Customer Reviews

our SALES PERSON LUZ GUEVARA WAS AMAZING!
06/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Carmen and Evens were very helpful in getting us situated with the pieces of furniture and accessories we brought.
06/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was awesome! They were very attentive, professional, and friendly. We had a great experience. Thank you!
06/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have lived in Broward County since 1985 but purchased most of my furniture through the years from Fellers in Fort Lauderdale, ModernAge in North Miami or City Furniture as there wasn't an El Dorado convenient to where I lived.
Now that I am in Plantation, I have an El Dorado store very close to my house. This futon sofa was my first purchase of furniture in a long time and I just couldn't be happier with the entire El Dorado experience. Most impressive was the delivery communications via text. The crew was at my door before I even saw the text that said they would be arriving in 10 minutes. I won't need any other furniture in the near future, but I will be certain to go to El Dorado when I do.
06/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales representative Nancy was the absolute best representative we were helped by and will definitely return to her when we need additional furniture. We were very pleased with the entire process from start to finish.
06/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team Pedro and Ricardo were the best! Sales associate Alejandro was great as well.
06/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We bought from the full service beautifully designed coconut creek, Florida store. Erik Lapinski approaches is right away and directed us to the area of furniture we had tried to describe as our style. ( I was not exactly sure except I wanted a nice traditional wooden bedroom set with some design.) He was very helpful and directed us to two different showrooms in this huge two story building set up like a city. So comfortable to walk through. Erik left us to browse. He came back after giving us plenty of time and we found three sets we especially liked and chose a Legacy beautiful set. Little did we realize what well made and heavy furniture we had bought.
The delivery was two days from our purchase ( right before their closing). The delivery driver notified us they were 10 minutes away in the time range given. They were courteous and very patient. They watched the walls and door moldings, placed the bedroom set and replaced the light fixture they had to take down to get this extremely heavy set up a flight of stairs that splits and turns. Alberez and George were GREAT!! I kept trying to help as I felt so bad at how they lifted that heavy furniture in the boxes up that stairway. Not once did they complain in front of me or would let me help. They kept politely telling me it was their job and mine was to enjoy the furniture. They were here about an hour and a half as it WAS an ordeal to lift that furniture up those stairs, but I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I tipped them both and sent them on their way with ice cold waters. It was already in the 80’s and sunny in Ft Lauderdale at 10 am. They also removed the boxes and stuffing that packed the set and took a picture of how it was set up and looked before leaving. They also put that light fixture back up on the wall before they left. They told me I was very nice to them and they appreciated our business.
We’d definitely seek Erik Lapinski out again for more furnishings as he was a professional, helping, and personable salesman without that pushy-ness. We enjoyed talking with him.
I hope our next delivery Alberez and George are assigned as they were spectacular!!!
People, treat the delivery professionals as professionals! They work soooo hard to make your experience at that point an excellent one. They put up with buyers who think they are better than others and that’s not right. Remember the Golden Rule: treat others as you would have yourself be treated! Honey goes further than vinegar! The experience may be all about you, but your satisfaction is all about them!!
Thank you El Dorado.
06/07/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Marianthi was a complete professional, extremely helpful and courteous. 5 stars!
06/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Johnathan was very nice and easy to work with. He followed up with me appropriately and made sure I was happy with my purchase .
06/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Eladio was our sales person at the Coral Springs location. He was very helpful and patient with us in the store. After our purchase, his communication regarding delivery was excellent and his follow up after delivery was also exceptional. And, by the way, we love our new sofa!
05/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love Alberto. He is the best. Love working with him and he goes out of his way to make sure we get what we want. He is always there to help us. He is an amazing salesman. The delivery men were wonderful. They were very polite, professional and clean. They can delivery to my house any time.
05/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We’re very excited and happy with our new furniture
05/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente lugar para comprar productos del hogar, muebles de excelente calidad a buenos precios. La atencion por parte de Caterina Lancia fue de alto nivel, entregando una gran atencion en funcion de lo que necesitabamos comprar. Muchas gracias a ella por su gentil atencion. Recomiendo esta tienda en Miami.
Gracias
05/30/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Jason was excellent and we enjoyed working with him.The delivery personnel made the whole process completely positive.
05/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My return & exchange was handled by Ruben Smolansky with the utmost professionalism & patience. I ended up purchasing a lot more than I had intended & very happy with my purchase.
05/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
BiBi was the most incredible sales associate we have had the pleasure of dealing with. We are extremely happy with our experience dealing with El Dorado!
05/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to thank Brandon Salas, our sales associate, who was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He communicated with me and provided status of my order throughout the process.
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Catherine is the best!!!! She is so helpful I can’t describe it!! She’s definitely a keeper!! Congrats to her. She rocks !
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to thanks Iris for her great service and helpfulls ideas . Our experience was super 5 starts thank for all the team was involve . Thank you all
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery team was right on time & they were very professional. I want to thank Norma my sales associate, Rafael, Dairom & Luis for their exceptional service in Delivery
05/20/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very pleased with the professionalism of Gabriel Torres. I’m a very friendly way he toured me thru the showroom and helped me decide the furniture that will certainly fill my family needs. I’ll certainly ask for Gabriel next time I go to el dorado.
05/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I really liked my experience, sales associate Raym was really helpful and delivery guys were amazing too, thank you for everything.
05/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Hi it was a great experience shopping at el Dorado Furniture I had the best delivery team very professional attentive respectful Truck number 197 the best delivery team! El Dorado Furniture has! Also Deborah R. Williams she is the best Furnishings Associate Thank you Deborah for your help and your time you are the best if in the new future I need to buy item from El Dorado I will make sure you are the Sales Associate to Assist me on shopping for my new home Thank you very much.
05/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I went to El Dorado Furniture in Cuttler Bay and Dolores help me. Very profesional and excellent service
05/18/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was extremely happy with my purchase and the El Dorado employees I had contact with.
05/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate, Roxanne, was fantastic! She was friendly and very helpful! Our delivery was right on time and your staff was very professional.
05/17/2018
Overall Rating
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything went great. I’ve purchase furniture at El Dorado many times before
05/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado is a wonderful company with beautiful furniture. Kate is very helpful and knowledgeable at the West palm Beach store. Also really nice!

The delivery guys, Giovanni and Jory were really great too!
05/16/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Norma at the coconut creek store was wonderful. She asked a couple questions about what we were looking for and knew exactly what items to show us and where they were located in the store. She was very helpful and personable. She followed up with us even after the delivery to make sure everything went well. I will ask for her in the future when shopping there. The store is huge and decorated in a really nice, upscale, and presentable way. I will go to this store before any other whenever i need furniture.
05/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ was our sales associate, she is very knowledgeable and professional., Highly recommend her.
05/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sale associate Jean in your plantation -Florida store was beyond excellent
05/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Todo estuvo muy bien, solo entré a mirar las camas y la vendedora Natalia de la tienda de Kendall me atendió tan bien que nos decidimos a comprarla con todo y colchón. Muchas gracias por todo. Los muchachos del delivery hicieron muy buen trabajo también
05/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Derek Keung was both knowlegable and professional. I would absolutely refer any of my family or friends to him.
05/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I’m very happy with my purchases in the Dorado store the ones that is in the US1, in south west location . Angel was the sales person, he was very professional and help me to decide wich bed to buy . I recommend him to my friends and family . The guys from the dalivery too I’m very happy with my purchases. Thanks
05/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Overall experience was great,The sales associate Peter was exceptional and ifor sure i will ask for him on my next visit.
05/10/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service, I have never met anyone like Virginia.. the delivery team are awesome, very cheerful. Excellent in every aspect...
05/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
So far my experience has been great. Henry provided excellent customer service. His follow-up calls were great. The delivery men were courteous and professional. Everyone provided excellent customer service.
05/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena atención me encanta comprar con ustedes gracias
05/08/2018
Overall Rating
My rep Clerys was very helpful. She took me straight to what I needed and made sure the transaction went swiftly and smoothly. Very proactive, courteous and intelligent.
05/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I been a customer for the last 3 years and i always request the same sales person illy valdez..... she is definitely a good invaluable employee for your company .... i cant image buy a piece of furniture without her advice..... about the delivery team .... the best..... i saw the same guys thru the 3 years.... the built every single pice of furniture in my home....... thanks for have a great employees in your team
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to thank the representative Fernando Bayas he was so helpful, súper paciente and give us the best advice..
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was terrific!! Jorge Garcia.
He was knowledgeable, patient and gave us good ideas. Will definitely recommend him to our friends.
We first heard of you from friends and we’ll definitely tell our friends about how good your store is.
Thank you for an overall great experience. We’ll be back soon to buy more with Jorge’s help.
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesperson, Bibi, in the Wellington store is excellent. I would give her 10 stars. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She is a great asset to El Dorado Furniture. The delivery men, Robert and Louis, were extremely courteous and professional. They were on time, completed the set up of our bedroom, dining room and living room furniture and took away all of the cardboard and debris. They were wonderful.
05/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! THANKS!
05/03/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The delivery team was very profesional,also the sales associate Eduardo they are the best,thanks!!
05/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Customer service was amazing. Andres was very helpful. He took the time to show us the entire store, he knew what where looking for and made the experience smooth and great.
Beautiful store !!
04/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent experience with great profesionalism and service. Would recommend to anyone.
04/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz was my sale professional. He very nice and professional great service .??
04/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My shopping experience is always good. I love your products, all furniture in my house is from you. That is not only the important thing but also is nice to have a sales associate that is always helpful, kind and professional. The person that was with my at Kendall store was amazing, "Nery" ; and I want to say thank you for everything she did to help me find the items I wanted. I'm a picky person that needs time and no rush when making decisions and she was really very patient and even in my stressful times she made me laugh and feel part of El Dorado Family. Thank you.
04/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rocio Díaz una excelente y profesional vendedora y tomo su tiempo para enseñar todo lo que yo quería ver en la tienda de fort Myers
04/27/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sara Carolina did a fantastic job. We’ve been coming back to El Dorado for years, really because of her!!
04/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Luz was very helpful and knows every single place of the furniture.
04/26/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We had the most amazing sales Associate. Ms. Herrera stayed up late twice and never rushed us. We will definitely go back with her for her professionalism and her personality. We were very pleased with our choice.
04/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to metion the excelent customer service by Rudy Molina. the sales associate and. Valeri the front desk clerck.
04/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate, Alina was an absolute delight. We have returned to your store to make changes to our original order and then ended up buying an additional piece of furniture. The manager was more than accommodating with the changes and all transactions were handled easily. Again Alina is an asset to your organization. Thank you for your wonderful customer servfice.
04/23/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena atención y mucha variedad en muebles y presentación y les recomiendo a mis amistades y amigos
04/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was surprised with the excellent service, from showroom to delivery. The young man that assisted us was very courteous and helpful. I was alerted to the delivery periodically so it all went smooth as it could have. I will definitely El Dorado in mind for future purchases.
04/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Patricia was the best!
04/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We are very satisfied about our buying expérience to Eldorado Furniture, and we will recommand you to our friends .
04/21/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ms. Tina Baker is very professional, pleasant and courteous. She really knows her job and gets involved in the customer needs. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
04/19/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were very happy with how we were treated and the quality of the furniture. Our sales person took a lot of time with us to help us make a decision and the 0% for 18 months financing was awesome.

Thanks
04/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The salesman was the best experience. My wife and I looked in many showrooms over the past 3 months and your salesman was the best, He didn't hover over us, gave us time and space to look and decide. He encourage us to take our time and go back and forth until we made our choice.
04/17/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Robert Diaz was very helpful and knowledgeable. He walked us through our options and helped us make our final selection.

He is a gem and we love our new dining set.

He’s great and we will return next time to see him!
04/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate, Marianthi Stergiou was extremely knowledgeable. She came to our home along with a decorator to assist us and to provide some excellent ideas. When we returned to the store, she had specific plans for our home drawn up as suggestions. On delivery day, she came to our home to supervise delivery and setup. We could not be more satisfied with the experience and offer nothing but praise. Our delivery was on time and Jorge and Randy were extremely helpful and very careful about navigating the furniture to its proper place and avoiding any damage to our newly painted house.
04/15/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Amazing service, great products. Love “El Dorado” and Tom Gardner, did amazing work and recommendations, delivery was in time and in perfect conditions ?? . Very Happy with our buy . We will back for sure.
04/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Robert was the best very nice afternoon
04/14/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Peter Hernandez was my sales representative. THE BEST!
04/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
El Dorado y sus representantes maravillosos.
Kathy Milian sales associate muy profecional muy agradecida por su ayuda en ayudarme siempre en mi elección
Gracias .
04/13/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ivette Carvalho! She is an excellent sales person, very professional! I had an amazing experience! She is the best!!
04/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Alba was excellent. She really helped us out in our selection. Her knowledge of the product and the store made the purchasing process really smooth. You are lucky to have her representing your company.
04/12/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We have appreciated the competence of our sales representative. She immediately understood our need and our research in terms of furniture design. Their advices and proposals helped us in our choices. The furniture is a very good quality. Delivery was good the team were very efficient and very polite. We highly recommend el Dorado furniture.
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales person who helped us Robert was very very nice and helpful. He made the process very pleasant and easy. Thank you very much
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had an excellent experience during my visit to the store in the 8th street.I had bought in others stores of the El Dorado but this time I feel very pleased from the beginning with Dora that is very professional and nice person and the rest of the staff

present that day.

The store is beautiful.

The delivery in time and excellent work.

I am happy with my furniture and the attention received in the store of the 8th street.
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great service! I love El Dorado Furniture. Ray was the Sales Person, and we are so thankful for his help and attention (before and after the delivery) that definitively we'll always ask for him to order more collections in the future. Thanks so much. 5 stars!
04/11/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate was so wonderful to work with, thanks for everything Kate.
04/09/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Victor was great to work with and very helpful from beginning to end! His input on ideas and going above and beyond to communicate the status of my order!
04/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Was a great buying experience. From the service at the showroom, to the technology of following up, to the delivery, all were excellent.
04/08/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy agradecida de la atención que ofreció la asociada Asalia..
04/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Kate was incredible-patient, cooperative, knowledgeable, incredibly helpful. Just a pleasure to work with.
04/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience
04/07/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente, muy profesionales
04/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy buena la experiencia comprando muy bonito todo.
04/06/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente servicio , excelente seleccion de muebles ,excelente personal ,no dudaria ni un segundo en comprar con ustedes muchas gracias
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
From the time he walking to your show rooms from the time you pay and then from the time it takes to deliver everything ran totally smoothly and there were no issues. The bar that I had ordered was taken out of the box the box was removed everything was checked all the corners with check by the delivery people to make sure that nothing was chipped or damaged they did a phenomenal job. Kudos to the delivery team
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The attention excellent
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nidia is a great Sale Associate!,and Im completely happy with my order and would recommend El Dorado Furniture to anyone!!!.
04/04/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Loved the delivery team, professional, courteous & careful. They were great!
04/02/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We were very impressed with our Salesman, Jorge and the delivery team.
04/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent show room, great attention by people who work there!
04/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associates Marianthi and Vladimir were wonderful to work with . We have purchased many items from El Dorado . Always a great experience and great products !
04/01/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I want to say thanks to the Furnishings associate Alberto Reconde Lorenzo,
He is an amazing sales associate, a good professional.
Excellent services.
03/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our salesman Mario is a total professional. He’s knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. It’s a true pleasure dealing with him. You have a very good asset in him representing El Dorado. Thanks for a great experience!
03/31/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was perfect
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
No concerns whatsoever, I’m totally thrilled with the shopping personnel and delivery experience. Don’t worry you’ll see me back in the store. Happy Easter to all of you and thank you for making my house beautiful
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nice showroom, lots of nice modern furniture. The delivery team was very professional and very efficient!
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My sales associate Frank Gonzalez was very knowledable and professional i would definitely purchase from him again. Hes an asset to the company
03/29/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Friendly, Professional and Courteous with a Beautiful Selection of Furnishings!
03/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Muy agradecida con Iris mi asociado de ventas
03/28/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience, we were very pleased.
03/24/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miss alvia the best sales associated.very knowledgeable about the products.very professional.
03/22/2018
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience