Customer Reviews

Great sofa,I enjoying it
11/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales associate was very professional, kind and very helpful.
11/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I appreciate the speedy attention to a manufacturing issue
11/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Julia from the Wellington location was amazing. I will always request her as my salesperson. She kept in touch with me and could not do enough to make sure I was satisfies and happy. Love my new Skyscraper Table and chairs.
11/04/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Nestor was very professional and helpful and made our buying experience less stressful,he gave us the right info and pricing right from the spot,also the delivery came exactly as promised.I will definitely come back to El Dorado Furniture to buy again soon,the quality of most of the items are 10 times better than the other furniture companies.
11/03/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It's was unbelievable experience the owner make you feel like a family to Eldorado take pictures with me the sale person was like a sister to me her name was blanca she's angel god bless to all of you guys
11/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate Sara Ascencio was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Great asset for the company! Also very accomodating throughout the whole process.
10/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Both salespersons that helped us, Isabel and Rosario, were extremely professional and helpful, wonderful and friendly attitude.
10/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The glass table has some scratches, I called El Dorado, immediately they addressed the problem.
10/27/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales Associate, Bibi, was fantastic. We are glad she happened to be at the door when we walked in.
10/27/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
the man attending was very adorable. im very happy whit my selection
10/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Julia was very nice, she gave us every kind of explanation and very helpful all the time. On our next visit to El Dorado-Wellington we are going to look her as a sale representative
10/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our sales associate was Bryan Palaclos in the Ft. Myers store. Bryan is a great guy. He's personable, friendly, knowledgeable about the products he sells, and stayed with us every step of the way from selection to delivery. We felt he went above and beyond our expectations by keeping us informed via text messages and even pictures by text, regarding availability of certain items and delivery status.

I told him afterwards that he now has new customers and we would definitely ask for him when we return to El Dorado.

All in all, this was a great shopping experience. The Ft. Myers showroom is wonderful with a huge selection and since we were only looking for a dining set, I'm sure we only scratched the surface of what is actually in the store. We'll definitely be back. We also thought your store, above all others we've seen in Naples, has the best and widest selection of contemporary furniture and accents. We're glad our neighbor told us about you!
10/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The wife and I shopped at the Pembroke Pines store for the first time last month. We were impressed with the selection. Our salesperson was Carol Ortiz. She was very impressive. Patient, knowledgeable and allowed us private time to look over the stock and make our decisions.

We selected a sectional couch. The couch was out of stock and the time frame given for re-stock and delivery was spot on (Carol kept us updated on the re-stock timeline). The delivery went well and was within the time window promised. The delivery team did a good job.

Post delivery (20 minutes) we received phone calls from both the delivery department as well as Carol. They wanted to know if everything was alright and it was was.

Our experience with the El Dorado Pines location was a pleasant one and without issue.

We would not hesitate to do business with this company/location again.
10/25/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
MY SALES REPRESENTATIVE, ANA, WAS OUTSTANDING IN THE HELP SHE GAVE TO MY DAUGHTER AND ME. I GREATLY APPRECIATE HER ASSISTANCE.
10/25/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service and very knowledable sales associate, it was great working with Ernesto. Thanks again!!
10/25/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The whole process was seamless and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. I ordered everything on Friday and they were able to deliver on Monday... amazing! The furniture is exactly as described and well made. The delivery team got everything positioned and in place in no time! Overall a great experience.
10/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Very pleased with the product and service. My salesperson was excellent. Thank you.
10/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good buying experience. Did not feel pressured or rushed, to me this makes a big difference.rosa Abrieu is a very knowledgeable and friendly sales associate.
10/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Estoy contenta y satisfecha con la atención recibida y con mi compra. Excelente trato. Gracias Daniel.
10/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was outstanding. The drivers were amazing.
10/21/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Start to finish it was a delightful experience thank you
10/21/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excelente. Cira was fantastic help.
Very pleasent experience.
10/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I love El Dorado. Congratulations!!!
10/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
there was a screw missing on the one of the chair but the are taking care of it in a professional way all department is on top of it
10/19/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I was lucky to meet Ms Caterina Lancia your sales associate by a friend of mine and I was very taken by the way she showed me the different options I had to buy. Was very knowledgeable and so pleasant to walk the rooms with her,

Have to add that it was a lovely experience to celebrate the EL DORADO 50 years in business and , enjoyed the surprise gift that I received ,
10/18/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Salesman was very professional and patient.
10/18/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything from start to finish was a pleasant experience. great showroom. Victoria was wonderful! furniture looks great. Every buying experience should be like this!
10/17/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
im amazed with your service, i went with my husband and we loved it, our sale rep was amazing!!! she did a very good job and explained all to us, and helped us to decide, we are delighted with her and we want her to be the one that helps us the next time.
10/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Really a great experience shopping at the store
10/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The associate Miranda O'Shea was amazing. Since my first experience with her, I always contact her before making a purchase.
The delivery team was very nice and quick to bring everything in my home and set it up. They showed up towards the beginning of the time window, which I really liked.
Thank you El Dorado.
10/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
When I arrived with my family to the Calle Ocho Boulevard we were greeted by sale associate Mrs. Leyba Lizardo who immediately listened to our needs and provided us with a tour of the boulevard. She was very professional and really helped make our purchasing decision a simple one. We will definitely return to continue purchasing the necessary items for our home with Leyba. She recommended and assisted with the opening our El Dorado account. My family and I are completely satisfied with our experience. I would like to send a big recognition and thank you to Mrs. Leyba Lizardo. See you soon. ;-)
10/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent customer service
10/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Ruben was very helpful and patient with our selection. We would definitely come back to shop with him.
10/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The sales representative Celia was very courteous, professional, and showed a lot of patience and commitment to make us feel satisfiedl
10/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
in El Dorado I found everything I needed for my bedroom,but I think it was best to meet Sandra who understood immediately what I was looking for.
I appreciate your patience, your excellent treatment for me and my husband.
For all this I recommend El Dorado furniture to all my friends.
10/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Thanks to the pleasant attitude, professionalism, and expediency of both Ms. Lundy Lopez and Ms. Vilma Miguelez we are now enjoying the Tempe-puedic mattresses. Their assistance in our selection, purchase and exchanges were exceptional. El Dorado has two outstanding employees which deserve to be commended for their performance. Thank you. It was a pleasure to again purchase in El Dorado.
10/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had two delivery teams both were very professional and my sales associate was great, she even went to a different store on her day off to check the floor sample I was buying which was out of stock to make sure it was in good condition.
10/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Overall a very pleasant experience shopping @ Eldersdo. Thanks to Apple
10/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have bought several items from El Dorado furniture and use the same sales associate each time
AJ (salesperson in Wellington store) is the best. Always happy and helpful. Keep up the great work.
10/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Juana was excellent !
10/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
it's my first shopping experience in El Dorado.
10/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We appreciate advices and help we received from Lloyd.
10/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
OVERALL VERY SATISFIED WITH ROXANNE CUSTOMER SERVICE.......... VERY PLEASED WITH ALL OF THE ASSISTAMCE I RECEIVED....
10/12/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It has been a great pleasure to work with Sergio Pagnussat. He is very professional, very accommodating, a delightful experience... Our Design Team will keep coming back and work with him and advise our other team members to see if they can also request him. A rare person it is, to be so energetic, and attentive to ones needs. To even come in for us on his day off, very admirable.
10/11/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I had a very good experience with el dorado from coconut creek, the salesperson Rita Verzura was very friendly and patient showing me all the bedroom sets and furniture at the show room with no rush tu make me buy at that moment... she was so friendly that my mom bought furniture there too and I’m planing to buy more furniture to my room and definitely I’ll go to el dorado from coconut creek and ask for Rita Ventura.
The delivery team was very professional, they called me in the morning to remind me about my appt and confirm the window time, then they called me again to let me know they was on the way to my house... they was very professional.
10/11/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
David Fidalgo really made the buying experience exceptional! Great selection and great environment. 5 stars!
10/11/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I been a customer of El Dorado for many, many years and don't worry you has a regular and satisfied customer in me and my family
Thanks
10/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Love buying furniture from you guys. I’m a repeat customer and will continue to be!!
10/07/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to give an special thanks to one of the best sales representative Dhay Illa
She provides us the best customer service and help us to choose the most beautiful furniture to enhance the look and comfort of our house
Gracias por tu ayuda estamos muy felices
10/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
10 STARS!
10/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
See comments above!
10/04/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am thankful that you had a dining nook that would fit the smaller space we have in a 55+ condo. I also am so pleased that you have modern white/grey/chrome furnishings that I wanted for my contemporary decor. After a lifetime of traditional and Victorian furnishings, it is refreshing to create a modern space.
10/04/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Hello, we always buy from Raul Toledo at the Miami Gardens store. For my family and me, he is the greatest seller of all times. He is very knowledgeable of all the items at the store, very patience, kind and understands my furniture needs. I live in Boca Raton and I drive all the way to Miami Gardens just to get Raul’s customer service. He is the guy to go. Very pleased to do business with people that knows how to treat their clients.
Great customer service A+
10/03/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I am satisfied. Thank you.
10/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
thanks for everything !! the delivery team was amazing!!!!!!
10/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I didn't answer on how I heard about you because since I was a little girl my mom and dad bought their first furniture in El Dorado when it was named Casa Capo on as 8 St and about 6 or 7 ave? (not sure) This goes back to 1970.. that's how I know about you...alot of changes since then... the owner was in the store in those days...lol.
10/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Rita was fantastic. That Italian solved all my problems that day!
10/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
excelente servicio y attention 100% recomendados
09/26/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I felt very comfortable with everything
09/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Good quality furniture for the most part
09/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Sigan así con buen profesionalismo y bendiciones
09/24/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
Joan Pimentel , has to be the best in your sales staff!!!! He has sold us thousands of dollars in furniture! We always ask for him!
09/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would like to recognize the adorable attention of the saler Isa Meneses. Thank you
09/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
We love to el dorada. We will always come back to you.
09/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales person was very knowledgeable nice and helpful
09/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
AJ a delight to work with
09/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Ana Botero at the Coconut Creek Location is absolutely phenomenal. She was helpful and followed up with me all throughout the sales process. She was knowledgeable and was flexible, and offered solutions for any issues that came up.
09/21/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Over all the people who attend to me were very courteous they offered me something to drink!
09/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Beautiful Furniture (a little expensive) but beautiful!!!
09/20/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very.nice and big selection
09/16/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Miriam, the sales associate, is very professional and helpful.
09/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great experience and treated very professionally. Beautiful showroom and furniture. would shop there again.
09/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Maria was very helpful, friendly, and attentive to our needs. Whenever we're looking for more furniture, we will definitely go back to her!
The delivery team was also very helpful, professional and presentable. We hope that with our next order we will have the same group of guys!
09/05/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
JEFF APPLE IS THE BEST!!!
09/04/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Called about a problem with piece I bought and someone came and fixed it in 2 days.satisfied
lake worth, FL
09/03/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great job
09/03/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sale team and delivery personnel were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks to them
09/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
My entire shopping experience at El Dorado was top notch from start to finish. I will continue to purchase from this store, and my sales associate was absolutely wonderful. I will be reaching out to her today to order another piece I was not sure would work in my space but I absolutely have to have it.
09/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
zeida is excellent the best one !!!!!
09/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
i visited most furniture stores in Miami and yours is the best. I want to thank Carlos Hernandez for his outstanding service.
09/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
The whole experience was pleasant. The guys that delkvwd and assembled the furniture were very professional.
08/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
An overall wonderful experience.
08/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Bebe was our salesperson and she was wonderful! We didn't find the recliner we were shopping for, but happened to spot the curio cabinet that we eventually bought. The delivery team was also great. Two very polite young men arrived on time and carefully brought our purchase into our home and set up the curio cabinet. Overall, a great experience!
08/31/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Delivery guy was so nice and set up my couch and was very efficient
08/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Dulce Miret, the sales associate, was friendly, very helpful and with excellent attitude. I requested for her service on a repeat order.
08/30/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Sales Associate Jorge Garcia was fantastic and the delivery team was very professional. I will shop here again and highly recommend the store to my friends.
08/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service throughout

Mery my sakes rep was amazing - thank you
08/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Everything was perfect, except the delivery time.....it was three days, I would've loved to have it the next day
08/29/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Very positive experience
Would 100% recommend
08/27/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Delivery Experience
The sales associate was very attentive and helpful. My experience with her would be one of the main reasons for shopping at your store again
08/23/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I have been in the store from last year looking around and try to decide what I wanted , the sales associate whom I saw last year her name is Cira Verzura and this time when I came back to buy my furniture I make sure to look for her she is vey very knowledgeable and ,understanding, her customer services was above and beyond sometimes when I am not sure she comes up with a solution to the problem.
08/22/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Eduardo was really profesional,good costumer service and the pick up team was nice;but i would like to say thank you to Pedro Chico and the other guy,they treat you like family;and they really make a good job.
08/19/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Was a pleasure to do business
With you
08/15/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Great customer service from, Kenia, my sales associate.
08/14/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Evans Genelien is an excellent sales rep!
08/13/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Excellent service. The sales associate was very HELPFUL. We are very satisfied. Thank you Mr Victor for your advice, we found what we were looking for.
08/09/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
Our Sales lady and delivery guy were excellent.
08/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
I would definitely ask for Rossana Bandes again. She's the best!!
08/02/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience
It was great pleasure working with Mira Lamont she had great patience and walking the whole store with me very very detailed woman very professional I would not go back to anyone else but her in the future employees like Mayra Lamont should always be cherished, Quality at its best and knows the product very well. thank you for great service Mayra.
08/01/2017
Overall Rating
Furniture Selection
Great Value
Salesperson Professionalism
Delivery Experience