Comments for BoulevardBlog https://blog.eldoradofurniture.com An El Dorado Furniture Blog Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:17:56 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Get To Know Your Mattress by Mattress Fun Facts - BoulevardBlog /blog/2017/05/15/get-to-know-your-mattress/comment-page-1/#comment-422 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:55:43 +0000 /blog/2017/05/15/get-to-know-your-mattress/#comment-422 […] Dorado Furniture for a wide range of options and brands for you to choose from. In addition, click here to view our previous blog post for tips on mattresses and the latest technological changes in the […]

]]>
Comment on Free Shipping for Accessories & Furniture by eldoradofurnitureblog /blog/2019/03/29/free-shipping-for-accessories-furniture/comment-page-1/#comment-411 Mon, 01 Jul 2019 14:41:55 +0000 /blog/?p=1950#comment-411 Good morning, Michelle! The Delia Gray is actually made of performance fabric. If you would like to see our selection of leather chairs, here’s where you can find them: https://www.eldoradofurniture.com/leather-furniture/leather-chairs/ We’ll be happy to help you with any other questions you have.

]]>
Comment on Free Shipping for Accessories & Furniture by Michelle Rivas Rios /blog/2019/03/29/free-shipping-for-accessories-furniture/comment-page-1/#comment-408 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 04:48:00 +0000 /blog/?p=1950#comment-408 I Would Like To know If Your Delia, Iron Gray Accent Swivel Barrel Chair Is Leather? THANK YOU Sincerely

]]>
Comment on Chests & Armoires: Why You Need One by Kirenia Gonzalez /blog/2019/02/27/chests-armoires-why-you-might-need-one/comment-page-1/#comment-372 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:01:55 +0000 /blog/?p=1874#comment-372 Muchas Gracias por el magnifico servicio que recivi en la tienda de West Palm Beach por parte de Katerine Ramirez, nos atendio con mucha amabilidad, contesto todas nuestras preguntas y nos guio en todo el proceso de compra, eramos nuevos clientes y quedamos tan contentos que ya hemos hecho varias compras. Una vez mas gracias a la tienda El Dorado por sus productos de tanta calidad y a Katerine Ramine.

]]>
Comment on Signs You Need a New Mattress by Marlene Gonzalez /blog/2019/03/12/signs-you-need-a-new-mattress/comment-page-1/#comment-371 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:45:40 +0000 /blog/?p=1929#comment-371 Hola felicitaciones por los hermosos muebles muy lindos muchas convinaciones y mucha variedad de estilos y muchas gracias

]]>
Comment on What Furniture Piece Matches Your Astrology Sign? by Alexis Hernandez /blog/2019/04/15/what-furniture-piece-matches-your-astrology-sign/comment-page-1/#comment-370 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 22:09:07 +0000 /blog/?p=1981#comment-370 Beautiful idea

]]>
Comment on Dog Friendly Furniture by PHP Scripts /blog/2016/07/20/dog-friendly-furniture/comment-page-1/#comment-330 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:16:12 +0000 /blog/?p=142#comment-330 Hello. fantastic job. I did not expect this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!… You made certain fine points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found the majority of folks will have the same opinion with your blog….

]]>
Comment on Create the Perfect Guest Bedroom by eldoradofurnitureblog /blog/2018/02/09/create-the-perfect-guest-bedroom/comment-page-1/#comment-210 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:37:59 +0000 /blog/?p=1087#comment-210 Hi, at this time we do not ship to Canada but you can always contact our customer service line to see if they can help you out. The number is (888) 451-7800 Thanks and have a great day!

]]>
Comment on Create the Perfect Guest Bedroom by Kai Harris /blog/2018/02/09/create-the-perfect-guest-bedroom/comment-page-1/#comment-204 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:25:06 +0000 /blog/?p=1087#comment-204 Hello do you deliver to Canada Ontario Toronto

]]>
Comment on Inspiration: Minimalism by Yamilet Fernandez /blog/2017/01/06/inspiration-minimalism/comment-page-1/#comment-195 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:07:33 +0000 /blog/2017/01/06/inspiration-minimalism/#comment-195 Me encanta esta tienda por su variedad y lo profesionales q son en especial Miriam Aguililla,muy dedicada a su trabajo,de buen carácter pero ante todo repito MUY PROFESIONAL,cada vez q llego a la tienda quiero q ella me atienda,no sé los demás trabajadores pero ella es especial.

]]>