Customer Reviews

The truth that I am more than satisfied with the seller Luis who helped me, he gave me new ideas and made my experience wonderful
12/02/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
She was very good an professional
12/02/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Robert is awesome! Delivery team was super nice and called to give a window of time in the am.
12/01/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
todo fue excelente
11/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yanicel Diaz Is the professional Home Furnishing Associate that took care of us.
I have visited other furniture stores and I was really surprised by their high level of knowledge, it is very professional, besides their patience and good taste for helping the customer.
It is a jewel.
I consider buying a game room and I want it to be with her.
11/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Keep up the good work.
11/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Teresita was really good in helping us find the furniture we needed.She was knowledgeable in measuring, colors, etc.She is a great asset to EL Dorado.
11/28/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent sales associate and an exstrodanary delivery crew.
11/24/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
First Class operation with high style, well priced merchandise not found in this area.A lot of people are doing many things well.
11/24/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I.Love. EL DORADO!!!
11/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We just want to say our sales associate Susana Gonzalez from store #14 was extremely helpful and was always a phone call away. She was awesome!!!!!
11/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I have a housekul of Eldorado furniture. I lve your selection and am sorry that I now live on the West Coast so do os of my shopping on line isn't of at your Pembroke Pines store, which was my favorite. Keep up the good work Eldorado!
11/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Delivery Experience
Nice sales asociate
11/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Súper satifecha ????????????feliz
11/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
G.REAT EXPERIANCE SALESMAN WAS SUPER GREAT HE IS THE REASON I CAME BACK YO BUY.WISH I HAD SOMEONE LIKE HIM WORKING FORE ME.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our salesperson Hans Price went above and beyond for us. He is the only one I would use when I return.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great shopping experience, staff very helpful.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you to Connie Thorton our sales associate. She was awesome and patient in showing us the items we were shopping for.
11/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team were true professionals; they were friendly, courteous, but most importantly knowledgeable. My wife and I were very happy with their service, as they represent your company very well.
11/18/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Nice showroom. Good customer service at the showroom, the delivery experience was great with all the phone calls and updates. Well done!!
11/18/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My salesman Ed was excellent.
11/15/2016

Overall Rating
I am a satisfied customer.
11/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales representative Ralph was profesional and polite ,he helps us in everything
11/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Alvia was the sales lady .she is great.very knowlege and help my a lot with the decoration of my house.I had recomend her to all my fiends that want to go to el dorado to buy furniture.
11/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great shopping experience. Our sales associate Mary although new, was very nice, patient with us and made my shopping experience less stressful. I will definitely do business with her again, and want to thank her , especially for her input on my selection. I love my dining room table! Special thanks to the manager as well, Mr. Nick Simons. He was very professional, kind to us, and a great resource to Mary. They are both Exceptional employees and an asset to El Dorado!
11/12/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I loved the seller, very kind, polite and attentive
11/10/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I just want to acknowledge Rafael G. Simon he was furnishing associate and was a great help. My wife and I met him almost a year ago and remembered are needs for our new home. I purchased my boys bedroom and a dining table and because of him I'm heading back for my living room set.
11/08/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
good good deal seller
11/07/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Wonderful customer service provided by Martha at the Orm role Pines branch, that's why I keep coming back when I need stuff.
11/06/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Joe Lino at El Dorado of Coconut Creek made shopping at your store an absolute please.
11/05/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelent show room and very nice people at the store we be back soon thanks
11/05/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The bedroom set is very heavy and I my personal opinion is that more than two people should handle this particular bedroom set. But they did a great, clean job, everything was set up beautiful. I am very satisfied. Thank you!
11/04/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Teresita was the best Sales Woman to help to design my house I was very very happy with her . Very educated about mattresseswhich help me to buy mattresses at your store thank you Teresita
11/03/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales person Victoria Gustave was fantastic. She walked the entire show room with us showing us all the options she had to offer for the products we were looking for.
I would recommend Victoria and El Dorado to all my friends and family. Very happy with the experience. Thank you.
11/03/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
thank you for yours help
11/02/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was a vey good experience, Michelle Rodriguez was very professional, patient, and sweet.We are very happy with the store and the furniture.
11/02/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
excellent...you guys are always my first option

thank you!
11/01/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very satisfied
11/01/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Overall an excellent buying experience
10/31/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The Representative provided an outstanding service.
10/31/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Raul was the best salesman, very attentive and helpful also very knowledgeable. thank you
10/31/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Adela the manager and Isel the salesman were very professional and went above and beyond to take care of me.
10/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent, and the sale girl Michelle Rodriguez very professional and friendly.
10/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service and an outstanding sales associate
10/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Perfect atencion0
10/29/2016

Overall Rating
Everything is good.
10/28/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I live out of town, so I had to coordinate somebody to meet the delivery team. After the delivery he texted me to say " these guys are great! I've never seen a company take so much care and precautions as these guys, not a bump on the door frame, setting truck pads down, preassembly. if it comes up that you get a survey, these guys get 10s across the board!"
10/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
La mejor mueblería y el.trato muy buena atención en especial a la senora juana buena vendedora felicitaciones gracias
10/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was great people very kind it's was good experience....
10/26/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We have been purchasting furniture from El Dorado over the past few years
10/26/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Furniture was delivered to a shipper so that I did not have a personal experience in that respect. However as a whole, I had a very positive experience in this purchase.
10/26/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Very pleased with my sales associate and delivery team- made everything very smooth and pleasant.
10/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Todo lo que vi fue de un gusto exquisito, y el trato fue muy profesional y cordial.
10/21/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Best sales person ever!
10/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
This is my second large purchase with El Dorado. I came back because you offer very different selections than what's out there in the rest of the shopping choices. AND my sales rep Hans is awesome!
10/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The salesman that took my order was extremely kind and helpful. Because I am handicapped, he pushed me around the store in the wheel chair that you have available in the store and, after my purchase, he wheeled me all the way to my car. Well... that is extremely great service. I appreciate it a lot.
10/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I am very happy with my purchase, the quality is top-notch
10/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
It was a great experience, I love my bed, thank you so much
10/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great experience from the beginning to the end, Thank you !!!
miami, FL
10/19/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My shopping experience was above expectations. We are very happy with the customer service in general and overall our sales rep was incredibly professional and helpful. She took her time with us and made sure we were satisfied with our selection.
10/18/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great furniture, reasonable prices and over the top great sales associates. Thank you El Dorado
10/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
El vendedor Sr POLO es el mejor amable cortes y muy profesional
10/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales representative was absolutely fantastic. She made me feel as though we were family!

The delivery crew was also outstanding. They were very friendly and made sure everything was perfect.
10/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you!
10/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
*Excellent!!!!
10/12/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Hernan is an excellent salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.
10/11/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
i am verry happy
10/10/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales representative, is great, I love how patience, he was with me & husband, I will definitely choose him on my next purchase experience. Thank you very much!!!????
10/05/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Thank you so much. Everything was great.
10/04/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Salesperson, Luz was great and delivery service was awesome
10/01/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Love your showroom and the products that you sell. Our sales associate, Rita was very helpful and I would request for her to assist us again.
10/01/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
From the team that confirmed delivery to the delivery crew was excellent service. We are very pleased and happy to have a complete bedroom set. ??
09/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Tuve una experiencia muy muy muy positiva con el personal de la entrega ( delivery) ojalá y todas las personas fueran tan amables y capacitadas en su trabajo. Gracias
09/28/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I would like to make further purchases on line or by phone because i live in the caribbean.
09/28/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
BLANCA was my sales associate. She was incredibly professional, courteous, and unbelievably helpful. She made my experience extremely pleasant, and super easy. She was more than accommodating in every aspect. I absolutely will be purchasing more furniture from El Dorado in the future with BLANCA.
When confirming my delivery, Marisol was very friendly and helpful.
Also, the delivery guys were very timely, and professional. The furniture is stunning. My entire experience with El Dorado was superb!!
09/25/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Me Gustaria que Los intereses fueron a mas largo plaza ,porque su Calidad Es unica
09/25/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
MARISOL is the best Sales Consultant -- she is extremely knowledgable, professional, and has GREAT design experience. She asks great questions to better understand needs (and what is NOT needed), and makes intelligent, stylish, perfect suggestions. She is a true asset to El Dorado Furniture; she's the best!!!
09/24/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales person was wonderful! Also the delivery team was great!
09/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent sales person which makes returning a pleasurable experience each time.
09/21/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
In the store 19 i was attended by a sale representative named delia and gisela as the decorator,both were very nice , i felt like a family i leave in hialeah but i prefer to drive to there to have them as representatives,delia was very professional.
09/20/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales associate was a key reason to buy all my furniture in one place , I was looking to shop around but after dealing with Yuri ,I had no reason to go else were.
And the driver Nestor , not only did he assembled the furniture he show me how to maintain and care for it , next delivery I
Make sure to ask for the same driver
09/18/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Furniture arrived damaged and needed to be taken back. El Dorado acted professionally with the replacement and my sales associate was in constant communication with us during the process. Could not ask for more by such a professional company. Thank you.
09/18/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
No commets!!
09/16/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm súper happy with my purchased. The sales person Nidia very sweet and professional... Great team ..!!
09/16/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The salesperson Consuelo Maceda did an amazing job. She ask me what I was looking for and she show me what she thought I would like and she nailed it. Everything was perfect! I'm very indecisive person and she help me through the process. I will love to work with her again.
09/16/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
So far the best place to buy my furniture because the quality andd service
09/15/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Quede muy complacida con el trato de la vendedora fue muy profesional
09/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was just great visit the store Calle 8 and sales associated was awesome Nidia cabana
09/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eldorado offers a variety of price points and options to meet your needs. Other Furniture Stores may have better promotions and sales but Eldorado has Alvi and her attention to her customers will keep us coming back.
09/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Amazing sale woman Rosario Morales,help me with her good taste and style
Thank you very much!
09/14/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very pleased with customer service and quality of my three pieces.
09/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Amazing customer services.. Came in made changes to the order and Lilly(cutler bay store) was outstanding.. Also patricia.. Best furniture store
09/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very happy with Imelda, my sales representative. All the furniture she recommended to buy was excellent.

The attention and service is excellent.
09/13/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sandra was very professional during our experience at the store. Very helpful and attentive.
09/12/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It is Always a pleasure to by in the Dorado
09/11/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Una experiencia agradable ademas de la calidad de los muebles y el ambiente elegante y organizado del lugar la representate que nos ayudo ( Yadira) es una persona extremadamente amable, paciente y muy profesional, definitivamente siguen contando con nosotros como clientes.
09/11/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales rep Alberto was very professional great customer service made me feel like a VIP.
09/10/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Angela has been great; very attentive and efficient. Great person; would do business with her again.
09/10/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy,buena,y el señor que me a tendió ,muy amable y exelente,,y no me agobio,exelente persona
09/09/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Always a great experience!!!
09/09/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience