Customer Reviews

Easy shopping experience on the web, delivery schedule and delivery team... all good!!! happy customer
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
service and saleman is great
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eldorado is the best place to shop! Sale associate are Very professionalism, and I felt safe shopping there. 6 years ago I bought my bedroom set there and I am going there this time for my entire house. Their Pieces are so beautiful!
03/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rosa at the Pembroke Pines Store was my sales rep. She is very professional and friendly. The Warehouse staffs was awesome just great service from start to finish.
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales rep was very knowledgeable and professional, very patient with helping us selecting our furniture
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
the Sales Associate who assisted me was very helpful, considerate, patient in assisting me to make the choices and coming to final decision in my purchase.
03/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The Sales Agent provided knowledge and expertise how to select the furniture that best suit my budget. Also, the Sales Agent kept me in the loop when to expect the delivery of the furniture and any delays that may cause not to deliver all of the items. Allan always has a smile and very friendly when assisting me.

Do want to let you know that the men who delivered the furniture where very careful in setting up the pieces and friendly.
03/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experience !!!
03/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Norma was very helpful & knowledgeable. We appreciate her patience while we walked through every bit of the showroom. Highly recommend her and El Dorado Furniture, it was a great experience.
03/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales associate is a very knowledgeable and experienced person. Exceptional service of Mr. Isel Rodríguez.
03/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
la compra de nuestros muebles fue una agradable experiencia ya que el representante que nos atendió se comportó de una manera muy profesional y paciente en todo momento, muchas gracias al señor Gustavo Landaeta por su tiempo y dedicación.
03/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent experince
03/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jean Pierre is the best sales associate we could ask for. extremely knowledgeable, very professional and accommodating. We love him for over 18 years.
03/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Fui en 3 oportunidades , la primera solo fui a ver si tenían algo que me gustara y me atendió muy bien la Sra Isabel Garcia,no compre en esa oportunidad... luego fui en las otras 2 veces a comprar y me atendió la Sra Isabel y la verdad que fue muy atenta y tuvo mucha paciencia!! Compre muchas piezas y quede muy contenta con la compra!!!
03/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
la persona que nos atendio fue exelente y cuando regresemos para comprar el juego de comedor lo buscaremos a el nos gusto el trato de esta persona espero que los demas sean parecidos muchas grasias por la atencion prestada nos veremos pronto
03/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love the couch and loveseat. I plan to return to your store soon.
03/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Store is a bit of a maze, it's too easy to get lost. But we love many of the options available and Teresita Hernandez was so great to work with. She was super knowledgeable about the products and was helpful pre and post sale. Had a great experience, even came back to purchase more furniture for our new home.
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you! Great Experience overall!!
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Adonis Romero, the Sales Associate is extremely professional, knowledgeable about the products and went above and beyond to assist us. We have returned to make additional purchases and Adonis has been very attentive and helpful each and every time. We are completely satisfied with the overall service and efforts of Adonis, his Sales Leader, and the additional staff including the delivery team who assisted with the entire purchase and/or delivery process.
03/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Awesome!
03/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Marbelys Mezquia was wonderful to work with. Extremely patient, very knowledgeable, and most pleasant. She is to be commended.
03/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Super lo muebles muy lindos, con excelente acabado, la vendedora que nos atendio, muy atenta, y nos recomendo y auudo con mucha pasiencia , cariño y profecionalidad , , muy cuidadosos en el entrega, en tiempo y muy educados . Graciassss. El DORADO LA MEJOR MUEBLERIA DEL MUNDO.
03/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We are very pleased with your sales representive, scheduling personal and particularly with the delivery & installation team. Overall excellent experience. We'll surely see you again!
03/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy buena experiencia. Volveré a comprar alli sin dudarlo.
03/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent service. Dresser mirror arrived without the attachment kit, called the salesperson and within two hours he arrived with an installer and was done. That is what customer service and satisfaction is all about.
03/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Myriam was very helpful and had the courtesy to give us all the time we needed to select the items we liked the most
03/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
as these items where ship out of the country I can't rate the delivery team but I am certain the delivery team would have been no different that the entire team way to go El Dorado.

thanks
Happy spender
03/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Great service !
03/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was a very pleasant and fast experience. Thank you
03/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alberto Prado was absolutely the best! He went above and beyond.
03/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
From the products to the customer service to the in-showroom assistance, this company is very impressive and well-run. Their follow-up and concern to make the buying experience comfortable and enjoyable is second to none. That's why we keep coming back!
03/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Consuello was amazing as always!
03/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We purchase a coffee table in the palmetto store excelent service by yuri.Very professionalAnd helpful .
03/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great quality, great service and very professional team!
03/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yohana our sales representative was very friendly and down to earth. My husband and I were very pleased with her service. She was also very patient and accommodating and offered great advice which made it so much easier to make our final selections.
03/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nice and clean ware-house lots of gooddies
03/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Always a pleasure
03/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Always good doing business with yoy guys
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jonathan was phenomenal! The furniture is stellar, the quality is immaculate. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and will definitely shop at El Dorado for all my future furniture needs. Thank you!
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
La vendedora que me atendió fue Maray, ella es muy atenta, y lo mas importante que tiene conocimiento de su trabajo, ella me dio varias opciones y quede muy contenta con su trabajo y seguimiento después de la compra.
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you Ralph M. For a great experience
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nestor from the store in coconut creek in Lyons Rd, was extremely helpful and I am happily a return customer of his
03/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The show room was spectacular. A tremendous variety of products. all showed well.
02/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Claudia was great as usual. We will be back!!
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alberto is always very helpful and attentive. We always ask for him and have told our friends if they ever go there to ask for him. He goes out of his way to help us find things that we are looking for. He helps us with every aspect of our buy and has even delivered to us. Could not ask for a better salesman!!! He is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I did wait for more than three years to buy this chest. Now my bedroom set is complete and still I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of it.
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
I'd like to say . The salesperson was great with me and my family. Is my second purchase at the store. She is fantastic person. I recommend her to all my friends. Thank you Catalina Baraya. Coconut creek store. February 20 /2017
02/25/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
albert aleman was most professional and helpful, he is indeed a fine asset of your concern.
02/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We really appreciated the attention and
Wise advise and support at the moment to made our purchase.

Thank you so much mr Mario Servando Perez..

Regards
02/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
A very good experience regarding my shopping at el Dorado , sales associate Mr Alberto Prado goes above and beyond on helping the customer and making then to feel comfortable and also with his knowledge and explaining everything about merchandise , he a is very pleasant person and very professional , thanks
02/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team was right on time and very professional. They noticed a chip in one of the pieces and the replacement was delivered as promised two days later with no problem .
02/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Patty Ponce de Leon, the sales person that assisted me was very helpful and made my experience of buying living room furniture less stressful as she was very knowledgeable. I am very thankful for all her help!! I would definitely be referring her to my friends and family.
02/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our salesman Isel was extremely helpfu,, his was our second big order and next year will call him again. HE came to the store on his day off, that was great since I was in Miami for two days and needed for him to be there at the requested time. OUr shipment was sent to a warehouse so 8 really don't know how the shipping was done, but assume it was good.
02/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Jean Pierre is the best sales associate, we have use his services for the past 10 plus years. We love him
02/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I like to buy in the dorado is my favorite furniture store, all its products and the attention is super excellent
02/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We actually heard about you by driving by your store. We walked in and were sold by the selection and quality we saw.
02/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Keep giving an excellent customer service
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I liked this delivery team but liked even more the one that came in Januar the 5th.
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
# 1 Furniture place. The best !!!
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Catalina was very nice to work with on our multiple shopping experiences. We always asked for her when we returned to the store.She is a great asset...
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Salesman Tom was very nice and helpful
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great work.

Thank you!
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Miramos todo con detenimiento, sabiamos que queriamos, la señora fue muy pasiente, dulce, tratable nos ayudo y nos siguio siempre, hasta que nos decidimos. Gracias.m
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Fue muy amable y dulce.
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
I love El Dorado store, the delivery team was great and pretty fast!
02/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Love the pieces we bought. Thank you.
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales associate Virginia Bosh was fantastic. Great attitude and professionalism. A great sales person is 90% of a happy customer experience. The delivery from Pedro was excellent as wrll.
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Both Patricia King (our sales associate) and Marlon Perez (our delivery man) where shining examples of courteous professionals.
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm so happy, with Mr. Adonis hi is a profesional and friendly salesman thank you so much!!!
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yanet always goes above and beyond. We bought furniture for our Condo's lobby. She brought the rugs to us. She stayed and helped to arrange furniture and waited while we discussed what other pieces of furniture we needed. Her input is always invaluable. Her decorative taste impeccable. She is to be commended highly for her expertise in your products, her decorative sense, her patience and kindness and her dedicated professionalism and spirit!

Thank you Yanet!
02/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everyone was most cooperative and helpful in selection of furniture, etc.
02/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Always great to work with.
02/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Gema was knowledgeable and extremely helpful along with gabby!
02/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm in love with my mirror. Jean Pierre at (Eldorado in Plantation) helped me make the right choice. He's very knowledgeable and very helpful. I love him I will be back again.
02/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Pedro, I don't remember his last name ( Venezuelan) made the furniture shopping experience very pleasant.
02/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eddy morales was my salesman and efren Gonzalez in sales both very friendly and helpful.
02/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
En el Dorado de Kendall nos atendió excelentemente Miriam. Encontré lo que buscaba gracias a ella.
Los 3 hombres que hicieron el Delivery fueron profesionales, explicaron todo con detalle, con actitud excelente.
02/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great service, "8)" and very kind attention
Thanks GB...
02/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The total experience of your showroom, the purchase and very professional delivery was just as I expected it should be and will certainly recommend El Dorado Furniture for certain!
02/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent
02/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
My experience at El Dorado was great. The sales associate was very helpful and courteous.
02/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy bonita experiencia no me canso de decirlo y volveré a comprar pronto
Mi casa se ve muy bonita y elegante
Gracias
02/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Ana Botero always goes beyond to make sure I find exactly what I want. She is an incredible salesperson. My recent delivery of my curio was difficult because of size but Sergio, the store manager, got involved and made it possible - grateful for his help. My experience with Eldorado Furniture is always a pleasure.
02/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Josie was so wonderful and very in touch with my needs. I purchased More then what I went for. So thank you very much for hiring her.
02/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you so much for all.... I especially want to thank "Yohania Garcia" for her excellent help and service, thanks to her we found what we wanted and we went through all this beautiful experience making our wish a reality. Thanks ?????
02/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
An incredible experience
02/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great shopping experience no rushing or pushing
02/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent service
02/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Best sales associate EVER!!! She was funny, attentive and well informed! Made the experience amzazing.
02/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Cira Verzura was my sales associate and she was excellent. She was very knowledgable and attentitive.
02/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Overall, a great experience. The communication throughout the entire process was appreciated and not something that I have experienced before with other furniture retailers.
02/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was very helpful, I was also impressed by the follow up call by her for the delivery.
02/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Karla was very kind,respectful & perfessional towards us ... she answered all our concerns
02/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Stopped in twice. First time Robert was extremely helpful and second time purchase made with Angela, again, extremely helpful.
02/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I had not purchased from El Dorado before and didn't know what to expect; I am happy to say that the buying online proccess was quick and painless, got a confirmation email immediately, was called both by El Dorado staff and the delivery team to double check the delivery time and date and had a timely, perfectly coordinated delivery by two very friendly and competent guys. We are very happy we our new dresser and with the whole El Dorado experience.
02/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
The sales gal was very nice and helped us with the bedroom pieces.
The delivery guys were amazing and set everything up nice and asked how I wanted everything to go .
Great team
02/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Clara was an excellent sales associate.
02/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I love Eldorado Furniture
02/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Aleanjdro was excellent! He answered all of our questions and had great Customer Service.
01/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
All very Good... Thank you!
01/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience