Customer Reviews

I liked this delivery team but liked even more the one that came in Januar the 5th.
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
# 1 Furniture place. The best !!!
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Catalina was very nice to work with on our multiple shopping experiences. We always asked for her when we returned to the store.She is a great asset...
02/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Salesman Tom was very nice and helpful
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great work.

Thank you!
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Miramos todo con detenimiento, sabiamos que queriamos, la señora fue muy pasiente, dulce, tratable nos ayudo y nos siguio siempre, hasta que nos decidimos. Gracias.m
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Fue muy amable y dulce.
02/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
I love El Dorado store, the delivery team was great and pretty fast!
02/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Love the pieces we bought. Thank you.
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My sales associate Virginia Bosh was fantastic. Great attitude and professionalism. A great sales person is 90% of a happy customer experience. The delivery from Pedro was excellent as wrll.
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Both Patricia King (our sales associate) and Marlon Perez (our delivery man) where shining examples of courteous professionals.
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm so happy, with Mr. Adonis hi is a profesional and friendly salesman thank you so much!!!
02/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Yanet always goes above and beyond. We bought furniture for our Condo's lobby. She brought the rugs to us. She stayed and helped to arrange furniture and waited while we discussed what other pieces of furniture we needed. Her input is always invaluable. Her decorative taste impeccable. She is to be commended highly for her expertise in your products, her decorative sense, her patience and kindness and her dedicated professionalism and spirit!

Thank you Yanet!
02/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everyone was most cooperative and helpful in selection of furniture, etc.
02/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Always great to work with.
02/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Gema was knowledgeable and extremely helpful along with gabby!
02/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I'm in love with my mirror. Jean Pierre at (Eldorado in Plantation) helped me make the right choice. He's very knowledgeable and very helpful. I love him I will be back again.
02/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Pedro, I don't remember his last name ( Venezuelan) made the furniture shopping experience very pleasant.
02/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Eddy morales was my salesman and efren Gonzalez in sales both very friendly and helpful.
02/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
En el Dorado de Kendall nos atendió excelentemente Miriam. Encontré lo que buscaba gracias a ella.
Los 3 hombres que hicieron el Delivery fueron profesionales, explicaron todo con detalle, con actitud excelente.
02/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great service, "8)" and very kind attention
Thanks GB...
02/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The total experience of your showroom, the purchase and very professional delivery was just as I expected it should be and will certainly recommend El Dorado Furniture for certain!
02/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent
02/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
My experience at El Dorado was great. The sales associate was very helpful and courteous.
02/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy bonita experiencia no me canso de decirlo y volveré a comprar pronto
Mi casa se ve muy bonita y elegante
Gracias
02/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Ana Botero always goes beyond to make sure I find exactly what I want. She is an incredible salesperson. My recent delivery of my curio was difficult because of size but Sergio, the store manager, got involved and made it possible - grateful for his help. My experience with Eldorado Furniture is always a pleasure.
02/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Josie was so wonderful and very in touch with my needs. I purchased More then what I went for. So thank you very much for hiring her.
02/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you so much for all.... I especially want to thank "Yohania Garcia" for her excellent help and service, thanks to her we found what we wanted and we went through all this beautiful experience making our wish a reality. Thanks ?????
02/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
An incredible experience
02/08/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Great shopping experience no rushing or pushing
02/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent service
02/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Best sales associate EVER!!! She was funny, attentive and well informed! Made the experience amzazing.
02/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Cira Verzura was my sales associate and she was excellent. She was very knowledgable and attentitive.
02/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Overall, a great experience. The communication throughout the entire process was appreciated and not something that I have experienced before with other furniture retailers.
02/05/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was very helpful, I was also impressed by the follow up call by her for the delivery.
02/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Karla was very kind,respectful & perfessional towards us ... she answered all our concerns
02/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Stopped in twice. First time Robert was extremely helpful and second time purchase made with Angela, again, extremely helpful.
02/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I had not purchased from El Dorado before and didn't know what to expect; I am happy to say that the buying online proccess was quick and painless, got a confirmation email immediately, was called both by El Dorado staff and the delivery team to double check the delivery time and date and had a timely, perfectly coordinated delivery by two very friendly and competent guys. We are very happy we our new dresser and with the whole El Dorado experience.
02/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
The sales gal was very nice and helped us with the bedroom pieces.
The delivery guys were amazing and set everything up nice and asked how I wanted everything to go .
Great team
02/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Clara was an excellent sales associate.
02/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I love Eldorado Furniture
02/02/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Aleanjdro was excellent! He answered all of our questions and had great Customer Service.
01/31/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
All very Good... Thank you!
01/30/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Happy with my purchase and the service received
01/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everything ok
01/29/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I am very happy with my new sofa. It is very confortable
01/28/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The delivery team was excellent. Professional, courteous, efficient, and helpful. They made sure I was happy with the furniture placement and were extremely careful bringing the furniture into the house and placing it in the room. A exceptional delivery team.
01/27/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I am very happy with my purchase. Jose Angel Argudin was very professional and kind. He help a lot to choose the best option for me. I will recommend him to all my friends and family who wants the best product and service. Delivery was exceptional too.
Thanks.
Purchace was 1/21/17
01/26/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I shopped at your branch located in Pembroke Pines... Christian, the sale Rep
Was so helpul, warm and kind....he exuded the oumost patience, quality service and offered suggestions.... If I ever shop in your that facility in the future, he will be my go to person...
01/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Jean Pierre in plantation,fl location is the BEST ?? Excellent service
01/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Astrud was the sales associate who helped me (west palm beach store), she was just AMAZING!! I can't thank her enough for her friendly, knowlegeable and positive attitude the whole time. Always smiling, showed me the whole store, a huge selection of living rooms and dining rooms, very patience. Also told me about future discounts and promotions.
The delivery guys were really nice and kind people, did they're job fast and acurate.
I am absolutely and completely satisfied with the whole experience.
01/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Just want to show some appreciation to Natalia, she was the associate that helped us out. She was super nice and made the whole process extremely easy for us. Please give her my thanks and recognize her for her hard work.

Roberto
01/24/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I would like to recognize Patty Ponce de Leon, my Sales Associate. Every time I went to the showroom, she went completely out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with the merchandise I purchased for my daughters apartment. I am used to shopping at very high end stores, and have never received the service I received from her. She is someone you should keep for the success of the business. Thank you!
01/23/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Thank you! Everyone one was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We've already recommended you to several people. We didn't have enough time to walk through your whole store, but we'll be back.
01/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Outstanding and the delivery men were GREAT! Thank you again!
01/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Once again Claudia was great. We will be back.
01/22/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The shopping experience at the Pines store was superb.
Victor was our sales associate and we are grateful that we met him.
He is very knowledgeable, helpful, patient and understanding.
We would not hesitate to recommend him to our family and friends. He made out experience an enjoyable one. We spent many hours there but we didn't feel tired until we reached home.
The service was excellent. Overall we would say he is an asset to your institution.
Victor is a Jolly good fellow!??
01/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very happy with my purchase and I'll be buying a living room set next.
01/21/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Back in September Will Morera was my sales representative and was very polite and careing but I had some financial problems that came up so I could not get my furniture in a timely fashion but I can back 4 months later will was off and I got Gema Nahar who was able to track my old case in system and also was very helpful and gave me a pleasant experience I would highly recommend both Will and Gema for associate of the month and my two delivery drivers as delivery drivers of the month they were on time they removed all the boxes and cleaned up behind themselves so overall I had a good team with both sales representative and both delivery drivers thank you el dorado for hiring a good team
01/20/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelent delivery team!
01/19/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Pedro the delivery guy was outstanding and very respectful.
01/18/2017

Overall Rating

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales representative was awesome
01/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sales representative was excellent and very professional, as well as the delivery team.
01/18/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Richard Rodriguez has extraordinary customer service skills. He went above and beyond service. Very happy with outsting service provided.
He's an asset for El Dorado Furniture!
01/17/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
One of my favorite furniture store. I love the variety of styles especially the modern furniture you guys carry! Absolutely 100% quality
01/16/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
David is the best. Not only have we bought three times but we recommended 5 friends who bought in Florida and told them to ask for David.
01/15/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
There was some confusion about the order prior to delivery with a couple of extra items having been added, but it was quickly corrected. As a Canadian down here only for winters, my experience with Spanish accents is not what it should be--especially on the phone--that's my problem, not yours, and your folks that I was in contact with retained their cool when asked to keep repeating things they were saying.
01/14/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Derek was great. He kept a discreet distance so we were comfortable discussing the displays but was close enough to answer our questions. We did not feel pressured to make a purchase or get a sense we were taking up too much of his time.
01/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism
Claudia was a joy to work with - we will be back soon.
01/13/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
It was fantastic
01/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We are very pleased with Juan Carlos, the representative I had the fortune to be waited on. Amazing how this young man was nice and friendly, but respectful and professional ; willingly listened and took the time to show any and all possible item we could be interested in.
He kept in touch with us after the deliveries to be sure everything was O.K.
01/12/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
From my original looking start to the purchase and delivery this has been a pleasure. I will be looking forward to shopping at Eldorado in the future for more items
01/11/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
We are so HAPPY......
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
From the moment I walked in, everyone was very friendly. My sales rep, Ileana Varas, was spectacular! She was knowlegable & knew exactly what I wanted by me just giving her a description. Would definitely return to her for more things I need for my house. Thank you!
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Ustedes son los mejores gusta mucho todo lo que tienen.
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Delivery Experience
We ordered three pieces- the desk was broken on arrival. The delivery team called and reported it immediately & we received a call from our sales rep indicating that another would be delivered in two day's time. We are impressed with the immediate action and responsiveness.
01/10/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Very positive experience and we are very pleased with the console table that we purchased.
01/09/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Carlos was an amazing Advisor! I look forward to the opportunity of working with him again.
01/07/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Sol was amazing!!!!! She was super patient with us during our 2 hour shopping experience. We could not decide what we wanted and she was very helpful. She gave us excellent suggestions.
We loved her and will go back to El Dorado just because of her.
01/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr.Antonio was very, helpful, full of energy, loving, caring person, he would offer u water or coffee as soon as u walk in, greet you with a smile and kiss. Then offer to help. Everything I purchased was because of his up beat, friendly attitude and knowledge about where and what the product is
01/06/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Rosario Morales is a professional in the art of selling. She has a good aptitude all the time. She knows very well the lines of products that sells and always brings many ideas and options when choosing a product.
01/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The knowledge, elegance, professional and friendly attitude of Stephen Stubbs is the reason we had such a great shopping experience. We would like to thank the store manager lady who resolved a problem on the spot, showing leadership and also respect for the customer.
01/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excellent sales and delivery people!
01/04/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Excelent pre and post sales service. I'm planning to come back this same week for more furniture.

The sales person, Ralda at 72NW Miami airport is the best. The delivery guys were so efficient and professional.

Thank you very much.
01/03/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mr. Fernando was very helpful and patience with my purchase. He did not rush me through anything and was able to wait for me even if his shift was over. That's what I call customer service. I will be back in the future and definitely will request his assistance. He also has a great knowledge of the product as he help and explain reasons to why a mattress is better than others for a child. That was one of my biggest worry being my first time buying a mattress for my toddler. He made is easy for my to chose and understand. Great salesman five start to him.
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My experience was great! My sales rep (Ileana Varas) was knowledgeable & knew exactly what I wanted. I am a first time furniture shopper so she definitely made me feel comfortable & happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend her & will return to purchase more things for my new place soon. It was a pleasure.
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
THANKS TO MARTA ,SHE WAS VERY NICE PERSON ,AND HELP US VERY GOOD.
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales rep Hector was awesome!
01/01/2017

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
The sales representative was amazing and understood what we needed and was very efficient.
12/31/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
My deepest thank you to Ms. Leyba Lizardo. Her service was great. It was not a 100 percent service it was a 500 percent. I appreciate the great servitude that she gave me and my spouse.
12/30/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
As usual we had the same sales person who is wonderful. He is always pleasant and very helpful.
12/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Consuello is an amazing sales person. Very happy with her!
12/29/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Our sales person, Norma was amazing to work with!!!
12/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Vivian was very nice and I appreciate that she followed up to make sure everything was ok.
The delivery guys were great
12/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
I have been purchasing El dorado furniture for over 15 Years with Jean Pierre, the BEST sales associated ever.
12/27/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Mario was a delight to work with. He knew I was in a hurry and he was very efficient and got it done! The fellow at the pu point was very nice and did a great job!
12/26/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Muy bueno a los vendedores y a los que hicieron el delivery
12/25/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everything was great! I was very happy with the service as always.
12/24/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
TOM WAS REALLY ON TOP OF THINGS
12/23/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience
Everyone was wonderful
12/22/2016

Overall Rating

Furniture Selection

Great Value

Salesperson Professionalism

Delivery Experience