Customer Reviews

Excellent customer service
06/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Andy was the best I have ever had at your store. Absolutely fabulous!
05/26/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Henry was fantastic! So professional and personable!
05/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
well the El Dorado for us is every things good for our home , thank you
05/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The 2 delivery were professionals and very careful with my new renovated condo. They were very nice!!! You have great men working for you.
05/07/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Nunca había sentido tan excelente atención como en esta visita a cuesta instalación fue una magnífica experiencia y regresaré pronto
05/01/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Es una realidad que El Dorado Furniture provee a los residentes de la Florida de muebles de buena calidad y muy bonitos pero el mayor valor de la tienda esta en la calidad humana de sus empleados y en el alto nivel de atencion que ellos brindan a sus clientes. Siempre que voy a sus tiendas me quedo con los deseos de regresar.

Quiero hacer enfasis en las personas que han provocado en mi este sentimiento de gratitud por su humana ayuda, buen trato y profesionalidad. Ellos son la Sra. Vilma Migueles, el Sr. Gabriel Torres y la Sra. Danay Abraham de la tienda ubicada en Kendall Boulevard.



Gracias una vez mas al Dorado Furniture y a su gran equipo de trabajo.
04/30/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service!

My furniture was beautiful
04/18/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
For me you are the best furniture, keeping working like that , thanks
04/16/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Just everything went Perfect as always!!!!
04/12/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service.
04/11/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We're always happy to deal with El Dorado and want to thank Hanyo for his undivided attention to help us out as he also did when we bought our housefull of furniture and accseseries from his store in wellington . How lucky we were to have him again help us out with our purchase .He directed us to a wonderful sales assosiate Doris who was indeed so helpful . Thank you El dorado for having such beautiful well stocked stores from which we have lots of choices to decorate our home .
04/05/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love El Dorado's furniture. Been buying from them for years starrting in Miami when I lived there.
04/02/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are please with our purchase, you carry a very wide variety of items that makes choosing very simple.



Thank You!
03/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love El Dorado - everything about your company, but especially the people who work for you,
03/13/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love it!
02/28/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales person Is amazing. She cares about you and make sure everything goes well.
02/27/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Love shopping at El Dorado. You have a first class company with excellent sales associates and gorgeous furniture. My home is beautifully decorated with El Dorado furniture and we love everything.
02/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
like the store like the sales associate, all good
02/22/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The two men that delivered the furniture were wonderful. Polite, mannerly shook my husband hand and thanks us. How great is that. A great touch to my purchase.
02/21/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really like to buy with you and I would do it again thanks
02/15/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellence service
02/13/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love our new couch and El Dorado's customer service.
02/11/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I was impressed with attention and support provided. The sales person is tremendously committee with your need!
01/25/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The best furniture experience in Florida

Beautiful showrooms

Great people

Fast checkout

Perfect delivery



The attention to detail in the stores is wonderful. Even the restrooms are spotless. A great company is the result of great management.
01/19/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Helpful and friendly salesperson, great communication regarding delivery and confirmation, and delivery man helped me insert a screw in a kitchen chair that I bought from Eldorado last year. Very polite and helpful. Very positive experience overall. Second time buying from Eldorado and would definitely return.
01/09/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Excellent service. Nothing to add.
01/04/2019
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have had great experiences with El Dorado. Very professional at all levels Sales rep very knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery and set-up of the highest quality. Professional and courteous men.
12/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love my white table. It looks very exspensive. My friends love the table.
12/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
personnels courtois et professionnelle
12/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery was exceptional. They were organized & very careful not like a recent experience with another agency. Great quality & loving my new furniture. Thank you!
12/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job by everyone!
11/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience with El Dorado! My family and I have been customers for many years, first shopping at the store in Little Havana on 8th street. We have several pieces of furniture in our home from El Dorado, and plan to continue to purchase from you in the future.
11/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was very productive; we are happy with the end result in our home. The delivery team was exceptional.
11/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Best furniture company ever.
11/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales associate and the team who delivered our furniture were both very professional and knowledgeable!! Great experience.
11/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Salesperson was very professional and helpful. Delivery team was exceptional.
11/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
I lived in Miami for 30 years and furnished my entire house and business from El Dorado. I love your line of furniture !!!!
10/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was a very positive experience from the moment we bought the Furniture to the Deliver. Thankfully no complaints !
10/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very friendly
10/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person was very profesional
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
excellent service !,
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The office staff excellent great customer service to help with the credit
10/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person and delivery guys were great, very professional and helpful. Thank you
10/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Delivery Experience
Thank you to a wonderful sales consulant Sisi in the Wellington, Florida Store.

She is always pleasant and knows the merchandise. I have brought many

clients to this store and will continue to do so and ask for Sisi.



The furniture in Eldorado is quality and affordable.
10/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very satisfied with the purchase and the sales person Henry Bernat.
10/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We furnished most of our new home with Eldorado. Anna our sales rep., was most helpful through this process. She answered all of our questions and concerns. When there was an issue she went to the right manager who was able to clear everything up. She understood our goals and was able to make the best recommendations when we had a decision to make. The delivery people came on time and did their jobs well. We have had bravos from friends when they visit us and I have recommended Anna and Eldorado .
10/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really enjoyed the selection great service
10/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Shopping at El Dorado has made shopping for our new house a pleasure, Your delivery and setup team are just the best
09/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I like very much the forniture el Dorado sell. The quality is real.
09/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
I must say I've been apart of Eldorado family for a while now and I appreciate you all quality of Professional services offer by the pembroke pines store. I start off as a customer at the miami store and after my last purchase with Adele over a year ago with her professionalism and quality of service she offer i had my recommend my sister to her as well. My older sister recommended me years ago and I'm still going back. Adele thank you for your service I love el dorado furniture and with you your service it make things must easy for me..only thing i have to worry about is money to pay for the product..
09/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate Martha Ruiz helped us a lot in our selection. She made us feel at home from the moment we met her. She is very professional, knowledgeable and patient.
09/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Adele is super respectful and patient. She has a wonderful way of selling the furniture and we hope to buy from her again . Thank you so much Adele !
09/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was positive. It was a pleasant experience to shop in Dorado Furniture I will continue shoping with you. Congratulations!
09/25/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
OUR SALES PERSON WAS JASON VALLIER, AND HE WAS TERRIFIC.

HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCTS AT EL DORADO.

HE GAVE US A LOT OF PRIVACY WHEN MY HUSBAND AND I WERE SHOPPING, BUT WAS RIGHT THERE IN CASE WE HAD QUESTIONS.

HE MADE OUR SHOPPING A REAL PLEASURE.



ALSO OUR DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION GUYS WERE GREAT! THEY ARE VERY SERVICE ORIENTED AND AGAIN A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

OUR WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE AND HASSLE FREE!

WE WILL BE BACK SOON.
09/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
We have bought most of our furniture through the years (since 1982) at El Dorado. We like the selection, service and quality
09/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Always the best experience and quality of furniture.We really love dealing with el Dorado furniture and our sales rep Margarita.Picking out more pieces to add to my home now.
09/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We go back to el dorado whenever we need furniture and ALWAYS deal with Maria, our sales associate! Just love her!
09/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Alina Roibas is perfect sale person, very profisionell!!
08/30/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Thanks El Dorado Furniture I bought all my items for my living room, including accessories and carpet, I recommended Hellen Boneh in Plantation, Fl. She is the best, she is professional, and explain to me exactly what I needed. Thanks Hellen for attending me. I’m happy you was my Sales Associate.
08/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service very proffesional would buy again from sales to delivery to office
08/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El servicio de Ivette es muy bueno y profesional. Muchas gracias!
08/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Raul Gomez’s professionalizm is overwhelming. We call him every time we are going to your store. The service he give is above and beyond words. Thanks
08/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Alejandra was excellent!!! Will recommend her to everyone. The delivery team was exceptional as well, I am very satisfied with the service I was provided. Very professional and so courteous
08/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales representative in el Dorado “Erik” was amazing!! The best sales person that I ever had.the delivery team wa every nice and professional.

Good job El Dorado!!
07/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kudos for the sale associate, she really walk me through out the whole process. She kept me inform every step of the way.
07/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’ve purchased from el dorado before and have always been satisfied. As a matter of fact, the furniture purchased replaced furniture purchased from el dorado over 20 years ago.
07/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
As a sales associate, Tina Baker is one of the finest! Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in assisting me w/selections, answering my questions, and also very patient since mixing & matching some pieces of furniture take time in making the right decision.



I look forward to working w/her on future purchases as well!



Thanx much!
07/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nestor and Norma both at the Coral Springs store are fantastic! I love them both!!! totally different personalities but totally works for me!!!!
07/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were browsing not thinking of buying anything. The sales person Joe Lino ask us if we were looking for anything special. We decided to ask for bedroom set. He was very helpfull showed us various sets and we end up buying a bedroom set, and we are very helpful. We will recommend him to our friends.
07/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Roberto Díaz @ Pembroke Pined Boulevard was very professional and friendly very nice person.
07/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Victoria from Wellington location was fantastic. Very friendly and professional helped us all the way through. Absolutely pleased with the service we received from her.
07/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Christian was our sales associate and we were very impressed with his professionalism and patience. He was knowledgeable and kind. He was amazing!
07/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Responsible, Supportive Professional personnel from the sales room to the cashier to to the delivery ... good effort great results ...
07/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
very good, excellet representative or saleman.
07/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Jeff Apple is a great sales person and is an asset to your company
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rossana was especially attentive, professional and extremely helpful.

The financial department went above and beyond getting the El Dorado credit card mess straighten out so we could finally complete the transaction.
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Joe Lino is an excellent sales person. He went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we wanted. We have purchased many times from El Dorado and always request Joe because we know we will get excellent service from him.Being a former teacher , I give him am A+
07/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Your operations provided a most pleasant experience. Attentive, polite and courteous staff makes an "old fashion" experience that I haven't seen in years!
07/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
I had 2 orders combined into one delivery and had 2 different sales people. Both were great! Overall a great experience. I expect this furniture to last for a while, but we will be back next time we need furniture.
07/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kudos to your delivery notification and tracking system. All the advance notice was great, and the delivery guys showed up on-time. Nicely done, very professional. Thanks!
07/05/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ray is an absolute asset to your organization, pleasant, knowledgeable and very friendly, will definitely recommend him.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very impressed by the whole delivery process, is beyond what your competitors offer.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman Henrey was fabulous,very patient with us we were not sure what to buy. He moved tables and lamps until we made a decision. He made our shopping experience very pleasant,and when we went over our budget he helped us get a increase. Our house looks beautiful with his help ,he is a asset to your company. We also been to all three of your competitors and were not impressed.
07/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My salesperson Rachel at the Kendall store was amazing.

Love the selection of furniture.
07/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Wonderful shopping experience......California needs El Dorado in the future.

I can hardly wait for the new store in Naples to open.
06/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
we love luz, she is amazing
06/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I can’t say enough about Eladio Fernandez and his assistance with my purchase. He was professional in his appearance, communication, and knowledge of product. He was patient in the amount of time spending looking for a product, his constant reassurance that the quality of furniture is superior, and his blessing to take our time and make sure we have what we want. His honesty in the explanation of product pointing out positives and negatives, the compassion for price, and he recommendations based on other customer feedback and his own experience. Eladio represents your company in the way you would like and should be recognized for his hard work by your company. Thank you Eladio!!! You are a class act and quality human being and professional!!!
06/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Rep. was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful to our needs. (Maribel - Palmetto SR826 Store)
06/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My shopping experience at eldorodo was made easy with the experience, courtesy and professionalism of Ms Belkis Bueno, she is an asset to the company.
06/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We’re very pleased with El Dorado furniture and the help of Brandon, the sales associate that helped us. We’ll definitely continue shopping at El Dorado for years to come and recommend to our friends and family. Thank you.
06/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very professional, ethical and courteous love my Salesperson Patricia and Lorenzo super team players.
06/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
our SALES PERSON LUZ GUEVARA WAS AMAZING!
06/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carmen and Evens were very helpful in getting us situated with the pieces of furniture and accessories we brought.
06/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was awesome! They were very attentive, professional, and friendly. We had a great experience. Thank you!
06/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have lived in Broward County since 1985 but purchased most of my furniture through the years from Fellers in Fort Lauderdale, ModernAge in North Miami or City Furniture as there wasn't an El Dorado convenient to where I lived.

Now that I am in Plantation, I have an El Dorado store very close to my house. This futon sofa was my first purchase of furniture in a long time and I just couldn't be happier with the entire El Dorado experience. Most impressive was the delivery communications via text. The crew was at my door before I even saw the text that said they would be arriving in 10 minutes. I won't need any other furniture in the near future, but I will be certain to go to El Dorado when I do.
06/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales representative Nancy was the absolute best representative we were helped by and will definitely return to her when we need additional furniture. We were very pleased with the entire process from start to finish.
06/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team Pedro and Ricardo were the best! Sales associate Alejandro was great as well.
06/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We bought from the full service beautifully designed coconut creek, Florida store. Erik Lapinski approaches is right away and directed us to the area of furniture we had tried to describe as our style. ( I was not exactly sure except I wanted a nice traditional wooden bedroom set with some design.) He was very helpful and directed us to two different showrooms in this huge two story building set up like a city. So comfortable to walk through. Erik left us to browse. He came back after giving us plenty of time and we found three sets we especially liked and chose a Legacy beautiful set. Little did we realize what well made and heavy furniture we had bought.

The delivery was two days from our purchase ( right before their closing). The delivery driver notified us they were 10 minutes away in the time range given. They were courteous and very patient. They watched the walls and door moldings, placed the bedroom set and replaced the light fixture they had to take down to get this extremely heavy set up a flight of stairs that splits and turns. Alberez and George were GREAT!! I kept trying to help as I felt so bad at how they lifted that heavy furniture in the boxes up that stairway. Not once did they complain in front of me or would let me help. They kept politely telling me it was their job and mine was to enjoy the furniture. They were here about an hour and a half as it WAS an ordeal to lift that furniture up those stairs, but I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I tipped them both and sent them on their way with ice cold waters. It was already in the 80’s and sunny in Ft Lauderdale at 10 am. They also removed the boxes and stuffing that packed the set and took a picture of how it was set up and looked before leaving. They also put that light fixture back up on the wall before they left. They told me I was very nice to them and they appreciated our business.

We’d definitely seek Erik Lapinski out again for more furnishings as he was a professional, helping, and personable salesman without that pushy-ness. We enjoyed talking with him.

I hope our next delivery Alberez and George are assigned as they were spectacular!!!

People, treat the delivery professionals as professionals! They work soooo hard to make your experience at that point an excellent one. They put up with buyers who think they are better than others and that’s not right. Remember the Golden Rule: treat others as you would have yourself be treated! Honey goes further than vinegar! The experience may be all about you, but your satisfaction is all about them!!

Thank you El Dorado.
06/07/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Marianthi was a complete professional, extremely helpful and courteous. 5 stars!
06/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience