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rudy Ballester, sales associate at the Kendall Blvd store was great! He was patient, friendly and gave us a great experience.
05/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Susana D. was a great sales associate from the time she greeted our family at the door to the follow up phone call to verify our delivery time.
Thanks Susana
05/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Cristina Puerta was very helpful and gave us great service would recomend her to help family's and Frends. Just a great experience with her and el Dorado
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My home is almost completely furnished by El Dorado. Love your selection of unique furniture.
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Delivery Experience
Great salesman. Great quality furniture. Great delivery process. Very happy!
05/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yanet is a credit to your El Dorado Family! She is professional, knowledgeable, and always helpful~ Thank you Yanet!
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Henry at Pembroke Pines was very attentive and most helpful in making my selections. He never left me during the few hours I spent there, was not on his phone, steered my in the right direction,
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love El Dorado Furniture !!!
05/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelente la atención de la Srta Lissette Ponce la recomiendo al 100% conoce bastante la tienda y fuimos porque queriamos un Server table y terminamos comprando un Tv Stand gracias a la atencion de la Srta Lissette nos encantó nuestro mueble muy util.
05/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience